Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Greco Philia Hotel Boutique Mykonos 5 stars

Main Street, Elia Beach, 84600, Greece

#4 of 16 hotels in Elia Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 133 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The access was a bit difficult considering it is located on a hill.

    I like everything about this hotel it was better than I expected. My room named Rembrandt was perfect, very confortable and beatifully decorated, the view from the terrace was amazing. The brekfast served near to the pool area was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Special thanks to all the staff of this wonderful hotel,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except having a free shuttle between the town and the hotel at fixed time, because the public bus of Elia Beach finishes it service at 19:25

    Special thanks to all the staff of this wonderful hotel, because of their kindness and respect. Really liked the location despite of being far away from the town because it was very calm plus being near Elia Beach which is in my opinion the best beach in Mykonos for no doubt. The facilities was very good too. Worth visiting it again !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Amazing resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Pool was too cold, colder than the sea. 2. Be aware that buses connect to Mykonos town only until 19:25 and there is not much to do at Elia except one nice restaurant at the beach - this means that you always have to stay in or take a taxi ride (40 euros) to Mykonos and back every night. Hotel should provide free shuttle buses or access to the ones operated by the neighboring Myconian hotels.

    Amazing hotel with gorgeous views and surroundings. Beach is a free shuttle ride (or downwards 5 mins walk) away, it's beautiful and amazing - most of it isn't free though, beds available for 20-30 euros a day. Breakfast and the staff at the restaurant was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel in a truly wonderful location. Would recommend and return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hired a car to explore the island as location is remote which I wanted but transfers around are expensive.

    Loved the view, Elia beach is superb, the pool facilities were awesome and my room was lovely! Great place to escape and have some rest and relaxation. Would certainly return.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay with superb views
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were upgraded to Leonardo room that was spacious and offered great sea views and a jacuzzi. The staff was very friendly and always smiley. The breakfast was rich and delicious!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Great pleasant getaway holiday destination unique experience and unforgettable memories
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cost of transport is high and renting a car would work out cheaper. Also the property is on a hill along with other surrounding estates which will be a challenge walking up back to the hotel

    A great getaway for couples and families away from city with beautiful sunset over the hills facing west looking down on the Elia beach. The staff were friendly and very welcoming. Enjoyed staying here however you'll need to rent a vehicle to go exploring other beaches.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.6
    A quiet piece of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a junior suite and the access was a bit a difficult. It was at a bottom of a slope. Beautiful cobble stone but slick when wet and not well lit. Which made it difficult to nsvigate at night

    The bar tender niko and the waiter nicholas are absolutely amazing. Really enjoyed our conversations gave us helpful tips of where to go and made every effort to accommodate us Very good hearted and genuine people.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Stunning view, amazing cooking, relaxed atmosphere .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There's notting that disappoints me. But when you have difficulty to climb the hills it will be more difficult to get to your room and the other fasilities. With the exception of my remark you will be amazed about the view over the bay off Elia, It's stunning. Great hotel in every way.

    The breakfast was the best ever I had in a boutique hotel. The staff is very friendly every time of the day :) If you want a relaxing holiday this hotel is absolutely recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful & relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve spend there 4 wonderful nights and days! The hotel is in the very scenery place - laid on the cliff, quite a steep walk bu foot (but the hotel car is always at the service to take you up and down). The view from the restaurant/swimming pool and the rooms is breath taking! Place is cozy, stylish and very clean. The staff is amazing! Very friendly and helping. All the time smiling and making your stay even better. I also enjoyed the restaurant - the prices are very reasonable, same as in the rest of Mykonos. Food good and the cocktails great - even old fashion which is quite difficult to make right. I am already planing a return, hope to manage even this summer! Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Book now!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved everything!

    Loved this place!! We visited for our baby moon; my husband and I arrived with me 7 months pregnant and the staff treated us like gold! Great rooms, great views, great food! I cannot scream enough how wonderful this hotel was!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful boutique hotel with staff that will go the extra mile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view, wonderful staff and overall great hotel! I fell ill during my stay and the staff went out of their way to ensure I had everything I needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location Room Monet is outstanding Staff is nice and sweet Great food Welcome cake and fruits are so nice Private pool is a must WONDERFUL STAY

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    It was an amazing experience, the hotel couldn't be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect! nothing to say here

    It was an amazing experience, the hotel couldn't be better. The views are breathtaking and the service is one of the bests that I ever had. I'll definitely go again without second thoughts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Amazing boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing boutique hotel. The staff will do everything to make your stay great. Special mention to Cristos and his recommendations. Spent our honeymoon. Will go back for sure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Amazing stay and highly recommend this hotel. The cake sold it for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are not many shops close by, but they are accessible if you need them.

    The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and the hotel is amazing. I would live there if i could.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Idyllic location but the friendly staff make it extra special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet area and a little isolated. No public transport into Mykonos Town after 7:25pm and private hotel transfers are expensive (about €40 each way!!!)

    Like a mini village that keeps the original architectural charm of Greece. Every room has its own distinct character. The staff are so friendly and the service is impeccable. Loved it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Breathtaking views, lovely experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the fact that we were upgraded from jr suite to jacuzzi balcony. But jacuzzi was too hot (not just too warm) to use and room much smaller.

    Staff is a delight. Room is streamlined but well designed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    5.4
    Very mixed feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Rooms vary a lot. We booked a category and asked to change the room as ours was very dark and small and got another room (apparently same category) that was double the size and much nicer. Due to the heavy winds on Mykonos there is always a lot of sand and dust but the cleaning in general is very superficial. The seating area outside was never cleaned and also the sofa in the living was really dirty. For a luxury hotel this is unacceptable. Overall the price was too high for what was delivered although location and architecture are really nice.

    Beautiful view on Elia beach and the sunset! The hotel has a nice traditional architecture with every room being different. Staff is helpful when asked but do little proactively.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Unforgettable Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Outstanding hotel from location to the staff supporting in all details to make our stay unforgettable. Despite an issue with the villa availability upon arrival , it was solved and got an upgrade to a cliff villa which was really amazing!! Special thanks to Christo for all the arrangements as well as Evita and Jordan for the great hospitality. Will Definetly come again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    If you go to Mykonos and want to relax and be pampered... Greco Philia is where you go !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had some difficulty with the private hot tub, but since everything else was simply excellent, I almost feel guilty mentioning it.

    This property was Amazing. This facility is laid out rather awkwardly... but in a quirky, charming kind of way. The staff were the kindest, most gracious people who have ever served me in this capacity. We upgraded to a cliff side private villa right after we arrived... it was the best decision we could have made and got a breath-taking view all day long during our stay. The staff were at our disposal within a moments notice and they made us feel like no request was too big or too difficult. They treated us like family. We made friends there. The breakfast menu served there was unique and exquisite... not your run-of-the-mill "buffet" spread. Dinner at the on site restaurant was also delightful with unique entree' offerings and kind, thorough service. No request or substitution was ever met with the word "no" for us... the answer was always "yes, of course". Very clean, very relaxing, very beautiful, and just the best service one could ask for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    The whole setup is unique and amazing, with breath-taking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Worn down, clearly needs a refurb, many noises in the room coming from various sources. Breakfast is a la carte, with few options, and only two included

    The whole setup is unique and amazing, with breath-taking views. Very courteous staff, in any occasion.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Stunning hotel...just with a broken lock :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Grand Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our lock on the door didn't work and the first night the door was left unlocked while we were out (even though we were told someone was coming straight away to fix it). On the third night I then came back earlier than my partner to the room and I asked for the spare key.. however there was no spare key for the replacement lock and I had to wait outside for 30 minutes while maintenance came to bring a new key. The lock on a door and a spare key are 2 very basic things and I found this very disappointing. We were given no compensation at all for these mistakes.

    Beautiful hotel with amazing views. Goya Villa room was absolutely stunning and staff were really friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Great resort destination!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our villa, the Raphael needs rugs shampooed. Also, though charming in a way, the bathroom is very dark, with no good lighting.

    The staff and the views are really what made this stay great. Hotel driver was waiting for us at the airport and we were greeted by Evita who couldn't have been lovelier. The hotel is a collection of villas and rooms on the side of a hill. Our 2BR villa (The Raphael) overlooked Elia Beach and had 3 balconies with great views. The pool area is very nice and we dined at the hotel for several meals. Food was good and our waiter was comical. We did not rent a car and glad we did not. Streets are very narrow, tourist drivers a bit erratic. Whenever we needed a ride to beach, a club or to the port, it took minutes for a hotel driver to arrive at our villa. There is a transfer fee 30-45 Euros but so much better than a taxi or stress of driving a rental car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Our room was very large and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cliffside Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was very large and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite windy (nothing the hotel could change)

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The view, the layout, the friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    The view, the layout, the friendliness of the staff. It was perfect!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Wonderful hotel with amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location far to the center , you should rent a car

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.2
    Very expensive for very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of room and poor service this time ... the rooms we not thoroughly cleaned ...

    View

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Marvelous place run by excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marvelous place run by excellent staff. The views and ambience are wonderful. One of the best places I have ever been.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Quality of breakfast needs to be improved.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quality of breakfast needs to be improved.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Charming place, charming staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car

    Charming place, charming staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Incredible place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing. this place is heaven

    the most attentive staff and the most stunning location wonderful breakfast great bar amazing views and pool area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff tried to up sell us and remote location requires taxi to get to town / restaurants (120 euros round trip at night)

    Ocean views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    The place to be!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Wonderful place... Will be back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    The staff was extremely attentive and helpful, and, as it is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Elia beach doesn't have much infraestructure. There is only one beach bar and another small restaurant. And it is around 20 minutes by car to go to other beaches. But it is a nice beach.... The hotel is on a small hill. So we had the view, but had to make a little effort to climb up, although it is not far: around 15 min walking from the beach until the hotel. From the hotel to the beach we spent 5 min.

    The staff was extremely attentive and helpful, and, as it is a small hotel, all of them knew who we were and tried to make our experience as great as possible, from the checkin until the checkout. The view was amazing, and the room beautiful. The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.6
    Amazing views, fantastic service, very unique and special...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food could have been better for price. Compared to luxury and faultless nature of all other aspects, food was not of expected standard.

    Amazing views, fantastic service, very unique and special place.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    Excellent hotel and the staff couldn't have been more...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent hotel and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Beautiful location with amazing views. I would definitely recommend getting a car... hotel is up a very steep hill.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    The staff are among the friendliest I have met, the views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only bad comment I could make is the resturant/room service is very limited

    The staff are among the friendliest I have met, the views are beautiful and the service is amazing

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    The view is simply spectacular!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no negative point I could say about this place. It is a little bit away from Mykonos town, but I guess that people looking for such a special place, will know and appreciate this. I would recommend anyway to rent a car to explore the island with all its wonderful beaches. Within 20 minutes, you get everywhere here, as the island is so small. So the distance to Mykonos town is not really an issue.

    The view is simply spectacular! The hotel is quiet and peaceful and the staff is very friendly and helpful - no seriously, the people at Greco Philia are awesome! We felt very welcome here. The breakfast and the food in general is really great. I would also recommend to have dinner at Greco Philia. There is no need to rush every evening to Mykonos town just for having dinner. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. The beaches further away from town (like Elia beach, Super Paradise etc.) are in general nicer and more beautiful. Especially if you like to swim in the ocean.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.9
    Stunning views, great staff, beautifull property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room. The bathroom is rather small and has only a shower We stayed for 1 week and the breakgast was exactly the same every day.. No variety

    Stunning views, great staff, beautifull property

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing. Well, it was quite windy, but that is just Mykonos.

    Everything. The location was spectacular. The rooms (each one different) were wonderful and comfortable. The staff was professional and very friendly. The food was fantastic. The wait staff warm and friendly. We really enjoyed our dinners at the pool side restaurant. Elia beach is tremendous. A perfect stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Location was great, views were outstanding, room was clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Facilities were below par, jacuzzi was dirty, broken glass in room

    Location was great, views were outstanding, room was clean and comfordable. Staff was friendly overall

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    6.3
    The hotel has a magical view, very helpful staff and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is not near the downtown, its a great location in elias but far from mykonos town!

    The hotel has a magical view, very helpful staff and nice comfortable rooms!

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    The staff were amazing, the boutique aspect of the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were amazing, the boutique aspect of the hotel was so great, the location is beyond perfect and our Hawthorne suite was impeccable. We had the best time. For the staff, nothing was too much of an issue - they even helped us with an issue with our hotel in our next destination and took the stress of it from us. A true 5* hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.6
    Very interactive and friendly service, well designed rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only downside was that wifi connection did not work in the room, this made it pretty inconvinient for us.

    Very interactive and friendly service, well designed rooms with an equally enchanting view to match. From the beginning when we stepped into the hotel the receptionist generously gave us a warm welcome and briefed us about the various activities to do in Mykonos. Everything adds up to the experience, although possibly other hotels may have similiar amenities what impresses me most about Greco Philia is it's flawless service of all the staff from the receptionist , waiters , housekeepers to even the driver.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    10
    Very attentive staff, particularly the people working at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was on the small side. Hiking up the hill is a great workout, but not always fun (they do offer to take from your room to the pool by car, we just didn't use it)!

    Very attentive staff, particularly the people working at the bar/restaurant. The reception staff is super sweet, but needs to get organized.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    Absolutely everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely everything!! Location itself is just great, service doesn't leave any wishes open ( amazing people working over there! ), food esp. breakfast is super delicious. This is not a hotel, it is a retreat! With lots of great Spirit.... Thanks to all of you!!!!!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.6
    The view, the bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower and the little flies everywhere

    The view, the bed

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    C le top best hotel mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    C le top best hotel mykonos

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    9.2
    No free shuttle service to beach and/or city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No free shuttle service to beach and/or city

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Thank you for this amazing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thank you for this amazing vacation Awesome staff, good vibes warmly recommended huge thanks to Kimon & Spiros

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.6
    Amazing place,amazing workers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad menager

    Amazing place,amazing workers

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    The best place at Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The best place at Mykonos. I enjoyed it every minute. Magical place. Wonderfull staff.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location

    The staff

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Its far away from the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Its far away from the city

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    8.8
    smiling and helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the cook and the menu, good enough for British

    smiling and helpfull staff

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    10
    EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Insects in the pool

    Everything!

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel,breath taking views and the best staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic hotel,breath taking views and the best staff!

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    10
    Everything is so beautiful about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything is so beautiful about this place. It makes me want to live here forever.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: