Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Mykonos Blu, Grecotel Exclusive Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Main Street, Psarou, 84600, Greece

#1 of 4 hotels in Psarou

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 122 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    10
    Actually we had good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have answered

    Actually we had good time I was a bit disappointed a bit about staff co ordination amongst themselves we asked for late check at 2 pm First they said we will say the reply I got from them then a day before our departure I spoke again to one for eg guy he said ok sir You may check out at 2 pm But they lady called 100 times to our three rooms to leave ASAP I had a small baby with us and he was fast Asleep we had to wake him up when I reached to the check out counter the lady was very rude to me and wanted to argue I refused to answer her and paid the incidentals and waited for 2 hours for my pick up I have learned my lesson how to manage things from their non corporatise atttitude

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    6.3
    Mykonos is amazing but Mykonos Blue below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Paid 4k for 4nights. Not worth it. Small Room Shower is really weak its like one drop at the time. If you have long hair you will struggle. Not enough of power sockets (old school room type). Transfer can take only 8ppl at the time. So if there are 10 ppl waiting to get to town 2 of them will be left out. One evening we had to wait for 1,5h for transfer. In the end took overpriced taxi, which we had to wait as well. Also asked to book Namos for us and when we arrived to Namos they couldn't find our reservation. Found front desk a bit useless as bad as it sounds. They are quite slow. I wouldn't stay there again. Stayed in Mykonos 3 times in total and this hotel was the worst. If you are not bothered about Namos dont stay there

    Restaurant and guys who work there were spot on. Food was amazing and cheap. Highly recommend you to have dinner there. Service was fabulous as well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    3.3
    We checked out earlier that the intended stay due to poor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overpriced hotel for the experience we had. Starting with the ugly and small rooms. To the service and rude staff.

    We checked out earlier that the intended stay due to poor quality.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    10
    Excellent locAtion at the best and most populary- expensive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Waterfront Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was just perfect

    Excellent locAtion at the best and most populary- expensive beach “ Psarou”, did nt have to pay for umbrellas and beach set because were free for the hotel costumers. The logo of the hotel and all over the place was the “ evil eye” my personal sign of good luck and prevent bad energy!! Very nice room with heated pool and view at the see with luxury boats and celebrities coming with helicopter near us. The best breakfast ever, very polite staff and cameras everywhere, so i felt really safe and forget everything for 3 days Like paradise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    10
    Excellent staff, beautiful hotel, not good for elderly or those who have trouble with stairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only down side is the physical layout of the hotel. Sometimes it feels like a labyrinth and there are too many stairs and winding paths. It made me question the safety and exit plan during a fire or emergency - especially if someone has trouble walking or climbing up and down stairs.

    You get what you pay for, it is a lovely hotel. The staff are exceptional, very professional, kind and accommodating. They will go out of their way for you. I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2018

    9.6
    Family friendly, amazing views, wonderful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower was set a little low, which didn't bother me because I'm short. But, my husband is 6 ft tall and had to either duck or use the hand held. However, we were so happy at the hotel, he didn't mind.

    The staff at this hotel were above and beyond helpful. They were always there to answer questions and make sure you were having a wonderful time. And the view! There is not a bad view to be had! They also have a Kid's Club which is amazing! We were able to leave our 2 year old to play and enjoy the beach without worrying about him.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.8
    Good food, friendly staff, free transportation to and from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is for room 123 Safe did not work, but really not an issue (we did not let them know right away, so the issue may have been able to be fixed easily). The showers in the bathroom would randomly turn very hot then very cold.

    Good food, friendly staff, free transportation to and from town, good pool and beach, breakfast was included in rate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    ΚΑΤΑΠΛΗΚΤΙΚΗ
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLANT . CONGRATULATIONS!!!! HOTEL, ROOM, LOCATION, FOOD, SERVICE WAS EXCELLANT .BUT ABOVE ALL THE HOTELS STAFF WAS THE BEST OF ALL THE HOTELS THAT WE HAD STAYED ALL AROUND THE WORLD . AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    10
    Simply stunning!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Waterfront Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing! It was perfect!

    We celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary at Mykonos Blu and it was the most unforgettable experience. The service was exceptional, the hotel and fit-out was spectacular and you absolutely felt like you were staying in the most beautiful place in the world. We were so lucky to receive an upgrade for our room as it was a special occasion and we were treated with such eloquent and consistent service. We have travelled all over the world many time and I have to say that this hotel is up there with one of the best. The private beach has the best Mediterranean water you will find and the food and cocktail list is incredible. It is an experience you have to have at least once in your life...add it to your bucket list please!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    9.6
    We had amazing days at this wonderful resort! highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive menu.

    Great location, front of Psaro beach with exclusive access and very close to city centre. Delicious breakfast. Very helpful and friendly service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent views, beach, room, breakfast, welcome, food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1. The fact that we reserved a specific table with a great sea view for dinner in one of the evenings and it was taken when we came. That was a bit disappointing especially because it was our 10 years marriage celebration. We received apologise though and a table nearby. 2. We had to wait for about 45 mins after the agreed time to be transferred to the airport. Other than these 2 events everything was perfect.

    Excellent views, beach, room, breakfast, welcome, food. Friendly staff and great beach service. Stelios picked us from the airport, served us cold water, fruits and cakes and during a 10 mins drive he gave us a full picture about what to do and where to go. Very professional! When we arrived we got a full presentation of the resort and were welcomed with cold refreshing towels and an ice bucket full of home made natural juices (melon rules!). We found fruits &/cakes everyday when returning from the beach as well a very clean & chilled room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    6.7
    Excellent but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most staff fabulous. Violeta a bit too intense.

    Property is excellent. Beach the best. Water was perfectly blue and clear and beach clean. Room was a bit dark. Bathroom had no window. Cliff walk at the shore fun. The breakfast spread and atmosphere were over the top excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    8.8
    A wonderful location, staff and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom needed updating as shower poor No room tea/coffee facilities Spa needs upgrading

    Excellent food Very good friendly staff Wonderful location and views Very relaxing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Outdated bathtub. A/C not very strong

    Excellent customer service! Very polite and professional staff. Beautiful view of ocean. Beach a couple steps away

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    7.5
    Overall a good stay but needs work on food and genuine customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise above the room we were staying in. Food wasn't great compared to the prices we were paying. Staff could've been a little bit more genuine.

    Location and hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    9.6
    Blanch beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved every single thing

    The location was amazing the hotel was heavenly Loved the staff they all became my friend plus the food was sensational the views the vibes every single thing was amazing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    8.8
    Great views. Great beach. Great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked a two bedroom villa for 2 people. I wanted a double bed in each room, but the second room had 2 single beds and was darker. I wanted 2 equally nice rooms.

    Access to private beach. The views. The breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    6.7
    Pay more Expect less
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Waterfront Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unclean towels & bedsheets

    Pool. Beach & room balcony

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    5.0
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quality of rooms, pool, beach and bathroom ( and it’s products ) very poor quality

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    6.7
    Pool , location, beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room air conditioning, very poor

    Pool , location, beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    It was a fabulous way to spend our 15th anniversary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was wonderful. Rooms are adequate but not plush or special.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.1
    Loved the location and food and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beat and music coming from Namos other end of beach from 12 till late

    Loved the location and food and views

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    5.8
    Not great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mykonos Blu Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overpriced! Its really only an average hotel!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Great beach near town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Waterfront Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hotel on a beautiful peaceful beach.The staff were excellent food good and hotel roomsgood

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    I recommed this hotel to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved everything!

    Great staff! We were treated like a King and Queen.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food & drink was a little overpriced.

    The breakfast is amazing. So handy being on the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    Best resort I’ve been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Best resort I’ve been to. They take the extra step to make sure you get anything you want.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    9.2
    Staff are the most helpful and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff are the most helpful and kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2017

    10
    Awesome stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Awesome stay. Awesome location and facilities. Staffs were helpful and friendly. I would come back again!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff and facilities. Appreciated the use of a hospitality room for late check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bus shutte to town should've been each half hour and a larger bus or two shuttles as often full .

    Beautiful decor and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2017

    7.5
    Amazing location and staff. Peaceful and relaxing. Rooms just a little too sparce.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms a little too traditional and basic.

    Continental breakfast served until 2pm. Staff excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    8.3
    One of the most beautiful locations we've ever been!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was incredibly uncomfortable.

    The view from outside the room was amazing!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    9.6
    Quick stay and remarkable facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking

    Amazing location on the exclusive beach of Psarou.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    6.7
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check in and waiting for responses from staff

    Staff were slow to react to most requests and they lied to us a number of times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Best on island
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Waterfront Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could have used a few more electrical outlets.

    Staff, pool, breakfast, beach, grounds

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    10
    Love this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff were amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    10
    This hotel was very special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Waterfront Bungalow
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was very special. felt so private and exclusive. Really loved it and regret spending only 3 nights there.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    10
    magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 4 nights

    glorious location, the beach is wonderful, the hotel is beautiful and stylish

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    8.8
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms could be a little bit better.

    Great staff, very helpful and respectful plus breakfast was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    9.6
    An amazing experience
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Island Bungalow with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning of room was a bit shabby

    All amazing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    7.1
    Beautiful property!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very bad smell from the drains in the villa

    Beautiful property! The Location was good and the staff was friendly and helpful.!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2015

    10
    - Pool / Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Bathroom in room needed renovations

    - Pool / Views - Private beach area at popular beach - Breakfast - Staff - Decor / ambiance - Easy to get there from Mykonos town

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2015

    7.1
    We loved the hotel, the beach and the common areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was old and not very comfortable. It was cleaned daily but had an off odour and wasn't very up to date.

    We loved the hotel, the beach and the common areas. But our room was just ok. However it's a beautiful hotel with a lovely location and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2015

    6.7
    The common areas of this hotel are very, very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our accommodation was not very nice. Rooms were old and tired. Walls cracking, paint peeling, etc. I expected more from a 5 star hotel.

    The common areas of this hotel are very, very nice. Pool area is gorgeous, reception area is beautiful and the dining hall is also lovely.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    8.3
    perfect location for a group of friends who wants to party...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    many stairs to get to the beach, a lift is needed to go down straight to the beach

    perfect location for a group of friends who wants to party everyday at nammos :) the beach is amazing...nice staff...great food...great views from the sea side rooms

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    7.1
    Location, design and manager Viki, who saved the whole...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bed was awfully hard, as though you sleep on the floore. Once we have arrived nobody could help us with the luggage, they told us in 20 min maybe somebody will be free. Bath amenities were not refilled for the whole period of stay. We asked to book a ticket for ferry, they forgot about it, we nearly missed it. We asked for extra hangers , they promised and nobody came.

    Location, design and manager Viki, who saved the whole situation

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    5.0
    the staff and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not baby friendly, would not recommend the hotel for children under 5 as there are many overhangs, stairs and dangerous levels. I couldn't take my eyes off my child.

    the staff and view

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    10
    First off, the hotel itself is unrivaled.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's almost overwhelming how helpful and nice they are! We're your average honeymooning couple that were looking for a fantastic experience and all of our expectations were shattered!

    First off, the hotel itself is unrivaled. The amount of space, panoramic views, tiered pools, pool caves! And the private beach are just to die for! Then add in the staff that will basically fall over themselves to help you and amazing cuisines, and you can't ask for anything more. Couldn't have been more delighted. That hotel made are trip to Mykonos and our honeymoon unforgettable!

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2015

    9.6
    Stunning hotel in fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was only one thing we didn't like - it was quite noisy in the evening. The hotel is next to Nammos, the very famous beach bar. Also there was an event at the hotel when we staying and one night it was very loud. But the staff were very apologetic and offered to change our room. In the end this is Mykonos, the party island, so if you are looking for complete tranquility then go to another island.

    Stunning hotel in fabulous location. Pool area amazing - design of hotel is really impressive. The staff were incredibly welcoming and friendly, always ready to help. The beach area is also very nice and clean with good service. And the breakfast is one of the best we have ever had with so much choice and all of it superb quality.

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2016

    10
    It s a great hotel by the beach, great breakfast, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I liked everything

    It s a great hotel by the beach, great breakfast, great service!

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2016

    8.8
    Everything's was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The swimming pool was too cold to swim this's no heating in the main pool

    Everything's was perfect

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2015

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was perfect!

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everything. The view, the service, the facilities. Private beach. The breakfast buffet. Super friendly staff. The free shuttle services.

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    9.2
    The staff very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No coffee maker available in room

    The staff very friendly and helpful Complimentary transport was provided

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    10
    Beautiful hideout in a lovely Bay protected from the wind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful hideout in a lovely Bay protected from the wind. Only 10 mins from Mykonos city with nightlife, shopping and great restaurants!

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    8.8
    Otelin konumu harika.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed quality needs to be improved.it was like a stone.

    Otelin konumu harika.Hotel location is great.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    10
    Really exclusive resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shuttle service can be improved

    Really exclusive resort. Excellent experience

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    8.8
    Beach, staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Beach, staff, location

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    9.6
    location, staff, food, beach chairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    THE MATTRESSES are substandard for a hotel this luxurious

    location, staff, food, beach chairs.... all gorgeous

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    Best place on earth !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Best place on earth ! Staff super polite and helpful everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2015

    5.0
    Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room was worse 80€ not more

    Staff was very friendly

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2015

    9.6
    The friendliness and helpfulness of ALL the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Bed very uncomfortable as no firm mattress !

    The friendliness and helpfulness of ALL the staff

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    9.6
    Extremely friendly / helpful staff, perfect location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Extremely friendly / helpful staff, perfect location just outside Mykynos town, private beach, fantastic breakfast spread

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2015

    9.2
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sound system repeated same background music dad after day and even when manager was notified nothing changed to change , get spot ify !!!!!!!!

    Beach

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    6.7
    Location vuew and the stff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In room facilities and comfort

    Location vuew and the stff

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: