Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Harmony Boutique Hotel 4 stars

Main Street to Palaio Limani, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#42 of 62 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 283 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is very small, but I didn't go there to swim anyway.

    The town centre is literally 2 minutes away. Excellent breakfast. Able to pay in GBP and save credit card charges.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was smelly and poorly maintained. Maybe because of no window the bathrooms are not very good. The room was just ok.

    Location is very good and staff is nice too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your description of “comfortable sun loungers” on my balcony just wasn’t true. The fridge didn’t allow for a large bottle of water or wine to be chilled. I attach a photograph of one of the two “comfortable sun loungers” for your information in the “add property photos” section. The pool was lovely - however, a hand rail to get in and out would have been welcome.

    The manager (Angel) was great, as were all the other front desk staff. The maid service was excellent - fast and non disruptive. The closet allowed full length clothes hanging- hooray!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved this hotel and I honestly cannot think of anything I really did not like, except of course since we chose to be in/near town we had to travel to visit the beaches.

    Perfect Location for shopping, restaurants, and site seeing. The hotel itself was a small boutique style with great staff, great view, beautiful decorations, and was very clean. They had a lovely breakfast buffet looking out over the water each morning and the pool also had a great view with a small bar for drinks. Our room was not huge, but it was just right - with a balcony overlooking the water where you could sit and watch the water. The staff set up our transport, our ATV rental, and dinner reservations. This hotel exceeded our expectations and we would go back again. Keep in mind we traveled in early May just before peak season so maybe our experience would have been different during high season with more crowds in town (just steps away) and then a busier street out in front of hotel, but it was our understanding that the hotel itself was full and it was not overcrowded, but just right.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good.

    Lovely hotel in a convenient location, fantastic staff and fantastic room. We stayed in low season and got value for money. Not so sure we'd feel the same paying 4 times the price in high season but hey, that's Mykonos. I would 100% recommend staying here, especially in low season.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lovely property and I am sad that I could not stay the 2 nights that I have paid for. (Could not get ferry tickets for our check-out date)

    A very cosy room with a lovely view. Close to the water and walking distance from the town centre and beach. Clean bathroom, nice toiletries. A lovely breakfast with a great view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vegetarian selection in breakfast was less.. we do not eat eggs too so a little difficult

    Nice quaint property.. a lot of steps to reach our room.. as we were in the shoulder season end march many shops n beaches had not opened.. but beauriful town n die for views n sunsets.. angelis n stephano of the staff were very helpfull..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super humid and smelled of mold. The shower curtain and the mattress had mold stains. When I Borochi that up to the lady at the reception she said they will replace them next day, but they didn’t. At the breakfast place there were some sort of fruit flies all over the windows, dozens of them.

    Excelent location, very kind personnel. Nice views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing all good

    The location is superb, great views, a very short walk into the restaurants and sites, bar next door that also has great staff, good prices and a great view. The Harmony is excellent and we will be going back - be mindful of the high season we went just before and it was not crowded but highly booked. The Harmony - yes go its worth it - we had a sea view room - definitely worth the extra money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was AMAZING, since 1 month before the stay when Alex helped me to choose the little things to make this moment magic as I was dreaming. Moreover, they did an amazing surprise to us, the propose to my (now) fiancée was incredible and unforgettable! Thank you all the staff, everything that you guys did for us was amazing. I hope to back to stay there in my honeymoon!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic staff, location, accommodations, view - gorgeous. Great proximity to town, the port, easy access to and from the airport. Walking distance to town and restaurants. Overall lovely.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew it was out of season when booking and visiting and didn’t mind that. I did wish we knew the hotel would be under construction. From about 7am to 6pm there was jackhammering and construction noise. To get to the room you had to walk over construction debris like cardboard, plastic, etc. I had a tea kettle in the room but no tea, sugar, milk.

    Great location and easy walk into the center of town. Beautiful view from the rooms and hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff. They gave great advice even though it was out of season on places to go and see.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything perfect

    Bed was extra large and super comfy. Standard of freebie toiletries was excellent. Superb selection for breakfast. Staff very polite and helpful - excellent overall and would highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We expected a CD player (as listed on the confirmation) but there wasn't one. We did get a nice sea view but there was a roof top to overlook in front of us.

    The breakfast buffet was quite good and when the poached eggs ran out one morning they were quick to organise more for us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is excellent and a quick walk to town. Located in the Old Port so away from the congestion of tourists. I cannot say enough great things about this boutique hotel- the staff is so friendly and accommodating - your wish is their command. The rooms were always so clean every day. I had a little terrace which was great to sit out in the early evening or just to open the doors for fresh air. I had my laundry done which came back perfectly pressed and smelled great! I loved having the pool too- located in the front so you could watch the boats in the harbor, read, or watch the sunset. Breakfast was delicious and make sure to have a crepe made by the sweetest lady! I would stay here again and again....I loved it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very windy location right on the main driving road without a walk path to town , some rooms are lacking views and are submerged below ground level.They don't tell you that when you book

    Close proximity to the town and the views from the pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Not all of the staff were friendly (however most of the staff were very friendly)

    + Good loacation + Nice pool + Great breakfast with sea view + Good service including motor bike rental

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The location was excellent, wonderful sea views and close to town. The staff were all very helpful and polite, the hotel facilities were maintained to a very high standard, and breakfast was very good..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool was rather cold.

    The hotel was beautiful and in a great location to be downtown. Transportation is required to get to nice beaches. There was a bottle of wine waiting for us in our room and the room was decorated beautifully. The staff was great and helped us with transportation and dining suggestions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect... friendly staff especially "Angel" he gave us the best advice and tips on where to go and what to do.. Thank you! Cleanliness was top notch ... breakfast quite rich... Basically perfect!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was extremely uncomfortable for US standards. The quality of the hotel compared to the rate was out of proportion.

    Location was close to the town and a quick walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything surpassed expectation. The staff were brilliant, the breakfast delectable and the setting and room exquisite. Seriously!! LOVED it!! Would stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was one woman at the front desk who left a stain on our memory there. She seems bothered anytime we needed help with booking tours, cars, laundry etc. Passive-aggressive and not pro-active with guest inquiries.

    The property is beautiful! Amazing location. Quiet. I would recommend a Garden View Suite category or higher. All staff was very nice (except one person - see below).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Convenient location for our last night of our holiday before flying home. Easy walking distance to good bars & restaurants. Really comfy bed, we slept really well. Having a pool was excellent, particuarly after we had checked out.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was nothing great. Also did not get my complimentary drink upon check in.

    The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful for beach recommendations. Really liked the location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was a bit small and no view. Reception could be a bit more friendlier... Joy seemed to be too pre-occupied at check in & check out, but was pleasant.

    Location, breakfast, beautiful decor inside & outside, pool area and view of ocean was excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's nice having free breakfast, but the quality of the food could be better. The woman at the front desk was also difficult to read. She seemed mildly annoyed or surprised when we asked for help getting a taxi or other typical requests. The other staff at the front desk and at breakfast were very nice and accommodating. Also, the room and balcony are smaller than pictured, the bathroom could use updating, and the pillows were hard. Overall, it was a nice stay, but I would book somewhere else if I came again.

    The property has a great location, with an easy 2-3 minute walk to town. It was pleasant not staying in the center of town, as I imagine it would feel a little cramped and be loud at night. The pool and other grounds of the hotel are well designed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lovely spot close to the centre of Mykonos. The staff were very considerate and kind. The room was fair for the price and the breakfast was exceptional. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn't have much information about things to do or places to visit. The recommended restaurants were great though. They insisted a lot about hiring a bike or a quad regardless how dangerous it could be and the information they provided about public transport was very confusing, which is quite good and you can go everywhere in the island with it.

    It was very close to the town. The pool and the bar by the pool were really good!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    AMAZING ROOM.. WE BOOKED WITH THE JACUZZI... RENT A CAR OR SCOOTER WHEN YOU ARRIVE IN SANTORINI.. IT COST AROUND EURO 20 TO 40.. LOCATION IS NOT BAD.. CAN BE REACHBALE IN 15 MINS TO FERA. SUPERB SATY

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is really close to the port, so can put down the luggage before explore the lovely town. Also, the sun rise view from the balcony is fantastic! You should not missed it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    My expatation is hotel have a good friendly but at the end the personnel at front desk shown on mad and serious responses from us after faced a busy preparing for a season starting.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were too firm and uncomfortable.

    Eleni, the front desk manager was friendly, and extremely helpful. She is the first and last person to be seen and she is a true gift to the hotel. The breakfast was good and we enjoyed our stay so much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    World class service, great breakfast. Told the staff we had a stop over in Athens and they made excellent recommendations. Definitely would reccomend this hotel to others.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great experience. The room had a breathtaking view and was really confortable, with a Nice bath tub and a cousin bed (even it was Two single beds togheter). The breakfast in the first Day was not a buffet, but the Staff in the hotel made everything we wanted at that time, very fresh! In the second Day we had a Wonderful breakfast with the complete buffet and it was great as well. The Staff were very Nice and help US To find good places To Eat (most of the places was closed because OF Low season).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    While it may have been near the end of 'their season' (end of October) it wasn't the end of ours. The pool bar was closed. Breakfast was sub par. Served was between 8:30-10:30am - we arrived @9:30 and much of the food was gone and not replaced, and remaining food was uninviting and served over tepid water. The front desk gentleman was not overly friendly or helpful. Overall we were disappointed and felt the price wasn't worth it.

    The location is great. Room was fairly spacious. We had a late plane and they held our luggage for us while we walked around the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small balcony - not a major. Nothing else bad really!

    The location is superb - a short walk in to town. The rooms are great - get a high up one for the view. The b'fast is very good, bar and pool great if you want a lazy day in the hotel. Overall a great hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Some of the staff no so friendly and helpful, felt more like it was a burden for them to serve.

    Great location, close to town but not noisy. Excellent and friendly restaurant Roca next door. Watch the sunset from the pool/bar. Some of the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Absolutely beautiful hotel, beautiful staff and Mykonos was amazing. We wouldn't stay anywhere else. The cocktails were delicious, the location exceptional and it was absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only glitch, very few taxis about. Book a private car or taxi well in advance! Especially to and from the port or airport. Receptionist was very informative and helpful with this too!

    Hotels itself, is beautiful. Nice size room. The hotel is very clean. Breakfast was tasty! Well kept pool area!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room rate was quite high considering we were placed at the back of the hotel in the lower rate rooms. For $430 a night I would've expected a little more than just breakfast. I was hoping for a better situated room with a better view.

    Excellent clean hotel very close to the main town of Mykonos. The room was clean, modern & beautifully presented. The reception area was also very neat and the service was excellent. Very informative staff members and & lovely bar near the pool which was run by a friendly, social young man, who was happy to advise on places to see and eat in the area. The pool was kept clean daily and clean pool towels were provided daily. The breakfast was very good with a broad range of food, and inclusive in our room rate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast sucked compared to everywhere else I've stayed in Mykonos over the years. The staff was helpful when asked but never went the extra mile.

    Location is good and close to everything in Mykonos town. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The guy overseeing breakfast could have been a bit more proactive and friendly e.g. offering coffee rather than having to be asked. The pool is smaller than it looks in the pictures, but there was a lot to do around Mykonos so we didn't get around to using it anyway. Lots of scooter noise from the street, but you get used to it quickly. didn't keep us awake.

    The reception staff were lovely, really helpful. The hotel was really, really nice. Good location. High quality finishing. Great view from our hotel room. Recommend paying for the sea view. Great view from the breakfast room. Good wifi. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The waiter helping out with breakfast is not very friendly or helpful. A few small updates would be nice in the bathroom (in our unit). The bath tube was awkward. The water handle was placed in a way that did not allow you to take a shower comfortably.

    Great location to explore the island of Mykonos. Near the old port but far enough to be in a quite location and rest well at night. The hotel is very well kept and the staff is very helpful. The pool is very nice and it's great to rest and enjoy the hotel. I would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well let's start with the price, it is way overpriced for what it is. Yeah it's in a great location and the hotel is beautiful but what you pay for this property doesn't change a thing. The first room we got was dark and smelly was tucked away in the back with our window looking at a wall. After asking one of the older blonde lady's at reception if they could change us she looked at me and shrugged her shoulders she didn't even want to try to help. Lucky for the main manager she moved us after our online compliant, but still the rooms are just not nice. If we paid half of what we paid for this room id understand but 3k for 6 nights is ridiculous. I don't recommend this hotel but if you have money and arnt as fussy as us I guess it's plus side is the location.

    The location and pool area. Also manger was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked everyhing

    Excellent service, clean and stylish hotel, very good location and of course friendly good staff; special thanks to Maria for quickly helping on all of our request

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is beautiful and Location is perfect, few minutes walk to Mykonos town. Hotel staff were brilliant, friendly, extremely helpful. I would definitely come back and stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing or only that beds are too soft a bit old maybe the matress

    The hotel is very well located, you can easily walk to little venice and all restos and bars, no need to hire a car to get back at night, also then easy for buses to go to all beaches. Maria at reception will help you in anything you might need. Hotel is v clean, breakfast v nice and looking the sea, terrace at the room was lovely aswell.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was just like in the pictures, really beautiful and definitely value for money. Staff were amazing!!! Nice to talk to and hangout with 😄, eager to help and always with smiles. The hotel pool bar is also a cool place to pre drink before going out 😉. All in all experience was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the best holiday, hotel was in a great location. It was literally a 5 minute walk to 'Mykonos town for restaurants and shopping. Hotel was beautiful but the best part of the trip was the staff. Maria and Effi really looked after us and made us so welcome. Antonio, Dimitri and Stephan were great also, Breakfast each morning was yummy. Would recommend this hotel to everyone

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was rude. The receptionist was extremely unhelpful the whole time of my visit. I was not told at check in that the water was undrinkable. They did not provide bottled water for free with undrinkable water. When I asked about the water after someone else told me not to drink it, the receptionist told me that all guests are told at check in and I wasn't listening. I was never told about the fitness center which I would have used daily. Location is great, pool is great, staff are rude. The few times I asked a question, I was always given a rolling of the eyes like it was a burden to answer my question.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk girl was rude. But really aggravating was the absolutes unedible breakfast included in the over inflated price for staying at this hotel.

    The location and the room was okay.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is convenient, closed to the shopping area. The breakfast place has very nice view of the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful view, short walking distance to waterfront restaurants and shops, wish we could’ve stayed longer:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating

    Excellent staff, breakfast & location. Very clean and well kept property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great , views wonderful and staff excellent! Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was as advertised. It was neat clean and very comfortable. It is in a perfect location. The staff were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location view and hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Boutique hotel in a perfect location. Staff were fantastic and very helpful. Such a beautiful hotel! Highly recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs updating.

    Great location. Lovely staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    A very friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Amazing place, perfect location, beautiful rooms and very nice staff. Place to come again !!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picturesque views of the sea, very helpful staff at reception, ideal location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head wouldn’t stay up. Always fighting it.

    Wonderful location, fabulous sea and town view from our room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room door doesn't close very well and since it was very windy the noise at night was annoying

    Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Great location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not heated :(

    The place, its location, the staff. Everything was great.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room decoration

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double room with hotel view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic Hotel with Great staff and great location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small and very basic. 3 star

    Beautiful view of the harbor and mykonos town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water was cold at the pool, bathroom was humid

    welcoming staff, nice location, nice pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful and clean small boutique hotel just a few minutes away from Mykonos Town. A nice pool area and free parking complete the package.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not the room as advertised not the picture as per your room. Shown

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - staff, value for money, pool, breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: