Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mykonos Chora Residences

Fabrika, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

Review score

Based on 193 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    this is where you want to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing really, I had the best time ever.

    I loved everything about the place, but the location is the main reason which I found later on that you couldn't find a better location close to everything from bus station to restaurants, and also Marietta is the best ask her for anything and she will help you out .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Loved every moment of it and would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in the rooms, but that was available to take from the breakfast area, so not really an issue.

    The location was perfect - close to town and a 5 minute walk to anything, yet far enough away from the noise to get a peaceful sleep. We also had fantastic views of the water and windmills from our room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Beautiful room, comfortable bed, exceptionally clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this place is perfect!

    Beautiful room, comfortable bed, exceptionally clean, extremely friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Great location and the buffet breakfast is fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Location, location, location! Excellent stay and great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything!

    Chora residences was one our favorites stays in all of Greece. Maria at the front desk was an excellent host. She was friendly and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was super clean, modern and had excellent views. The bed was very comfortable, ac worked just fine and we had plenty of hot water. The location could not be better--steps away from restaurants, shops and bus stop. Walk to see the sunset at Little Venice. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is perfect. It is right on the center. It is very near to everywhere; markets, bus station, windmills, etc; but it is still very quite. The hotel itselfs is clean and comfortable. It has good breakfast. The hostess of the hotel is Marietta. She is wonderful and nice. Always has time for the guests and very informative. She made our stay very pleasant. Thank you Marietta.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Marietta, the lady in charge of the hotel was very kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marietta, the lady in charge of the hotel was very kind and caring, she gave us many suggestion about places to visit and helped us. Our room was very clean and spacious. We had also a terrace with an incredible sea view! Every day clean towels and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Everything about our stay at Mykonos Chora Apartments was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing- everything was fantastic.

    Everything about our stay at Mykonos Chora Apartments was AMAZING. Marietta was extremely helpful and really looked after us. The apartment was lovely and we had the most beautiful view out to sea. The location was absolutely perfect- we were right in the middle of town and it was just a one minute’s walk to the bus stop so we could easily explore the island. Even though we were right in the middle of town, the apartment was quiet and we couldn’t hear any noise outside. The breakfast was also lovely! I can’t find any fault with our stay and would definitely come back. Our stay in Mykonos was 10/10.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    A beautiful place, near the center of Plaka and with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful place, near the center of Plaka and with a spectacular attention from its owners. they made us center like in our house. always aware of our needs and helping us to have a beautiful stay in Athenas. It is a place to recommend and revisit. THANK YOU!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    The rooms is comfortable to stay for honeymoon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space for the shower area is small and the water will outflow when showering.

    The rooms is comfortable to stay for honeymoon. The host is very friendly. She helped to arrange our transportation before & after check in and out. She also allowed us to late check out due to our ferry schedule is after 1200.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Good location, great service and enjoyed our stay to the full
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    none

    location is close to everything! great hosting and comfy bed! got the best sleep of the trip! good view too. Helpful host and transfer to and from hotel was on time and courteous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    9.5/10 would always book again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast room needs some improvement. The breakfast itself was great but the room has no charm and is a little bit noisy.

    The view was astonishing for the low price we payed. The transport from the airport was on time. And we even received a free upgrade to a junior suite in the Hermes hotel because we arrived one day too early and there was no free room in Mykonos Chora Residences for the first night. This was an exceptionally great service! The room itself was quiet and it nearly felt like the sea was touchable from the little balcony. The only downside is the noisy breakfast room which sadly has no charm at all. If they corrected this it would be an even greater experience. The walking distance to the mills of Mykonos is about 10 minutes and the next shop is about 1 minute away. The Mykonos beach isn't far away either. Maybe a 5 minutes walk. Secret tip: you get the best cocktails in the bar in the middle of Mykonos beach (the one with the swimming pool).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Our stay in hotel was just amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did nt like the fact that the coffee machine was not placed in the Breakfast room and was in the Kitchen

    Without many words in every aspect i was like everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Romantic apartments with great view and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pretty much everything was perfect. Maybe background music at the breakfast room would be nice.

    Very friendly host and airport pickup. Perfect location close to the city center but still quiet. Romantic view with balcony to the sea and with sunset.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.8
    A very convenient place for our first stay (2 nights) in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some double rooms have no direct sea view and can feel a little stuffy. Ask for double room with sea view.

    Great location, very close to the buzzing center of Mykonos Town and to the public bus station of Fabrika, but the location itself is quiet. Rooms are in general spacious and clean. Breakfast is great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Nice modern inside, charming greek place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Host was very nice and kind. Always checking that everything was ok. The bedroom was really good, bed was super comfortable, perfectly clean, and we had amazing views of the sea with the sunset! Amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Our hosts were so wonderful and the rooms very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our hosts were so wonderful and the rooms very clean and very comfortable. We loved our stay here! Location is perfect; right at the start of Chora (main town) so great for getting buses to and from the beaches / hiring a car / bike and driving our yourself - you don't need to navigate through the hectic town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    very enjoyable four days on Mykonos
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Position of apartment. Convenience to restaurants and transport. Marietta the manager was extremely pleasant and helpful. Cleanliness of the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    The best location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful!

    Perfect location to Mykonos Town and Fabrika bus stop with quiet room as the apartments were peaceful tucked away behind the main road. The rooms were modern, comfortable bed, soft towels, powerful shower head, wonderful air conditioner. Beautiful hostess who was warm and hospitable, she prepared a delicious and well presented breakfast daily. The free airport transfer was punctual, professional and used clean/well maintained vehicles. Great wifi access in all areas.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    One of my best bookings in Mykonos thus far.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - There was nothing I didn't like.

    - Amazing service. One of my best bookings in Mykonos thus far. - The reception was very kind and nice. - Marietta, who was in charge of the reception and breakfast would take exceptional care of her guests! - Breakfast was amazing with everything one needs. - Our room was very comfortable and had a huge terrace. - Even though very central and downtown, the apartments are very quiet. - The rooms and hotel are very modern and have a nice scandinavian style. - Very pleasant experience, would book it any time again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Diverse breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool even though there's a small beach 3 mins walk from the property but would've liked having a pool

    Diverse breakfast. The location is beyond perfect ! Right by the bus stop that takes you everywhere and in the heart of town (that never sleeps)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    I'll be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - In room tea/coffee facilities were limited. However during the day you can go down to office and there is plenty available.

    - Marietta the host was wonderful. As were all staff. - Location was fantastic. - Breakfast was delicious with good variety - Bed was comfy - Transfers to and from made everything alot easier.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Mykonos Cora hospitality starts there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is very clean rooms are in good size. The staff at the hotel is very welcoming and helpful. The location of the hotel is near the bus station and has a free car paring which is a must if u need to rent a car, scooter or ATV. The hotel has a fantastic view if u choose the top floor rooms. the toiletry products in the room are excellent. Although the hotel is in the hart of the city it is very quite and safe at night. A walking distance from the windmills and little Venice. The breakfast is fantastic. Mykonos Cora hotel you made my stay unforgettable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Great location and beautiful view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish there was a pool There was no complimentary water or welcome drink when we arrived The breakfast everyday is the same

    Great location and beautiful view Room size is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    2.5
    Best location, accommodation and host in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Marietta (sorry if I've spelled this wrong) - she was amazing throughout our stay, went out of her way to arrange breakfast for us when we arrived early and explained everything we needed to know for our stay and was just the most pleasant host ever.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Good service, nice host
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big, clean and beautiful room!Breakfast is very good! Really thankful to the host for arranging the staff to pick up us from the port at 3am ! And she also arranged a driver to drive us to the port after check out! Really nice service! Nice host! Will recommend to others!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Superb apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place. Spotless rooms, delicious breakfast, fantastic location. Very quiet at night yet right in the heart of Chora. 2 min walk to the waterfront restaurants and windmills.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we did not appreciate

    The host is really nice and helpfull They organized everything for us to feel confortable like at home The appartment was nice and convenient and also close to the old town and bus station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It can't be better. Maybe just that additional glass in the shower would solve the problem of water being everywhere in the bathroom.

    Everything was superb - location of apartaments - few minutes by feet to the center of everything, one minute to the bus which takes to the beaches (1.80 Eur). Apartaments are very bright, huge, incredible view from the balcony. All advices of Marietta must be followed, you won't be dissapointed! Greek people are really nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Best manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    The place is absolutely perfect: close to the city but also very quiet and in front of the sea.super confortable bed. Room very clean, with towels changed every day. But the best thing of this place is Marietta which takes really care of you: I arrived early in the morning, tired because i hadnt slept and not only she gave me immediately the room but she offered me also breakfast. That s what i call obsession for the customer.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real expresso coffee and freshly squeezed orange juice at the breakfast would be a plus. Nothing really fancy at the breakfast . Some rooms like mine don't permit to cook in you room .

    The lady in charge was very helpful, always willing to make your life easy. Having my boat late in the afternoon, they let me check out at 3:pm. Otherwise , perfect location, right in the center but very calm .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was excellent, location was perfect the cleanliness of the room as well as value for money. To top it off Marietta was the perfect hostess would highly recommend, it was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay in Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The delicious breakfast was the same every day - it would have been nice to have some variety.

    Large room, comfortable bed, great internet. Nice terrace. Fabulous location. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    We felt at home in theses apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The shower cubicle leaked some water every time you had a shower. Lack of storage space in the apartment especially if you had a 3rd person sleeping in the front room.

    Location was spot on close to all the nightlife and attractions and only a minutes walk to the bus station. Breakfast was included in the price with lots of choice and served till past 11.00 am which is a big bonus if you like partying till the early hours of the morning. Spacious apartment set in a quiet location so good for sleeping. We also had the added bonus of actually being able to see the sunset from our terrace. Free beach towels each day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing at Mykonos Chora Apartments. We had an incredible sea view, beautiful and clean room with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was great and the hospitality perfect as well. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location, simple set up, lovely host, great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like room at ground floor level as much as room on upper floor, the brekeast good quality but a little boring over 11 night stay

    Marietta the hostess/ manager is top class, the location, beds and bathrooms were great compared to other hotels in Chora

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    7.5
    -Location, location, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Good quality of food items on the breakfast buffet but quite limited choice -I asked if they could offer me a transfer to a nearby hotel (as I had to change hotels due to their limited room availability) instead of the return to the airport transfer included in the price and they couldn't do that. I understand it's not offered but for the prices the hotel charges per night, it would be a minimum effort to keep a customer very happy.

    -Location, location, location -Transfer from the airport included in the price for your stay -Spacious room with balcony -Amazingly clean -Not a huge hotel so it has a lovely boutique feeling

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Thank you so much to Marietta for her kindness, always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Thank you so much to Marietta for her kindness, always willing to help. Transfer to the airport was arranged for free. The residence has the best location (2 min walk) from the main bus station Fabrika where you'll find buses to the beaches. The residence is extremely quite. Very spacious studio more than enough for single or couple. Very comfortable bed, the best I had for my 4th trip in Mykonos. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choices of bread, croissants, juices, cold cuts ...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff - Marietta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Variety food served for breakfast Very Limited number of parking spaces

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff - Marietta Superb location High standard of cleaniless Very comfortable bed/pillows/duvet

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Loved our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our transfer from the port to the hotel was an hour late and 15 minutes late taking us to the airport.

    Bed was amazing, just what we needed after 3 weeks of hostels. The rooms were nice with great views over the ocean and sunset. Breakfast was good, and location was ideal! although in the busy area, we couldn't hear any traffic or noise. The staff were nice and helped us a lot with suggestions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    6.7
    Decent place is the heart of the main city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms are quite small and the showers didn't have a door so all water comes out in the bathroom. Breakfast is quite boring to be honest.

    Was very close to the center of the city .. like 1 min walk to the bus stand and this is the place where the bus takes u anywhere on the island so quite ideal that way. 3 mins away from the windmills and Little Venice. Perfect place to be if you spending time out in the city as room is good for sleeping only since nothing much to do at the hotel premise. The lady managing the hotel is very kind and she gave us a bigger room for no extra cost as the initial room we got was quite tiny.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Hospitality and kindness of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality and kindness of staff. Everything great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, breakfast & complimentary transportation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Marietta our host was like a kind friend to us, always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Marietta our host was like a kind friend to us, always present and helpful, many thanks.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everthing was wonderful, location is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was wonderful, location is excellent. rooms are clean and we loved the breakfast . Also staff is lovely and helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Quiet place in busy center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proofing can be improved. We hear sounds from other rooms.

    Location is very good. Bus stop is around the corner. 5 mnts walk to windmills.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel with very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    It exceeded expectations. Very centrally located and extremely well-appointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I could think of

    Staff was very pleasant and efficient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Good host. Free shuttle transport from and to ferry port. Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great location, facilities, Wifi and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great proprietor and place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was. Perfect

    Service location and extras supplied

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    maryta the receptionist is super friendly and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    maryta the receptionist is super friendly and very professional she is just amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect! Very new hotel! Very clean and all fantastic!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Good velue for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very central location but calm. Love the room and a sea view, the breakfast was very good and my special thanks to Marietta

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Best spot and serene
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Hotel manager was a very pleasant lady

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    It was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have enjoyed a pool at the property

    It was very clean. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Sheer delight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    All good.

    Great location, lovely host (Marietta) and very comfortable and clean accomodation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    es hat uns sehr gut gefallen !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    transfer from port , friendly welcoming , quiet but central , big room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quick problems resolve

    Location Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    The breakfast, view from balcony, location, hospitality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast, view from balcony, location, hospitality everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    an ideal place for a short stay in Mykonos town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect location, friendly staff, very clean and spacious room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Fantástico desayuno y hermosa vista al mar desde la...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantástico desayuno y hermosa vista al mar desde la habitación. Todo de primera.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    the interior design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the interior design.....and she.....Marietta...she is the best:-)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    9.6
    clean room, perfect view, good location and helpful staff.
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    clean room, perfect view, good location and helpful staff. Especially Marietta was great (also her cheese pie).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    10
    Excellent location, great staff and beautiful rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Excellent location, great staff and beautiful rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Great location close to buses in Mykonos Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location close to buses in Mykonos Town. Modern and updated room and bathroom. Very clean!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.3
    welcome, breakfast , sea view, size of the room, airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the neighbors were loud at night, talking loudly, slamming doors,...

    welcome, breakfast , sea view, size of the room, airport pick up

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    10
    breakfast is everyday local and fresh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    didn't have sea view if live in ground floor

    breakfast is everyday local and fresh. coffee is always hot because they will make coffee for you whenever you ask for. the room is big with 1 double bed and one single bed. people are nice with free airport shuttle service.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Location of the residences was paramount for us - just at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location of the residences was paramount for us - just at the edge of the centre of Mykonos Town, and just off the end of the normal car road and community parking space. Thus we could enjoy the marvelous town walking in the evening, and visit beaches and villages by taking our rented car or bus close to our doorstep in the daytime. Although close to the cars, place was also very quiet and secluded, and with a perfect sea and sunset view (if you were on the right side of the upper floor). Beauty, space, cleanliness and comfort of the room was great, and so was friendliness and assistance from the people in charge. I hope rates will not go up too much as the summer advances.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    8.8
    Excellent location, bigger room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bug on bed. Restroom floor is wet after showering, should had installed a proper temper glass to prevent the water coming out

    Excellent location, bigger room

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    8.8
    Perfect location to start your afternoon stroll, basic yet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no shower curtain so that the water flooded everywhere.

    Perfect location to start your afternoon stroll, basic yet pretty nice breakfast, simple yet beautiful decoration, friendly staffs, free port pick-up and drop-off. The port pick-up and drop-off is highly recommended when you stay in Mykonos. Taxi is hard to find, you may need to wait for a while to get the next bus, or you may need to do a long walk with your luggage in the narrow streets just to reach your hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Excellent accomodation, large room and bathroom, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, great place to stay

    Excellent accomodation, large room and bathroom, very clean. Staff very friendly & helpful. Thank you Marietta for all your assistance. Location merry close to everything but in a quiet area. Will stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Perfect location! Very quiet and also next ( 2 minutes walk) to the main bus station and the city center of Mykonos. Also the lady (Marietta) that received us was very kind and helpful. The room was great, big, with sea view, nicely decorated, very clean and confortable.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.2
    Location was great, clean and modern room, lockbox in room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The price for a room without a view (ground floor) was expensive.

    Location was great, clean and modern room, lockbox in room, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good wifi reception.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    9.2
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I would say that it is a little bit expensive, but it is Mikonos. At least it's worths it!

    Everything was great. But the very best was Marietta, the main member of the staff. A person that will take care of you as a wonderful host

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: