Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hermes Hotel 3 stars

V. Pavlou & Friderikis 27, Delfoi, 33054, Greece

#20 of 32 hotels in Delfoi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 359 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel for families or couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    really nice hotel. nothing is a problem.

    The hotel is with amazing location, panorama and staff. Everything in details is prefect. It is on 5 minutes walk to Delphi archaeological site and in the center of the Delphi. Around in a few steps are several nice restaurants. The breakfast is also reach and is a good bonus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    6.7
    Location is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are pretty hard Breakfast is limited

    Location is great Personal upgraded our room after dirty toilet when entering The view! Its amazing Price quality is ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small and the breakfast was not so diverse. You also have to find a place to park on your own.

    Wonderful view and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.9
    If you are interested in this hotel, get a room with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are interested in this hotel, get a room with a mountain and sea view. Otherwise it will be noisy and simply not worth it. Although, the breakfast is decent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Location is in the center & the oceanview of the Gulf of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The older lady & man were very nice but the receptionist was not welcoming to the guests. Breakfast was bery basic. Not too impressive.

    Location is in the center & the oceanview of the Gulf of Corinth was breathtaking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    Nice place to stay but we were forced to pay extra for a room upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived there was a non English speaking person at the reception. She wrote on a piece of paper a different amount to be paid than we have booked on booking.com, so we agreed that we will come later to pay when there is someone who speaks English. When we came back later it appeared that they charge us more, because they upgraded our room - but they did it without asking us if we wanted to! As we already unpacked we didn't want to argue and change the room, however I am quite unhappy with the experience. I feel like we were forced to take a more expensive room, because noone aksed us about it :/

    We had a nice room with a great view.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice position and panoramic views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A small updating would improve a lot the confort. NOT ACCEPTABLE that when the main water supply is shut ( in our case for 15 hours) this hotel doesen't have an emergency water tank reservoir for toilets and showers. We were told this persistent problem in Delphi. For our oral hygiene we asked for two bottles of water and charged for it!!

    Nice position and panoramic views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    5.4
    not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    gave us a double room plus one additional bed and called it "triple room" even tho the photos on the website for triple room did not look like that. the price we paid was still the same as a triple room. most terrible experience I've had with rooms I've booked on booking.com!! The staff was also rude at first because we went early and were told that we can get our rooms at 12:30 and when we came back at 12:30 the staff refused to give us our rooms. the issue was resolved in another 15mins but still a bad impression for me. Air conditioner makes a loud noise when in operation, hot water takes ages to come out. breakfast is mediocre. there's no luggage room so if you want to leave your luggage there it will just be in the reception area where everyone can see but I guess the town is quite safe.

    location was okay, the town is quite small. the view was okay too, even tho it was partly blocked by a house right in front.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.2
    A view to die for and really friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Soundproofing to next door rooms , especially the plumbing, could be better. The bath room door locked itself if the door was shut, and could not be opened from the inside - a problem for a single traveller. We pointed this out to the staff so hopefully the door lock has been altered.

    Fantastic view. Really helpful staff. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Gorgeous views of the valley, excellent location in town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous views of the valley, excellent location in town and close to the archeological site, and WONDERFUL customer service. We forgot some clothing behind in the room and the hotel very promptly mailed it to our next hotel for us. It was a huge help and we were so thankful!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    8.8
    Views ! Views ! At a great price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tight bathroom but bearable for an overnight stay. As the road out front is very narrow (it is so in the whole small 2-street village) not so convenient to off load luggage. But all vehicle drivers understand this and are patient to let us finish unloading.

    Location, great view of the mountain range & valley from the room balcony! Helpful friendly reception. About 20 min walk to the main archaeological site & museum. Plenty of restaurants just steps away, and convenience store across the road. Free parking in the whole village !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very ni c e traditional hotel in town centre. Parked car in street and walked for 15 minutes to major cites and further 15 min to Temple of Zeus and 15 min more to Temple of Athena. All super.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Looking forward to returning to Hotel Hermes in Delphi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views from balcony to Delphi valley, Itea, and Gulf of Corinth. Peaceful and serene. Easy walk to excellent tavernas, as well as the site and museum.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful view from balcony and we very much enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very good and was available from 7am which was important as we could then be at the archaeological site of Delphi when it opened at 8am.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hotel parking, however in April it was not hard to find parking near by.

    Locotion was great and within walking distance to the ruins and museum. Breakfast was good, we also had lovely views of the mountains. Staff were friendly. The property was a good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Room had fantastic view from the balcony. Well placed in the centre of the town and within easy walk of all attractions, fabulous walks around the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Convient to sites and ski center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking and noise of the street level rooms. May be quieter up higher.

    The location was nice. The rooms are old style but nice enough. We booked 2 economy doubles and they are more economy style. We were on 3 rd floor, which is actually down on the bottom. We had somewhat of a view to the gulf. The bathroom shower is difficult to use but had hot water continually. The rooms are loud from the road traffic. The web site shows really nice rooms that I'm sure are upper floors and not economy. We had 2 rooms for 2 nights and didn't want to spend the extra. It may be worth it though. It is easy to get to the sites, ski center, and restaurants from here. Parking is street side and can be difficult to get. It was New Years weekend and very crowded.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    The hotel was right in Delphi (the tourist area);
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was basic, but comfortable.

    The hotel was right in Delphi (the tourist area); within easy walking distance of the archaeological site. Parking was along a busy street, so we had to park a ways down from the hotel, but could walk to the door easily with our luggage. We had a great view of the valley from our room. The breakfast area had tables located by a terrace with a lovely overlook.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is easy to find and to access. We enjoyed the rooms with the view over the mountains and sea in the far distance. The breakfast was served with a similar view. The hotel is located in the middle of town with everything in walking distance. You can walk to the ancient site and museum as well if you like (15-20 min). All in all we had a very good stay in Hotel Hermes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Excellent choice in the area in terms of view, value, comfort and accessibility!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just be careful if you go out at night to ask for a key of the hotel door because I was locked out for about 7-8 minutes until somebody finally came to open. If you want your room to be cleaned, you should ask so because they do not do it right away, which in itself is not necessarily a bad thing.

    The view of the room is one of the very best in the area. The furniture was made of high-quality wood and the bed was very comfortable. The overall look of the room is the best I have seen in Greece so far (over 10 hotels). Highly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room for 3 people was small, no room to open our 3 suitcases

    The lady who helped at the breakfast buffet was really nice and friendly and the lady at the front desks who smiled often.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    I whole heartedly recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    This hotel is the best possible value for money. Staff helpful, room pleasant and airy with french doors out on to a balcony and a lovely valley view. Everything handy and in walking distance. Breakfast remarkably good considering how reasonably priced this accommodation is.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everything.

    Friendly staff and great location. Room with a view of the sea and wonderful sunsets.The location was ideal for our visit.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.9
    OK for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was lucky with car parking. No lift.

    I suppose most people would stay in Delphi only for one night to visit the outstanding archeological site, its museum and its superb position. This said, I guess most people would get by even doing without a luxurious hotel. And this is what this hotel is about. The view from the balcony was beautiful. With a ten minute walk you get to the site.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    great and cosy. would go back and highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes there was no hot water. Would have liked a small fridge in the room.

    Staff were kind and helpful, the view of the mountains down to the gulf was amazing. Had all the necessary facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Almost perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man at reception was very rude and did not seem to want to help at all.

    We loved staying at Hermes in Delphi. Clean and comfortable room, perfect location to walk to the archaeological site and around town. The women at reception were so helpful and gave us the best recommendation for dinner and ice cream. The view from breakfast was incredible!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    3.8
    Ok for a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really dated hotel, wifi did not work(difficult to keep connection even in the lobby), uncomfortable hard beds. We were told no elevator available to bring suitcases to 2nd floor, however we saw someone using an elevator later. Maybe it did not go to 2nd floor?! Receptionist told us"we do not have an elevator but you have the best view":-). There was a confusion in charging a little more at check-out, but when we brought in the confirmation from booking.com it was promptly corrected. Fair hotel for the price, would not spend more than one night there

    Good location to visit de ruins. Fair price for one night, would not recommend for longer. Breakfast was ok, nothing to brag about.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Great for a short visit to Ancient Delphi - I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location for visiting Delphi. We had a room with comfortable beds, and a small balcony from which to enjoy the wonderful view over the olive clad valley which leads to Itea on the Corinthian Gulf. It probably has the best view of all the hotels along the main street. Breakfast was good and the charming Hotel Proprietor was very welcoming and explained how the village and hotels developed after the excavation of Delphi. It's a good hotel for people travelling around Greece spending a brief time in the town to visit the sites of Delphi and it's splendid museum.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    A Sublime Stay at The Hermes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A great stay!

    We were greeted and taken care of by Tula and subsequently by her mother and father. A wonderful family! Marella provided delicious breakfasts and translation when needed. Our room with balcony was comfortable. Tula arranged for our laundry to be done, and for only 10£! (Too bad it rained on laundry day; drying was difficult.) Adjacent Telescope Cafe, nearby Epicauros and Patricia Restaurants were fabulous.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.8
    Great balcony view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for shower at 5:30 Pm or at 6:30 am. I was unable to take a warm shower until later in the evening or later in the morning. Manager apologized and said water problem would be fixed. It was only a problem in our room. Unable to checkout at 10:00. Manager was gone and would return. Nice apology.

    Frantastic view from the balcony. Quiet, clean and interesting furnishings. Breakfast buffet of breads, boiled eggs, coffee,tea, yogurt, canned peaches, cheese, corn flakes, olives,tomatoes, cucumber, and other pastries.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay with lovely view at breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delphi is a small place so probably all lodgings are near to eateries and walking distance to the World Heritage Site. However, there's a great view from the balcony at Hermes!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    5.4
    Expect better in Delphi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking clearly shows Amex as a payment option, but they were quite reluctant to accept - they then charged my credit card twice, once at check-out, a second time two hours later. Hot water only in the morning so if you desire an evening shower after a day of hiking, expect it to be cold. Perhaps the most uncomfortable pillows we have ever encountered at any hotel anywhere !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.2
    Delightful hotel with excellent location and impressive views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is not a luxury hotel, but then the price was significantly less than a luxury hotel. The beds are not the most comfortable but we were satisfied.

    The staff was very nice. The location was perfect. The lobby was beautiful, and the rooms were less impressive, though very clean. The view from our room was lovely (looking out on to the valley).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    We stay here at least twice a year when we pass through...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stay here at least twice a year when we pass through Delphi. The staff is welcoming, the rooms comfortable,and breakfast with a view all the way to the sea is hard to beat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Quiet place with stunning view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Electric kettle in the room would be nice. Help with all the luggage would be also nice.

    Located on the first line to the mountains. Room with the mountain view is pretty quiet as you don't hear any noises from the street and restaurants on the other side. View is absolutely stunning if you're on higher floors. Keep in mind, there's no elevator to the upper floors, so if you have heavy luggage it may happen that you'll have to carry it yourself. We just got one of our luggage carried up to our floor by the staff. Wifi is ok, but you have to ask the staff to restart the router sometimes when it freezes. Breakfast is pretty standard and there's something to bite even if you're vegetarian, like us.There's a restaurant with a lot of vegetarian options 1 min walk from the hotel, called "Taverna Vakchos". Actually it's the only one with decent vegetarian options in the area, although hotel staff may tell you otherwise. Here's a link to YouTube video to show the timelapse of the mountain view from our room: https://youtu.be/SjuQ1RB2Ogc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    4.2
    Incompetence
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was over booked and there was no room for the first night, we had to stay in an other hotel and then move our selves back to this hotel the next day. They advised it was not the hotels fault it was Booking .com. No one has to date taken responsibility for this incompetence.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay in Delphi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All fine for price

    Very helpful staff. Breakfast room had superb views over bay and property wsa really close to site of Delphi. Easy to walk there

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Most reccomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with breathtaking view. Good breakfast. Very clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Excellent service and very clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and very clean room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    I loved so much my hosting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved so much my hosting. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is cozy and the location is very good. Excellent choice!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Spectacular views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small but the view is spectacular.

    We liked our host very much. A hospitality focused person.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    5.8
    Hotel obsoleto
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obsoleto

    Il panorama

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    The room is very comfortable with beautiful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very comfortable with beautiful views. It is near the bus station.we can walk to the museum and ancient Delhi.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view is freaking awesome. Stunning. Big room with multiple beds. Large bathroom. Great surprise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony faced south, very hot. Could use an umbrella!

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Another disappointing Greek breakfast but maybe it’s a traditional thing.

    Very accommmodating staff great gift shop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Spectacular setting and great comfort on a modest budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room with a spectacular view of the mountains & Gulf of Corinth. Excellent service. Comfortable bed. Would have loved to stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, breakfast was nice. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.1
    Great view and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, uncofortable matresees (uneven), no elevator, no private parking

    Amazing view, great breakfast and staff willing to help and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice family guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The showers size (too small)

    Close to the museum and the Delphi Archeological site

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location. nice views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Great, but it can be noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear people in the other rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Perfect view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really nice and the window's view was amazing. Perfect loaction for staying in Delfoi

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Great clean friendly fabulous location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too warm

    Friendly clean fabulous view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Amazing view. Nice staff. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a bit stressful! But found a close park after a few minutes so not too bad.

    The view from the room was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Great value for money for a small getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and kind. The hotel is located right in the city, so you can pretty much walk everywhere.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Nice and comfortable room, excellent view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water was not all the time available

    Nice and comfortable room, excellent view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Awesome hotel view with helpful and friendly hotel owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the noise from the next room.

    Awesome hotel view with helpful and friendly hotel owner.😊

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    Architectural design
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Architectural design

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Great view, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and bathroom.

    Great view, good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    The View, the A/C, the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very limited protein for breakfast .

    The View, the A/C, the location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic view. Great balcony. Delicious breakfast. Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - everything was great.

    Fantastic view. Great balcony. Delicious breakfast. Perfect location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value but wifi a bit weak
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water not hot enough, have to go lobby for wifi

    Value,location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    Has nice view and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space of the restroom is very small and not convenient.

    Has nice view and good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.9
    Beautiful place, beautiful view, nice rooms, frendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place, beautiful view, nice rooms, frendly staff...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful view from room and a friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi was not very good and only accessible in the main lobby.

    Beautiful view from room and a friendly staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    Just sufficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room were quite old and the air conditioning noisy (rattling sounds) . We found hairs on pillows and blankets

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Stunning view, nice helpfull people.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower attachement was broken

    View, helpfull people

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    Good location. Nice staff. No supplies nor facility in rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil facility nor supplies in room.

    Good location. Nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.2
    Spectacular mountain and valley views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spectacular mountain and valley views. Gracious and friendly hosts made our stay in Delphi the best!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    So glad we went to Delphi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been bigger Fresh good coffee lacking

    Good breakfast,view amazing,great room. Tula was very pleased to help us with trip to Hydra.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is below Greece standard

    Walking distance to Delphi archaeological site

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    3.3
    We LOVED Delphi and thought the hotel was VERY well-placed with great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny bathroom with variable hot water

    Fabulous view from bedroom (and breakfast cafe) looking down the valley to the sea.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.2
    Great view and great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delphi has not developed a good restaurant scene. Food is meh.

    Great view with a good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: