Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Athens 5 stars

46 Vassilissis Sofias Avenue, Athens, 11528, Greece

#112 of 295 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 312 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.7

  • Paid WiFi

    5.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Luxury comfortable 5 star hotels in Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Staff is very kinds and location is not bad. It is only 2 station away from monastraki. The facility in the hotel is very nice. I enjoyed spa and gym every day. Breakfast is very nice and it includes both full american breakfast and greek tradinational foods.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location, pool is fantastic, great for families and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad experience with manager at roof top bar. Extremely rude and condescending. The bar is great but choice is limited

    Great location, pool is fantastic, great for families and food was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.3
    Roof restaurant quality of food left much to be desired...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Room with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof restaurant quality of food left much to be desired considering the expensive price. Less pretentious restaurants in the same areas cost half as much and delivered fine dining twice as good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    6.3
    Location was right next to the hop on hop off bus station...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Guest Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof top restaurant food was not that great and the gentleman who took us to the table was rude

    Location was right next to the hop on hop off bus station made it convenient to go around without taking taxi but in general location is not walking distance to the center but if you took a taxi it cost around 5 euro

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    4.2
    Our booking was for three adults and one room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our booking was for three adults and one room. However, without any explanations they gave us a room with one double bed. When we entered the room, we called the front desk to ask. Their answer was "ok, we can provide an additional bed". This should have been communicated to us when we arrived at the reception to check in. They treated us as they were making a favor which was not the case. The room rate had been already paid for three adults before our stay. Also, the room was too small and there was a sofa in the room. They had to take the sofa out to put an additional bed. All these took at least one hour and we were late for our dinner reservation.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommend this hotel. Staff go above & beyond to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband was very impressed with the breakfast. Fantastic selection & always fresh. The roof top restaurant was amazing, definitely worth experiencing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    EQUIPMENT IN BATHROOM CALLED HOUSEKEEPING IN THE EVENING, NO DIRECT COMMUNICATION BUT THROUGH SERVICE CENTER, THEY FAILED TO SERVICE MY ROOM

    FAST CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Great Rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Like most Hiltons, if you are not at least at Silver Honors member you get nickel and dimed. The breakfast was outrageously priced. 38 Euros per person, per day. We declined it on that alone. I was supposed to get free wifi, but I had to remind them several times and when I checked out, I still got charged for it, they took care of it but it was a hassle. I also did not like that they waste their soaps and stuff. Each day we had brand new everything even shampoo. I just felt like it did not need to be wasted. Also, the location is not that great. Not really walking distance to the heart of the city.

    Best bed I have ever slept in. Honestly, I wanted to pack it up and take it home. We were upgraded to an executive suite, so that was really nice. I also loved that I could make the room very dark. IThe room was large and very nice. There are a few close restaurants (Agora Select) near by that were really good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    4.2
    NO HAPPY
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had very bad experience in Hilton Athens, I was over paid during my check out, although I informed them during check in to cash the whole stay from my credit cards, but unfortunately they blocked more than double the amount in addition to 300 € cash, I did NOT like the reaction of the front desk staff; KALLIOPI PAROUSSIS, THANASSIS MAGIARAS and FILIPOS TSSOUKAS. There BADLY used there authorities in withdrawal from my credit cards using repeatable sentences to exhaust time to let me not to catch my plane. I reserve all my rights against HILTON ATHENS for the worst treatment I ever had in all my traveling especially KALLIOPI PAROUSSIS assistant front desk manager

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    5.0
    Wish I had stayed at another hotel to far from the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged 20€ a day for WiFi 15€ a day for the indoor pool each the mini bar was a terrible price staff were not friendly very impersonal will not recommend it to anyone

    The room was comfortable and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    High standing hotel at a high price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They charge you a fortune for the Internet connection in the room, unaceptable in 2017 charging for Internet connection is like to charge for the shower water. I wonder if the hotel managers had realized that at any time you can see a lot off customers in the hall using their smart phones, tablets and laptos becuase the Internet connection is free in the lobby....... Not to good having your customers in the lobby instead in the room because the internet in the lobby is free.

    The Room and the beds were excellent. The swining pool is also awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable, nice rooms, good breakfast, some really wonderful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Certain reception staff members were excellent, other a little less so. But it is a very pleasant hotel good breakfast, and rooms with a Pathenon view very enjoyable. We enjoyed the walk into town, which was 20 -30 minutes to the centre

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Clean spacious rooms, quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a disappointment- restaurant was understaffed with long waiting times for a tea/coffee, long lines by the egg counter, crowded place, poor choices for fresh juices (boxed orange juice served under the pretence of freshly squeezed orange juice :( The hotel seems also understaffed- NO luggage assistance- had to look for longer than 15 min to find the only person in the entire hotel who could assist us with the luggages (return luggages from storage).

    Clean spacious rooms, quiet location. Galaxy restaurant/bar with lively atmosphere, great views from the rooftop, though pricey for the menu they offer. Good quality, less creative.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect facility,only the balcony was not possible to use because of complicated fitting on the door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was not possible to open the door on the balcony. Fitting is very funny. Nobody can understand how to use it.

    The swimming pool and the bar on the roof were perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at pool wasn't the best was kept waiting over an hr just to order drinks and food poolside.

    Great location, beautiful rooms and very nice restaurant and bar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Only hotel I'd stay in Athens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast is not included. Hotel food/ bar is very expensive.

    Good beds. Rooms decently sized. Large bathroom. Standard business hotel but works too if you are on a leisure trip. Location is good because it is a little out of the way from Parliament area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Nice big chain hotel, very well located. Efficient and certainly met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Never could figure out how to turn on lights in the bathroom!

    Comp breakfast, snacks and cocktail hour on Exec Floor were welome and delicious. Particularly: local yogurt, fruits and bread. Wines very nice. Terrace view of the Acropolis and Parthenon sensational.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable but not worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lucky I was a HH member or we would have had to pay to enter the pool and fitness centre. The Hilton isn't cheap so I would have expected to be able to use all facilities if I was a legitimate guest. Also we were on our honeymoon and asked for a book in the galaxy restaurant to be made in our booking. This was not organised when we arrived. Also we were offered to upgrade to a better rooml for 45 euros a night as a way to say 'congratulations'. Other hotels gave us complimentary wine or champagne when we arrived. Not the best experience as we paid for it. Quality of food and cocktails in the cafes and pool bar were not good and very overpriced.

    The restaurant on the roof was nice. We were able to check in early and check out later than expected. This was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Great swimming pool and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    11th floor can be a great difference in Athens

    Great swimming pool and service. Very comfortable parking and location for cultural visits with extra comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    :-) :-(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We paid an extra for upgrading to a room with an Acropolis view. Acropolis was far and away:-) What was worse pool was fully operational up until midnight. Our plane was early in the morning, I was unable to sleep properly.

    Nice decoration. Comfortable beds. Spacious king room. Located in a nice district.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel in a excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Guest Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price of drinks in the rooftop bar are exorbitant. However, the view and service were excellent. We ate at the restaurant, and the food was wonderful, but again on the pricey side.

    The pool is outstanding, especially after a long walking day in Athens! Although, the hotel is a distance from the main squares in town, it was a short and inexpensive cab ride to get to restaurants etc.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Perfect location and loved th pool !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice hotel with a beautiful pool in the heart of the city. Convenient to shopping and dining area of Plaka and Ermau Street. Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definetly stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Premium stay in Athens downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly & professional staff. Great breakfast. Ideal location in the city centre. Very nice marble bath & shower. Internet was fast enough, but there is extra charge for full speed. We just got married and we spent 2 days here and we were offered champagne & ballet service for free!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    The Hotel is simply over priced in evey area .
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel prices are excessive including room, food ,drink etc. I will never stay their again even though I am a Hilton Diamond Member of many years.,

    All staff very friendly .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent Room-Staff-Services
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a half opened red bull in the fridge that Was not opened by me. Probably from the previous guests. This means the fridge was not checked properly.

    The bed was comfy and the room was extra clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Romance in Athens!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurants were over-priced in my opinion and the indoor pool closes quite early in the evening. But it is a great hotel

    The front desk staff couldn't have been more accommodating!! Had a spectacular view of the Acropolis from our room and balcony. It's a great location! My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    8.3
    Great location and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was good but very basic.A bit more variety would have been nice. Some toiletries like toothbrush/toothpaste were not available.

    Very fast check in process.The room was clean and spacious.Very close to the metro station and within walking distance of major sights.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to cross lobby from room to get to pool.

    Beautiful pool. Great view of Acropolis. Nice breakfast. Milos excellent restaurant. A favorite in both NYC ad Athens.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    Meh
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad pillows, loud from the traffic. Very expensive breakfast. Not really free wifi.

    Can walk to the major attractions and nice pool- although was cold!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Nice location , nice view if you book acropolis view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is terrible. Overpriced but above all bad quality .

    Nice location , nice view if you book acropolis view.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful location rooms and properly trained staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a touch expensive but that is to be expected...

    The view and the contemporary looking rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast too expensive and restaurant at the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast too expensive and restaurant at the pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Every thing was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooftop bar Swimming pool Resturants

    Every thing was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    Spacious and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgot to give me turn down service

    Spacious and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Not only classic but classy too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mini bar, pool cafe and all other cafe and restaurants in the hotel, very very pricey. Water is water, for heaven's sake.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    Hotel exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel exceeded my expectations. But a little bit far from historical center - approximately 15-20 minutes of a walk.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overrated.

    Nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    Service was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent. Restaurant Galaxy fabulously

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    The staff were very friendly and facilities were convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Concierge

    Restaurants and the staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Everything except the wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    wifi

    Everything except the wifi

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Best hotel in Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Athens

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    frond desc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    frond desc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Best Hotel in Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very busy intersection with lots of traffic.

    Hop on, hop off bus and nice restaurants within a few blocks. Lovely outdoor pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Suite with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is dated, needs a refurb. Too many rules for gym and indoor pool

    Facilities, service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.1
    roof terras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    fitness en Gym

    roof terras

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Location upgraded facilities wonderful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It is my favorite hotel in greece

    Location upgraded facilities wonderful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gaby was the on duty on reception upon my arrival and she is the best receptionist I have ever met.She exceeded expectations!!Congrats!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.5
    The front desk staff,she is very friendly when we check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool need to pay

    The front desk staff,she is very friendly when we check in

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Very good overall.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive mini bar.

    Stayed more than 20 times. Clean, efficient, great location - excellent view of Acropolis.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Good bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    Good Value for money. Comfortable facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and professional staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    4.6
    I will not go again
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking. No valet for 5 star hotel is ridiculous

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Comfort and quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Executive Lounge

    Staff Location Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not worth paying so much amount, I feel the amount they are charging is too high in comparison of their service.

    It was at mid of the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Geberally, the hospitality was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Geberally, the hospitality was perfect

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel , good location. Lots to see & do. Wish we could have stayed longer .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought bar prices were a little extortionate!

    Great sized room, large comfy bed, fantastic bathroom& excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Very high price level of Mini-Bar and Restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very high price level of Mini-Bar and Restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    7.1
    Fair but needed more of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room, narrow. Tripping over different levels. Nothing to do in the immediate surrounding area.

    Roof bar and confortable bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Roof top restaurant is amazing with incredible Acropolis view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was always packed was hard to get a pool chair

    Roof top restaurant is amazing with incredible Acropolis view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C

    Staff & quality & facilities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    3.8
    The worst stay I ever had
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanness and toilettary supplies

    Nothing impressive

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid wifi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel in Athens with amazing rooftop bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Athens with amazing rooftop bar

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel, good facilities and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive for food drinks etc

    Very comfortable hotel, good facilities and excellent staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    3 nights in Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay! Front desk was very courteous and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Convenient location close to metro.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in the rooms.

    Convenient location close to metro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    excellent hotel in Athens.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    relatively slow and late making-up room time..

    easy to find after getting off from the bus X95.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.8
    Worst experience of my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Guest Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, attitude/behavior of staff, airport transfer was booked but nobody showed up, I got charged twice upon arrival

    Room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel for a family for a week's sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    maid service a bit inconsistent

    views were outstanding. exec club was fine Easter buffet was one to remember! Gym and pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    The location and view, nice staff, nice environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was not cleaner properly and goods were not replaced in the mini bar

    The location and view, nice staff, nice environment

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Possibility to have prepaid breakfast in the room, even with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibility to have prepaid breakfast in the room, even with surcharge.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    The best of the best
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Wonderful for everyone

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shopping near hotel

    Staff, room type

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic warm stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and quietness of hotel was amazing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    super cool breakfast goodies :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Guest Room Acropolis View
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to drive my car all the way down to the parking :(

    super cool breakfast goodies :)

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: