Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paros Bay 3 stars

Parasporos, Parasporos, 84400, Greece

#2 of 6 hotels in Parasporos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 433 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Flexible Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is absolutely perfect. The location in Paros is absolutely stunning with beautiful views and close proximity to the town, port and a fantastic little beach and beach bar. They host daily yoga classes and the staff will cater to your every need. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. There was a nice mix of guests from young and old groups, families to couples but I would recommend If you want a quiet, relaxing stay in a beautiful environment. If you want anything more lively, I would go elsewhere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we first went swimming, there was no attendant to help with towels or anything. We had to go all the way to the reception, where we were told that you get your towels from here and you have to pay if you want more towels. The pool had salt water rather than fresh water. It was a sad experience to get into the pool. The checkout was also troublesome. It has no bus stand near b so you have to either call a taxi or get the hotel's taxi both are expensive.

    The room was pretty with all required amenities. The staff was warm and helpful. The breakfast was nice and the local wine they served with food was also good. Overall, a nice experience but the transfers are chargeable and there is no frequent public transport, so the hotel's taxi is the only option which is not nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful Paros Bay hotel suited perfectly for us - close enough and far enough from everything on the island. We had an amazing room with a panoramic seaview. Loved every minute there. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water provided in room. Out of town with transfers at a cost. Small room and bathroom. No tea/coffee facilities in room.

    Everything under one roof. Beautiful location. Large variety on breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice resort, staff were very friendly and helpful. It was only a short bus ride to Paros town, buses scheduled every 30 mins. Amazing views, room was very clean. Breakfast was very good and plentiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work in our room as we were furthest from the lobby however it worked great in the lobby area and had comfortable seating.

    Spacious, clean, beautiful location, great view of the bay. The staff were great. Breakfast was included and was very complete. Buffet dinner was just 14€ extra.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. The pool was awesome and had such a beautiful view. The location is great because it's not only got an incredible view, it is removed enough from the hustle and bustle but close enough to town if you want to walk in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, Highly recommend.

    Could not fault this hotel. Beautiful clean room overlooking the beach. Great breakfast and affordable buffet dinner only 14 euro each. Do recommend your own transport a walking into town not possible. Taxi to town centre/port is about 7 euro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    The perfect location! Away from the town, but with easy bus ride, right on the bay and near the beach. The pool is idyllic, rooms are sensational, staff are helpful and friendly. The buffet dinners are awesome and great value. The property is like a piece of paradise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast could have been better. I had buffet one evening at the hotel and thought it was far inferior to the tavernas close by.

    A very pretty relaxed hotel with a boutique feel. A great mix of babies, young couples, families, and older couples. Lovely helpful staff who will sort out any activities or queries you have (do the boat trip around anti Paros) In the middle of two lovely bays each with their own laid back tavernas and breathtaking views of the sunset. Lovely pool area (crystal clear water) with bar. Wish I was still there but will definitely return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast could have been better and a smile among the breakfast staff would not have gone amiss. The evening buffet which we only had once I would not recommend with the choice of other places to eat available.

    This was the most amazing hotel. It had a lovely relaxed vibe, in a very simply decorated style. The pool area was lovely and relaxed and the pool was spotlessly clean and crystal. The staff on the front desk were so nice, especially the night manager who went way beyond the call of duty in taking care of us all! The hotel is between two nice beaches one of which is a short walk away - both with lovely tavernas serving great food. I loved my stay and would return tomorrow...if only!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom was too small, wifi nonexistant or extremely weak - signal fair only if you sit next to the reception. Shower curtain needs to be replaced

    I enjoyed my stay at paros bay. The breakfast was superb - can`t ask for more. The room had fabulous view, the bed was comfy and since i rented a car it was just a short trip to beautiful Parikia

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was I very unhappy that I was charged for two nights at the non redundable night and then got charged for the third night only on checking out of the hotel. I found it a weird process and I felt like I was forking out more money for the trip. Even though I wasn't it just felt like an added expense. I was annoyed that Booking.com did not inform me of this prior to booking.

    Nothing was in walking distance and you needed to rent a car. This added to the expense of my trip and I probably should have stayed in Parikia as the hotel was more family orientated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom was tiny and the shower cubicle was minute; beds were hard pillows even harder; bar fridge made such a racket I had to disconnect it due to the noise

    fantastic sea view location; awesome swimming pool; friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too firm, but still a comfortable room.

    Beautiful location with a stunning sunset around the corner, a gorgeous swimming pool with luxury sun beds & a quiet little beach 50 metres away. The dinner buffet was the best meal of my Europe trip. Amazinggg Greek food! 10/10 recommend this place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location to beach and pool. Food was amazing, rooms were very clean and cozy.

    Paros Bay Hotel is the perfect family modern luxury resort. Stunning location offering you both beach and pool options for your family. Rooms are very clean, staff is very friendly and willing to help you when you need them, food is exceptional and decor will blow your mind. Highly recommend this gem to anyone looking for the best holiday experience. <3

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly far from Parikia (20 minute walk?) though you could get a bus. Walk into town dangerously close to busy main road - no pavement or path.

    Very good beach restaurant nearby (Magaya) serving Thai style food. Interesting location on headland with great views. Lovely pool. Fantastic beach within 7-8 mins walk (Parasporos). General feel of hotel is clean and modern, slightly upmarket.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed at Paros Bay hotel for a wedding and absolutely loved it here. We traveled to Paros via Mykonos and this was our favorite accommodation. The pool area is stunning with gorgeous views overlooking the sea. The room was good value and had air con. There is a fab selection of food for breakfast (hot, cold, healthy etc). Massive thank you to the lovely lady who let us have ice creams and drinks at 3am after the wedding. Staff were lovely. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a little smell in the room. But as soon as the AC was on. It was gone within a minute.

    Great view, beautiful pool, pleasant staff and wonderful food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Difficult access to the rest of the island but is do able if you're organised.

    This hotel was 3* with a 5* feel. It was clear that a lot of thought had gone into the design of the hotel. It was beautiful and so relaxing. Probably the best hotel that I have stayed in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi in a room was very bad, it would keep turning on and off

    The pool was great! they offered a lovely breakfast buffet with lots of variety. Staff were lovely. You would need your own transport, quad or scooter as it is not very close to main centres.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor and there is a insect problem in the rooms

    Fantastic facilities with a beautiful pool and restaurant. Rooms were basic but overall very good value fomoney.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't honestly complain had a great holiday

    Had an amazing stay at the Paros Bay, very clean, pool lovely, staff good looking forward to returning here in the future , the food was good, breakfast ample and a great beach bar at the bottom of hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The accommodations were super. Nothing to say. Breakfast was diverse and good! Nice room to eat breakfast etc...Many people told us it was too far to walk to town and not secure. However, we walked a little ways and found streets that brought us directely to town without any problems. We are an older couple but we can still walk 20 Minutes without problems. At night we took the bus however. We used the pool a lot and the view of the port is really nice. It is fun to see all the ferry boats arriving and departing from port, a few times a day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We loved the location as the view of the sea is wonderful. The pool is good with it's bar. On the beach there is a cafe in 2 min walk. The bus station is on the hill like 5min walk. To go to the city you need a transportation as it's hill side. All white color and very clean. The staff are very helpful and smiling. They guide us for the island tour and even helped us to book the car and deliver at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for sure. We got a room on the same building as the reception and it's a bit small but not bad and the bed was comfortable. Overall perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has a shuttle bus and runs regularly into town for pick ups and should not charge people catching a lift from the hotel to the town as they are already going!

    Fantastic view (postcard picture)from the room ( a sea view room is a must, if you don't you will regret it). Great local beach within walking distance, quiet with great little eatery onsite. Fab pool with postcard view. Tip: if you're using the small beach by the hotel ask for an umbrella at reception, they are happy to provide you with a portable one!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Score a little misleading as quite away from the main town a good 25min walk on the busiest road in Paros, taxis only €7 but the buses weren't great either.no supermarket anywhere close. Hiring any transport is very easy so all in all not a deal breaker in any way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downsides were an ant problem in our room on the final day and the lack of wifi. While we stayed it was broken so basically only worked if you stood at the reception desk. However don't let that deter you as it was a great place to stay.

    Great location, nice and secluded but also just 7mins away from the town by car. Stunning views and lovely facilities. Also loved the great variety at breakfast. Of course the pool was the real highlight, just right there by the ocean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was too small for a family of four. Also, there seemed to be a mosquito and ant problem.

    The hotel's salt water pool and expansive sun deck area is stunning - situated on the side of a cliff with the Aegean Sea as a beautiful backdrop you will love spending time here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fantastic stay! The rooms were really lovely & a generous size. The breakfast was wonderful! The pool is brilliant, the whole hotel is overall very relaxing & friendly. 100% stay again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. WiFi was a little challenging, connectivity usually only in the lobby.

    Excellent location, beautiful pool area, friendly helpful staff. Beach area close to property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible wifi, only place for internet was the reception of the hotel. Our sheets had a little stain on them too

    The pool was awesome and the location was pretty good. The hotel is also right next to a beach so I views wete wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During national strike, we encountered trouble in our travel, but the quality of the hotel and the quality of staff reception was very pleasant for us !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautifull view across the Paros Bay Nice seperately located small buildings in compound Very friendly staff, very helpfull Excellent breakfast beautifull swimming pool Great value for money Quiet beach at 100 meters from entrance with nice beach bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit away from the centre of Parikia but if you have a car or scooter, no problems at all. Some little insects in the room but really not much. I wouldn't say it was a problem..

    Really nice hotel. Great stuff (specially those who works in restaurant). Good view on the sea and sunset. Amazing evening diner buffet and not expensive at all - traditional green food, different things every evening. Good hotel for couples and families with kids.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    local bus service could be better

    Really fantastic hotel. Stunning location, very nice rooms with an excellent bed. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. Breakfast and food in the evening was outstanding. Focus on quality and attention to detail. Great value, and probably one of the best hotel stays ever!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service only starts from 7am. Our flight was at 7:50am. Would have been nice to have had this service from the hotel shuttle and not necessary to get a taxi!

    The view was great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there were a lot of little bugs in the room the first night, but we spoke to the management and while we were out driving around, they fumigated.........problem solved.

    The location of the hotel was right on the waterfront with 2 nearby beaches. The beaches were rocks not sand, but that is just the way it was. We were met at the port (arrived from Santorini by ferry) by a hotel employee who was extremely nice. A short trip to the hotel. The room was very nice.......but a little small. Great view of the Aegean Sea!! The people arranged a rental car for us in about 3 minutes........and it was cheap and delivered to and dropped off at the hotel......no problems. The breakfast buffet was spectacular and the dinner

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a most enjoyable stay at this hotel,very stylish & modern the rooms where lovely & clean. The staff was very helpful & friendly nothing was to much trouble. The breakfast was excellent & so was the evening meals. Very good value for money & will defiantly return.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing- we had a fabulous time!

    Pure relaxation after a few days sightseeing on local islands- the perfect place to flop by the pool. Amazing views from the pool side and our room of the ocean, the old town and the ferries coming in and out of the port. We didn't eat there at night but the pool side bar was great serving all the usual basics (paninis, pasta etc) which were very tasty and the cocktails at sunset were just what the doctor ordered. The town is a very short taxi drive away (5 mins) and the reception can order these for you. We will be back!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had trouble with the wifi in our room. It might have been the room furthest away from the main building so that could explain it, because it worked perfectly when we were there for breakfast and drinks.

    The breakfast was amazing. Great quality and variety. Very beautiful setting with an amazing view of the bay from our room. We were really amazed at the the value for money compared to some of the other islands. We had a crisis with the quad bike that we rented (from a different place) and needed to catch a ferry. The staff arranged a transfer to the port within, literally 2min. They were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We found the beds a little uncomfortable, but bearable and would suggest they are replaced with newer more comfortable mattresses. The pool was filled with ocean water which we found too salty for our eyes and not refreshing. We thought it would have been nice that when you arrive, that your baggage is taken up to the rooms by hotel staff. All in all, we felt very welcome in the resort and thank the staff for their extra efforts in playing and interacting with our toddler Curtis.

    We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel transfers offered were great. We loved our interconnecting rooms and the breakfast buffet which had a really good selection of foods. The staff were terrific with our toddler throughout the stay and went the extra mile to make help and play with him. It is a very family friendly hotel and had the bonus of a children's pool. The view from he hotel of Paros is amazing. The position offers stunning views of the port, old town and the wonderfully blue ocean. I just can't beat the view. It was one of our favourite views on our travels through Greece. Also the hotels close proximity to the old town centre is also terrific.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Washrooms was a bit too small. Hard to not spill water on the floor while showering

    Great staff, beautiful swimming pool, nice views, good location (ATV is recommended), nice breakfast variety, overall a very comfortable stay. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The resort is a short walk from delightful Parasporos Beach which has two tavernas. We ate at one of the tavernas and the sunset was better than the view in Santorini. The manager (French?) was pleasant and gave us an upgrade on our booking. The pool is large with enough seating around ( we were there in early Sept) for all guests. On the main road, you can catch the bus to Antiparos and SW points on the island.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is not in the city center, and going there requires a walk along a busy road (this is known before of course). Since the hotel is on a peninsula, the wind was very strong, which made it impossible to use the pool (end of september). Nothing is around the hotel itself.

    Nice view on the sea. Transfer from port is useful. Baby bed was available. Nice people during dinner/morning. Car can be arranged by hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleaning was really bad. there was hair on the tiles on the wall of the bathroom from the previous people. the doors were not cleaned. it could have been generally a bit better wifi only worked outside of the room

    Breakfast was very good and a lot of variety very good view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A shuttle bus to the town in the evenings would make a big difference.

    Staff flexible and helpful. Hotel standard superb and breakfast lots of variety. A gem set far from the maddening crowd. They do a great club sandwich too. 😎

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we booked, a double with a garden view was very loud. We could hear people in the corridor outside and also at reception, also at breakfast and dinner we could hear noise from the restaurant and kitchen. This was annoying as it woke up both up during the morning and night.

    We had to check out early for a flight around 5.45am the staff were great and arranged an early breakfast for us before we left. The bar staff were very polite. The pool has amazing views. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds had comfortable pillows and mattresses which were very appreciated. The port is a 20 minute walk away, the buses were only once an hour so I would recommend hiring a car. The bus is 2 euros each way, I would recommend walking to town and taking a taxi back if you do not hire a car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about, worth every penny!

    Beautiful and stylish, very friendly staff. Relaxed and warm atmosphere. Really nice pool area with an amazing view. Stylish hotel decorated with good taste. Good and clean room with sea view. Near the beach. We just loved it! Best breakfast buffe we have had in greece so far. Short 1 minute walk to Magaya where you can have amazing lunch and drinks right on the beach. Thanks to Lefka and Mia for making our stay even more perfect!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location near port was great. Easy to get around especially with a 4wheeler. Close to two beaches, one right there and another a 10-15min walk. Great pool as well! Quieter island but still lots to see.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast foods are not replaced when finished by other visitors such as cheese, crouassant, etc. even if you are on time for the opened buffet ie at 09.00 and this is closing at 10.00.

    Amazing view

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I paid for a room with sea view on the first floor . they gave me a room wit "wall view" on the ground floor . This isn't honest .And they didn't do anything to change it!!! . Maybe, fortunately, the wifi does NOT go !

    the place is beautiful, the location is good, but Paros is everywhere good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small shower. Some rooms may not have the amazing view this place offers.

    Beautifull resort. Very well kepted and clean. The view is amazing. Free port pick up/transfer. Rita at reception is as nice as helpfull.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good, clean and quiet cicladic type hotel. Good service, many options for breakfast, nice dinner place on the terrace. Advice: you definetly need a car, but this is a kind of must in the Greek islands anyway, if you want to go to the best beaches. Buses are working well in full season, but waiting time can vary from 5 to 30 minutes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work in room

    Location. Easy walk to Paros. Very good value for money. Would stay again. Breakfast choice and quality excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything, just a note the port with bars and shops etc is 7€ taxi ride but worth it as the hotel is stunning

    This hotel is an absolute gem, the rooms were lovely, the views amazing, we had a sea view room and the view was breathtaking. The swimming pool also looked out over the same view. The breakfast was brilliant, lots of choice, the best we have had on the tour of the Greek islands. I cannot fault the hotel in anyway and would strongly recommend visiting here. The staff are all friendly and very helpful. This place only has 2 stars on booking.com and I would say it's far better than a lot of 4 star hotels we have stayed in. The bbq they did during our stay was fantastic and so much choice. I could go on and on but this place is a must!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be on till 11 instead of 10. It was not always possible for all of us to make it in time if the teenagers had had a really late night

    We loved the location, perched between beautiful beaches where the sun set. The breakfasts were incredible and if you hire a car it's really quick to get around the island. We can't wait to return

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The wifi was at times a bit unstable, but all in all it suited us well. We could use our gadgets both in our rooms and in the pool area.

    My children and I had a wonderful stay i Paros Bay Hotel. The view is fantastic and the buildings are situated so that many rooms have a good sea view. The Sunset was magnificent! Nice garden area as well. Every morning we had a a lovely breakfast and then we usually spent many hours by the pool or at the local beach. Staff was very friendly and helpful (Thanks Dora and all the others!). There was also a nice hotel restaurant where we had many meals. In addition there was a unique local beach restaurant close by, so there is no need to go into Parikia every day. The hotel offered free transfer service to the harbour. Otherwise the hotel was within walking distance of Parikia/the harbour. However, in the afternoon heat we were happy to use the local buses. All in all we were very pleased with our stay in Paros Bay Hotel and highly reccomend it to others. There is a good chance we might return next summer :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn't very friendly or welcoming, the covers on the bed were so old that had old yellowish colour, lots of ants in the room, shower is small and super inconvenient. The hotel is located a bit far away from the port, you have to take a bus, which are not very punctual.. if you are not planning to rent a car this is the exactly the hotel that you are not looking for. the pool was located outside my room, when there were people - forget about privacy..

    The view outside my window

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is great and the bedroom is nice and with beautiful views. Personel is very kind and helps you if you need anything. The breakfast is excellent and very complete.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view (sea view room) looking out over parikia. Very large selection for breakfast. Lovely location, very close to two beaches and only a 15 minute walk in to town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wad all goid.

    Beautiful locatio

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel and its staff were superb, very clean, staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views, town, people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say I didnt like anything

    The friendliness of the patrons ; the beautiful setting and the feeling of comfort and relaxation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    room cleanliness

    Right next to two sandy beaches. Very nice and helpful English speaking staff. Nice pool and view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the hotel, the place, was near by the city

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is amazing and the rooms are nice with great staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in our room

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing else nearby, no other restaurants or shops.

    Loved the hotel, the staff, the pool and onsite restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor- or non existent internet

    Great breakfast, great pool, helpful staff. quiet surroundings with two beaches close by, and close to Parikia

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views from the pool area

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: