Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apollon Boutique Hotel 3 stars

Livadia Beach, Parikia, 84400, Greece

#3 of 41 hotels in Parikia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    A real find! Highly recommended from a frequent traveller to Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was excellent, the staff were divine. I stayed in a small double room, but the big balcony with table and couch made it the perfect space with views of the ocean. I couldn't recommend it more.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    I liked everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked everything about this hotel. Its has a beautiful ambiance about it. Its decor and room facilities are excellent. Furthermore its location to the beach and many restuarants makes it an ideal choice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Perfect homebase for Paros....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect. Maria and Marinela were the best, so very friendly to me and my partner. The hotel has excellent service and the location is superb. Breakfast buffet was amazing, great selection of food (sweet and savoury). I suggest ordering a massage through reception, it was an hour of heaven!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The property was clean, airy, and lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was clean, airy, and lovely. The staff was accommodating and friendly. Great location near good beach, yet far enough away from the main part of town to be quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    The room was spotless and the bed so comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small with nowhere to put any toiletries and no storage for clothes so lived out of suitcases but the good definitely outweighs this.

    The room was spotless and the bed so comfy. The coffee machine on level one with cookies or slice was a lovely touch. It was a beautiful atmosphere with lovely staff. Great location as the beautiful swimming beach was 50m from the front door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent and Beautiful Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    None

    every corner in this hotel is thought of carefully. It's so comfortable and pretty at the same time. Staff is excellent although it's quite a walk from the port with luggage. You can still get a taxi for EUR10 though. Thumbs up for Apollon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Exquisite 4 days in the best hotel we have stayed at in 30 years of visiting the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one from hotel to pick you up from port so a 15 minute walk with cases. Pillows go flat and lack support

    Very clean and comfortable. Good breakfast, especially recommend the best cherry jam conserve you will ever taste. Room quiet and is cleaned daily. Fridge can be hidden behind sliding wardrobe door to cut out any noise overnight. Great location close to beach and taverns.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Exceptional base in Parikia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maria and Marilena were endlessly helpful and welcoming at reception. Our room was kept spotlessly clean by our very pleasant cleaner. The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the centre of Parikia and the walk along the seaside into town in the morning and evening was an enjoyable part of our day. Beach towels were always available at reception and our beach was only 50 metres away. It was a perfect holiday!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Delightful hotel in a wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was spotless and very comfortable with a relaxing ambience. The breakfast was very lovely, we always enjoyed our coffee outside in amongst the beautiful decor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel in beautiful Paroikia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, great hotel!

    Amazing breakfast and really fabulous staff for whom nothing appears too much trouble. For example we arrived early and were offered beach towels which was a really nice touch. They also got in soy milk for us which was appreciated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    very pretty hotel and decor but no views
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was ridiculously loud which is very unusual for Cycladic construction which is usually all thick concrete. Incredibly, i could here the people urinating in the room next to me and above me. anytime someone went down the hall it was very disturbing. So if you stay here, don't expect to sleep in the morning, or late at night when people come in after a big night, and don't plan on spending a lot of time in your room.

    very pretty hotel and decor but no views

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Lovely decor and amenities, friendly staff, and close to the beach and walkable to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt that breakfast didn’t need to be 7 euro but it was still very good.

    Everything was like new. Modern, beautiful decor. Comfortable beds, great bathroom, cute balcony and nice touches like free coffee and cookies 24/7. Friendly staff who gave us so many suggestions on places to see and where to eat all around the island.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Overall amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was 10euros, but lots of the things were cold and not so great. Also during my trip, I went to Santorini and I had the 8 euros breakfast in Loizos residence, which was above the one from this hotel in Parikia. So by comparison i'd say it wasnt worth the 10 euros. BUT the terrace under the Bougainvillea is amazing, in a relaxing atmosphere, and luxury feel.

    The overall luxury feel of the property, relaxing atmosphere. I had access to free tea and coffee at any time which is perfect when you dont necessarily want to have the 10Euros breakfast and go out directly in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing, spa-like stay on Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom door wouldn't close, since the hole for the latch was shut with a small plastic plaque (?). The reception said they'd try to get someone to fix it, but apparently couldn't get anyone in time. We were two friends sharing the room so it was a bit uncomfortable, but we managed to keep the door closed by placing the bin in front of it.

    The hotel is so amazing, it's like walking into a spa. The breakfast is the best, and is served in the most beautiful breakfast room and terrace. A short walk from the port, close to city centre. Very quiet and peaceful. A beach is right next to it, and other beaches a short walk away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    excellent property, clean and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Two things I must underline, specially if you go to the property in early spring or autumn, the floor has no heating so when walking in the room, the floors are very cold, so bring or wear slippers and the breakfast costs 10 euros, which is alright but has not much of a choice, so I'd suggest breakfast outside, unless the property decides to improve it. A part from these two things, the hotel is my favourite so far in the island.

    The property is very clean, modern, recently updated with a lot of class and modern elegance. The rooms are cozy and very nicely decorated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Look no further than the Apollon for a superb hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's not often I give anywhere 10 out of 10, but the Apollon definitely deserves it. It was exceptionally good value for money, very well run and with excellent facilities and a very good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    It was a relaxing and wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything we didn't like.

    Everything about the hotel was excellent. We have stayed at 6 hotels acrossGreece over an 11 day period and the Apollon was outstanding compared with the others. It is very clean, fantastic staff and great decor. We just loved it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    The court yard was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The court yard was lovely. The hotel furniture and interior was great. Very clean and nice scented venue. Walkable to the beach and centre. Great location!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    We left the hotel with a very good feelling of confort and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel is very comfortable and clean. I had the room number 20 with a beautiful veranda and perfect orientation. The breakfast was a very good combination of a standard breakfast and traditional Greek food. The staff was very helpful and friendly making people feel always welcomed. The beach is in a close distance from the hotel (50 m) and the old town is 10 to 15 min walk.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful hotel but will not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to an extremely busy road and in the heart of Paros which made it extremely noisy. Not all the staff was friendly and helpfull and had a sense of entitlement not sure if it is because they have a boutique hotel. Shower is ridiculously small and water ran into the room after each shower.

    Small but adequate room, beautifully designed and loved the patio with the built-in day bed. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Good design. Good taste. Best comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee taste.

    Everything: design, comfort, location. Everything is made with good taste. There was a problem with air con at 11 PM which was fixed during 20 min. Good work!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautifully modern with great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If, like us, you're not spending most of your time in your room, the average view from your room will be satisfactory. The wi-fi was always available but not consistent in strength.

    Beautifully renovated, modern, clean & good location. Staff friendly, helpful & efficient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Historical class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi strength ranged from ok-good, breakfast was on par with other hotels but at extra cost of 10 euros.

    The hotel was beautiful and clean, the furniture, style and architecture of the rooms and lobby was great. Free use of coffee machine is a rarity, air con was great! A extremely short walk to beach (although beach is only good for a swim not relaxing) and 5-10 minute walk to port and centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the bathroom in my room was out of alignment and wouldn't close. It was okay because I am travelling alone, however if I had been sharing the room it would have been a problem. Also the flush for the toilet gets stuck every time when pushed so needs to be repositioned to normal, otherwise the toilet continues to flush indefinitely.

    The hotel is excellent value for money and is spacious, clean, cool and well decorated. The beds are wonderful, tv good quality and the balconies are a delight. Air conditioning works wonderfully and the staff are very friendly, also keeping the hotel in great condition. Overall a fantastic experience!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    It was okay but we wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked a room with a separate entrance, but no balcony. When we queried this as we did not have a separate entrance, we were advised that as our room was situated right next to the hotel front door/hotel foyer, this was our separate entrance! We did not find the staff very accommodating compared to other hotels we visited.

    The hotel was ideally located and we had a pleasant, comfortable room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Must be revisited !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    This hotel was one of the nicest, cleanest, most tastefully decorated that we have ever stayed in. The room we had was a superior room and the bed was extra wide extra long and extra comfy. Unlike a lot of hotels we have stayed in before , we slept like babies. Outside our room was tea and coffee making facilities and jars of beautiful biscuits topped up every day. We paid for our breakfast in the morning 10 euro, but it was worth every penny. A beautiful restaurant on the seaa front called Korellis is a must to visit. A local told us about it and we ended up eating there for the three nights we stayed. Outstanding!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Find CLOUD 9 at the Apollon Boutique Hotel in Parikia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything :-)

    Stunning little hotel in the heart of Parikia! Closer to the LIvadia Beach than to the Old Parikia it is perfectly situated to be peaceful and all around beautiful. The soft music that was played in the common areas made us feel like we were walking into a spa. The bed was so comfortable and the room pure and relaxing. The shower was small but better still than in other European hotel rooms. The terrace where a buffet breakfast was served was decorated with taste. All in all, the Apollon Boutique Hotel is a gem!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful relaxing experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderfully designed, excellent charming Design and staff that treats and welcomes you like you wish to be treated as a guest! You relax the moment you enter! I will sure be back....

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Lovely Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel with really friendly and helpful staff. It's a 3 - 5 minute walk from the centre, but only 1 minute walk to the beach and to some excellent restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    9.6
    Strongly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is weak. Breakfast is just so so , maybe because it's winter and the customers are not many.

    Very clean, nice and cozy hotel. I love the decoration. The location is good. Outside hotel is the beach, and there is a self service laundry nearby.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.6
    Panos in luxury.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that detracted from enjoying our stay apart from the changeable weather.

    The modern design was very nice. Room size and access to balcony was great. Having tea/coffee facilities was also greatly appreciated. Towels were beaut. Advice from staff re local places to go and accessing transport was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Hotel was very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very quiet. Staff was very helpful. One half of a block from the beach. About 10 minute walk to the Ferry And Bus Terminals. Many good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    A little gem boutique hotel....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice location. The rooms were a nice size and the beds were very comfortable. The front desk help was great and very accommodating. Chris was extremely helpful when our flight was cancelled and we needed to book a ferry instead. Breakfast was good, though it would have been even better if it was included in the price :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All excellent.

    Very friendly,professional staff. Many details handled, very clean. Hard to think of anything else thrry could have done.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms were a little small but the location meant you didn't need to be in them for long.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Fabulous hotel to stay couldn’t fault a thing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    The staff were amazing!! Beautiful room and balcony!! Great selection for breakfast. Short walk to main town and port.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Immaculately clean, good breakfast, excellent location, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Immaculately clean, good breakfast, excellent location, very pretty courtyard.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Great location and design, well furnished and stylish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and design, well furnished and stylish. Staff is super! Breakfast amazing. Walk distance from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Very clean room, comfortable bed, quiet and near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean room, comfortable bed, quiet and near the beach. Very friendly and helpful staff!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff, very helpful and polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff, very helpful and polite. Hotel is decorated nice and rooms are kept nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant boutique hotel with excellent location near Parikia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, very friendly staff, pleasant room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Stylish Hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast had a great selection, you could ask staff if you wanted anything else eg' different coffee's

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is spectacular. The rooms are beautiful, the decor is beautiful and the staff are so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The rooms were clean and modern,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The rooms were clean and modern, Customer service was extremely helpful and close to the port.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Boutique beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boutique beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, tastefully decorated, lovely breakfast and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it

    Lovely hotel, tastefully decorated, lovely breakfast and lovely spaces to enjoy down time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT SERVICE.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    EXCELLENT SERVICE. GREAT ENVIRONEMENT. COMFY BEDS. CLEAN ROOMS. PS: THE GARDEN IS EXCELLENT!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Excellent boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The decor, super white, super clean, warm ever smiling and helpful staff. The breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel in great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    You must stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything - like staying in a very Zen spa property. Gorgeous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    It was very good. Value was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really eco friendly. Washed towels even when we asked them not to.

    Good location. Far enough to be quiet close enough to walk to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great experience!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel. All new. Very comfy beds and beautiful decor. Fantastic friendly staff!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location - staff - room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, great bed-cushions, very clean and helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic hotel, great bed-cushions, very clean and helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    Rooms design, cleanness, wonderful environment, quietness.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing negative!!!

    Rooms design, cleanness, wonderful environment, quietness. All perfect!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Apollon Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely boutique rooms. GREAT bathroom. Close to all amenities. Short walk to port, beach and town. Beautiful boutique hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    For a peaceful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms can be a little bit bigger

    It is a very well decorated hotel with relaxing music. It is very peaceful to stay there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful place and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good location, walking distance from Paroikia center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast can be improved!

    Very good location, walking distance from Paroikia center, very clean room, beach towels were also provided.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Wifi didn't work
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.3
    good hotel and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is no possibility to pick up the guests from the port or airport due to the hotel doesnt have a car...

    good hotel and friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful, modern hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, and good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Extremely clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely clean. Location was excellent with friendly and accomodating staff. Highly recommended

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Simply the Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    😁😁😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SIMPLY THE BEST IN GREECE

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sound insulation between rooms is poor

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Bright, clean establishment in easy walking distance to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bright, clean establishment in easy walking distance to the beach and great eating places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the room was very small though... no sea view from the balcony...

    the hotel was very beautiful designed and the staff was very very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    INTERNET VERY BAD WI-FI :(
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 2 nights

    INTERNET VERY BAD WI-FI :(

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Modern clean hotel good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Comfotable, clean room. Breakfast was good. nice conservatory breakfast room also. Good location next to sea.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great Internet speed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great Internet speed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    boutique hotel in Paros
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Comfort Double, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, newly renoveted, very clean, friendly staff (they free upgraded me the room).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.6
    Very nice friendly property with warm welcome and comfort. This was an off season stay worth visitin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office people made all difference. Very nice ladies , warm welcome and attention to customer care . Photos of property accurate!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    For a small hotel, it is unique in its quality
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin, Window
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    , no view, hard pilows

    Value for the price, great design, staff, breakfast, amazing service

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: