Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ideal 2 stars

Notara 142, Piraeus, 185 36, Greece

#21 of 54 hotels in Piraeus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 492 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay overnight to catch the early ferry in the morning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All fine, bit of a walk to the Cyclades port gates.

    Great value for money, helpful staff, clean and spacious room. Hotel is in a lively neighbourhood close to some restaurants and bars. Close to the port.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    The location is great and the stuff friendly and helpful,...
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room seemed to be pretty clean, but when we entered, the floor was sticky, that means it was pretty dirty and it was not well cleaned. The second night was better, but the first night I was not so happy with it.

    The location is great and the stuff friendly and helpful, the hotel is ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    Ideal vacation days at " IDEAL"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was very comfortable, nice and clean room. Excellent location, very close to the marinas and ferry gates. The personnel were very friendly, always willing to help and provide useful information.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very, very good hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    The bed, room and the perfect cleanness!I like the location, near to the port, near to the center of Athens it take only 20-30 minutes to get there! Everything was great! Thank you Ideal Hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.8
    Quick stay for good money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have a bit nicer look but for one night stay it's ok.

    It's close to port so perfect when you need to catch bout in the morning. It's a bit on the side so it's quiet. Our room was located on top floor so it was really quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Basic and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very close distance to the port as we were up early for our boat the next morning. Room was basic but clean. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    We will stay here again its very clean and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was ok. Our breakfast was very good served by a nice lady.

    We only stayed 1 night as we were travelling on to the islands but have stayed in this hotel before so knew what to expect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, convenient. Ideal location for ferries to the islands.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, it was great value for money.

    Very convenient to port for ferries to Islands and to marina for nice food and drinks. Comfortable and clean. Staff were very friendly. If you are taking the 96 bus from the airport I recommend you mention the hotel address to the driver. We went all the way to the terminus at the port and had gone about 2 stops too far.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Very clean place , cleaning everyday!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed on the top floor it was coming noise somewhere from the roof, couldn't sleep first 2 nights. Breakfast was really basic ate only once.

    Very clean place , cleaning everyday!!! ( only shower curtains I could wash more often) 😉

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    that was very cheap place to stay and super clean also staff was cheerful except street sound.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    loud, the area where the hotel is too loud at night it is hard to sleep if you dont close to window but after that it will too hot and if you open ac this you will be sick like me :)

    super clean yes I didnt expect that but despite being 2 star hotel it was super clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect for a short duration if you need access to the port and a comfy bed for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms at the back are noisy with the other hotels A/C’s and the room was stuffy, we turned our A/C off and closed the window and fixed the issue easily :)

    location, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    It was very good price-quality ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioners were pretty loud outside of the window, but it’s nowhere near as bad as people describe here.

    It was very good price-quality ratio. Lots of cafes and gastronomic facilities nearby. Breakfast was fine. Walking distance to the port. Personnel was great and we got recommendations to some good beaches in the close proximity to Pireus, complete with directions and suggestions of transport there. We felt like home :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good value, ideal for a one night stop over near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good value, ideal for a one night stop over near the port. There was a restaurant opposite the hotel open late at night when we arrived so we were able to have a meal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money, would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is a bit sketchy as it’s only big enough for 2 people, and it’s a bit of a walk to get to from the port bus/train (about 15 minutes).

    The bed was very comfy, very nice bathroom, large balcony on the top floor. Staff is super friendly and helpful. We had to leave before breakfast was served (in order to catch a ferry) and they offered to pack some stuff up for us to take.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    Did not like the area. Would not stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea and coffee facilities in the room. No safe in the room. Breakfast was very poor compared to other hotels in the area,where we have stayed before.

    Reception staff where very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    Its close to port for catching the ferry
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it has no metro and train station is 2 bus stops away. As it is a low budget room I was put on 6th floor which I have to lift my luggage one floor upper stair

    Its close to port for catching the ferry

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location to the port
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good, clean, basic room before our ferry trip out to the islands the next day. A short walk from the train station. The hotel will call you a taxi to the port (I think we were gate 7 - it was 5 euros).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Convenient location for the ferry.
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient location for the ferry. Close enough to the nightlife if you're interested in it, but yet quiet. It was easy to check-in, perfect communication.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.9
    A few minutes walking to the port, what is very convinient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ugly view from our room. Breakfast not included - too little choice, not worth 6 euro.

    A few minutes walking to the port, what is very convinient to start yourney to islands. Modest but comfortable place. Good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Great value for money - close to the port!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and comfortable rooms. Good beds and pillows. Good air conditioning and wifi. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. We stayed here overnight to be close to the port for a ferry connection. The Port is just a 5 minute walk so it was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel for cruise stopover out of Pireus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a luxury hotel, but great value.

    Great value. Hotel was clean, and perfect for the night before our cruise. 15 minute walk to cruise terminal or take a taxi. 15 minute walk from the airport express bus station. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the foyer/ lounge area is cumfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Rooms were clean, with everything newish.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just across the street there was a hooker bar. It gave an amazing ambience to the hotel, with strange looking people wandering around at night.

    Rooms were clean, with everything newish. There were shampoo in showers, with nice smelling towels. It was also quiet and as advertised.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.5
    The personal was really friendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner really noisy

    The personal was really friendly and nice. We had a problem with air conditioning but the reception was really nice trying to solve the problem in the middle of the night

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.2
    Always great value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a kettle availible as we have a baby and need to heat up her food. Also suggest for winter light duvets for the bed.

    The location is perfect for the port. Extremely good value for money. Staff are always helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    Great Value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish they had a kettle in the room or one availible as it would be great as we travel with a baby and need to wash her feeding stuff

    Such great value for money and great location for the ferries.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Convenient for ferries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problems

    If you are catching an early morning ferry the location is very convenient. Nearby is the Mikrolimano Marina which has many fish restaurants. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    the staff was really great and helpful , good location near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast ,the room was quite noisy because of the outside boxes for air conditioner

    the staff was really great and helpful , good location near the port

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    NICE CHOICE .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet problems . I didn' manage to connect through wi-fi not even once!

    The location. About 15 minutes on foot for the metro station . It was clean enough . i liked the pillows ! Had a good sleep without too much noise even though i had the window open Hot water in good pressure . GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - amazing staff! We arrived at 1.30 in the morning and were warmly welcomed by the man in charge! It was our first time in Greece, this announced a promising trip! - in the morning, this same man gave us a cake for our trip because we didn't have time for breakfast. He also arranged a taxi and gave us advice about the ferry, and other things. - close to the port when you need to take the ferry

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.6
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just had one night in Piraeus before continuing with the ferry. The accommodation was clean and nice with everything you need and a good bed, friendly and helpful staff and walking distance to the ferry terminal. we arrived late and went for dinner just before midnight and we still found a nice place down by the water walking opposition direction than the terminal and church, the hotel staff directed us. Very good for the price, we paid just around 30€ for 2pers 1 night in a double room

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.1
    Decent hotel, horrible location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator has no door. Location is a 20 min walk from metro and a 15 min walk uphill to the airport bus. Horrible

    Breakfast was good and the beds are pretty comfy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We slept here for two nights to visit Athens (we arrived with a ferry on late night) and then go to the aiport. Staff was extremely kind and helpful, for example advising us on buses to the aiport. 24-h available check-in was extremely useful as our ferry was late. The neighbourhood looks safe (ok, it's the port of a big city and there are homeless people in the harbour area but we walked at night with no problem)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    The location within walking distance of the port was...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location within walking distance of the port was convenient. Cleanliness and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.1
    Very friendly and helpful reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Helped us with ferries for the next day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel - great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel - great value for money. Staff were friendly. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Close to pear , and lots of night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was little lacking

    Room was clean and internet fast , staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good location for ferries

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    It was what it was. It was convenient. Katerina on the front desk was super friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was low .the place was very tired looking. The sink didn't empty and three toilet seat came off.

    The service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.9
    Overnight stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Good option for overnight stay if using ferry.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Very helpfull staff, close to the Port, just 7euros by taxi!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpfull staff, close to the Port, just 7euros by taxi!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Good price hotel ! ( No big negative )
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Broad room - Good Breakfast(not so much , but it's enough. Taste is good.) -Upper floor was silent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Great staff and comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and comfy bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff , clean , neat and tidy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff , clean , neat and tidy hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Business stay at Peraias
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Quiet room even the hotel is in center of port.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    great value for the money .
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the price

    great value for the money ..friendly staff and owner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    The room was very tide and clean plus the room service was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very tide and clean plus the room service was very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    8.3
    No parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    7.1
    Hotel is clean and location is good to access the cruise and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast. Bathroom shower head. Heater.

    Hotel is clean and location is good to access the cruise and ferry terminal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    Good location and wifi signal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Good location and wifi signal

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    room, bed, cleanliness, value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was good but could have had more variety, lift was a little crammed

    room, bed, cleanliness, value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    good hotel for my needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise from bar at night

    I liked the floor and the bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Decent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped room for three.

    Breakfast included. Close to the port and metro station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean place with lovely stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be quite noisy through the night from the street

    Nice place for overnight stop. Really close to the ferry terminals Nice personal

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.5
    good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice and helpful staff at reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.9
    Good transit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and staff interaction.

    Close to port

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    No kettle in room, no water or complementary drinks room very small, non functional equipgment in bathroom, had to ask
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Polite helpful staff, made us cups tea ordered us a taxi and wake up call

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Nice place - great value. Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator often smelled of cigarette smoke.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    the bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view

    the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.5
    Very good value property
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy motor outside window

    Location for gates 9 & 10 at Piraeus port

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    The Staff, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Staff, clean room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Long walk to the ferry port 2. Air con didn't work 3. Location is "red light" district

    Good price..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I expected to pay cash on arrival but found that they had already charged my credit card. I was not happy about that.

    Clean, comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.0
    Staff friendly and warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic facilities, but fine for a night or two

    Staff friendly and warm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Excellent value for money
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee available

    Bed was very comfy & shower was good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    6.3
    Basic hotel excellent check in receptionist, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choice of breakfast was poor, very basic and not a lot of choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.7
    Simple and cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from street

    Close to the ferrys

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to the port to get early ferry the next morning. Lots of bars and restaurants round

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    the price
    • Group
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the location & the staff

    i like bed & room not smal

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.0
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    6.3
    It was near the port of Piraeus.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not like the breakfast only breads with jam and butter. I didn't find any water bottle and glasses.

    It was near the port of Piraeus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    - good location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - good location - close to the port - friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    nice hotel to stay and close to port strongly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice hotel to stay and close to port strongly recommended

    nice hotel to stay and close to port strongly recommended

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    7.9
    Was clean and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was clean and great value for money. Room was great

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75