Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ioanna Apartments

Main Street, Agios Prokopios, 84300, Greece

#18 of 45 Holiday rentals in Agios Prokopios

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Good Accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2-Room Apartment (4 guests)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi poor. Breakfast not great. Impossible to have a shower without wetting everything in bathroom.

    Room was big. Nice balcony. Nice pool. Location good. Very near beach and strip. Nice hostess. Rooms cleaned daily.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous stay in a beautiful little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (4 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please just put some more equipment in the kitchen like chopping board amd sharp knife and bowls and maybe another pot. If possible a little washing up liquid and sponge.

    Almosr everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    The stay at ioanna was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a shame I had to forfeit and lose money on the last night as I had to leave one night early due to ferry problems and ensuring I could catch my plane the following day. This was seajets fault not my own. I only stayed 6 nights but had to pay for 7 🙁

    Staff were very friendly and it was an excellent location. Would Definately return

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    A fantastic holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Absolutely perfect. First time to Ioanna but definitely wont be the last. Wonderful hosts, nothing to fault at all. Easy reach of everything, spotless, lovely optional breakfast. 10/10.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    A great place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no mosquito net on the balcony door, so make sure you have some kind of mosquito repellent with you. The kitchenette didn't have any salt or washing liquid, so you'd have to get them yourself if you plan to cook.

    The staff are very polite and pleasant. We were allowed to check in early, borrow a book from their collection, and got beach towels for the whole duration of our stay. The was very tidy and was cleaned daily. The hotel is beautiful and is surrounded by lovely plants, including a palm and a fig tree. The location of the place is perfect: within a 5-minute walk from the beach, the restaurants, a supermarket, and a bus stop. At the same time the hotel is in a very quiet street, so we were never disturbed by the sounds of traffic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers had no screens or curtains so the whole bathroom would get wet through.

    Comfortable beds, great balcony, so close to beach but quiet and off main drag. The pool was great too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    The location was excellent, it was in a busy area but set...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room decor was dated, the fittings and fixtures in the bathrooms were old but functional.

    The location was excellent, it was in a busy area but set back from the road and quiet. The rooms were clean and maintained daily. The staff were very friendly and accommodating, and the price was fair.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Located very close to one of the most beautifull beaches but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located very close to one of the most beautifull beaches but same time very quite. Rooms are very comfortable and very clean. All stuff are very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Would return in a flash
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wonderful location close to beautiful beaches and nice shops. Kind hosts. A wonderful place to visit and from which to explore the amazing island of Naxos! The studio apartment was well-equipped: we had to buy things like washing up liquid and sponges, but there are a number of small shops nearby so this wasn't a problem at all. There were two areas for us to sit outside to eat and relax: a private balcony and a shared terrace, as well as two beautiful seating areas around the pool area. The gardens were like a little oasis, and the pool was well maintained. There were always fresh towels for the pool and beach whenever we needed, and the studio was serviced every day, which we very much appreciated. We would not hesitate to return! Our advice: book boat trips several days in advance, and Brits, bring your favourite tea bags!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Recommandable accommodation for a familiy with 1-3 children!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (5Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpfull staff!

    Well located, close to public transport, shops/supermarket, bakery, beach, restaurants, car hire. All within 100-150 m.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Absolute beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (5Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Super friendly staff, excellent location, beautiful poolside view from the room, clean and beautiful beaches in the area, good restaurants. Lots to see and do around the island.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Very good hotel and island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a little difficult take a shower without wet all the toilet.

    Amazing breakfast, very comfortable bed. The people there are really sympatic, pleasant and helpful. Naxos is amazing place and the propriety is near from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a pot to boil water for coffee/tea but a kettle would be so much easier. Hardly a big problem though.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Spotless clean bedroom. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Great family run place in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (5Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly family run property. Lovely shady spots around the pool. Quiet location yet just couple of mins walk to restaurants, shops and beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful calm place with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool could have been bigger. The view was towards the backyard. But ok since we spent most of the time on the beach where you can see lovely sunsets every day.

    Such a lovely little place! Ioanna and her daughters are just so nice, friendly and always helpful. The hotel is quiet and calm and has a beautiful garden and a small pool but it is suitable for resting and perfect for children. The beach is just around the corner. There is no sea view but on the other hand it is a nice and calm oasis away from the crowded streets and beaches which are just a 5 minutes away walking. We had no traffic noise. The bus that takes you to Naxos town and all the other beaches is just around the corner. Cleaning is really good and all the staff are super sweet. We absolutely loved this place and we stayed for almost two weeks. We love Naxos!! Such an amazingly beautiful island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    5.0
    Budget Hotel in Popular Beach Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we first arrived, the room was filled with mosquitos and flies. The room's decor was dated; the bed was much too firm and was without blankets; the shower unavoidably flooded the bathroom when used.

    The staff were friendly and available and the price was quite reasonable for the location. The pool was very refreshing after a hot beach day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    Quiet and close to town and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower is an open concept. Just a two inch drop in the tile from the rest of the bathroom so everything gets wet but not that big of a deal.

    Decent location. Short walk into town and to the beach. It is family owned and they were all very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was decent and they cooked extra eggs and such when we asked. Very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a disaster - they had clearly overbooked and tried to give us two single beds saying this was a 'double person room' when we'd requested a double room. Tried to move us for one night to the hotel next door...we said we would just find somewhere else and they then found a double room! We had contacted in advance to let them know my card had been blocked from abroad; they had replied saying 'no problem, see you tomorrow' and so were expecting us.

    Location was perfect - close to lovely places to eat and the beach. Pool was nice to relax next to and, when we finally got a room, the room was clean and comfortable. Staff (after check in) were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    3.8
    We will not recommend this Appartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The straff was kind in the beginning, but when we come whit some complain about the room they change behaviour! They change bedclothes every day, but the new sheets was never try! Becaus of that, very thing (our own clothes in the warrods) in the room was wet and smelly! Swimming pool and the area around - was always dirty!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A super little hotel for my twenty something year old daughter and me. Staff so friendly, nothing is too much. A wonderful family feel to the hotel with a sweet swimming pool with plenty of space to sunbathe. A great vibe positioned in a quiet area. I will stay here again. Wanted to stay longer! Lots of greenery and we'll keep grounds....really very lovely. Plus breakfast is chilled and great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Homelike and professional athmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, and Ioanna, the hostess was wonderful towards us. Other guests also seemed to feel at home and if there were any questions regarding other services like car or bike renting the hosts would find us a good deal. The pool looked wonderful to swim in and other guests enjoyed it. We on the other hand looked for the beach just one or two blocks away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Excellent Value for Money with good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pool area could be crowded at times with lots of children

    Friendly, family run, basic but very clean and comfortable, good location, excellent value for money

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    We had our own roof terrace which was a pleasant surprise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (4 guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not so comfortable unfortunately.

    We had our own roof terrace which was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Just the bathroom without a shower curtain was always wet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just the bathroom without a shower curtain was always wet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely friendly holiday .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (5Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The friendliest family owners you could ever meet, i really felt at home -just lovely people who couldn't do enough for us

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    beautiful garden, near the sea, clean towels every day , towels by the swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    fantastic location, very calm place with great stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fantastic location, very calm place with great stuff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    De hadde a nice stsy at Ioanna.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (5Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    De hadde a nice stsy at Ioanna. Quiet, clean and helpful people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Quiet area. Cosy hotel. Beautiful garden.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There were mosquitoes in the room on first night.

    Large Rooms :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (4 guests)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place. Very good location in close distance to the beach and tavernas. Very friendly people and owners

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Position, service, managers, swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small and opened on the bathroom

    Position, service, managers, swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little hard beds and pillows.

    Friendly staff. Nice pool. Located a little away from all the noise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Homey hotel on a great island
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    included breakfast wasn't that great.

    very friendly homey family run hotel. Great vibe. Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    5.8
    excellent location, very nice garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very small room comparing to price (booked room for 3), uncomfortable beds, noisy

    excellent location, very nice garden

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.9
    great value for money, close to the (nice organized) beach,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower does not have a curtain, so the floor is wet after showering. However, plumbing considers that, so by morning the floor was dry. Very scattered kitchen equipment, had to boil water for tea in a small pot

    great value for money, close to the (nice organized) beach, nice breakfast for additional 5 eur

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    9.6
    Quiet area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not a deal breaker but the cooker didn't work very well and took an age to heat up. Adequte to make light snacks though. However, eating out was as cheap as chips (50 euros for 4 including wine !!) so it wasn't really an issue

    Quiet area. Apartments cleaned everyday and beyond helpful staff Had the pool to ourselves most days. Beach just around the corner.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    How cute it all looked, how quiet it was and yet so close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    How cute it all looked, how quiet it was and yet so close to shops restaurants and beach. Host Avi could not have been more helpful. Beach towels and sun-beds offered. Easy short stroll (3 min) to shops, beach and bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    We have used these apartments 3 times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We have used these apartments 3 times. The location is excellent, in a quiet location but only a few minutes walk to the beach, shops, restaurants & the bus stop for the bus into Hora which runs every 30 minutes. For us the best thing is the hospitality of the family who make you feel so welcome and go out of their way to meet your needs and offer advice on the lovely island of Naxos. The apartments are typically Greek, clean with a good bathroom and nice balcony. The pool area is spacious and pleasant. We will certainly be returning.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    8.3
    Para poli konda apo tis paralia, ala poli iremi ( no noise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Igrasia sto domatio; quite humid in the room

    Para poli konda apo tis paralia, ala poli iremi ( no noise from the cars) nice swimming pool, good breakfast homemade, family hotel owned by one local family, friendly welcome, easy access to the beach and Chora by taxi or bus

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    The staff were very friendly and were very understanding...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very friendly and were very understanding about a travel issue that we had which really helped. The location was great. Breakfast was lovely too.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very friendly and helpful owners. We forgot two handbags with personal belongings on the public bus. The landlady immediately contacted the bus company and her husband to stop the bus. Half an hour later we could pick up our handbags at the busstop! Lovely family-run hotel for carefree family holidays.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    8.3
    The apartments lobby person was warmfull, and provided good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The apartments lobby person was warmfull, and provided good insights about places to visit and other helpful information. The swimming pool was really needed in August timeframe. Quite relaxing after long walks..

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    8.3
    Good hotel a few minutes from the beach and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not a bad thing but we went in peak season and the hotel was filled with families so the pool was always packed with noisy kids - we set off to explore the islands secluded beaches instead!

    Good hotel a few minutes from the beach and restaurants. Friendly staff. Clean, large room with little balcony. Good wifi in common areas. Good location within walking distance to beach, restaurants, supermarkets and easy to hire quad bikes to explore the island.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful, quiet little place and the most exceptional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was quite basic, but excellent value and suited us just fine. The only negative for us was the bed wasn't the most comfortable, but otherwise everything was great.

    Beautiful, quiet little place and the most exceptional welcome you could wish for. The whole family at Ioanna's make you feel like one of them, they are always available for you yet none of the staff are intrusive. Fantastic pool and facilities, right off the main street and beach.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    Host very welcoming and can help for anything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom of our room maybe too small.

    Host very welcoming and can help for anything. We appreciate the breakfast, swimming pool, garden and proximity with shops and beach.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Very beautiful and lovely property, one of the greenest I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very beautiful and lovely property, one of the greenest I have seen in Naxos, nice swimming pool and shady areas for relaxing, very quiet at night, extremely clean. Kids friendly place. Property is close to anything you might need during your stay, beach, restaurants, supermarket, bus route. There is a huge parking lot beside the property at the end of this very quiet small treet. Owners are very nice and helpful. Thanks for your hospitality!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff was extremely accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was extremely accommodating. I was originally placed in the wrong room, but when I explained the worked very hard to get me in a more comfortable room. They staff is very attentive always inquiring what our needs might be. When we checked into another hotel (because we extended our stay and Ioanna was all booked up) they were fine with our boys continue using their pool so they could play with their new friends. Pool is great, and location is central but quiet.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    Loved our stay, perfect location, lovely pool and grounds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved our stay, perfect location, lovely pool and grounds with flowers, plants, shrubs, trees, idyllic. Nice choice of breakfast including figs from the garden, served by the lovely pool area and under grape vines. Evie, the owner and her sister were very nice and very helpful, friendly and hospitable. Lovely playground area for younger children and smaller pool. Short pleasant walk to the beach which was fantastic. Regular buses near beach run every 30 minutes to Naxos town which is recommended. Booked again for next year already! Thank you to all staff for making our holiday a memorable one.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    7.5
    Evie was super helpful in arranging a private guided tour...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was pretty basic, although clean. My biggest complaint was that the shower was a handheld shower, which makes a big mess in the bathroom. Overall, it's a good value. The rooms were basic, but the price was right. You are getting what you pay for.

    Evie was super helpful in arranging a private guided tour for us (ask for Demetri!) and in recommending other activities. In addition, she had breakfast waiting for us upon arrival and was very responsive leading up to our arrival. The location was great -- walking distance to the little town center (not Naxos center) and the beach. The pool was very nice and the rooms had a nice balcony.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Everything was great, but Evi's (the manager's)...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great, but Evi's (the manager's) friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism really shone through and made our stay extra memorable. The beach is very close to the property and is spectacular.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    8.3
    Fabulous hosts and great location, tucked away from noise...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not much, slight musty smell in our room, daughters room fine.

    Fabulous hosts and great location, tucked away from noise yet only 100m from great restaurants and 200m from excellent beach and more restaurants. Pool very clean with plenty of sun loungers and shade. Wonderful Greek hospitality. Authentic Greek apartments

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    8.3
    Realy nice family hotel in a calm location but still...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bedds are a bit hard and the breakfast could be better.

    Realy nice family hotel in a calm location but still walkingdistance to the restaurants and to Aiga Anna. This hotel has the prefect greek touch, and a very nice garden.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    This is a great place for a relaxing holiday with kids:...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The kitchen could have been better equipped. I missed bowls, a plate to cut bread, ... those things.

    This is a great place for a relaxing holiday with kids: swimming pool in a green garden with shadow & sun, a swing, a very warm family atmosphere. The studios are very close to the center & beach.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.1
    The staff was very friendly and excellent location close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was a bit disappointing and the bedrooms were dated. The swimming pool could be cleaned more often. We had asked for a double bed and we found 2 singles when we arrived. However we could change to a room with double bed in the next day.

    The staff was very friendly and excellent location close to the beach and bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    10
    Location: short walk to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit hard to find as Google Maps have the location incorrect. No problem though. Asked a local who spoke English

    Location: short walk to beach. Short walk to bus stop.

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.3
    Very friendly staff, very helpful and chatty :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast with instant coffee and not much choice, but that is okay, especially considering the low price

    Very friendly staff, very helpful and chatty :-) Good location; 3 minutes to the beach by foot ATMs, shops etc. all in close proximity

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    Appartamenti piccoli ma puliti e confortevoli.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Appartamenti piccoli ma puliti e confortevoli. Vicinissimo alla spiaggia di agios Procopios molto bella e a tante taverne...tutto raggiungibile in pochissimi minuti a piedi (2/3 minuti). La proprietaria sempre disponibile e gentile. Adattissimo per famiglie con bimbi. Oltre alla piscina a disposizione dei bimbi/ospiti altalena e giochi vari. Ah, abbastanza riparato in caso di vento ... V

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    8.3
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms had slight musty smell as did balcony. Shower was a bit challenging to manage.

    Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Welcoming and accommodating owners. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    Great bed, the mattress is brand new and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi doesn't work that well.

    Great bed, the mattress is brand new and very comfortable. It is by far the best one we have had in the Cyclades. The hotel staff is very kind and professional.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    The owners and the staff of Ioanna Apartsments were really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds weren't very comfortable.

    The owners and the staff of Ioanna Apartsments were really friendly and helpful. The location was great, very close to a beautiful beach, bars and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    8.8
    Nice family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nil

    Nice family run hotel. Close to lovely beaches and eateries.Very friendly and caring staff

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    The yuo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The yuo

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    Everybody at the reception was very kind and helpful to me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everybody at the reception was very kind and helpful to me!

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    9.2
    very friendly owner, great location, relaxing atmosphere,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    very friendly owner, great location, relaxing atmosphere, nice tavern near by

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    5.0
    Quiet at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great place to stay with kids Do not go there if you are a young couple

    Quiet at night Staff

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.8
    Very pleasing staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very pleasing staff!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    10
    Very personal service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Initially hard to find as no signs to hotel from main roadroad. A kettle could be handy No problem s otherwise

    Very personal service. Great setting

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    This place felt like home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This place felt like home!! They all love Naxos and are passionate about the island. Nothing was too difficult. This felt like a home away from home.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    It's 5 minutes walk to the beach of Agios Prokopios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It's 5 minutes walk to the beach of Agios Prokopios.Has a nice pool, great if traveling with kids. Very clean.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: