Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Joseph Studios

Piperi, Naousa, 84401, Greece

#41 of 56 Holiday rentals in Naousa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 95 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 19

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.3
    Let down by a few things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel we were slightly mis-sold on the room, it was advertised to include a kitchenette and a pool view, we had a fridge and a kettle with a few plates and no pool view at all. You should also be prepared to be kicked out of your room daily by an extremely rude cleaner. (I must note the rest of the staff are great).

    The property was in a good location. The majority of the staff were also very helpful if we needed anything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    6.7
    The room was spacious and the balcony was okay too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really bad. Problem is there are not really any places around to go for breakfast. Unless you just want croissants from the bakery nearby. I did find a hotel (Kanales) a little walk from there. It has breakfast for 15 euros which was great. Also I found the hotel to be a little to far from the town. There are so many better options!

    The room was spacious and the balcony was okay too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    The location is close to the center and near the beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is far from the continental one) But the atmosphere for taking food is very lovely

    The location is close to the center and near the beaches. We do like the staff and really recommend to choose this place for staying. It is worth visiting.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice room, nice pool, good location, not too close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The airconditionning was noisy and was connected to the door, so I could not go out early to run without making a lot of noise and turning off the airconditionning for my wife still sleeping. The view of our room was no interesting (nothing bad, simply looking toward the next hotel).

    Nice room, nice pool, good location, not too close to the main street, walking distance from a nice beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Beautiful and quiet hotel near Naoussa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel and swimmingpool. Really close to Naoussa. The owner and the staff are really helpful and kind. Very quiet to relax. The family suite is really good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Located near to the centre(about 5 minutes on foot)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to take the bus from the port. The pillows weren't comfortable enough.

    Located near to the centre(about 5 minutes on foot) Helpful staff Clean rooms and a nice balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    A wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - would highly recommend this accommodation

    Everything! Wonderful pool area and very comfortable rooms although we were in shoulder season so it was quiet

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    10
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about this place.

    Warm friendly staff and owners. Very hospitable always with a smile and we enjoyed their company. Rooms were cleaned daily and fresh towels were provided daily. Joseph studios is highly recommended

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Excellent staff and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My family and I stayed here this Summer and we were very impressed. The location was great, walking distance to the beach and the main town with all the restaurants and shops, yet the street it is located on is nice and quiet. The owners and staff were extremely friendly and helpful and gave the place very much a family friendly atmosphere. All the staff went out of their way to assist us with everything to make our overall holiday in Paros great. The rooms were very comfortable and maintained and the breakfast was very enjoyable each morning. The rooms were also fully equipped with airconditioners which is a must. Having a pool was an added bonus especially when travelling with kids and they thoroughly enjoyed it. The Wifi worked extremely well too. I would definitely stay here next time I come to Paros.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Good access to beach and close to bus stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water noise coming from the back wall of the room, no kettle and shower would be better if height adjusted

    Good access to beach and close to bus stop

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Was all perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was all perfect!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    The owners and workers were extremely friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners and workers were extremely friendly. Very helpful letting us know where to visit on the island. They made it pleastant to stay there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Probably the kindest staff in whole greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Probably the kindest staff in whole greece

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was good value for money with a good location. Staff were both friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great location and family friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.3
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Living Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very helpful staff and good location, just walking distance from the beach. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice journey in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    9.2
    Great staff, everyone was extremely polite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WiFi signal inside the room was too weak, had to stay on the balcony.

    Great staff, everyone was extremely polite.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    2.5
    Unprofessionalism
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overpriced rooms. Not even decent room service. CRT TV. Weird A/C mechanism, easily hackable though. Overall unprofessionalism.

    Stayed in July 2016

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 19

Guests also reviewed these properties: