Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kedros Villas

Main Street, Agios Prokopios, 84300, Greece

#12 of 45 Holiday rentals in Agios Prokopios

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 39 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is bigger than we imagine. The place is suitable for the long holiday. There is a big swimming pool and the play ground for the kids in the courtyard. The host kindly leave the wine, bread and easter eggs in the room for the gifts. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This place was perfect in every respect. It was like having your own home. So much privacy. Very good staff and facilities were top notch. The breakfast was very very good all made from local produce and trying to keep plastic waste to a minimal. The place was very child friendly with a park to play in and nice swimming pool with an awesome beach bar and beds. Cleanliness was 10 on 10. I cannot think of even 1 negative point. In all I liked the place very much and would recommend for a couple or family with kids.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personnel was extremely friendly and responded to any requirements we had promptly. In addition, at breakfast they offered us a home made cheese pie, that was about the best pie we ever tasted.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Exclusive Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only milk with our coffee, no cream,

    The staff was outstanding! Very nice family run accommodations. The breakfast was the best in all our stay so far. We liked that we could walk into the village or the beautiful beach. You will love this accommodation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing wrong with the place other than the fact that we had to go.

    We had an entire villa to ourselves on 2 floors. Beautiful comfortable home with delicious made to order complimentary breakfast. We had the pool area to ourselves all day. It felt like a million bucks.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful villa in a tree lined setting convenient for town and beaches. Run by a charming family who were always responsive to our requests, including finding a dentist at short notice! Outstanding property and service. Very strongly recommended without hesitation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Executive Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No Bar, No On site facilities for Booze or food, AC didn't work in 2 different rooms. Left Early to go to another hotel.

    Breakfast was fresh and good

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Grand Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the spa didn't heat up fast enough

    Location and staff were excellent. The bed was perfect, the staff helped arrange transportation, the location was perfect for beaches and back into town at night. We forgot a dress in the closet and the staff is sending to us.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Suite Sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful views, kind and respectful staff, spacious villa with all amenities. You will need a car though.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like all

    Super nice pool. Very tasty breakfast. Sympathic stuff. Good location - with car we had close everywhere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Exclusive Villa Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely pool area and great views from upstairs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was so great. Impecably clean super comfortable bedding, shaded terraces and patios, and the breakfast was incredible. Cooked to order each morning with omelettes, chocolate crepes, Greek yogurt with honey and walnuts and fresh fruit smoothies. It is a great value!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    They say mixing nature with luxury and that just about sums it up. fabulous pool, luxurious 2 - floor villa, phenomenal breakfast (by the poolside). The villas are set a couple of miles from naxos and a 20 min walk to prokopios and amidst interesting rock formations so you get a sense of being in new mexico but close to fabulous greek beaches. Great find.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The peaceful environs, beautiful views of the sea and town, make each stay better than the last. The villas offer privacy and very comfortable furnishings. The Cocomat beds and pillows are exceptional!

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the staff, the pool, the quietness

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very slow breakfast service. Waited one hour for our food. They should switch to buffet style since they can't keep up with demand.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We felt like we were the first family to use this beautifully furnished villa. It was so clean and everything looked brand new.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    none

    delicious home-made breakfast peaceful location polite owners

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 18

Guests also reviewed these properties: