Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of King George, a Luxury Collection Hotel 5 stars

3 Vas. Georgiou A' Street, Syntagma Square, Athens, 10564, Greece

#30 of 295 hotels in Athens

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 237 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Classic, and Memorable Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were phenomenal! Amongst the friendliest and most efficient I have ever come across at any hotel. When we arrived, BA had managed to lose my wife's luggage and the reception staff were very helpful on check in to ensure our stay was not spoiled by this. We also ate in their restaurant, Tudor Hall, and the great service continued there, along with a terrific meal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    3.8
    The bedding was really nice, the bed was also super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is completely renovated but the bathroom is disappointing. The bath tub was uncomfortable and old. Over priced. The staff was not friendly at all. We had to wait for an hour to check in as they could not find our reservation. They did not even offer us a seat or make apologies. The standard room was too small and the courtyard view was terrible. We see the pipes and the dirty wall of some building.

    The bedding was really nice, the bed was also super comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    From the moment we stepped in to the moment we stepped out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    From the moment we stepped in to the moment we stepped out every single details was excellent. Great rooms with very comfy beds. Good food and wonderful restaurants with a view to the acropolis. Staff were amazingly nice and helpful. Keep up the high standards.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    4.6
    Could have got same facilities from a 4 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fasciitis next door We did not have use of outdoor pool Which is not highlighted when booking Disappointed immensely .

    The restaurant was good The rooms were clean Staff were nuce

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location and facilities. Large room with comfy bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a couple more TV channels to watch when relaxing would be nice.

    Friendly staff. Excellent bathroom facilities. The rooms are spacious and luxurious. Gym was good too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable Hotel in Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Common areas could have been cleaner. Room needs some detail cleaning.

    Ideal location for walking to sights in Athens. Exceptional staff. View of Acropolis at breakfast. Quiet. View.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location without a balcony to get away from air...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small but I suppose typical for Europe generally.

    Great location without a balcony to get away from air conditioning. Staff very engaging

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    This was just a transit city for us before we left for the islands. Had a great 24 hours
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any natural sunlight in our room albeit you are only there to sleep, would have been nice to open the curtains and let in the sunshine.

    The hotel was absolute luxury. The rooms were a generous size and the beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Best luxury hotel in Athens!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved our return to King George! Fabulous hotel in the best location! We love the rooms so light and airy. The staff are so friendly. So professional! Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    I would chose this Hotel above the Hotel Grand Bretagne.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location - not in the Plaka - therefore you have to walk about 10 minutes to be in the centre of the lovely part of Athens.

    The Hotel had the best bed I have ever slept in in my entire life!!!! Staff are lovely, professional, friendly and efficient and nothing is too much trouble. I stayed at this Hotel at the start of a two week visit to Greece and finished at the next door (sister) Hotel - Hotel Grand Bretagne. I have to stay, would choose this Hotel over the Hotel Grand Bretagne if I was to visit Athens again. You are able to use (and bill) all facilities in the next door hotel (gym and spa) which adds to the facilities at the King George. The staff are way more capable, friendly and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    Bad experience with checkout
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, we had a bad experience with the checkout. We were leaving on the night flight and requested for a late checkout. After we called that morning and got confirmation of late checkout till 3pm, wethen decided to go out for lunch at 12pm. However, the reception then told us to checkout immediately as the hotel was full. When we raised the earlier confirmation, they disbelieved us at first, and then later claimed it was a miscommunication. They then said we could extend the room if we paid 50% of the full rate. So we had no choice but to checkout immediately by 1pm. The whole thing left a bad taste to the end of a great holiday.

    The hotel and our suite was beautifully furnished. Location was great and our suite had a great view of the Acropolis. The concierge was helpful and provided good recommendations for dinner.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    We will return to King George!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a handheld shower hanged as a regular shower. Even when the bathroom overall was good, the shower should have been better.

    The room was great. Bed, pillows, and bedding were excellent quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.8
    go next door
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Worn out hotel and room, mold in the bathroom, medium breakfast, staff not so attentive, super expensive, very nosy room, due to location but also worn out windows.

    Amazing location, and view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Great Hotel & Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The transportation options for the airport to the hotel were expensive. The food at the hotel restaurant was pricey as well and just okay.

    Beautiful hotel with a fantastic staff and location. Walking distance to the Acropolis and many other interesting sites.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    10
    Best food, location, and staff in Athens!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything. Loved the location for sightseeing

    The dinner in the restaurant upstairs was excellent. The view was stunning, the wait staff very helpful with ideas on what to see there. I think the Greek salad there was the best I've ever had!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    affordable luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    business center and the location p.c. need an upgrade

    location unbeatable for city visit. the twin hotel "grande bretagne" allowed an even greater experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was superb, staff was great. Couldnt use restaurant due to private function. Only complaint was the shower was awful. The shower head could not be rotated outward enough to stand under and the half shower die still made a mess. A nice room but mitt 5 star by any means.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel. Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike

    Excellent location opposite Parliament building and square. The main shopping street is footsteps from the hotel and many eating places within walking distance. The staff is wonderful. We got soaked today in the rain and they placed our clothing in the dryer at no cost. There is a wonderful view of the Acropolis from the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, fantastic hotel, fantastic staff, fantastic location.

    What's not to like, there really was nothing we could fault with this hotel. Every member of staff seemed to be interested in making your stay extra special. The location is perfect for all attractions. I don't hesitate to recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Staff were very responsive during our short stay, we felt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very responsive during our short stay, we felt really welcomed and comfortable. The hotel had a great breakfast view, with a good breakfast menu. We also loved the interior design of the hotel. We would definitely recommend it to ur friends coming over to Athens!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    The team gave great service ,they went beyond the call of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The team gave great service ,they went beyond the call of duty . No hesitation on recommending this hotel and what wonderful views of the Acropolis at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    The staff and location is great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Continuous Bad odor from the drainage of the bathroom. There should be a coffee machine in the room

    The staff was friendly and the location is fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.3
    Good location horrible check in staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The person at check in was rude and unhelpful. The booking was charged to the wrong account - instead of just fixing it he went on and on about how it was Booking.com fault. It was apparently a very simple fix - just do it. Next he couldn't find my loyalty number. When I found it for him he said that I don't get the points if I book through booking.com - not directly - this is what he says is Starwood policy - hope he is wrong?

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Absolutely superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about it.

    By far one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in. Absolutely superb in facilities and levels of service. A special thank you to Sophia and Angelika at reception and Panagiotis at Tudor Hall at breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entry into the shower was not friendly, you have to climb in and out over a high bath wall, an accident waiting to happen.

    The bed was comfy. Staff very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location and the rooms are fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication was bad. We would have liked tea-making facilities in our room. When we mentioned this at check/out we were told this was available on a complementary basis - disappointed that this wasn't offered when we checked in. Also, WIFI was only free in the lobby - in a hotel of this calibre I would expect it throughout the hotel.

    Location, rooms. Reception staff who recommended an excellent place to eat at 'normal' prices.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.8
    A hotel deserving of its claim as part of the Luxury Collection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool although the website shows a pool, which transpired to be a private pool for the penthouse suite. I had young children with me and they were looking forward to being able to use the pool.

    Location of the hotel is perfect. Rooms and the period styling of hotel nicely done. Tutor Hall terrace and it's view of Athens stupendous. Staff and service brilliant. Suites were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Fabulons staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed! Uncomfortable, mattress old, too soft, with the imprint of many travellers engraved into it...

    Fabulons staff! Efficient, polite, top of the line!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Everything top hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything top hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Location, stunning views, stunning amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, stunning views, stunning amenities

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Exceptionally friendly, efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally friendly, efficient staff. The view was incredible. Restaurant for breakfast and dinner was faultless.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.2
    Athena
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's expensive

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    I had a great experience and hope to come back soon and often.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great. Too short a visit, I regret. I hope to come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Sometimes i find hair in the pillow
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes i find hair in the pillow

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rooms are noisy. Staff have cold faces.

    Comfortable beds. Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    If I go to Athens again, Then I will go to King George
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Luxury in every aspect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Concierge, reception staff and room service are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Concierge, reception staff and room service are excellent. Very helpfull. Location is great only 1 min walk to the main street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Staff very friendly,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in bathroom,

    Staff very friendly,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Luxury in every aspect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    For the price, high speed WiFi should be free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, high speed WiFi should be free

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Perfect location and lovely room. Staff were friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location Nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel,helpful stuff
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small

    Great hotel,helpful stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel,great location
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are too small

    The stuff is great,the breakfast very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    The room was fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go next door for the bar service and not even coffee served in the lobby area.

    The room was fantastic!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    All are helping customers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    All nice people

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    First class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was a very friendly, very comfortable, very well positioned hotel and excellent value for the price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    I think it is the best in Athens
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think it is the best in Athens

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.2
    Super comfort bed ,huge dimensions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super comfort bed ,huge dimensions! The pillows are the best i ever met in a hotel! Really 5 star!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a hair on my bed which was kind of gross

    Location was great Staff was super sweet Lovely view at the breakfast restaurant

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    7.9
    One night only and hotel perfectly adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Classic style hotel at great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great view for breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.5
    Furniture was neat and bed very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small windows no view

    Furniture was neat and bed very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    The service was excellent and the breakfast was fit for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent and the breakfast was fit for a king or queen!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous rooms and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite with Acropolis View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much.

    Lovely location and great view from our suite of the Acropolis. Attentive staff and terrific air conditioning.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff very friendly & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A reasonable priced cafe. Wifi not good

    Breakfast was expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    all was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with view
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    4.2
    Would stay again or try the sister hotel Grande Bretagne next door for alternative experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast over priced and did not participate

    Location in Syntagma Square convenient to historical sites and museo

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    expensive but worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    terrible coffee and even worse cappuccino

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location &the restaurznt on the 7th floor With the Acropolis view👍👍👍👍👍

    The restaurant of the hotel Very nice one👍👍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay for WiFi

    The location and privacy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    In the heart of Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the heart of Athens

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    Great stay at the King George
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We got upgraded to a suite!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Loveed every minute of it Excellent location and a gorgous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast to pricey

    Great staff euro exchange great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Short Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby

    Location Room decoration Free upgrade

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    I had no view of outside and could not tell if it was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no view of outside and could not tell if it was a sunny day .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    excellent location and wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    excellent location and wonderful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.6
    Staff, amenities, space and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No view from the window

    Staff, amenities, space and breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    One of the best 5 star hotels
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    I felt as Lucullus must have done - at home. Lucullus apud Lucullum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Acropolis view
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was nothing that I did not like.

    The courtesy, kindness, and efficiency of the staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.4
    wi -fi not free
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wi -fi not free

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Very helpfull and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not happy with interior view room

    Very helpfull and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    The Best in Athens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Everthing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Most welcoming hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pouched eggs were too runny

    The pastries and yogurt bar were fabulous!! Loved the fruit as well!

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: