Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Kirimis Studios

Main Street, Troulos, 37002, Greece

#12 of 13 hotels in Troulos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 50 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    The room we had had basic elements inside, older, but clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No shower curtain. The bed was hard, and we got a twin bedroom instead of double.

    The room we had had basic elements inside, older, but clean. We didn't need air conditioning, although there is some noise from the street. Breakfast is huge and delicious, we couldn't eat all, even though we ordered less than it was on the menu. The host was very kind.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    3.8
    Rooms new and cozy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room - No Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfriendly stuff, insufficient cleaning at the rooms. Didn't changed towels even when we left them at the floor.

    Rooms new and cozy . Good air condition system.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Cozy and clean accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room - No Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms without the kitchen could have the breakfast included in the price.

    The room is new and clean. The place is cozy. The owners are really available and nice. The breakfast is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.6
    We had a very wonderful stay at Kirimis Studios.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room - No Kitchenette
    • Stayed 11 nights

    We had a very wonderful stay at Kirimis Studios. Rooms were brand new and everything was nice and clean. Bed was very nice and we had awesome sleep time. Rooms were cleaned every day. There is a Minimarket, Bike/Quad Rent down on the street. Trulos Beach is 10 min away. Kirimis Studios has its own Taverna (Hellens Tavern) which is serving wonderfull dinner. We had our breakfast included and Georgios served us a varying, wonderful breakfast menu every day. Thank You so much Georgios!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    9.6
    Superb 2 week vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of any consequence.

    The family running these apartments did everything they could to make our holiday a superb 2 weeks. The new apartments are very comfortable and the views from the balconies are lovely. We have stayed at Kirimis studios many times and really do look forward to our next holiday with them.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.3
    Basis but clean and really good size, quiet and great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basis but clean and really good size, quiet and great location

    Stayed in July 2018

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: