Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Knossos Beach Bungalows & Suites This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Main Street, Kokkíni Khánion, 71500, Greece

#11 of 27 hotels in Kokkíni Khánion

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the part of the cleaning. Everyday, I had to call the reception to clean the Room. And the cleaning was done always in the afternoon.

    The location of the hotel and the Beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Relaxing and beautiful holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water in the pool was a little too cold, but who needs a pool? 🙂

    The beach is a paradise on earth, and the resort’s architecture plays an important role on it. The room has an spectacular view, very comfortable infrastructure, beautiful colours , and very clean. The temperature was great, with the wind during the night. When you are on the front bungalows, you have privacy and it is very quiet. Amazing beaches, great service! We had an outstanding holiday experience!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    Perfect holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect holiday. Everything is on your door step. Food was lovely! Very accommodating for us with our 9 month old baby. Would definitely recommend and be returning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    8.8
    The water front bungalow location was right on the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The waterfront bungalow is very small and cold and depending on the position it could be in the shade for a best part of the day. That is probably fine in the middle of the summer but not in April. However, after 3 days we were upgraded to a much nicer brighter bungalow (sea view) with a large sunny terrace which made up for the first 3 days. What is not clear when booking is that there are over 20 different properties and and you need to be sure what you are booking! Some are very luxurious but others are far from it.... The toiletries provided in the room were vey basic and if you require anything else other then shampoo and a shower gel you are better bringing your own.

    The water front bungalow location was right on the beach. Sea view bungalow had wonderful location on the beach and a large terrace to soak the sun and enjoy the views. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They really do try very hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    10
    It’s a great hotel with super staff , lovely food and rooms with wonderful views . It’s on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I didn’t like .

    The tranquility , sea views , proximity to local sea side tavernas as well as the great buffet breakfast and dinner . We had a superior room with a great terrace . The beach is well looked after and a great place to swimming pool area lovely and there is a spa .Staff are lovely, friendly and helpful . The garden walkways are gorgeous and well maintained . We were there in early May so everything in full bloom . It’s easy to get into Heraklion and see the sights and shop and buses are frequent . The hotel offers a good range of water sports . Knonoss beach hotel is a place to relax and enjoy life .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    I have visited more than 100 countries and stayed in many...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have visited more than 100 countries and stayed in many hotels. This is one of the best ones. I normally don't bother to review, but it is worth mentioning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    5.4
    Location, room facilities, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We ordered a family suite and a junior suite with sea vies, but the junior suit didn't have any sea view. The staff were really uncooperative. We ordered SPA treatments for 6 people. There is a swimming pool at the SPA that was promised to be included if we get a massage but they refused to enable it. So we canceled 2 out of 6 reservations that we made (we didn't want to disappoint the youngsters, so we only canceled our own). But they refused to cancel. They threatened us with inviting the police because we didn't want to pay over 100 euros for treatments we didn't get!!! Only after speaking with the manager of the hotel this issue was settled.

    Location, room facilities, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    10
    Sweet vacation! We will come back for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes we needed to wait for hot water in the evening. The room was far away from the parking and there wasn't any way to get closer with the car, which was problematic when it was raining.

    The room was very big and comfortable, the hotel organized a bed for my baby which was very helpful. The staff were very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    4.2
    Not a 5 star hotel felt like 3 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a 5 star hotel more like a 3 star. On the flight path for the airport very noisy. Below average beach. The worst breakfast ever lots of food but poor quality. Stayed in a garden bungalow, it was very small old and over due for refunishment. Bathroom was one of the worst I have every had. Bed was just ok. Only stayed 1 night would not stay there again.

    Nothing, only good thing was that we had only booked one night, When you arrive in Crete catch the bus or a taxi to the nicer hotel areas don't stay near Heraklion.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Simply amazing cap to a great Cretian vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was unaware of dress code for restaurant which add frustration coming from airport and hungry...ended up ordering room service $$$ but very tasty. In spite of that we would stay here again!

    Room, view location on beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    3.8
    never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the staff attitude was horrible, reception lady called Maria was out-right rude, when we complained about the room not being the one we ordered, she bluntly said: " you can go away if you want, but there is no refund" although the place has good potential, we will never be back!

    the food at the restaurant was very good, the waiters were very nice, but that was the best we got to say, everything else was downhill... :we were 11 people, booked 7 rooms, so we had good statistics... - one room - NO air-conditioning (they moved us), one room - filthy (they moved us), one room bad internet, one was not the one we booked, and they refused to shift us. rest were OK, but not more than OK for 440 Euro per night one should get more.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    7.1
    Nice place but don't expect any courtesy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toilet didn't flush When having a shower the bath would flood because the plug in the bath wouldn't unplug This happened in the first day We should have been offered another apartment We had to wait for the repairman on the first day For 2 different faults

    The buffet restaurant and the staff The view from the balcony The bar man with the shaven head Casper the Labrador

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel we ever stayed at!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The water pressure at the shower was a bit low

    The room was amazing, very spacious, extra large bed, beach front with easy access to the beach.Private sandy beach, very clean, residing in a small bay with hardly any waves and a nice breeze all day long. The hotel crew was kind and quick to respond to evey request. In one word - perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    5.0
    nice, only nice nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist at the very first contact was rude and the welcome environment was not welcoming at all. Not worth the money you spend. We ( a couple) where there for one night, the beach was not that interesting. And definitely it is shown as a 5 star hotel in booking.com! I do not know who rates these hotels. A 5 star hotel with no fresh pressed orange/fruit juice in the morning! Not worth!

    the position was ok, even though the airplanes landed were quite load.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2016

    6.3
    A lovely hotel, but lacks in hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Bungalow Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a shame that this beautiful hotel feels the need to 'nickel and dime' guests who have paid quite a good amount of money on half board only to be treated inferior in regards to what is offered to all inclusive guests. We chose hardboard bc we we told this includes coffee and non alcoholic drinks such as water, juice as we had activities planned outside of hotel. To our astonishment we were treated rudely by dining staff at dinner when ordering a simple glass of water. We spoke with other guest who also voiced their complaints as they also experienced this. Having traveled thruout Greece this was the first we have been made to feel uncomfortable on such a lovely holiday. Knossos should review this practice.

    Location and hotel was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    6.3
    We spent 7 days at this hotel and we aren't going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite Water Front with Private Pool
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - dirty beach full of dead algae - rude staff , every question we had , the reply was to walk to the nearest city - we arranged airport transfer , the driver was 30-40 minutes late , and it was a very bad car and stinky - more about the staff , they invited us to a cocktail on our final day to exchange impressions , we went to the restaurant but nobody else came so we left after 10 minutes , not before the waiter instructed us that they have a dress code - they have beds on the beach , they have buttons to press when you want to order something , but nobody comes , there's nobody on the beach to take your order unless you are close to the beach bar; you can press the order buttons all you want , nobody will come - room service : bad food , bad fruits , not eatable , no salt/pepper , if they forget something , they'd come and bring it after 30 minutes - they dont speak english - the rooms are poorly sound isolated , you can hear what your neighbour is doing ; tip : dont put a sound system in the room if the room doesnt have a good sound isolation; in the final 2 days we had some german neighbours . they were starting music at max , at 8 am. they smoked in the room and the some came to our room through the ventilation system... which is also very bad

    - large room - clean - big hotel , big domain - good position , near the sea - close to the heraklion airport ( 10 minutes ) - good food at dinner / breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    9.6
    Good hotel to chill out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The aircondition could be better (they could have a do not disturb button for cleaning ladies but it was not a big deal) in general its the best place to go to chill out.

    It had a great sea and it was quite and relaxing the food was great quality to be honest was suprised.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    9.6
    The food was really good at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was really good at the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place, great food and friendly stuff :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful place, great food and friendly stuff :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing Crete
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to catch a taxi to get to the main part

    Was located on a beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.6
    Top staff, which makes real effort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Top staff, which makes real effort.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    5.8
    Great views but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overpriced and the services (coffee, food)weren't that great

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Water Front (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tooth paste or brush. Everyday entertainment is not there

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful Cretan holiday resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were incredibly attentive and the property was beautiful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    8.8
    Amazing Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Water Front (2 Adults + 1 Child up to 12 years old)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All the Stairs to get to the room, with baby its a little bit difficult

    The View is Perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    9.6
    Very nice and great people, a fantastic location and a very...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very nice and great people, a fantastic location and a very well maintained and furnished room - can you request more?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    7.1
    Very nice staff, room and beach and nice view from room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food not great. A bit lost. Big hotel like club hotel with lots of people

    Very nice staff, room and beach and nice view from room!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    9.6
    Great location to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Suites very romantic

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    7.5
    Loved the resort but accommodation was poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stayed in a waterfront bungalow. Bathroom extremely small and of very poor quality.......

    Sea view from bedroom was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    10
    We had a wonderful one week vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow - Water Front (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice staff, clean and tidy rooms, excellent beach. Close to the airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2016

    9.6
    Probably the best hotel I have ever stayed at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wonder golden sand beaches, crystal clear waters which were protected from any large waves. Abundance of choices at meal times.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    8.8
    Breakfast was really satisfying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was an off-season so not may people around. The water is still too cold in April to enjoy the beach. That is why less people.

    Breakfast was really satisfying. Even though we are vegans, there was plenty on offer

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2016

    8.8
    Private beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast albeit cooked to order was only okay and limited in choice Wifi reception in the room was erratic and weak signal

    Private beach Amazing view from the room Excellent and accommodating staff throughout the hotel Close to the airport Freshly squeezed orange juice at breakfast

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2016

    8.3
    Excellent staff and nice area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was winter season and not totally functioning like it will in summer season.

    Excellent staff and nice area. Beautiful beach and easy access to Heraklion.

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2015

    8.8
    Room was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing to do outside of the hotel and not many restaurants either. The hotel a la carte restaurant is overpriced and their dress code does not allow man to wear shorts, even the more social/fancy kind, which does not fit to a beach front restaurant... It is a nice restaurant but not to the dress code they are requesting. Internet just doesn't work in the room, but outside was ok'ish.

    Room was beautiful. Very clean and large with nice (but not uninterrupted) sea view. Looked really modern. Breakfast was really nice with loads of options to choose from. We had our own beach tent reserved to our room. Beach was really nice with cristal clear waters and almost no waves.

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2015

    4.2
    The junior suite was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff, the dirty sand beach, sheets not being changed once our entire stay, unfriendly staff who didn't know how to relate to guests.

    The junior suite was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2015

    10
    We re-visited 30 years after our Honeymoon and we were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If not part of "All inclusive" you were best off by going to other restaurant, which are close by.

    We re-visited 30 years after our Honeymoon and we were very pleased with the stay. Super friendly personnel, great rooms, fantastic location and close to small and local stores.

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2015

    10
    Amazing beach, wonderful service, beautiful suite!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I ordered the best suite and I thought it was in front of the beach - it wasn't. But it was great.

    Amazing beach, wonderful service, beautiful suite! Great massage...

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    5.0
    The room was nice as well as the beach setting with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of The staff were rude & do not believe in customer satisfaction. Acquiring ice in a larger quantity than a cup full in the hotel or even nearby area is impossible. Wifi & cable TV in rooms does not work. Nothing near the hotel.

    The room was nice as well as the beach setting with bungalows.

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2015

    6.3
    The beach was wonderful and the rooms were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We didn't get a tour to introduce us to what was available at the resort (we didn't know that some alcoholic drinks were included until the last day - tried asking when we checked in but the English language barrier got in the way) We weren't told about the kayaks available or any of the activities...had to figure it out on our own. We asked if we could swim after dark and the answer was yes because the staff person didn't understand English well enough to know what we were asking. We quickly learned that swimming past 6pm wasn't allowed. There wasn't a map of the property provided. We asked for separate beds specifically when reserving but got one bed. They tried to separate them by putting the sheets differently but the bed was really still one bed. The good was mediocre. Plentiful food, but much like a family buffet restaurant, nothing extra special. For almost two full days we couldn't open our room with the key that was given to us. We needed help, but on the third day they gave is a replacement key and oiled the lock. Twenty five euros for the sun beds seemed a little high.

    The beach was wonderful and the rooms were very nice. Beautiful sandy beach.

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    6.7
    The room was excellently appointed, very clean and all but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room door was difficult to secure. Apple juice is not part of all-inclusive, bizarre Animation team close beach activities for 3.5 hours every day and don't work Mondays at all. Water sports equipment was old or broken.

    The room was excellently appointed, very clean and all but new.

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2015

    9.2
    Pleasantly surprised to see the resort had been refurbished...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We visited with teenage children. There wasn't alot for us to do in the evening. Unless you were under 5 or elderly and hard of hearing, the karaoke nights were difficult to sit through! On the one night there was a disco, a guest complained about the noise at 9pm and asked for it to be turned right down. It wasn't loud. The resort was perfect for the relaxing break we needed but not a lot to do in the evenings.

    Pleasantly surprised to see the resort had been refurbished since our last visit in 2008 to a high standard. All the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Our suites were excellent, beautifully designed, clean and both with stunning views of the bay. The main restaurant had a good selection for all tastes. The 'Swell' Restaurant superb.

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2015

    3.8
    Quite beach and suit is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad location for tourists, reception staff are careless and not professional at all, very rude and they don't speak good English

    Quite beach and suit is nice

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2015

    10
    The beach is wonderful, and the staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dinner. Not much Greek food, but lots of mediocre food for unsuphisticated tourists. I'd rather have eaten elsewhere, but it was included...

    The beach is wonderful, and the staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2015

    9.6
    Brand new rooms, really spacey and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a problem with WiFi in our room and it took 4 days and numerous calls (we stayed for 6 nights) to get it to work! They fixed it eventually. In a hotel this nice and luxurious you don't want to have to always ask for water. I can't really understand why wasn't it offered free of charge with breakfast and dinner. With all the abundance of exceptional food available, you still have to ask and pay for water. Maybe it could be included in the price. I live in California and we do understand the lack of water and how water conservation is important but still in a luxury hotel you expect this to be included.

    Brand new rooms, really spacey and comfortable. High-end finishes on everything and nice showers inside and outside and jetted tub. We stayed at the family suite and it was really luxurious and nice. Family friendly with some kids entertainment. Breakfast and dinner were excellent with abundance of food. The staff was helpful and always available.

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    8.3
    The room is amazing, big, comfortable, clean and with nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi is terrible. Connection is slow and it ask all the time for password. A little far from city. Dirty sea.

    The room is amazing, big, comfortable, clean and with nice view on the beach. Food was good. Hotel is 15 minutes from the Airport. Private beach is beautiful with sand but the sea was dirty.

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2015

    10
    i LOVED the room, i got a beach view "bungalow"...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    i never got a chance to try the downstairs fine dinning restaurant which i heard was quite good, the buffet style restaurant upstairs was very mediocre, not a great selection of healthier options and quality wasn't fantastic, much like a small version of "home town buffet". luckily there are well priced incredibly delicious restaurants within walking distance

    i LOVED the room, i got a beach view "bungalow" and if i had a guest house i would copy it exactly. the layout, private patio and the view made me not want to leave... ever. i actually kept extending my stay, i think 3 or 4 times. the concierge service was incredibly helpful. the private beach had a wonderful selection of large covered squishy family style beds or simple beach beds with umbrellas

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2015

    9.2
    The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The WiFi is terrible. We needed to go outside the room to receive even an extremely slow connection.

    The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. They truly made a good experience into a great experience.

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2015

    10
    fantastic value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    welcome drink of poor quality and not in keeping with the rest of our experience. bedroom a bit on the basic side. room not big on wow factor.

    fantastic value for money good food. well managed buffet service good swimming very relaxing holiday excellent bed and shower

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2015

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing. Staff qualified, very nice, helpful, they are direct but polite. The Director and his staff are always available. The rooms are clean, spacious and well equipped. They speak severalforeign languages. Nice place and quiet. You can have your own place on the beech which is also kept very clean. So, ideal. I would absolutely recommend it.

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2015

    9.6
    the room was amazing especialy for the price,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a little far from any city , needs to take the bus\taxi to get to any city

    the room was amazing especialy for the price, great for a relaxing vacation on the beach with a private beach of its own

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2016

    9.6
    Internet is very disappoint.
    • Solo traveler

    Internet is very disappoint. It just was not

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent service Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2015

    9.6
    Amazing place hotel very comfort and nice, beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The food was not so good as expected

    Amazing place hotel very comfort and nice, beach

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2015

    10
    Simply everything was fantastic, staff, food, beach .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nil

    Simply everything was fantastic, staff, food, beach ..... Etc

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2015

    7.9
    The junior suite was awesome with the outdoor shower and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beach not so good

    The junior suite was awesome with the outdoor shower and nice big room

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    10
    Private and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Private and quiet. Very nice. Has its own beach

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    8.3
    I tried the restaurant "a la carte", the food is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I tried the restaurant "a la carte", the food is absolutely amazing. The whole Staff in the hotel is very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2015

    10
    Weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Taking a cab to resort

    Weather

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2015

    9.6
    Room and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Airplane noise

    Room and facilities

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: