Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Konstantina Apartments

Kokinia, Kavos, 49080, Greece

#3 of 36 hotels in Kavos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything very good

    Have to say the property was lovely, clean and everything you d want when go on hols . We were made feel like part of family. Thank you Konstanina, your husband, Alexandra, & George . Def recommend to anyone who plans to go to Corfu. Excellent restaurant also . 10 out of 10

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    We stayed for two weeks, and had breakfast included. The breakfast itself is OK, but it was hard to eat the same thing every day for two weeks.

    Amazing people work at this place. Konstantina is always super helpful. Our 2,5 year old was very happy at this place - everyone were playing with him, there is a playground and a swimming pool for kids. The food is very tasty, portions are big and prices are very reasonable. The atmosphere is nice. The city itself is not very interesting, specially if you travel with kids. But we rented a car, and traveled across the island. However, we were really happy coming back to this place every day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maniacs. This is the word that describe perfect the management. A friend of ours (female) come to visit us in the middle of the night and the manager has apare from nowhere to tell us that is forbiden to get visits. Also is forbiden to eat or drink at the pool area anything you don't buy from the pool bar. And they are vigilant .. And of course this bar is most expensive location from Kavos. For example, anywhere in night clubs you can get 2 long drinks for 5 euro. In konstantina's bar one long drink is at least 6 euro. I can understand this in a hotel, but in "apartaments" with kitchen ... The wi-fi is present in any room (a router inside the room) and connection is strong. The problem is that usually the internet NOT WORKING. Work only few mb and stop. Probably is limited ... They pay attention to everything happened in location and this can be a little bit annoying, but i suppose it's the best solution for kavos madness.

    perfect clean. Every day they clean the room and change towels. The pool is also very clean and the kitchen is surgery saloon. Few greek ppl living in Kavos told us that is the best location in Kavos ...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that when you left the room the air conditioning also turned off,it should work without the key like the fridge, that was the only thing we didn't like

    The rooms were excelent, nice bed the food was very good a bit expensive but it's worth the money, the pool was free for all and that was really nice!! The host helped us with advice about where to go to the beach and everything!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasps and mosquitoes, but that's nobody's fault 😁

    This was our first ever holiday without our kids. Everything was excellent. Quiet location even though it was close to the bars and clubs. Few steps away from a beach. Clean comfortable rooms, lovely pool. Delicious food. Thank you. Ευχαριστώ πολύ

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The big isue, for us, was that betwen the room and the toilet there was no door. A plastic thing that acts as a door is not a door and gives no privacy. The lady that cleans the room didn't know that actualy the room had a balcony. The table on the balcony was never cleaned and so was the balcony.

    In Kavos is one of the best by far. It was no noise wich is a rare thing. The owner is a wonderfull woman.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Family owned business with excellent customer care, the location and beach near is great, only bad side of that location, KAVOS, is the fact it's kind of disneyworld of UK Teenagers and all restaturants/bars/pub are made for them...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Everything was perfect! the whole property is spotless clean, the owners are wonderful people and helped us alot when we had trouble with our car. Even though we didn't use the pool too much, it's great: clean, deep, quiet. The garden is very nice. The property is in a quiet area, away from the street noise; in the evening the whole place is quiet enough to rest and the best part - breakfast until 12 for lazy people like me :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our holiday was spoilt by one person. The chef, George, thinks so much of himself that he comes across as arrogant and a bully. If he was NOT there the place would be fine but I think he is a member of the family. Konstantina herself is a lovely woman and very friendly but George is so arrogant and cocky we will not return. The whole family thought him a complete as..... !

    We have visited the year before and loved the pool area. Konstantina, the owner is a very nice woman and friendly but SEE THE MAJOR DOWNSIDE in "What we didn't like .."

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owners of the hotel, it feels like a family! Great swimming pool, never crowded. The terrace is cozy if you want to relax outside in the shade. One of the closest locations to the beach. The owners even offered me a bike, so I could visit the special secret beach (about 2 km away). Unfortunately the bike was stolen on the last day of my stay, but hopefully they will find it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little mix up with the taxi driver when arriving at the property meant we waited 50 mins to be greeted & let into a room. This was at 5am in the morning sat at a closed reception. Host was very apologetic and luckily we soon forgot about it. We also needed to move room at the host's request ....a shame since we were only there 1.5 nights and it would have been more relaxing to stay where we started

    Amazing breakfast, lovely pool area and very nice hosts - it's like an oasis tucked away in an otherwise hectic Kavos!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Plumbing issues for a couple of days. Told it was Kavos-wide water pressure issue but plumber from hotel sorted problem for us. Pool shut at 8pm

    Friendly staff. Clean, light and bright room. Pool was lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really nice fully hearted Family owned Hotel. Everything was clean. Nice pool area. Good breakfast. You should also test dinner, because it is much better than in Cavos main street restaurants. Easy Place to be and enjoy. Good place to reach west Coast nice beaches By car (Cavos beach is not the best one in Corfu). Thank You !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good price, very tasty food, excellent service! The accommodation is 2 minutes from the beach and about 5 minutes from the main street with bars and clubs. Located in a peaceful street, so you can rest a bit from crazy parties :) Nice pool, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were told off not to drink bottled water not purchased at the bar in the pool area. Apparently for the tax reasons - questionable and I definitely don't understand greek economy. As a result we were more inclined to visit bars and restaurants at the high street.

    Very friendly and helpful atmosphere. Delicious breakfast and we were given a regional fruit jam too! Very nice and not occupied swimming pool was a nice way to cool down before or after coming back from the beach. And the most important it is on the side road, so you don't hear the party noises at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. You are not allowed in the pool after 20:00 hours (still daylight), because of maintenance purposes. The pool is cleaned everynight with an automatic vacuum cleaner. Very good thing, but still, it would have been nice if it had been done after 22:00, at least. 2. No insect nets on the balconies doors, the main source of fresh air. This has to be fixed because at night you can not survive outside without a body spray for insects. Yes, is that bad :( 3. The same breakfast every single day. Good and tasty, but the same. I lived with it very well for 5 days, but I will make a fairly long pause until I will eat again same things. 4. You can not let your phone or laptop charging in the room while you are gone (ex: at the pool, eating, etc.), because the power in the room is not activated until you put the key card in the socket inside the room.

    One of the best location to stay in Kavos! Family owned, clean, close to the beach, close to the restaurants and all of the other activities. Very important: it is not placed on the main street which is very noisy and crowded everynight. Konstantina Apartments is a very quiet and peacefull location. The best breakfast I experienced in Greece, because you get a fairly large variety of food: Greek Yogurt, Honey, Marmelade, Fried or Boiled Eggs, Cheese, Ham, Tomatoes, Cucumbers, Cofee, Bread and Croissants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fault anything from our stay

    The property was immaculate, a restful haven in Kavos. The owner and her family were really warm and friendly and could not have been more helpful. The food in the restaurant was fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent apartment staff very friendly and heloful in the quieter area of kavos away frim the strip but within walking distance to beach and lovely restaurants and bars probably one of the best places to stay in kavos

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were rude, not very nice, if you had a slight issue with anything the whole family would turn on you. it was very strict. We had met a friend out there and we just wanted them to wait near the pool and she started going mad. Blaming us for things we haven't done. I was sat in reception and the lady told me to move my bottle of water that had hardly anything in there. You can't stop them from drinking water. My honest opinion it was horrible!! Every time we opened our curtains the daughter would be watching, we never got any privacy!!!

    The apartment was nice itself. But the staff were rude, not very nice, if you had a slight issue with anything the whole family would turn on you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Surprised that there was nothing to wash the dishes with, or hand soap in the bathroom.

    I was met with a very friendly welcome. The apartment was quiet, with a quiet beach close by. There's a supermarket just across the street, and it's close to Falconera Restaurant, which I highly recommend. Good air-con.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Location was superb. Hospitality was phenomenal. Pool was stunning and clean. Food was delicious. Apartment was ideal.

    Everything. I cannot fault it in any way. The moment we stepped onto the complex we were warmly welcomed. Konstantina showed us to our room, and took time to show us around the room thoroughly (me nor my friend have never had any one bother to do that before!) The food was spectacular. The staff were wonderful, especially the young lady who served us our breakfast in the morning and our beers during the day (she was so friendly!) The apartments were a 3 minute walk from the strip and a 5 minute walk to the beach in the other direction so this was perfect!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like the location. Beach was horrible, as there is no sewage and all the wasted water is running directly to the sea So you need to spend extra money and hire a car to travel to another location to be able to swim.

    Everything was good. We had a great time there. Room was clean. We had everything that is needed for a comfort time spending.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    wifi connection was not good in the apartment but it wasn't a massive issue

    food/ rooms already have air con and fridge and also comes with safety box

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hostess and staff was extremely friendly, you almost felt like home, always greating you with a friendly smile. The food was good, both breakfast, lunch and dinner. The cleaning of the rooms was very good. The pool are was always clean and kept in very good order. Despite the fact that there is a lot of party people in Kavos, Konstantina is a peaceful place, you don't notice any noise from the bars, yet it is very well placed with short walking distance to restaurants and bars. 2 minutes walk to the beach is also very practical. Thank you for a nice stay Konstantina :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was not very comfy

    The hospitality was great. Mrs Constantina (the manager) was very friendly and kind. They even coordinated the shipping to us of a bag that we forgot in the room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We came in a really big group of 17 to Konstantina's and had an amazing time! The staff was all really friendly and welcoming, the rooms were great and well kept and the swimming pool was always perfect! The best food we had during our stay in Kavos was at the Konstantina's and we even had friends from other hotels coming to eat here. It was a nice distance away from the nightlife and quite close to the beach with a supermarket right around the corner :) Konstantina and her staff were also really helpful whenever we needed information about daytime activities in Kavos. Definitely one of the best places to stay in Kavos!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kavos is a questionable destination, but the hotel is really nice.

    Very nice and clean pool. Everything spotless clean. Quiet place but still very close to disco mayhem

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we weren't allowed to bring any of our own food or drink to the pool area. The staff said that it was for tax reasons, but it still wasn't very convenient.

    Incredibly nice property not too far away from anything. It was an oasis in Kavos.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had Wi-Fi problems especially in the evenings.

    We stayed in Konstantina Apartments with two of my friends and we loved our stay. If you want to find a nice place in Kavos, which is centrally located but not that noisy you should definitely choose Konstantina. The pool area was really to have a chill, and the view from our balcony was lovely. I have to mention that the staff was absolutely friendly, always smiling and welcoming :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact I had to leave, I could have stayed a lot longer.

    A beautiful family run business. Nothing was a bother and I as a customer felt part of their family. Food was beautiful - highly recommended. Pool was very clean and highly maintained. Nice and quiet even though very close to 'The Strip' - I'll be back !

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Going home.

    This location is in a nice quiet part of kavos and was vey relaxing and clean in the apartment. They have got a very clean and relaxing pool that is well cared for. The hosts are amazing they made us feel like a part of there family. The food George cooked us was some of the best food I have eaten and I have been some of the best restraunts in the world. This is the best place you will stay in kavos. Thanks George and staff. See you soon from John,Jamie,Richie

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safety box in rooms rather then in reception, balcony to be closed off on ground floors.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, friendly staff and good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Konstantina and her staff were extremely welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good

    Excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I liked very much the hospitality of Konstantina and her family. The restaurant was fantastic, the octopus there was the best eaten ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for young same sex groups. Very much for couples or families.

    The staff were very fair.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kavos is a Place for drunken English Party People:..

    Warm Welcome, parking for our motorbikes, next to the Beach, good bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the staff is really nice and make my friend and i had great time:)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Miscommunication with the staff on payment procedures and dropoff of keys.

    Exceptional hospitality skills and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Just one, maybe small - hard mattresses :(

    Great people, great location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent kitchen.Congratulations to George who cooked us amazing meals

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes pool overcrowded

    Very close to Kavos town and amenities

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had a niggle I would say cleaner could of been better

    Nothing was to much for konstantina Nice family run business Ideally placed apartment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel all the staff are amazing, and the food is the best in the whole of Corfu!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect accommodation in a quiet street, a beautiful pool and the family that owns it is really very nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was lovely. Great pool, great staff and a nice quiet location but close enough to restaurants, bars and beach. Thank you Konstantina.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive cause you can't bring your own food and drink around the pool.

    Nice quiet location for kavos. Very very clean.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very quite but the owner was so nice made me feel like I was at home perfect in every possible way ... Little bit more expensive then everywhere else but worth the money without a shadow of doubt

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was just perfect ,the whole family are very kind and nice, and funny! We love the cooking ,that the masterchef George do for us ,whos the son of Konstantina! Everything was very clean and the pool was also! The place is near by the bestest beaches on the island and close to the main street on Kavos, but there was no sound from the street and ,you can really relax there with the whole comfort ,that you want!

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No unpleasant experience.

    We liked everything: well placed - near the sea and also near the party area, very clean, attention to all details for a perfect holiday. The Chef cooked for us some masterpieces. So do not miss Konstantina's cuisine.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower was not powerful at all, dribbled water majority of the time. The room was not cleaned during our stay either, other than just fresh towels put on the bed every day.

    Breakfast was nice and the location is great. Staff are nice too.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was confortable, close to the beach and far enough from the usual noise of the night life of Kavos. We did not like much Kavos, generally oriented to a target of drunk teenagers and far from the best beaches of the island. Anyway, the Konstantina Apartments are an excellent choice in that location.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is our second time at Konstantina apartments, the place is tidy and neat, great staff, always helpful & professional, the pool & the restaurant is very good. The place is situated not to close too the night life area but not too far (you can walk there) & very close to the beach. We had a great time.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Kavos is a party city for young age, mostly for British. We did not know that before arrival, but it was not affected us bad. During night time you could here the music but for us it was not annoying.

    The athmosphere and the location of the apartment is perfect. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. Shops nearby, the coast is 50m and was perfect for stay with two children. Also the pool was extra good, so we used to finish the day there. The chef has good sense for cooking and searching either for special requests. We had great time there.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Very friendly environment, hospitality. Breakfast was fantastic, also dinner by the pool

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hotel was great and the staff was very helpful :)

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff is super friendly, the place is very quiet and the food at the restaurant very very good

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed was a bit hard

    Good location, nice rooms, nice staff, ....

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    food was amazing, hotel was so clean and well kept. pool area was lovely. close to the beach and the strip

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - very bad wireless - the cleaning it could be improved

    - amability of the owner

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi-Fi would come and go.

    Staff were incredibly welcoming and hospitable. Food was superb. Incredibly clean and always space on the sun loungers.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Friendly staff and excellent

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The town is full of young British tourists looking for English breakfast and fish and chips.

    Friendly and helpful staff Great food Nice atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great vibe, wonderful people, very clean and beautiful

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: