Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Korifi Suites Collection

John Ritsou Str., Piskopiano, Hersonissos, 70014, Greece

#42 of 154 hotels in Hersonissos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 32

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.0
    Ok - but not as good as on trip advisor and request for additional charges was not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager not helpful - rooms were tired and needing painting - wanted to charge for air con but included in price and use of safe ! Location very hilly , but not mentioned in booking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    This hotel is one of the best that I've ever stayed in,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is one of the best that I've ever stayed in, and my job requires that I travel frequently. The facilities are excellent, the room was very spacious and clean and the staff were extremely helpful. Will definitely be staying here again if I return to piskopiano.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.7
    Not 4 star, but a lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Unfortunately our room was completely infested with mosquitos which may be the area but my partner had 25 bites when we left and I had 6. We resorted to sleeping under the sheets in the end. 2. The pool had a lot of flies and hornets floating in it and unfortunately was quite cold. It saw sun from 10am-2pm 3. The bar was not operating when we visited even though it was advertised on the site 4. There was a pizza oven that was not operational also but looked like it had been which was unfortunate 5. The TV was almost entirely in Greek just a heads up 6. The shower only had one door and one of our bedroom windows was difficult to close 7. One of the bed sheets looked a bit scruffy but when we asked we did get extra ones, the fluffy one we were given was odd to us and attracted dust etc 8. The mosquito repellents in the room did not seem to work 9. Beware if you do not like steep driving and very narrow roads

    1. There was parking 2. The breakfast was lovely and continental and was brought to the room every morning at 8am 3. The staff were very nice and friendly and wanted to make sure we enjoyed our stay 4. The place looked lovely and picturesque 5. Local area had some very friendly people and lovely resteraunts, and also had places to eat by the sea only 15 mins away if you walk 6. There were places to sunbathe around the back of the hotel 7. The aesthetic of the hotel is lovely 8. The fridge was perfect and there was a hot plate and a few things to cook with however no sharp knife 9. Having breakfast on the balcony was amazing every morning with the sun coming up 10. As we hired a car we went out and visited lots of different places and the hotels location was not far from the main road to anywhere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and welcoming staff listening to desires and requests of clients..Was a really pleasant stay in this little paradise close to all activities and places of interesting , It’s our second time this year and certainly we’ll be back to our favour room…

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    A great base for sunbathing and exploring but I'm glad we didn't have to spend more time in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms cleanliness was OK at best - squashed Mosquitos on the walls and a very unpleasant smelling bedding. But, room was cleaned everyday; bedding and towels were freshly laundered but obviously old and well used with a few stains. Very basic facilities for self catering - for a week you do not want to buy washing up liquid and a pack of sponges; providing these would be minimal effort for the hotel but would make a huge difference to guests.

    The sea view from our room was beautiful and it was very peaceful. The location is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    There is almost everything you may need in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A great room with lot's of views absolutely romantic style very picturesque, TV. There are Restaurants ,Bars ,Supermarkets near the hotel. The sea is within 20 minutes of walk. In general, a very good impression from this magical property.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    Competent staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    The room is excellent! Breakfasts are delicious and hearty. The staff is responsive. I'm happy with the hotel. It's hard to find an alternative at such a price and proximity to all important palces of interesting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Stunning seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    The whole style was a pleasant surprise. The room features a comfortable bed, a newly renovated bathroom, a good selection of finishing materials. Respect to the designers!. We upgraded our room type and we really had great unforgettable times.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    majestic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great to have more free space in rooms.

    Fantastic area with all shops and life in few meters. A stunning seaview. The atmosphere of a feast.We had a fabuluous rest there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Cozy room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    I liked everything in there: breakfasts, staff, location, and especially the view from the window. In rooms is maintained the ideal temperature. It is very easy to adjust the temperature.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    The staff of the hotel are pros!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is nice,there is everything you need in the room. The staff is friendly, they quickly respond to requests, explain everything in detail. There are many places of walk in the hotel's vincities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    The great advantage of an ordinary room is a stunning sea...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The great advantage of an ordinary room is a stunning sea view. The whole place is surrounded from magnificent views , It's really al dream to live there away from the night life of Hersonisos port!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm used to have a hard pillow of a bigger size.

    A decent, clean and fresh hotel. In a small room everything is thought to the last detail and very convenient. Rooms are cozy and clean. We are sure to come again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    I liked it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, an excellent warm room, a big bed with a comfy mattress, there is everything you may need. Very tasty and various breakfasts with free room service!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Interior and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location and breakfast that are above the praise! The staff is friendly and helpful. The interior is home-like cozy, we liked it in there. Sure to come again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Perfect stay in a great apartment with seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you dear staff for making our stay unforgettable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Magestic..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and attractive , away from the noisy city of Hersonisos. Very good price..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    We'll be back..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A unique beauty especially at the evening , good private parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Great relaxin holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views and the amazing hospitality

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Bravo korifi..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My seventh time here in this marvelous place and this time I felt great with the new private parking and night lighting mountain front..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    15th visit to this Suites Collection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good parking place. We have stayed at this beautiful boutique hotel korifi a lot of times and again 8 nights

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Ideal little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly placed to explore Crete, an easy walk to everything. Having it's own parking is also an advantage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Majestic !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The positive energy and the views!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Perfect stay for our anniversary
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The New parking place and all the amazing views of the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Very attractive, clean and romantic!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very attractive, clean and romantic!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    We'll be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to all points of interest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    The good and positive energy
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception for a four stars hotel shouldn't be open limited hours.

    The good and positive energy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent Island hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    Excellent Greek traditional hotel. The room is very spacious, clean, well equipped.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thanks for the hotel staff for an excellent service and great accommodation. The breakfast is tasty. Stunning view from the window. A great room!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    High level
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    A nice hotel, polite and unobtrusive service!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2015

    5.4
    Size of room, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No water in pool, staff most of the time not there, too far from beach, too steep for walking, door lock needed two people to unlock, hot water going cold, no hot water in kitchen or basin.

    Size of room, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    10
    The hotel is gorgeous , we upgraded our room typ and we...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is gorgeous , we upgraded our room typ and we lived exactly few days in paradise, the stuff is very helpful and so kind to show us the best places of interest to visit, and where to eat..

Showing 1 - 32

Guests also reviewed these properties: