Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kronio 2 stars

Tsoureka 1, Olympia, 27065, Greece

#5 of 18 hotels in Olympia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 392 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Love the location in a vibrant area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Love the location in a vibrant area! Close to Olympia. The host is very personable. Served a wonderful breakfast accommodating all my food restrictions. Sorry we had to leave.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Perfect and highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing great deal

    Staff was great. Outside the main part of everything but access was easy. Even though the older woman didn’t speak English well she tried always to help. She was great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Good price for quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The math in the room wasn’t inspiring any desire to use it.

    The bathroom was recently renovated, the room was clean, the old lady at the reception very gentle and willing to support. The air conditioning system is old but working ok. Wi-Fi ok. Good breakfast, at reasonable cost (5€).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic.

    The owner is a very nice and useful person. The location is excellent, in the hart of the city, also close to the archeologic site.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel, well priced, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, clean bathroom. Well situated for the museum and ruins. Nice breakfast and really friendly staff. WiFi was awesome for those that care :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was excellent, the bus from Pyrgos stops right outside the hotel and the bus to go back to Pyrgos is just at the other end of the street. Everything is within walking distance, the room was good and the bed was comfortable. The lady who checked me in/out did not speak much English so the communication was a bit hard but she was very friendly nonetheless.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Will return to this hotel every year!! It is family owned, and Greek hospitality at it's finest!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable, and the whole atmosphere of the hotel was well worth the money. The location is excellent and close to all the shops and restaurants. The area was so quiet at night. I LOVE staying in Ancient Olympia!! Highly recommend this hotel over any AirBnb!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Nice comfortable short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Stayed one night with my wife and our friend when visiting Ancient Olympia. The room was comfortable, and the bathroom was the biggest of all the hotels we stayed in Greece on this trip. The owner was very kind and very welcoming. We didn't have the breakfast at the hotel, so can't comment on that but everything in the town is within walking distance. The town itself is a charming small town that makes walking around very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Excellent accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My two night stay at Hotel Kronuo exceeded my expectation. Owner Panagiotis is an exceptional host who went beyond in helping me arrange my bus transportation. He also has an informative video of the ruins programmed on the TV . It helped set the atmosphere for actually going to the archeological site. Panagiotis also arranged for his mother to pack a takeaway breakfast for me because I left early in the morning. I appreciated his and his mother’s thoughtfulness. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. The room was larger than most European rooms. The sheets and towels are good quality; the bed, for me, was comfortable. I had a little balcony where I sat and read (waiting for the rain that never came). The hotel also has an elevator. I would definitely stay at Hotel Kronio again, and I would happily recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.2
    Came for the antiquities, enjoyed the town's ambience (after the tour buses left town)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Panagiotis, the owner, was extraordinarily helpful and accommodating: we asked if there was local laundromat -- no, but if you bring your clothes down, I'll make sure they get washed. Gave us great recommendations for places to eat. A very helpful man, in a family-oriented operation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect place to stay when visiting Olympia sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way to turn in heating not explained but worked it out for myself so ok.

    Friendly welcome. Offered freshly cooked egg or omelette at breakfast. Provided with map of area marked with local attractions. Good sized room with desk and balcony. Quiet. Walking distance feom Olympia site, museum and restaurants. Free parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    The beds were comfortable and the supplied toiletries very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little limited, though we were given omelettes.

    The beds were comfortable and the supplied toiletries very good. We were within easy reach of the ancient site. Parking was nearby and acceptable. The owner's mother was working reception and breakfast and was very sweet and kind. Good restaurants within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very basic. Some fresh baked bread from the nearby bakery would be fine. Not just warmed up bread from microwave.

    Perfect location. Hotel is family business. You can park your car in front of the hotel. Very close to the entrance to the site. Clean room and good facilities.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    I expected the antiquity of Olympia to be magnificient and it was. Just as this hotel was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only that my stay came to an end.

    Spacious and well-accommodated bedroom and bathroom, very comfortable bed, and a sun-drenched balcony perfect for reflecting on the grandeur of ancient Olympia with a bottle of local wine. And an owner/manager who went out of his way to secure the return of personal property left in the room within 24 hours of notification and to a site 200 kms. away.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel with nice people.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints at all.

    A nice family-run hotel in Olympia, located on the main street, but free from noise. Spacious room with comfortable beds. Nice clean bathroom. Mini fridge. Balcony. The wi-fi worked well. The very picturesque railway station is to the rear of the property. The very helpful host issued us with a map and talked us through directions and access to the ancient sites. There was also a video about Ancient Olympia and its history, accessible on the television in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    The best place to stay in Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I thought this was the perfect location with awesome staff

    This is a fantastic place to stay the owner greeted us and explained all that was available in Olympia and provided a map, he explained places to visit as we had three days in the area and was very friendly and approachable. We had clean sheets and towels every day. The hotel is ideally situated to visit the ancient sites all within a 5 minute stroll. Bars and restaurants were all within 100 metres but more could be found if you want to travel a little further We visited in September it was really quiet everywhere and prices were very reasonable for a tourist attraction site, beers at €3.50 and a meal for two including wine about €35

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Great place to stay and enjoy Olympia archaeological site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really great place to stay if you want to visit the archaeological site if Olympia. The hotel is situated right in the city centre and parking is available for free. The archaeological site and the museum is within 15 min walk. It is family owned hotel and the owner is an amazing and very helpful man. Ask him for advice if you need to know something and try the restaurant that he recommends. Really pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Final value deal and great host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning just OK

    Great value for the proximity to the Olympic museum grounds. The beds seemed to have memory foam mattresses and breakfast for 6 euros included an omelette and all the regular continental items.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Nice and friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel. The manager was very friendly and helpful. He did not hesitate to re-open the kitchen for our breakfast. The documentary on TV, available in several languages, was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Very centrally located, if you come to visit the museum and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had expected to spend two days in Olympia, but one day turned out to be sufficient to visit the museum and the excavations. We didn't need that extra day.

    Very centrally located, if you come to visit the museum and the excavations. Everything is within walking distance. In some respects it is a somewhat outdated hotel, but the room is OK and the beds are fine. People are very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to declare!

    Very comfortable. Employers very helpful and good relation price/quality. A familiar hotel with everything you need to enjoy Olympia. Normal breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Probably *the* best situated hotel in Ancient Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably *the* best situated hotel in Ancient Olympia. But it also has a lot more than just location going for it. The building is beautifully appointed inside, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The owner is also extremely friendly & helpful. Free parking on the premises is a nice bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Terrific weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked it on a big group trip and everything was perfect. Large rooms - we were all put close together on two floors and the amenities were great (wifi/air conditioning/showers/etc.) The rooms were very clean and tidy and the beds were also very comfortable to sleep in! Great service, very friendly and welcoming. We even had some freshly cooked omelettes for breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We absolutely loved the stay! The staff were amazing and so accommodating! The free breakfast was also an added bonus! Great location as well. We got to enjoy all the local shops and restaurants in the area. The hotel manager was extremely helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend! Also a great bang for your buck!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Stay the night here in Olympia and see sights late afternoon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a little tired looking but the hospitality outweighed this and it didn't affect a good nights sleep.

    Easy to find when the Sat Nav gave up it was right in front of us. Parking in shade great. Very friendly family run hotel. Clean room and comfy bed. Easy walking to all sights and helpful advice about viewing sights. Owner also recommended a lovely place to eat off the main street, really good, and a scenic route for the next part of our journey. Lovely people.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great place to stay in Delphi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful and friendly staff. Nice, clean rooms and the location is central without being too close to all the dozens of tourist coaches coming and going. Walking distance to all the great sites and amenities that Delphi offers.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    We had a good stay :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel could get makeover at some areas but was overall good! The breakfast should get a little upgrade, even so the self made omelette was very good =) We didnt like the beds, but thats personal preferences.

    overall we had a good stay at Hotel Kronio. The Owner is a family, where all of them were very nice. The room was clean and big, so was the bathroom. We had a very nice balkony sided on a quite street. They had a Film of Olympia, which was very nice and gave us good informations. The Location is very nice and parking was easy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location and very friendly, helpful owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only negative feature was that outside noise continued through the night.

    The location of the Hotel Kronio is excellent in terms of short walk to the Olympic Museum and archeological site. It also was a convenient walk to a very good restaurant recommended by the hotel owner. Also, we stayed there on Good Friday. It is located right across the street from Greek Orthodox church, so the evening's religious traditions were fascinating to see and hear from the street or our balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    9.6
    A good stop for Ancient Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We felt the hotel parking, which appeared to have room for about 4 cars at 10 Euros, was overpriced. We parked for free about 20-30 meters further away outside the disused station. However this was late October and in peak season the situation could be rather different.

    The staff were helpful including recommending a restaurant which we would otherwise have missed and where we joined many locals to enjoy excellent food. The hotel owner met us on return to let us back in. (How did he know?) The breakfast eggs were cooked to perfection. The hotel had videos in English about the site and museum on the room TVs which informed us about the history etc. ahead of our visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Perfect for its value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Simple cozy room, perfect fit for its price. Small private hotel with 24 hours desk and elevator. Close private parking. The best souvenir shop in Olympia was door-to-door. :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. Our best hotel in Greece, value wise.

    Right across from the bus stop. Owner called the bus company to make sure we had a seat. Clean, grandma/ son operation. Wonderful to talk with.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Great family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was extremely helpful with local knowledge, restaurant recommendations and went out of his way to book bus tickets back to Athens. Breakfast was fairly simple but substantial. Short walk to archeological site and museum. Great for an overnight stay if you are visiting Olympia.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and very helpful owners, comfortable clean room,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and very helpful owners, comfortable clean room, really great location. Didn't have breakfast as we were leaving early but we were offered a drink before we left. Highly recommended for a stay in Olympia.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Nice clean hotel, very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the money, I wouldn't complain about anything, but the breakfast was very average.

    The owners are very very nice people. Its close to everything and there was car parking at rear.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent, thanks to the warm and hospitable welcome from the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm and friendly staff and the bed and pillows were delightful. Great location and free parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Very good bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good bathroom

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice spot to stay for Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient but would not stay more than one night.

    Good air con. Clean. Convenient to archeological site. Parking. Lovely lady who welcomed us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Informative video on tv regarding ancient Olympia, helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Informative video on tv regarding ancient Olympia, helpful staff, location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The owner is extremely kind, generous and accommodating.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner is extremely kind, generous and accommodating. Wonderful hotel! Plus, great WiFi and newly renovated bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay, it's great amount for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed our stay, it's great amount for money. The owner and his mom are very sweet :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Handy car parking under the orange trees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy car parking under the orange trees.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay when visiting Ancient Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and clean, good breakfast, excellent location, staff very helpful and friendly, nice breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    I wouldn't come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was loud although we requested a quiet room. Lorries were driving by even at 2.55 a.m. and motorcylces all night long.

    Pleasant landlord.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    na

    Modern Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to visit Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The bed was comfortable. The balcon with the table quite useful and the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable room, nice and clean, friendly owner, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very basic, a little more choice would have been nice.

    Comfortable room, nice and clean, friendly owner, good location, good Wi-Fi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Ancient Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good, comfortable Good location Good information - video

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Nice hotel just when you entry the city, the owner is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel just when you entry the city, the owner is very nice and helped us with everything we needed (trip to Vasta, where to eat, etc)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Roi was very helpful when we checked in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roi was very helpful when we checked in. She provided information on the local area and Kalamata. Hotel was very clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient comfortable place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two interconnected rooms had two bathrooms and two balconies. Close to everything and had a carpark next door.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Is a family business.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is a family business. The hotel manager and his mother were very welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location to visit the archeological site and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to visit the archeological site and a good breakfast (including freshly made omelette) to set you up for the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything including location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Great Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :)

    Comfortable beds, clean room, very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    No coffee/tea facilities in room, nor even to buy on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee/tea facilities in room, nor even to buy on site. This is important to travellers, especially to early risers!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Excellent spot in Olympia,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for visiting Ancient Olympia. The owner was super warm and helpful. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better than expected!

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    The clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The clean room. The owner was very kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Ideal hotel for a short stay to see Ancient Olympia. Great value and very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location. Comfortable. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good, but do something about breakfast and WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad breakfast, bad WIFI

    Good price, nice staff, good facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    10
    Nice rooms, close to the historical area, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice rooms, close to the historical area, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Very comfortable place to stay with extremely friendly and helpful staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really helpful. I left something very valuable behind and they secured it for me and sent it to me via the bus. Was a life saver!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Great hosts and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hosts and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms Friendly and helpful staff Proximity to attraction

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Comfy, central, value for money hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy, central, value for money hotel. V. friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Great service and value in Kos Town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a little dated.

    Customer service from family run operation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast not included in price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    Great hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of food in the entrance

    Hospitality

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money for central Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is quite basic.

    Central location, large room and friendly owners. Good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, 5 minutes walking distance from Archeological site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Few parking places available.

    Really close to the Archeological site and to the restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Lovely owners great location really good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit cold.

    Really friendly owners. Very chatty. Nice clean room. Helped with extras like wanting water for tea. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.8
    Spacious room , very clean in the center of Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a water boiler and some cups.

    Spacious room , very clean in the center of Olympia. There is a lift and a bathtube so convenient with a baby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Nice place for staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful owners, perfect location, nice breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: