Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ktima Anastasia

Nea Tirintha, Nafplio, 21100, Greece

#19 of 69 Holiday rentals in Nafplio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 33

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.8
    Quiet, no far away from Nafplio, Mrs Kalatzoglou and her husband are very kind and friendly!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mosquitos

    Mrs Kalatzoglou was very polite and she was expecting us as we arrived after 01:00. She was very professional and kind. She offered us a bigger room from the one we chose without to add any charge. Place is very quiet and has everything you need to relax.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    The villa was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The villa was fantastic! Such a nice room with a terrific view! We had our own terrace with hills view. Was such a pleasure to drink wine at the night under the skies! The owner is great! Thanks Viki for such a warm welcome!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    All you need
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent rooms, great location very close to Nafplio. The only thing you could hear is the wind blowing. Anastasia is very helpful and friendly, giving all the needed information. The rooms are totally clean, big enough and with enough kitchen facilities. The best place we've ever stayed!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great location perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Clean and comfortable with kitchen that had everything we needed. Large patio with big garden to enjoy our breakfast. Away from the noisy Nafplio city. Quiet area full nature. Viki the owner was a great hostes. Thank you for everything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Thank you very much for best rest!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. we wanted quite place further from town and got more than expected. slept with open windows and my wife did yoga in front veranda. very beautiful.

    The big smile on our host face

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Tranquillity, and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a little difficult to find without the help of technology.Not really a negative though, we thankfully had the technology.

    Excellent accommodation, lovely owner/manager, nothing was too much trouble. Good to have kitchen facilities for snacks etc. Close to ancient Mycenae and Tiryns, our main focus of activity. Very tranquil, set in an olive grove,plenty of space, terrace etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff were friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and attentive. Our room was cleaned and tidied every day. We enjoyed being close to Nafplio but in a rural quiet and peaceful setting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    Very pleasant and camfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I cannot think of any dislikes.

    The location was ideal for us as we wanted a quiet place with easy access to the town and the surrounding countryside. The host was always with a big smile and very friendly, helpful in all our questions or needs. The apartment was cleaned every day and, as it is the season, a bowl of oranges and mandarins, from their garden, was placed in the kitchen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Either by car or taxi I highly recommend KTHMA Anastasia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners are considerate, friendly people who take pleasure in making you feel comfortable. Their place is exceptional value for money. It is a very convenient country-side alternative to Nafpion.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Natural beauty of land-like Greece and still close to Nafplio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location was beautiful with a view over the olive garden and Palamidi castle. Nafplio is on a 10 minutes drive distance, which I definetly recommand to visit!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place if you like peace and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there is nothing i did not like

    This is a perfect place if you like peace and quiet. The size of the room was perfect. The bathroom was big and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed and even more. We had a big balcony with a really nice mountain view were we had our breakfast every morning. In the evening you could see the stars and hear nothing. we had a great time. Madam Viki was helpful and has a great smile. Thank you for a great time

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Strongly recommended for leisure and relaxation with very friendly owners, ready to help.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect...

    Landlady was extremely friendly polite, ready to answer to all our questions about the whereabouts-she told us all the hotspots for eating, swimming, sightseeing etc. Location was excellent and quiet, rooms were spacey, and very clean and well equipped. Instrongly suggest this hotel and I will definitely visit again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.8
    The property is quite hard to find in the countryside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a cafe in the village nearby so you have to track back to Naufplio for restaurants in the evening, or shop and cook. Some coffee and sugar were supplied and we picked herbs around the place, but no salt, pepper etc so you would have to buy a lot you might not use, and kitchen utensils were minimal.

    The property is quite hard to find in the countryside outside a small village a few kilometers from Nafplio off the Argos road, but they have put up a lot of signs which help, and Vicky is very kind and helpful on arrival. Lovely rooms, well decorated, mozzie screens and blinds as well as curtains, ok bathrooms, spacious terraces and good furniture. Better view from upper floor, but more shade on ground floor could be good in hot weather. The property is a flat area surrounded by olives trees but no garden, view of hills.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice and cosy place, well equipped, friendly host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coffee maker available.

    Nice place, well equipped and very cosy interior, nicely decorated. Very clean. Host extremely friendly. Beautiful large private terrace with large table and chairs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Landlord is really, really kind. Nice place to relax with a large balcony inside a landscape of olive trees. Has a free space to park your car. It looks like you'll need a car to go to city center but it's 5 minutes close. You can shop in city center & use the kitchen in your room or you can free-call a place in the village for toast/tea breakfast. Free Wi-Fi /w high quality signal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Very nice, clean and quiet place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Very nice, clean and quiet place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find it in GPS. Great signs tho.

    Great country location. Beautiful setting.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyed the experience overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies in the room

    Position outside town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    10
    Amazing place so peaceful amd close to town
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peace and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Clean room with very well equiped kitchen part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city.

    Clean room with very well equiped kitchen part. Quite and budget.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Good staying!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, beautiful, calm and good price!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.2
    Quiet location situated in olive groves with approximately...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Quiet location situated in olive groves with approximately 10 minutes drive to the centre of Napflio. Very good facilities and excellent host whom made us feel most welcome.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    5.0
    The hotel is worn-out: The walls are quite dirty, mostly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is worn-out: The walls are quite dirty, mostly their lower parts. The decoration is not good, as there is a mixture of artifacts and pictures that create a bad overall impression. There are small holes on the walls and on the tiles of the bathroom in several places. As a whole, the hotel was disappointing. It is our first experience that the Booking evaluation score is so misleading.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    8.3
    Wonderful apartment: clean and comfortable and quiet -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The area is filthy: litter everywhere. Many aggressive dogs make walking dangerous.

    Wonderful apartment: clean and comfortable and quiet - except for non-stop barking dogs.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.6
    Vicky is a wonderful and gentle person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hard to find but ok if you have the good coordinates in your navigator/gps. Vicky sends you an email with all the infos before your arrival. Very useful.

    Vicky is a wonderful and gentle person. Her enthousiasm is welcome, she makes you feel comfortable in this very cosy place.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    9.6
    Vicky is an excellent host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Vicky is an excellent host. She helped us find hotspots in the area. I have to thank Vicky for managing to get us an excellent room for our stay in another place of Peloponnese literally last minute and in high season. Everything in the Ktima is very well taken care of, rooms are clean and have all basic amenities. It's a very pleasant area, away from city noises. Much better to have a car.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    10
    vicky our hostess was very friendly and informative but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    that I didnt learn more of the greek language before going

    vicky our hostess was very friendly and informative but allowed us privacy she obviously likes her customers

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    9.6
    Nice quiet location in olive/orange groves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nice quiet location in olive/orange groves. Well equipped apartment, 10 mins to Napflio.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Nice quiet, private place surrounded by olive trees
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower needed a better fix. Chopping board and an oven glove would have been useful.

    Nice quiet, private place surrounded by olive trees

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    8.3
    Very quiet, nice garden, very friendly owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs more kitchen equipment (knives, pepper, salt, oil...)

    Very quiet, nice garden, very friendly owner

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    the position ,inside a field fool with trees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the position ,inside a field fool with trees. The big refregirator. The smile and the informations of the owner

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautifully appointed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautifully appointed room. Great facilities. Quiet location. Excellent host.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.2
    staff, decoration, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    isolated from town but not too far. 5 min with the car

    staff, decoration, cleanliness

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 33

Guests also reviewed these properties: