Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ledra Maleme Hotel 3 stars

Main Street, Maleme, 73100, Greece

#4 of 20 hotels in Maleme

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 482 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our towels were changed once in a 5 night stay, which wasn't a problem for us but some would prefer more frequently. I think it would be good to have washing up liquid, a cloth and tea towel for the room. The beach is pebbley and more suited to walks then sunbathing really but not the fault of the hotel and plenty of sandy beaches nearby.

    The room was beautiful and clean with a lovely little balcony with pool and sea view. Beds were super comfy and the shower/bathroom was great. The kitchenette was good, enough utensils and pans to cook something if you wished. The pool area is fab, with plenty of loungers and a bar. The restaurant was also very good, food was delicious. The Cretan party on the Wednesday was so much fun with dancers, a BBQ and plenty of ouzo! Costas, the owner, was so accommodating, friendly and fun. Totally makes this place. The location was really good, close enough to amenities, supermarkets and restaurants. Also, a bus stop right outside with buses that go all over Western Crete.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments were fantastic. Beds extremely comfortable and the place kept very clean. Have no complaints. The owner and his family were very hospitable and couldn’t do enough for myself and my family. The food at the restaurant was amazing as were the cocktails. They really added to our experience in Maleme, Crete. We would have no hesitation recommending this accommodation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great rooms, beautiful scenery, extremely peaceful, but the most important thing was the hotel staff and owners. Costa could not do enough for you, non intrusive but anything you needed he was there to help. Restaurant food excellent all veg locally sourced. Greek night amazing which he held back for one night so my son who was arriving the night before could experience it and also included my daughters birthday celebrations in the night. Fantastic place to stay we will be back. Thanks Costa amd family for making our vacation very special.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The apartment was in a bad location, no privacy at all. It was located directly next to the pool and restaurant area. We constantly heard the pool-music as the loudspeaker was installed on a pole next to our patio. We were so close to the restaurant guests that we could have joined in their conversation and they of course ours, when we were sitting outside... We tried to get a different apartment since we were staying there for 11 days but the staff was not helpful at all...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location! We had a nice and clean room with a BIG balcony with ocean view. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodative. My boyfriend and I were given a superior room instead of a standard we originally booked! This hotel is highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It was exactly what I wanted, a quiet getaway at a small friendly hotel/taverna with a lovely pool - and very few steps due to my limited mobility.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I don't like how Greek people treat dogs but it's a problem of Greece not this place - owners and all the stuff are kind, opened and helpful.

    Rooms, kitchens, pool, cats, owners!, supermarket near by, distance walk to the beach, 20 min to Chania by bus (2,5 euro/ticket), tomato taste on May, soundproofed rooms, wi-fi, balcony = had great time in Ledra Maleme! even other guests were really cool:)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Barking dog as you park you have to walk past. Don't hear it much once inside so don't be put off.

    Beautiful and peaceful. Costas such a lovely host and great restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little simple breakfast. No shampoo. A rooster outside the room that started at 6 am.

    Nice bed. Friendly staff that speak good English. Wonderfull pool! Quiet in the evening. Spacious room!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    That they didn't swipe the floor daily, and being a beach there was sand everywhere, because no matter how much you clean your feet, you still carry with you sand in your room. One night it was a cretan night, with very very loud music till 11 pm and we would have appreciated reduction of noise after 10 pm. The internet didnt work well at all, except near the bar. If you come home after 9 pm there are no more empty spots in the parking lot, and we visited in october, i imagine in mid season to be a nightmare.

    The size of the room. The overall look of the property. The convenient location, close to the beach, close to supermarket, close to neighbouring towns, but remote enough to be quiet at night. Nice garden. Convenient location on bus route, in case you decide not to drive. Good value for money!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be hit or miss. There’s an old and newer buildings in the hotel. The newer ones which we stayed at this time and a time before exceed all expectations whereas the older building, which we also stayed at, while still spacious, have older mattresses, the traditionally small shower and are a little dingier although still clean. Still worth the price but once you compare the two there is a difference.

    Clean, spacious, newly renovated rooms with big shower. Beautiful hotel, friendly hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been a bit more dishes in the kitchen ....

    Our Appartement was big, two room and a little kitchen great Balkons ..the manager really looks after you...organised a renting car for us with was dropped off at the apartment and to a great price ...better than any in Maleme ....we where very happy ...great value for the price ....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing - we had a fantastic time here and couldn't fault anything.

    We loved everything about our stay at the Ledra! Great location in a quiet area, easy walking distance from the beach. Our room was spotlessly clean, very modern, good size for a studio with a large balcony. The on-site restaurant and poolside bar were brilliant, as were Costas and his team who were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Beds were not very comfortable. Some of the shower fittings were old and needed replacing.

    Excellent value for money. Lovely swimming pool. Nice friendly atmosphere. Sheltered from the wind. Good family restaurant. Great service. Calm and quiet. Short walk from the beach. Perfect for relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As Maleme is situated in the northern part of Crete, there is always a high possibility for strong wind, which can make it very difficult (especially in August) to enjoy the wind.

    Our apartment (for a family of 4 persons 2 adults and 2 teens) was one of the newly build ones, so everything was perfect. We were located on the ground floor and had an outside terrace with two outside sitting facilities. As our accommodation was located almost in the center of the Ledra Maleme Complex, we had a nice view of the pool area, the breakfast and the restaurant area. Although we were in the center of everything, it was not noisy. The breakfast was value for money (for the cost of 5 euro there was a good variety -scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, jam, honey, joghurt, muesli and cornflakes etc.) and also served until 11.00 o'clock. We also tried the restaurant on two evenings, where we also ate very well. On Wednesdays there is a Cretan night, with folklore dancing and Greek music, which was enjoyed very much by the foreign guest. Cleaning and change of linen was also very good and we had nothing to complain about. Staff and manager were always on site, very helfpul with tips and booking of excursions All in all it was worth the money we paid.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    our apartment no 52? offered no privacy as it was ground floor a few metres adjacent to their restaurant. In addition to guests walking in and out of complex led to us having to keep our blinds down making the whole apartment very dull. Nor did this entice us to use the small outdoor space allocated to the apartment. WiFi was almost non existant in the evening.

    Our room was ground floor just as you walk in the entrance of the hotel no 52? Room very modern and nicely furnished. Bathroom and shower great. Self catering apartment with plenty of equipment including toaster which was super, only let down no iron. Room was very clean and all staff lovely. Pool good but very deep not suitable for very young children. Complex and buildings lovely .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although kitchen equipment is adequate, no detergent and no sponge for dishes is provided, not even when requested. Probably to "encourage" guests to use the on-site (good) restaurant.

    Quiet location, property looks like it was built in two stages. One part is older but interior very spacious and with all amenities. Used a family room, that had a separate bedroom, and a living room with two couches / beds. Lots of room to spare. Not a lot of closet space, though. Swimming pool and surrounding area very nice. Restaurant with a good variety of choices and good taste.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unconcerned owners, they were not helpful, caring and polite, very cheap breakfast no variety , very dirty and old pool , children's pool unacceptable dirty, the rooms were also dirty , even after the maid's "cleaning" , generally no value for money, very dissatisfied, owners and staff seemed that they don't love what they do!!! Photos of the hotel are far away from reality

    The green spaces of the hotel , the sea was near

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Ledra maleme is a wonderful hotel!! The rooms are spacious and fully equip with everything you need. The pool is awesome and the pool bar and pool beds are very well situated and very very comfortable. But the best thing about this hotel are the people who run it! George, Costa and their ladies are absolutely the nicest people i have ever met!! They are kind, professional friendly and helpful!! Additionally, the food prepared by Costa and his team is delicious!! if you want to stay near hania and you like small, personal hotels, this is the place for you!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There are two kind of appartment- fully new and more old fashioned rooms... we were unfortunately in one of the older rooms (there were problem with kitchen and bathroom but we did not advise in the reception)..but in general everything ok and I would repeat the visit to the hotel, good Price for the quality provided.

    Very friendly personnel, nice swimming pool- good Price-quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not as in the photos when we did the reservation, especially the bed and matress and the bathroom (shower cabin door and wc seat were broken). It seems that half of the hotel is renovated, while the rest is in bad condition. We complained to the owners as it was our honey moon and expected something better. It was too late to have the room changed...

    Staff, Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room (nr. 57) was great! View of the sea. The room looked new and was very spacious. Room is cleaned daily, with new towels every second or third day. Household items were there in case you needed that (cups, pans, utensils, etc.). Owners were very kind.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was all excellent!

    Costas was an excellent host. The newer rooms are very modern and comfortable. The whole complex, rooms, and public toilets are very clean and well looked after. What a great hotel! Food here was great and the whole place felt very chilled and relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card payments in hotel restaurant available from 50euro

    Friendly personel, good kitchen and rooms, nice swimming pool. Walking distance to groceries, restaurants and city beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    You should have mosquito nets on the windows, otherwise, everything is perfect.

    Beautiful hotel, nice place, close to the sea, very good atmosphere. Calm, silent place. Good AC, great WIFI, TV, no problems with hot water.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wifi didn't work too well in our room because it wasn't very close to the centre of the complex, but when we went to the pool etc it worked fine.

    Rooms were fairly basic but had everything you needed and iron etc were available on request. Air con and Wifi were both free which is a bonus. Costas and his wife were fantastic and always available to help. Good selection of food and drink on the menu, plenty of sun loungers and a nice sized pool. Also very close to the beach with a special cut through straight there, and an underground table tennis table was good fun.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some guests returning in the morning were loud (in front of our door). But rooms are well isolated so when they got into their room it was silent again.

    Nice and clean room. Close to the beach. Close to the road. Lots of things to do in the hotel. Close to some attractions and to the Old National Road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size rooms. Super helpful & friendly staff. Being able to have the flexibility to self catering or eat in restaurant/out. Quiet location. Hair dryer. Lots of sockets in the right place for gadgets!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower was very old and couldn't be hung up. Bathroom needs refurbished. Breakfast was not great and more expensive than advertised. Location is quite remote from Chania.

    Good value for money, spacious accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartament was very nicely designed, clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. This is a good location to start trips around Crete or to stay and enjoy the area. We strongly recommend it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not much options to eat around(Could be because the season had just started).

    Restaurant/bar open for breakfast , lunch and dinner.Nice food.Friendly hosts.Nice pool.Beach is at 5 minutes walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Terrible soundproofing, no sleep, noise from other rooms - Noise moving chairs, stamping - really crazy, I do not recommend a room on the ground floor

    Equipment of the kitchen and rooms, good wifi, parking, very good clean service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us there is nothing to dislike.

    We have been before to these apartments - cannot fault them thats why we returned, and will again. Everyone concerned with the accommodation work for your ease and comfort, and the fillet chicken with pepper sauce is yummy..

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find the entrance/place to check in at night. Better signage needed.

    Lovely hotel with nice room and outdoor swimming pool. Great value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no electricity plug-ins near the bed... The only thing we missed.

    I liked the owners, very helpful and nice people ☺️ the pool is nice, the whole complex is beautiful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not too critical, but: the pool could have been cleaner, and actions such as issuing a bill for the room or the drinks at the end of the stay should have been slightly faster.

    The place is in a quiet rural location by the sea, yet not too far from the city of Chania and other more crowded and more urban towns, close enough to the beautiful beaches of Western Crete and green nature resorts. Our room was equipped with a lovely kitchenette that included a stove top and a fridge big enough for a family that preferred to cook their own meals, such as ours. What made the biggest impression on us was the treatment of children and babies: we travelled with a toddler, and the staff was very helpful and understanding. We were provided with a baby crib in our room free of charge, paying a rate of a double room. Also, at every breakfast a clean and comfortable baby chair waited for us, this while she was a "free eater" according to the rules of the hotel. Along with the regular pool there was a small children's pool, and on the big grass lot there was a kids' playground which our 1 year 5 months old found very enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - no detergent and sponges - broken door handle (toilet) - sometimes poor WiFi connection

    - spacious room and balcony - good located (200 m beach, 300 m supermarket INKA, 2-600 m many restaurants) - cork-screw + wineglasses (on request) - nice staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small point but the shower head did not have a wall attachment which made showering difficult.

    Excellent value for money and great location. It has a genuine welcoming feel to it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The only thing that could have been better was the equipment of the kitchen.

    This hotel is probably one of the best places on crete! It is located in a really calm and nice area and the apartments are pretty big and cozy. The staff is really nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything really - location was lovely a little oasis - real sun trap - the staff could not do enough for you they were an excellent team. Lovely restaurant with a varied choice of dishes

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Although adequate the bathroom could do with updating.

    Its central position in Maleme was ideal for us. Not too big so not overcrowded. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is a little far from main road. It's better to have a car.

    New building, clean room, good Internet connection. We got early check in for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast a bit poor for 5 euros, no fresh fruits. The shower handler was not well placed, so water ran too near the taps, need fixing (but is all new)

    location is good, near the beach and restaurants and not too far from elafonisi, balos and falassarna; is a quite location, not so touristic, which was nice; nice swimming pool; we stayed in the new part and it was beautifully done, very comfort room, quite big, very comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was to soft for my taste, but clean and large

    The staff is amazing...very helpful, too kind. The room was very large, the kitchenete was fully equiped.. the owner help me find a cake for a friend's birthday and get it for me...one day we caught some fish and they offered to cook for us, for free... all in all, nice location, close to beach, nice staff. I recomend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first walked in there were a few ants roaming around but I discarded of them quickly and didn't see anymore.

    The whole hotel was updated and very modern looking. Loved that there was a beautiful pool, kitchenette, couch, and it was close to the beach! I spent the day at the pink beach Elfinassi and then drove 50 mins to stay the night here which worked out perfectly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't think of anything we didn't like!

    Very nice location, excellent and welcoming staff, beautiful premises with nice swimming pool, best tsikoudia, lovely room in a quiet location, we liked everything!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bathrooms infrastructure could be improved. But it's normal in Greece and not a big problem.

    Great swimming pool and garden, nice personel, greetings to Michele and Kostas. Calm neighborhood. Really good atmosphere. Big rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi problem. We had problems every day because of changing IP-addresses. Especially our mail-server did not like that! A fan or even better a window would have been nice in the bathroom. Window in bedroom, to high up and direct to the staircase. No oven.

    The athmosphere very nice and the people running the hotel very friendly. Food ok. A nice place to spend a week.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Rooms and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service on alternate days

    Location and facilities, swimming pool, parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    All of it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet place, clean, near the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everthing there.

    Worth what u spent, highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    WIFI signal

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New apartment very cozy and clean! The pool was great too!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing at all!

    its was brillaint!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi is rather poor for working or intensive communications

    Really good choise at this price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I only had 2 weeks off work.

    Everything, nothing to fault. Nothing is too much trouble for Costas or Michelle.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights

    everything is perfect

    We love this pleace

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I like everything

    Best pleace :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I did not like have to go back home :)

    I like there absolutly everything I will alwas come back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location away from crowded areas. Quiet and lovely atmosphere. Romantic evenings are more than welcomed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a wonderful hotel which I also visited last year, and hope to do so again in the near future.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff! Excellent food!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Accommodation was excellent,beds extremely comfortable,staff and owners very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel room was recently renovated, all equipment was new and clean. Stuff is very friendly, helps to organise trips and stay. Best value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    That the restaurant did not have Mythos beer

    Clean and fresh, lose to the sea and restaurants. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all perfect

    All fantasic!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very close to the sea. Fab. room with all facilities. Very nice and peaceful area for families. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hospitality and restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Friendly staff. Breakfast was super.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English television.

    Good and quiet location.Very close to beach.Nice swimming pool.Children's playground.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no trouser press (sarc)

    The staff went that extra mile to make our stay comfortable and pleasant

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: