Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lena Hotel 2 stars

10 Lahana Str., Heraklio Town, 71202, Greece

#25 of 58 hotels in Heraklio Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 591 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner forgot to lock my room after cleaning fortunately i came back not long after they did the room so i locked it.

    This hotel is basic ,comfortable and clean. And quiet. The location is fabulous as its right in town and easy to find. Very important to me is i felt safe travelling on my own and staying there. Internet didn’t work for me during my stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was fine.

    The Lena is in a quiet, residential quarter of the old town of Heraklion and is run by a Master hotelier (who speaks several languages) and all the staff are most helpful. The breakfasts are delicious. There is inexpensive, secure, 24hr covered parking two minutes away. Close by are several excellent restaurants overlooking the sea. The Lena is within easy walking distance of the ferry terminals of Heraklion.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a bit of trouble finding it. May have got off the bus from the airport too early, or been misdirected. Have a clear map handy!

    Very comfy beds. All very clean with spacious public areas, marble corridors.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy small hotel with friendly staff. In a quiet backstreet location but a stones throw from both the bustling centre and harbour . Bus station was easy enough to walk to as well. Breakfast was good and was brought to your table and felt a bit quirky which we liked. There was no lift which we didn’t mind and anyway the chap on reception quite happily carried my case up. Streets are narrow so adjacent buildings are very close so obviously no stunning views. Great value for such a handy spot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel is very helpful and professional but a little dry. Cretans are helpful but not as warm as athenians.

    Very well located, near all local attractions as well as bus and taxi stops. Large room, looks all new. Flexibility with check in and out as well as luggage custody after check out.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was a little bit slow but doesn't matter everything else was great :-)

    Quiet , very clean, polite and helpfull staff , excellent location!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I could not decide if it was a new building or recently renovated. In any way it was clean at a great location, at the center of the city. No street noise and overall a very quite place. The staff was always very helpfull, polite and willing to go that extra bit to assist. Only thing that could be mentione as negative is driving there. If you ask for directions from the hotel from before they will be happy to assist you. Never rely solely on a GPS navigator. In general the city center is not ideal for driving.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there was a kettle in the Room, there was no tea or coffee. When bathroom light is on, it makes a loud noise so just need to keep turning it off.

    Excellent location with paid parking nearby. Rooms were very comfortable. Good budget hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke from cigarettes elsewhere in the building does penetrate the rooms.

    Maximum use made of space in the room with good shower and all necessary items inc air con, kettle, fridge, t.v. Very useful for walking round Heraklion centre and harbour, with handy car park v near at good rates if street parking not available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just perfect

    This accommodation is just perfect. Located a few meters from the center, the best restaurants and the beach. 24 hour reception and they are always friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean and have all the facilities you need: TV, fridge, air conditioning, ceiling fan and even a dressing table where I could work with the computer in an unplanned work. Also soaps, shampoo, towels... They​ will help you in any problem (they helped me with some problems with my computer, borrow me office supplies) and the most important thing, they helped me getting back a ring I forgot in the room. I only have words of thanks and not one of the words I wrote is a lie. ευχαριστώ πολύ :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air-conditioning that was supposed to heat the room was not strong enough to cover the whole height of the rather tall room, and in the absence of any kind of radiator, the room was cold all throughout our stay. This shouldn't be a problem during the summer season, however, since cold air naturally comes down since it's higher density prompts it to replace the less dense hot air.

    The bathroom was well-equipped, and the beds comfy. There was a drawer for storage. We were also provided with a hair-drier and a tea-kettle. The staff were very friendly, and allowed us to store our belongings at the hotel entrance even after our stay ended, until our transportation arrived that day. Also, they helped us with the wi-fi on our laptops, which for some reason needed to be turned on downstairs in order to then be used upstairs. Thank you for that.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My partner was driving and it was his first day on Crete roads.. so finding the hotel in the narrow busy streets of Heraklion was difficult even with GPS. We were warned but until you've experienced the traffic and street conditions you aren't prepared. The ground floor room was dark and uninspiring.

    The location in the old part of the city was good for exploring the streets of Heraklion.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Refused to give us a second key to the room when we asked. We got no discount for staying in a double room instead of quard room (which is OK, since we pre ordered a quard room, since double room was not available online.. but a discount could be nice. Rooms are very basic. The place is not very service oriented although the staff is friendly. They don't mean nothing bad, they are good people and they try hard, they just don't take that extra step that is necessary to provide great service. Bottom line nothing too bad to complain about. Good place to stay in a great location.

    Location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows are very hard, but placing a folded blanket under the bottom sheet helped.

    Host Andreas did everything possible to make our stay a success. After a few nights he offered us a larger, more comfortable room. He also recommended an excellent taverna nearby: Tou Terzaki, an ouzerie. Excellent location in the heart of the old town. Very generous breakfast with wide variety of breads and cakes, an egg, cheese, butter, fruit and strong coffee. Other items on request, eg. a glass of milk. Everything travellers could need in a hotel room: coffee and tea-making facilities, a little fridge, extra blankets, hairdryer. Used my suitcase as a safe. Thank you for a wonderful stay Andreas! Hotel initially found in Marco Polo travel guide book, not on the Internet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was hard as European beds all seem to be!

    Location was within walking to restaurants, harbor and shops. Appointed with the basics and a good shower. It was in a quiet area of a busy city!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the hotel is not beautiful

    The breakfast is very Good with typical produits, FRESH orange juice.Good localisation near the ferry,the bus station and the centre offre the city.the staff speaker french

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated facilities, dirty sheets, terrible value for money, I left my key with reception and when I returned in the afternoon my key was still on the counter and nobody around so anyone could have walked into my room and stolen all my valuables !!! Disgusting and horrible and will never stay here again , so beware travellers, they simply don't care about you or your personal items !!!!

    I didn't like anything about the hotel !!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - towels were not clean, but they have been immediately changed after we informed the receptionist - small shower

    + very central location, close to the sea + very helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding a parking space was not easy, but you can park in a private parking nearby for a reasonable price.

    Very well located, right in the city center, but yet very quiet. Clean and nice room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, common spaces were not air conditioned, leaving them hot and humid with no real circulation. A horizontal window left open in the upper part of the upstairs hallway did effectively nothing to help circulate air, but it did make it easy for many mosquitoes to invade the hallway, and we ended up hurrying to and from our room, swatting mosquitoes, and trying not to let them in the rooms. Showers in much of Europe are notorious for being small, but this hotel had one of the smallest. The toilet effectively is in the shower, and almost all of the bathroom floor quickly floods with water that can't go down the drain fast enough. The shower curtain is pointless. Anything that you want to keep dry, keep out of the bathroom. Finally, be careful inquiring about breakfast hours or costs in English. This led to a staff member misinterpreting us, and the staff bought supplies and prepared a breakfast even though we simply asked about hours and cost, and never committed to ordering the breakfast.

    The Lena Hotel is in a relatively convenient location, within walking distance of the port, at least for the able-bodied traveler, only a few blocks from the shops and restaurants on the pedestrian-friendly street, 25is Avgoustou, and just a few blocks from the old Venetian Port and Fortress. All rooms that our family occupied had air conditioning, ceiling fan, and a private bathroom. The property is generally clean and in reasonable condition, a significant contrast to the crumbling alleyway it opens onto.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon arrival we were welcomed by the night porter who could not speak English with us, so we were not able to ask for tips about transits, places nearby, etc. But it really is a minor quibble and the following day we found the staff to be very helpful and communicative.

    The hotel has an incredibly central location: the surroundings might at first be a bit off-putting as it is a rather industrial area, right by the port, but one soon finds out that that is the style of gritty Heraklion, and that the hotel is within a very short walking distance of all the main city attractions: museums, bars, restaurants, not to mention the very good transport links all within a very small radius. The hotel is clean and the room and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although the parking is very close to the hotel and there is a valet service, the streets to go there are very narrow, so be careful if you have a big car.

    We just spent there one night after arrival to Creta. The rooms are modest but clean and with everything you need. The location is really good, 2 minutes walking from the shopping area and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location downtown close to bus and ferry, yet just far enough away from the main drag for peace and quiet. The staff was personable and knowledgeable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses are very hard. Not very comfortable.

    Location was excellent! The port and shops within a 5 min. walk. The room was well equipped (small fridge, lots of towels, neat linen). Super a/c. Very clean. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wish there was a minibar/fridge

    the big fan on the high ceiling - AC wasnt even needed at times. The location - very close to the center yet very quiet. The owner speaks French , staff is nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was broken, but we didn't complain because we were tired that night. The wifi was too slow, sometimes didn't work at all even with a very strong signal.

    The room is so comfy. Big enough for my whole family. We got air conditioners for every room. It is really really downtown, very near from heraklion fortress, and also not too far from the bus station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were cups and a kettle in the room but no tea or coffee which would have been useful

    Location was perfect for us as we were close to the Port for our onward journey. The Gentleman at the property was very helpful with information regarding port and ticket offices. Great for an overnight stay close to really good restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very clean and the hotel was within a walking distance of the main bus station. There are restaurants near by and were open until quite late as our flight landed nearly at midnight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The personnel is very helpful and I even got a map of Heraklion (that I used intensively to explore the city). It's really close to the centre of the old city - about 6 min walk to the Lion square and 10 min to the Archaeological Museum. Also it's not very far from the harbour. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The room was one of those old style with a very high ceiling, so the air wasn't stuffy even when the air conditioning was off and windows closed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was perfect

    The Lena Hotel is on a quiet street in the centre of Heraklion, ideally situated for a stop-over to and from the harbour or airport. It also provides a good base for a longer stay, exploring Heraklion and the neighbouring region. There is inexpensive (6 euro per day), secure and attended, 24 hour parking in the next street to the hotel. The staff are English-speaking and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are basic but clean. Same with bathroom. For an overnight stay it was perfect. Manager is very nice. I would recommend calling them direct to make sure you get the appropriate room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sea full of happiness

    Great location: bus station 7 minutes walk, even with suitcases, to the port and fortress 2 mins walk. The hotel is not located on a noisy street, you can sleep peacefully. Close to the sea, during a storm, it very well could be heard. Next to the chapel every morning and evening, is heard a pleasant ringing of bells! Close to many mini markets, souvenir shops. The room is very cozy and spacious at the same time, clean. There is a kettle, air conditioning, television was always a pleasant shower gels. Great large bed and a very good hard mattress! With pleasure would go back again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit difficult to find, better consult a map. (Ofcourse this not a fault of the property.) No lift. I was given Room No.103. Bathroom facilities are poor. No place to keep your soap when you bath. U have to keep soap on the Commode Water flush tank. My soap slipped in to the Commode while having a bath. Only one little soap was given, so.. had a bath without soap. Keep travel bags and hanging clothes also bit hassle. Hotel should take steps to improve these.

    Clean Room & Linen. Very close to the beach front Seafood Restaurants. The Best is the first one in the row,IPPOKAMPOS. Go early, so many people waiting for a table. Hop on Hop off bus station is nearby. Good seafood.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are small and no lift.

    We took a taxi from the ferry but it is a short walk away . Place is value for money and well located close to the centre.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was difficult but was found with the help of a staff member.

    Close to the old town and port. Very clean. Staff helpful and friendly. Basic clean accomodation.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was a bit old.

    Pefect location just few steps to the pedestrian area with lots of restaurants and cafes around. The hotel is within short walking distance to the archeological museum, the port, shopping street and airport bus stop. Very helpful staff, clean rooms. A good variant for 1 or 2 nights stay in Heraklion

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the best position near the Venetian Harbour and the pedestrian shopping areas but in a quiet little street free from traffic. Staff speak good English and are very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too close to other buildings' balcony so to protect privacy most of time the curtain need to be closed..No hanger for the shower head so have to hold it in hand during the shower, not very convenient when washing hair.

    Pretty good location, nice staff, clean room with everything you need

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok.

    Kettle, cups and hair dryer in the room. Nice location, quiet enough at night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, spacious room, clean place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very good, away from the noise but everything is in 5 minutes walk distance.

    It was nice and tidy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very central location, but nice and quiet. An excellent option for a short stay. Very nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed second pillow. Pillows rather hard.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent enteral location. Good value.p

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The great location. it takes 8 minutes by foot to the shopping and restaurant area and 5 minutes to see the sea. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and staff, close to centre and harbour. Overall an excellent proposition for a few days in Iraklio city

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more effective filtration of cigarette smoke from corridors

    comfortable bed, clean and modern shower room/toilet, air con

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is quite a small city hotel with comfortable rooms with balcony, and welcoming staff. Close to all the local sights, museums, restaurants etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location an easy walk to the bus station and the centre. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location was excellent, and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrival 3am no problem, hotel very peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leave the car outside the inner city if possible.

    Perfect area, just a step away from everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells..

    Location..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive breakfast for a continental breakfast consumer. The area is a bit run down.

    Well situated for Irakleion Center and Port.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smelling rooms..

    Great location..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, clean hotel, great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, clogged shower, noisy fan.

    Clean hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was disgusting. The fan is going to fall from the ceiling.

    Nothing special. Good air conditioning!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle extra small, bathroom style for amateurs of antiques.

    City center location, no nonsense accommodation, very clean, low key atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice people, and it's got a great location. It's better than the other few hotels right in the same area which we also tried.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Location was central to the main part of town, port and bus stop. Hotel was very clean and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm, clean, close to the center. Good bed, we slept good. Recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi connection in the room. The bathroom is too small.

    The hotel is very well located (in town and nearby the port) and people are very nice!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom with poor ventilation, horrible shower

    Good hotel for what you pay for it. Very centrally located.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful reception staff, able to deal with all our questions.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the very center of the city, closed to all the interesting places. Quiet room, good bed, not expensive – and very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very friendly. Accommodation was basic but very reasonably priced and clean. Very near to main pedestrian street but also very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath looke a little bit too old. No elevator.

    The location is pefect - quite street close to the sea and to the walking street.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly clean hotel, very nice owners. I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room is a little bit small, however it's not a big problem to me

    Very good location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the price could a bit less for off season

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Good location. Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and helpful staff and a good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything

    Convenient location and a very confortable bed. We arrived very late and the staff was diligent and kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: