Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leo Hotel 3 stars

Vafe 2-4 & Arkadiou, Old Town, Rethymno Town, 74 100, Greece

#11 of 50 hotels in Rethymno Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Leo hotel is an excellent choice for Rethmynon. Very well run, friendly & professional staff. Spacious & comfortable with a nice en suite bathroom. It is also located very conviently in the center of the old town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think the breakfast as I saw it from the menu it was poor. That's why me and my friends decide to eat brunch outside in a cafeteria.

    It was clean. Romantic.. Magnificent and comfort!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better to have good quality toiletries. Mention that the toilet flush had to be pushed (and not pulled). May be try and include breakfast in the price (quite pricy for non-breakfast room compared to other hotels in Crete)? Once a booking is confirmed, better to mention how to access the hotel by car (and for parking)? We drove around for ~45 min in the old city area to access the hotel.

    The room had an antique feel. Very comfortable bed and a very pretty hotel in a beautiful location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring the sights of Rethymno as well as surrounding areas. Finding a parking spot within walking distance was straightforward. The breakfast was good, the beds comfortable, and we appreciated the double glazed windows to block out sound. And all the staff were friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not as expected. Only 1choice out of 10 but at least it was fresh. Too noisy, you are in the street and can hear every one. No parking, you have to be lucky in the street

    Hosts were very nice. Chamber very big and a very nice bath Big bed with a good quality Best place to stay, definitively Great advice to get dinner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a bit of street noise in the early hours of the morning. Was woken up twice at 4am by loud talking and shouting.

    Friendly helpful staff, excellent location, beautiful room, kettle with tea & coffee making facilities, small hotel in an old building

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both Eleni and Athina were really welcoming and super helpful. The hotel is great value for money and the decor tasteful. Not a criticism of the hotel..just a recommendation. Do not drive down the pedestrianised streets like our rental car GPS directed to do. There is no access to Leo hotel by car. Park at one of the car parks near the Fortress.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!°

    It was our second stay already. We liked the small and comfortable hotel right in the middle of the old part of the town, the old building and the nicely decorated room, the breakfast in front if the hotel every morning and the VERY friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking was difficult. There is the possibility of public parking along the water, but this can be difficult and can result in a lengthy walk to the hotel. We were also told that there is the risk of receiving g a parking ticket or having your car towed...

    The staff was fantastic. Very welcoming and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. In this location you are very close to the marina, restaraunts, and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at Leo was a real treat and one looks onto a charming street every morning when having breakfast. The staff were extremely accommodating with all our requests and very polite and hospitable. They also suggested lovely restaurants for us to go to. The cleaning lady (can't remember her name) was absolutely the best! She always made sure we were happy and worked very hard all day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice room with an incredibly friendly and helpful staff. The place felt 'new' and renovated on the inside, in a good way, but still had an old school charm. Breakfast was superb. We'd highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very beautiful, with a lot of charm. All the staff was very nice and helping and welcoming. Wifi is free and works very well (fast, which is not so frequent in Crete!) It's in the middle of pedestrian quarter so you only have to walk downstairs to find restaurants and boutiques. It's in a lovely quarter. You are just on street from the harbour. Yet, the room was very calm thanks to good windows. Great breakfast, eaten in a calm side street. To reach it by car, go around the Venetian fortress (fortrezza) and approach the hotel from the south. The harbour street is closed to cars during the night. You can park your car along the road that goes around the fortrezza. There is a lot of parking spaces there, we never had any problem finding one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic accommodations. Everyone at the property was extremely helpful and very friendly. The building itself is a treasure - just charmingly beautiful and the room was very roomy and comfortable. The bathroom was very large, had plenty of hot water and nice large tub. I highly recommend Leo Hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    As the hotel is located in the old town (where cars are prohibited) you can't park close to the hotel which is annoying when travelling with kids (lots of baggage). We had to park approx. 300m from the hotel. Its a small price to pay to stay in the beautiful old town.

    The staff were awesome and the hotel is beautifully presented.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all- if I'm nitpicking, loud guests can be heard if they're thundering up the stairs.

    The building is so charming and beautiful, and it is renovated very well. It was a very comfortable place to stay in! The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The location is absolutely perfect! In the heart of rethymnon town, you can walk to the Venetian harbor and the fortress as well go around the old town itself (in my opinion, the very best part of the city). You can walk to the new harbor and find tours on your way, and take any of the city tours to the Monastries and to the Military Gorge. Breakfast is delicious, particularly the traditional Cretan dishes. Wifi is strong and consistent throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet had clearly not been cleaned (or even looked at) since the previous occupant, as there were huge brown stains round the bowl. There were also suspicious brown stains on the wall. I told the receptionist on our way out and, when we returned 2 hours later, the stains on the wall had gone but the toilet was just as filthy. We spent a lot of money to stay somewhere that was dirty.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy at night and early in the morning but this is to be somewhat expected when staying in such a good location near to everything.

    Beautiful little hotel with the friendliest of staff, fantastic breakfast, lovely rooms with lots of character (we had a balcony with views over the street too), and in an excellent location right in the middle of the old town with lots of shops and restaurants and tourist sites around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lane below a bit noisy at night but double glazed windows helped to cut it down.

    Nice breakfast in picturesque lane way. Modern facilities tastefully integrated into an historic building. Good location in old part of the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once I couldn't open the front door of the hotel (after midnight, the door is closed) but after a call to administrator the problem was solved.

    Location is very good. Nice breakfast, especially "dakos". Cleaning room was every day. Thanks a lot!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is very old building and that`s why there is no lift inside... however friendly staff is always ready to help

    Located in the Old City! you can feel the history inside) Our room was spacious and very light!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We expected the room to be a bit bigger. Also, because of the location, it was quite noisy at times during the night.

    Right in the middle of Rethymno, situated in the beautiful old town, Hotel Leo is a lovely little place to stay in. Beautiful room with unique features, decent sized bathroom, comfortable bed and cushions, very friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is served in the alleyway by the main entrance. We stayed in the hotel with our 5 year old boy and the staff were very kind to him! We enjoyed our stay here very much!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. It was great!

    Gorgeous room in Rethymno and yummy Cretan breakfast. Our brief stay left us with lasting impressions! Friendly host and great location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like

    The historical Venetian building, the way the room and common areas were furnished. The hospitality of all the staff. The location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The atmosphere of the hotel and local area. Maria on reception was very helpful with regard to the parking and the facilities in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast in the small alley... it’s worth to go there only for this... also the room was wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful. Quiet (in May) despite central position. Very warm, lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was great, great location great staff great experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It feels like at home. Very nice interior, comfortable, great owner, friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old town charm! Modern comforts in a historical space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Just very good ,HOTEL LOCATION Great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, difficult to park

    Nice, clean, great location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and historical building

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would prefer a buffet breakfast with more options.

    Quality furnishings, lovely bathroom, helpful, pleasant friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the location and the architecture of the serounding area. Bed was super comfy and I like the high ceiling room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street was quite noisy, but it is very central. Beware of wailing buskers!

    Beautiful Venetian building repurposed with style and care as a hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and a lot of mosquitos!!!

    Well situated

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff is not in the hotel from the evening and you are alone till the following morning

    the position is really good and the hotel design is very nice

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps were a pain with luggage!

    Great room and air conditioning

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is very standard.

    Location is excellent and the room pleasant and clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Historical building, large rooms, comfortable bedding, spacious bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room has a glass door to the bathroom, too much light in the morning

    The staff is very nice and helpful , very nice and good location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff. Hotel in a great location. Just loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large bedroom, comfy bed, located right in the heart of the old town. The breakfast was really good and a beautiful location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    More attention required to detail, especially for this type of "boutique hotel". Quality of breakfast was poor (why serve industrial jam and honey in Crete where there are so many local quality products?). Only some TV channels seemed to be working. Hot water had run out one morning and I had to wait 20 minutes to have a shower. And finally, as I was travelling alone, only half the bed had been made which was not very welcoming or classy.

    Great location, very beautiful hotel, cozy lighting in rooms, very friendly and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the only negative thing to point out was the rather low quality toilet paper which stood out compared to the A-class quality of the rest of the facilities

    Extremely clean, big and comfy room and bathroom. Nice furniture. Great location. One of the best rooms we have ever stayed.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful little boutique hotel in a central location. Although the breakfast was not included in the room rate, it was well worth the extra price. Everything was perfect!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The hotel manager took the trouble to send me a welcoming email before my visit which I greatly appreciated particularly as it enabled me to ask for directions to the hotel. The hotel is in a beautifully renovated venetian mansion. With just eight rooms it offers peace and quiet and a personal service. My large room was light and spacious with high wooden ceilings and wooden floors, free WiFi, a small fridge and tea and coffee making facilities. It was beautifully furnished with a huge comfortable bed and a small balcony overlooking the street. My bathroom was large, clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. The staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. I had been concerned when I booked that the room rate was expensive for a three star hotel but it was worth it, I really enjoyed my stay and I hope to have the opportunity to visit again.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, location, location, Right in the middle of everything, walking distance to great restaurants, shops and harbor waterfront. Very helpful and pleasant staff, made you feel very welcome.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom was outdated and moldy. Shower curtain had mold. Mattress was uncomfortable- you could feel the springs. Furnishings were not as luxury boutique hotel as photos suggest- fake silk plants were weird.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leo hotel is a wonderful Little hotel, perfect for a Young couple that wants a relaxing time. Beautiful rooms in a rustic way and really friendly and welcoming staff. Also very price worthy. I would defenitly go back here.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you are traveling by a car, be prepared to the difficulties with parking

    The hotel is situated in the old town. The place is really beautiful. There is a very good taverna in the same street just the opposite the entrance of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was the first time my husband and I had been away without the children for two years, so we had to stay somewhere special. Our room was beautiful, fairy tale steps through a tiny door, in to what was once a hammam in the 16th century. The house is beautiful and perfectly located, so you can walk everywhere within the old city. Parking was easy, and a short walk to the hotel, so don't be put off by the fact it doesn't have its' own parking. We parked for free just up the hill out of the old town, and 5 mins later we were at the Leo. Hospitality great, and such a lovely family that run it (own it) Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leo's hotel is in the very centre of the old town in Rethymnon. My main concern was the street noise because of the crowded location. The building is stone built somewhere close to 1450s which means that in combination with the very good infrastructure (windows doors) there was absolutely no street noise. All the rest was exactly as shown in the pictures, overall a brilliant place to stay with excellent customer service.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Eleni and Athena give the true meaning to the famous Greek/Cretan hospitality! outstanding reception and such lovely hosts! they do everything to make you happy and to make sure you have a great time, all from the bottom of their heart! to top the impeccable service to their guests, they talk to you, get to know you a little and give you great recommendations for places to visit, beaches, music scenes, villages that you will have a fantastic time seeing! Breakfast is amazing, try the local delicacies (dakos, honey, yogurt, tea)!

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was simply gorgeous and romantic. It historic (from 1450) and once a house of a single owner. Everything was updated and modern and we had a wonderful stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A small, charming hotel right in the centre of the vibrant old town.Spacious room attractively decorated. Large convenient, bathroom. Lovely breakfast served in leafy alley way next to hotel. Great service!

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wonderful staff and service, bent over backwards to assist us. Absolutely perfect location in the heart of old town Rethymno where it's all happening, walking distance to everything, but the rooms where still quiet. The building is a beautiful old Venetian building made of stone, absolutely gorgeous, tucked in a quaint little alley surrounded by a network of little alley ways filled with unique shops and restaurants and a 2 minute walk from the water and places where day tours leave. If you want a perfect Cretian holiday stay here, we loved it, we've been away one day and we miss it already! Cannot recommend this place highly enough. We will be back!

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had two rooms, one of which was room 104. As the front desk person told us, people either love this room or hate it. The other couple we were traveling with didn't mind the room, but I found it slightly claustrophobic. I would not recommend this room if you have similar concerns.

    What an absolutely amazing hotel! It is absolutely gorgeous!! Down a quite side street you'll find an incredible old, yet beautifully updated hotel. As an avid traveller, I have to say this is one of the most unique and beautiful hotels I've ever stayed in - it combines old world charm with tastefully updated rooms. Great breakfast in the morning as well!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a broken power-point but the staff may not have known this and no room to store our two cases, which detracted from a very lovely room and great bathroom. The hotel is in the old city and hard to get a taxi to the front door - closest point is about half a block away, so not too difficult for hearty mature ladies.

    We liked the location in terms of being in a cosy little street with flowering vine overhead. Our room wasn't ready although we arrived past check-in time but were provided with free coffees and comfort while waiting. Flowers in room, lovely staff, attention to detail. Help with cases to get to the first floor room was much appreciated for two ladies travelling together..

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom door in our room did not permit privacy. Very poor TV. Air con kept us awake first night as it was directed at our faces and we were unable to adjust it.

    Excellent location. Quant decor. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved everything about our holiday.

    The hotel is exactly as its pictured online. It is central to the shops, bars, beach & amenities. The staff were friendly, knowledgable & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Because of the age the room had a bit of a musty smell to it. The good news is once you open the many windows and let it air out the smell goes away quickly

    Unique feel to it. Staying in a hotel that's 700 years old is just unbelievable would never have imagined this

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to access by car to offload luggage as many of the smaller roads in the neighborhood are closed at certain times in the season. Extremely noisy all night over the weekend. Difficult to get a good nights sleep. Nearest car parking can cost up to 20 Euros per day.

    Proximity to old town with all it has to offer. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    there is no sunlight in the room (in hot summer days it is rather an advantage). Since the hotel is located in the pedestrian zone, there is no parking on the site (public parking is 300m away).

    It's an old-styled and very cozy hotel. Located in the heart of the city. Room has a lot of space as well as bathroom. Host is welcome. we have been provided with early breakfast at 7 am, although it had to be started only at 8 am.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stunning historical building dating from 1450, elegantly decorated, friendly and efficient staff

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The street room was a little noisy and we had requested a quiet room

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The location in the centre is very convenient, but I found Rethymno a noisy town.

    Beautiful and comfortable hotel.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location in the old part of the town and the quietness of the room

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, beautiful rooms

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Location. History - built in 1450. Just terrific

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was no pool or laundry facilities

    Breakfast was amazing, location perfect, very beautiful hotel

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Perfect location. Fantastic friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service, location, room

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    staff, decor, location, comfort, room size

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything - we were very well looked after. The hotel has a fantastic atmosphere and a terrific location.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: