Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa 5 stars

Main Street, Tsilivi, 29100, Greece

#27 of 66 hotels in Tsilivi

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    8.3
    We loved the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 5 star hotel, the shower pressure and water temperature should never be in question. 4 days out of 7 we had to ring reception about both problems. Also, previous to checking into the hotel, we stayed in Barcelona in a 4star hotel for 3 nights before leaving for Greece. We had a free mini bar of sodas and waters and a couple of small snacks included in our room and it was restocked every day, it was a little unpleasant to not even receive a free water in our room of lesante each day. Little touches like this really go a long way and for that reason it never gave us that 5 star feeling. Especially considering the price you are paying to stay there. This was also the case in the gym, no water on offer at all, not even a water fountain. Apart from these minor things, everything else was great.

    We loved the breakfast. Food was exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Everything was so beautiful I only wish I stayed another day...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was great!

    Everything was so beautiful I only wish I stayed another day or two! Staff was beyond friendly, the room was gorgeous, the pool was relaxing (btw I realized only on the last day they have an indoor pool as well), the food was delicious, especially the breakfast. It was literally a two minute walk from a gorgeous beach with plenty of bars and chairs to sit and have a drink. Also close to town for things like water and snacks. And it was a great value for off season :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    The facilities were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast was nice with a lot of options. The staff was also very helpful. Access to the spa was great addition to the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Very relaxed enjoyable few days which we will remember as part of our daughters wedding celebrations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a good 10-15 minute walk from nearest town which wasn't a problem for us but should be noted. Would have been helpful if water in mini bar had been replaced daily.

    The staff were all very friendly but also efficient and dealt with any requests immediately. Pool bar was lovely and added to the relaxation of the holiday as staff happy to bring drinks and food to your sun bed (very lazy I know) Good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the view from the room overlooked the parking, no sea view in general outdoors wifi signal not strong, couldnt place calls

    breakfast is rich, many tasty options to choose from swimming pool area is relaxing and the bar service excellent the staff overall and management is always very helfpul and polite spa facilities are very relaxing, and the gym has most equipment need to enjoy your exercise location is very good next to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Magnificient..it was a dream come true visiting Santorini with my son and staying in a luxury resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff were amazing and very accomodating to our needs. Loved the breakfast every morning. The location of the resort was perfect for us, very quiet and private. Would definitely recommend this resort.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Wonderful, relaxing and quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did have a couple of issues that were taken care of right away. Make sure you specify the type of bed you want. We did specify but still got two single beds instead of a double which made a very rough first night. As soon as we spoke to the front desk they moved us to a different room. Water pressure and temperature was an issue. Low water pressure in the shower and hot water was just warm at times. Again, these issues were addressed and taken care of quickly!

    The staff was so friendly and professional from our first step in to the hotel. Everyone was happy to help with whatever we needed. Special thanks to Rimma, Dennis and Denise. The room was super clean and quiet. The breakfast was delicious. The pool area made you want to stay in the hotel the whole time. The pool is lovely and clean. It was so quiet and peaceful (it was the beginning of September so there were hardly any children) and it is surrounded by green hills. The beach is a 4 minute walk away. On our first day the beach didn’t seem very appealing. It seemed dirty and the water wasn’t nice but a couple of days later the wind settled and the water was beautiful and clear. The beach was cleaned from washed seaweed and it looked spectacular! There’s a restaurant on the beach called Taverna Paradiso. The most wonderful Greek food family owned taverna. We loved it. The spa at the hotel is lovely. We ordered deep tissue massages which were delightful and the facilities are well maintained. Tsilivi is not one of the more pleasant towns on the island. It’s extremely touristy and not very fun to walk around but it’s a nice middle ground to drive around the island from.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Very good,, 4 star not 5 star hotel the staff and food save its face!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel from the outside is not very impressive, looks a bit tired.....

    Staff were amazing, so helpful, friendly,ready to help with every request. Food at all restaurants very good. Spa staff - all of then amazing!!!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    I love Lesante hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Swimming pool is excellent, we had nice welcoming drink, food was great, location near the beach and about 5 minuets walk to main tisvili road where alot of shops and restaurants nearby. I love my stay there and definitely i am coming back with my family

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.3
    A very simple solid choice for zakynthos.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very simple solid choice for zakynthos. Clean, modern, has all the expected 5-stars ambience and facilities What made this place stand out is the super attentive and great staff members Mr Spyros from the luggage handling team was an outstanding person, he took care of all my needs in the hotel when I arrived too early for the check-in. Great service guys!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    4.2
    All in all ,for 1 night it was ok . Very commercial and absolutely overrated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny room , overcrowded with children and noises everywhere ,way overrated for what it had to offer , welcome drink was a horrible wannabe champagne ,last decade decoration , hard pillows , hard mattress , lack of ambience , very touristic bar inside the hotel .....

    Breakfast was amazing . Fresh . Delicious pleanty of varieties

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    5.8
    Pool bar staff were very friendly and service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room not ready on arrival due to electrical fault so had to move room the next day and this seemed to take forever. Would rather they said after 4pm and could have carried on with day. They need to look at scheudling and just tell people the truth up front. It did not spoil the Holiday but I would not stay again.

    Pool bar staff were very friendly and service was great. Location was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.1
    Definitely a great getaway, small bits to improve, but lovely all round.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms weren't as luxury as the outdoor section, which let it down slightly. We had 3 people in a room and felt quite boxed in. The sofa bed that the recommend is an arm chair that opens out to a single bed, but if you have anyone over 5ft4 that could be way too small (so get 2 rooms if 3 people). Also missing was just general tourist information in your room. When you check in someone walks you around and packs you with all information there and then. Would be nice to have a map in our room, hotel guide (breakfast guide etc.) tourist spots to visit, instead of us trying to hunt down the concierge for a day and a half to try and book something.

    The outdoor section of the hotel with the pool and outdoor dining is breathtaking, really lovely and definitely luxurious. The staff were all really friendly and very helpful. Ready to fix any issues where there was any - and trust me there wasn't many. Great location - must visit the Barracuda Beach Bar about a 5 min walk from the hotel, the guys there treat everyone like family! Spa was great (don't do an anti-stress massage though - its more like a deep moisturising than a massage).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great resort, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff helpful. Location is great. Resort facilities and two pools work well. Please use the spa facilities...we only discovered this the day before we left.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Facilities and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booked room for 3 but the 3rd bed was a tiny sofa where only a kid could sleep on it! Imagine how hard was for a man 190cm tall to sleep there.

    Facilities and pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful place to stay in, with exceptional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only thing we did not like, the water pressure in the shower is very poor and takes a while for hot water to turn on

    Beautiful resort, amazing buffet breakfast, staff were very friendly and hospitable. Great location, secluded but still a 2min walk to the beach and beach bars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Most thing's.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 5 star rated hotel we found food serving area a bit cramped. Food was excellent but choice limited

    Most thing's. Run by staff in a friendly professional way.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Lasente hotel and spa, Zakynthos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This hotels facilities and cleanliness are excellent, the swimming pool is the central point to this hotel and a beautiful place to spend some time, the bars and restaurants are what you would expect from a five star hotel but the friendly, professional and can do atmosphere you feel straight away is generated by the management and staff who were exceptional, we loved this place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Beware, use of spa not included in room cost!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told that use of spa facilities were not included in the price of our booking. The leaflet in our room states hotel residents can use spa facilities for free (this has since been crossed out with a pen) but no notification of how much extra you need to pay. If the hotel has changed it's policy they should make this additional charge clear to it's customers.

    Lovely hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Good food. Close to beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Private Outdoor Hydromassage
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was broken the first night and the next morning we stayed. Our stay would have been perfect otherwise, but they didn't do anything to compensate us for a relatively uncomfortable first night of sleep. I asked 3 or 4 times and the people at the front desk said they talked to the hotel general manager and owner and that since it was a "technical difficulty" that they fixed they wouldn't be offering any compensation.

    The room was excellent and hotel is very nice. Very much a 5 star experience. The breakfast was excellent and the location is close to restaurants and shops in Tsivili. It's about a 45 minute drive to the Shipwreck Beach and Blue Caves in the north of the island, but it's worth it to stay in a place this nice. The drive is very pretty as well and you get to see a lot of the island that way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice design, new and clean..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For one night the food was average... the shower in our room had really poor water pressure.

    Relaxing and comfortable, the set up of the resort made it feel nice and relaxing. We got upgraded because it’s the start of the season so that was a lovely touch.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is great, the facilities were lovely and pool area is kept at a high standard! The staff are always greeting and smiling, happy to help anytime! I can only recommend!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, great service and sandy beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Original room overlooked car park on ground floor. Toilet flush not sufficient, Beach clubs near hotel not good. We were disappointed, however we did walk further along and find some better ones...would be great if there was an upmarket beach club closer to the hotel...

    The pool area, restaurant and dining outside, staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Best holiday ever !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave!

    Amazing hotel. Close to beach and town and village and even the airport. The people were amazing, the views, the caves, everything. Best holiday ever!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful property away from party goers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel this rating should provide free water in Greece. It didn't. They wouldn't let us not have room cleaning.

    Room was spacious. Evening entertainment were good. Staff dedicated

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The swimming pool, the food at the restaurants, the breakfast and dinner buffet are excellent and all the staff really good. I have been a guest in many top class hotels around the world and I include The Lesante for sure

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    We had booked the suite which was beautiful and spacious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Private Outdoor Hydromassage
    • Stayed 5 nights

    If you expect views of the sea from the suite you'll be disappointed (literally 0) and apparently all suite's are like this. The gym could be a little better equipped. For a clean freak I would rate cleanliness as very good but not excellent. The bathroom, although huge, has a big default in that no matter how you shower water runs pretty much everywhere.

    We had booked the suite which was beautiful and spacious, ample wardrobe space, coffee machine etc. Because of the room booking they also sent a car free of charge to and from the airport. They received us spectacularly. The staff is very helpful as is Magda, the guest relations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Excellent in every way, exactly what I hoped it would be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was 'ok' but could be so much better! A hotel of this standard really needs to serve excellent coffee. Good coffee would be the icing on the cake at what is a great holiday destination.

    Staff- chilled/friendly. Calm, gentle, relaxed atmosphere. Great to be able to just walk to the beach nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.9
    Overall was fine. Great beaches and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nobody told us that the "round" trip transfer (i.e., Lesante to airport) will be in a taxi! In one day (out of 4 days) there were no clean beach towels to change to the dirty and wet ones of the previous day! Every day we hear "the breakfast buffet will close in 5 minutes". The car rental done through the hotel was not good (we had to change cars, old cars, ...).

    The transfer from the airport to Lesante in a Range Rover with a very cool guy. Excellent landscapes, beaches and food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Modern resort and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    High quality property whose friendly staff could not do enough for you. They were only to happy to organise taxi's into Zante or tours to Shipwreck beach. The pool area with lounges and umbrellas was great. Our teenage kids had a great time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.8
    This is not a luxury hotel as it claims to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a luxury hotel as it claims to be. Photos are misleading. The hotel is dirty, rooms have no view and overlook the parking, too much noise, ugly premises. Overall it is horrible and costed 250 euros/night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    The Lesante Tsilivi is a very special hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Nothing

    A fabulous hotel and stay made special by the friendliness and attentiveness of all the staff The concierge and 2 hall porters deserve a special mention Spotless pools | varied breakfast and evening buffet | great evening entertainment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Very good but with many reservations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Drinks were expensive and over priced. Some rooms have terrible views and the sound of thousands of frogs! Our room was perfect, overlooking the pool. Large wedding parties from the UK use this hotel which can make it noisy and some take advantage of other guests by taking poolside parasols and sun loungers without asking. The water in the hotel is hard and the shower heads clog up with calcium but aren't serviced and cleaned. Bedroom lighting was poor for applying make-up. The external glass lift is so hot from direct sunlight that it worried us to use it. If ever it got stuck you would certainly be in danger.

    Staff were excellent! Pools were excellent and looked good for photos.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    A sunny stay at The Lesante
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was often quite noisy around the pool area because of the large groups of guests + the constant music coming from the pool bar, which wasn't very relaxing. However, you could always escape to the beach! Prices at the pool bar and main restaurant were on the high side. Also a good number of guests would put towels out on the sun loungers before breakfast - hotel signs did ask guests not to do this.

    Great location for walking into the centre of Tsilivi + only a few minutes walk away from the beach. All the staff were very courteous and went out of their way to be of assistance. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Pool area was well landscaped with beautiful flowers and palm trees. Rooms were well appointed and comfortable. Good selection of foods available at breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Honeymoon in paradise
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Where do you start?we stayed here for our honeymoon and right from the moment of our arrival we were treated like royalty as indeed was every other guest,the staff and management were friendly and always available to assist from the glass of wine on arrival to the late checkout on departure.It really was an amazing hotel fully warranting its 5 stars and with its close proximity to the beach the icing on the cake.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Excellent throughout
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt being a 5* we should have had a bottle of water in room every day.

    Excellent hotel and staff likewise. Lovely location easy to get to restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were lumpy Salads were expensive for what you got

    Staff helpful and polite 10 min walk to the town Supermarket 2 mins away Sun beds very comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    i will come back ......
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Beach closer is not good

    Everithing in the hote is excelent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    The champagne prepared so dope that make me feel comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The champagne prepared so dope that make me feel comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Staff, Pool, Cleanliness, Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, Pool, Cleanliness, Comfort

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No dislikes

    All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Romantic dreams in Zakynthos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Awesome pool, great location, lovely room, and so friendly and helpful staff. Close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Relaxing, quiet, nice, cocktails, serene
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxing, quiet, nice, cocktails, serene

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Everything, it was clean, lived uptown photos posted on site...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Everything, it was clean, lived uptown photos posted on site, breakfast was a great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Highly Recommend to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good Location Friendly Staff, amazing breakfast and dinner included. Easy to get to places and free parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Service and staff excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and staff excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant Hotel and situated in the quieter area of Tsilvis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking can be restrictive, depending on how guests park. No defined bays.

    All staff were professional, courteous & well presented

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Great hotel with good location and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was great! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The walk to the beach is within a minute

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Spa is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the internet is awful! Very bad internet .

    Spa is nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Special thanks to the respecienist Reema, she is amazing and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special thanks to the respecienist Reema, she is amazing and she made our trip easy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Reasonably new hotel, clean and lovely pool area and staff. Hotel noisy at night and food terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the hotel was just terrible. Room service, restaurant, breakfast.

    Pool area was lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room and the closet

    The excelent befavior of the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Concierge is too busy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Concierge is too busy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    4 days in paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great rooms, comfortable bed. Great location, pool area and beach access. Fabulous breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    Wonderful staff at restaurants and housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge services need improvement

    Wonderful staff at restaurants and housekeeping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Cause we left early to catch the bus that we skipped the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cause we left early to catch the bus that we skipped the breakfast. We asked them we hoped we can some food away but they said 'no'.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Incredible hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all great!

    Very pleasant staff, beautiful hotel, great spa, very comfortable room, great and cheap food. I would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    2.9
    Nightmare hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water system and shower has dirt coming out and no water pressure

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice modern hotel with s lagoon pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard rooms were a little small .

    Great lagoon pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Lesante a place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need stronger shower water pressure

    Location, facilities and staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Staff were very friendly, great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small

    Staff were very friendly, great food. Location close to beach. Hotel was very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Lovely fourtnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chicken farm along side of hotel very noisy

    Location room staff food and facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.2
    Very nice staff and great pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very nice staff - great pool and atmosphere, can only recommend! Also the food was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Classy Hotel but lacks atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Below average entertainment and no atmosphere on a night

    Classy feel to hotel and very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    tsilivi star accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    excellent accommodation, very clean and good choice of food. will be back!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable value for money but not a 5 star experience and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel rooms are looking tired and not to a 5 star standard in my view. The photos miss represented the quality in my view.

    very comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    The pool area and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The food

    The pool area and the staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    The Bedrooms could be a little bigger
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bedrooms could be a little bigger

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.5
    Great Service and very friendly personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were quite small. Interior Room cheap. Table practically fell apart. Bathroom tiny. Rooms do not have sea view. Hotel is 5min walk from beach and 15 minutes to town center. Bar expensive. 18 Euro for 2 Gin/Tonic. No a la carte restaurant. SPA noisy and they don't use A-brands for treatments. You were only allowed 1 towel. You were not allowed to take a piece of cake from the breakfast room. Bit childish.

    Great Service and very friendly personnel. Especially Front Office personnel, cleaning and bar staff.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    5.8
    Swimming pool, near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very Poor Wifi, small and standard room. Compared with Pullman hotel, same price with 5 star service, sea view, excellent breakfast, what else can I say?

    Swimming pool, near the beach.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    10
    The location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing to say, everything was perfect !

    The location was perfect. The staff were caring and helping. They were always available for us. The rooms were perfectly tidy every day. The Lesante Hotel is everything you expect from a 5 stars. I'll come back for sure.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.2
    the staff was excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the ventilation in the breakfast restaurant musrt be improved, because when they cook there is a string a strong smell of frying

    the staff was excelent

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful place and overall helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Had some troubles with hot water on the room and the jacuzzi was never working. Also, the staff on breakfast were quite messy in the rush hours

    Beautiful place and overall helpful staff

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: