Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leto Hotel 5 stars

Rafalia, Hydra, 180 40, Greece

#3 of 7 hotels in Hydra

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 215 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Leto Hotel in Ydra on Hydra Island. The hotel is perfectly situated to enjoy some peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle. Yet it is near enough to enjoy all the beauty and activities that this island can offer: great food at the many restaurants on its doorstep, watching people and activities on the busy harbor and diving into the Aegean Sea. Breakfast at the hotel was scrumptious and the two ladies serving in the breakfast room was full of smiles and quite attentive. Our room had a balcony and a beautiful view over the roof tops of Ydra, the mountain and we even had a glimpse of the Aegean Sea. The beds, linen, towels and amenities were all of the highest quality. This hotel meets 5 star criteria at all levels in our book. The interior is tasteful and comfortable and having breakfast on beautifully manicured patio under the Oak tree was really special. But then the staff in their competent, helpful and really friendly manner made Hotel Leto a true winner! Go and enjoy it yourself

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too pricey. We paid just over 300 Euro which is way too expensive for what you get. For that price you expect luxury and this was no luxury. For the first night we were put up on the ground floor next to the reception and this was way too noisy. This room had no view from the window and every person that walked in the street could be heard. We asked to change and we got a different room on the second floor for the next two nights. This room was smaller but had a great view of the sea and village.

    It was clean and in a good location. Just a five minute walk from the harbor. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is very charming and special. The staff is superb. Our room was very nice and large. Breakfast in the garden was pleasant. They arranged for our luggage to be transported from the catamaran to the hotel and back to the vessel...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wonderfully friendly and very helpful staff, from the manager, the receptionists, the waitresses, the cleaners, through to the man who brought our luggage from the ferry to the hotel. Delicious breakfasts, and very good cappuccino.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the first floor & the view from our window was a little disappointing but then we didn’t go to Hydra to sit in our hotel room.

    A lovely hotel in a quiet location a few minutes from the harbour. The staff were extremely friendly & efficient, the breakfast was delicious, whether you wanted a cooked meal, fruit & yogurt or toast & pastries. The bed was extremely comfortable and the bathroom clean & modern.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a little sparse and the breakfast area is a little too small. The gym is also very small and a little closterphobic.

    Considering that the hotel is located in a small island it has everything one needs. The location is excellent- in the town centre, very clean and friendly courteous staff. The breakfast could be better as could that gym.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Hotel exceeded my expectations, extremely well presented hotel with modern amenities and comfortable beds. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing we could fault!

    The whole hotel had a wonderful ambiance, beautifully furnished and decorated. The courtyard area for breakfast and the adjoining rooms were especially delightful. The two receptionists were particularly helpful, but so were all the staff, more than willing to provide any little extras we wanted. Anyone who stays here is extremely lucky to find such a gem.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would highly recommend the hotel, the staff were very friendly. The rooms were spacious, beds comfortable and the hotel is in a great location. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work it’s actually a hike from the port, it’s really quite expensive for what you get compared to other options

    Very cozy bed ! Nice breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was high quality was high it was further away from port than description but worst is internet was not useable.

    Room quality staff and ambiance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit small and everytime we were entering it a bit smelly! However after opening the window the air was refreshing. Not so comfortable/ practical bathroom even though it was big.

    Breakfast, extremely friendly and polite staff, location, comfortable bed, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we were given three choices of room. none was perfect, but we decided for a room with balcony and view. unfortunately bathroom was too small.

    beautiful property, with great furniture and spacious common areas. Tasty breakfast served in pleasant dining room. the staff was friendly and in the very last day the desk gave us the perfect restaurant option.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff made you feel welcome immediately and were helpful throughout the stay. The room was beautiful, the breakfast buffet was delightful, and I took advantage of the spa for a massage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was an excellent experience from beginning to end. Staff are wonderful and helpful, rooms chic and clean and great location. Overall a wonderful stay and looking forward to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    it's a lovely property, but the rates seemed a bit high, prices more in the Mykonos range... but all in all, I'd stay here again!

    great location, good breakfast, comfortable bed, clean room, efficient staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ---

    The hotel is an excellent example of a traditional building refurbished to provide all amenities expected in the 21st century by a hotel of its level. Our room was furnished with a tasteful combination of classic and modern pieces; Quiet and comfortable, we were able to relax and enjoy a wonderful week. Breakfast is a highlight with the homemade tasting Greek pitas!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    A refined and elegant hotel in the hart of Hydra, walking distance from the ferry. Air-conditioned with a serene ambience enhanced by background classical music. Our room was sleek, comfortable and modern with plush towels and robes, luxury toiletries, a coffee machine and complementary bottled water. Staff were helpful and willing to please. Breakfast was amazing, served in a delightful courtyard and all prepared in-house with local delicacies and anything an international traveller could want.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My wife and I traveled to Hydra for a romantic weekend and our stay at Hotel Leto for delightful and memorable. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were nice and spacious, the breakfast was great with great variety. The hotel is conveniently located right at the center of town, though still quite. I highly recommend this hotel for a luxury stay at Hydra

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    That was not only my honey moon but a journey going back home. Because when you go to Leto you feel like you belong there. Everything was nice and clean and the staff is alwys kind, smiley and polite. We did have quite an issue a night cause the boiler broke down during the night, they didn't esistate to change the roome and to fix everything while we were at the beach the day after. And the breakfast in the morning is delicious: Cristina is faboulous... Not to mention the girl at reception during the evening. It was painful to leave. I hugged everyone because they are amazing. Eukaristò

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy floors, could hear people in other rooms walking around, very loud thumping noise and very irritating especially when you want to sleep

    Staff were excellent and breakfast very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    What a sweet hotel. The decor has a rustic, Hamptons, island feel. The staff are lovely. Enjoyed the traditional Greek breakfast out in the courtyard.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good and calm, room and bath sizes very convenient, breakfast honest, staff very nice and helpfull. Will surely recommend this hotel and would come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged me an unexpected charge of 50 Euros per child which I also feel was partly the fault of booking.com. Showing me one price and recommending this room for a family of 4. I thought my room would be 250 euros a night and it ended up being 350 euros. Also the staff were very rude and were difficult to work with! They were not upfront with this information and knew we had children. No cot or pull out bed was offered for our children so I don't understand why there was an additional cost!

    Great location and it was beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Connecting Superior Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is an amazing old style yet very modern boutique hotel. The staff were absolutely lovely, making my partner and family very welcome. We had an adjoining room given we were travelling as 4 adults and although not massive rooms, they were very spacious and comfortable for a boutique place. It was like staying in someones house, beautiful furniture throughout the property and a lovely courtyard to enjoy what was the best breakfast. The breakfast selection of home cooked pastries, fresh juices, meats cheese, toast and spreads was lovely. We all enjoyed the variety of food and quiet atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could find fault

    The staff greeting was excellent, just the small details making the difference, with a glass of water and a treat was just nice to receive,the outside inside breakfast area was very nice and the rooms were fine.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That our schedule prevented us from staying.

    Staff especially Iro were very helpful when we asked for local venues or if we needed something in the room. OBTW all recommendations exceeded expectations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Zero

    I loved the hotel! Superb and best hotel on the island of HYDRA. The staff was very nice, helpful and professional. Very lovely atmosphere at the hotel. I would like to come back again!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Both the room and bathroom were large and I finally had a bathtub. Views were good from the rooms. The staff was professional and attentive. The front desk was well informed about restaurants and other needed information. I would definitely stay again and again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been a little hard to find (the town is a warren of cute alleys), so we hired a donkey at the dock, obstensibly to carry our luggage but really because we figured the donkey driver would know how to find the hotel.

    A charming yet fully equipped hotel in the charming town of Hydra. (You asked about accessibility of public transportation--that made me laugh, 'cause the only "public transportation" on Hydra are donkeys! And, yes, the Leto Hotel is accessible to the donkeys!)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was wonderful, close to the center of town but far enough away to be really quiet. The property is lovely, very charming and comfortable. The staff was above and beyond nice and helpful. I had an issue with my wifi and they went out of their way to help me, they also prepared a beautiful breakfast tray for my room as I was leaving at the crack of dawn on the first ferry. Really loved my experience here and would stay here again if I am lucky enough to return to Ydra!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm and friendly hosts, made me feel very welcome, very comfortable bed, close to the port, shops and attractions in a very pretty location, , enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff, the location is an easy walk from the port 5 to7 min but find of tough with luggage, but a must stay !! the food was fantastic , the rooms really nice. One issue there are no room with sea view but the country side views are wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks so much, we loved our stay in Leto hotel, the hotel is very comfortable and the staff is incredibly nice. A special thanks to Angeliki for her big help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel situated a little far from port Running water was poor and cold for some time Kind of expensive for this time of the year

    Bathroom was big,beds comfortable and personnel very nice and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought the breakfast could be much improved. However the location in the courtyard is lovely.

    The exterior was being painted and we had scaffolding outside our windows. The hotel did offer a massage as compensation. Staff were friendly and helpful and location is excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon has to be controlled by calling the lobby. For some reason we were cold in the wee hours. Had to get up & look for extra blankets.

    Modern amnities but with old world charm & service. View from room & bathroom was great. Also having an elevator is helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were joining to each other so some times noise was an issue. Staff were very helpful polite and courtous and sorted out the issue the next day

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive for what it was, lovely hotel etc., but a bit frustrated by the price given how cheap accommodation on the islands is. I would stay here again for half the price but go elsewhere otherwise!

    Nice hotel, great service and staff. Lovely reception area and loved the hotel collecting out luggage from the port.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels changed too often which does not happen to be eco friendly

    Staff was extremely kind , helpful and professional . Courtyard nice and " fresh" , good for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff really cared about our experience. They went above and beyond which was nice for us because we didn't see a lot of this in our trip. We will return to Hydra specifically because of the people at this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to pay for tea and coffee in the room - normally in this sort of hotel I would expect that to be free!

    Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, lovely clean and comfortable room with balcony. Great views. Nice breakfast in the courtyard.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I especially liked the staff, they were extremely helpfull in sharing their ideas for restaurants and activities during the day. Also the breakfast was really good, on a charming patio.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was included with out stay and it was absolutely delicious. So so many options. The staff could not have been nicer. They gave so many options of different beaches and are so helpful. They were wonderful. The rooms were very clean and we had a beautiful view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was not a 5 star hotel, maybe they check all the boxes to be one but you don't get that atmosphere and service when you're there. We had one receptionist who was really helpful and gave us great suggestions for what to do around Hydra and another one who knew nothing about the place. Value for the price wasn't great.

    Great location. Loved visiting Hydra.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb hotel with stable quality over the years!(we visit every year).Very clean and comfortable. The staff of the hotel is always very helpful and friendly!highly recommended place!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent experience from the moment we were met at the port for our luggage transfer to checking out. The island is charming and authentic. There are no vehicles and luggage is transferred in carts or with horses/mules. All hotels and restaurants are a 2 min walk from the port. The walk up to the hotel through the cobble stone pathways is truly magical. The hotel is magnificent, and well appointed. Contemporary and Classic at the same time. The courtyard in the hotel is a serene spot to enjoy a meal. The room and bathroom were specious and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and engaging. We felt like this was a home away from home. Thank you Leto Hotel, you contributed to a magnificent escape to Hydra.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful and cosi hotel, very clean and quiet rooms, with everything we required. Great location. Excellent staff very helpful, polite and friendly. Nice welcome and hospitality spirit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't have asked for anything more. Very kind personnel, very comfortable beds! The wifi network was too fast and had the opportunity to work with emails etc for a couple of hours! Also I liked very much the vintage furniture!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is not a dislike - but more of a recommendation. An established price list for the massages would be nice, as there is no set prices for them which makes it hard to evaluate which to choose or can afford if you do want one.

    The service was great, breakfast was tasty with a great variety of typical greek food. Rooms were clean and love the welcome drink and almonds biscuits - a lovely touch.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot think of anything

    Excellent hospitality, cleanliness, breakfast ... will be missing their staff l members

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Loved the staff and feel of the place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff were very helpful and friendly. Luggage pickup at ferry was great too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff! Friendly and helpful. Beautiful room. Very nice bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were absolutely fantastic. Breakfast in the outdoor courtyard was lovely and peaceful, food was fresh and really tasty.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Superb service, excellent location, very comfortable beds. A cosy classy hotel in a very classy island.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Design very average

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Small room. Expensive.

    Excellent staff. Exceptional traditional decoration everywhere. Style. Cleanliness. Comfort.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi sign on

    Courtyard breakfast room. Meet ferry, carry luggage.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel on hydra. Small but extremely friendly and professional.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC temp control by front desk

    Spacious room with a comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with many choices and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Excellent accommodations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Hotel! Probably the best on the Island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They don't take American Express :( -- which would have been nice to know before I booked.

    Lovely hotel and very pleasant, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very attentive and pleasant Beautiful decore

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness politeness accommodating cleanliness

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elegant boutique hotel off the Main Street. Close to everything yet quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice interiors Professional and friendly staff. Silent room (101) Beautiful courtyard also to read book and have a drink in the evening

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasnt a thing that wasnt amazing. We loved our stay and the staff went above and beyond. I would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything!

    Fantastic hotel!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    none

    superb hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredibly helpful and welcoming staff. Beautiful and comfortable hotel. Great location. Delicious breakfasts in a shady courtyard. Perfect.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: