Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leventis Art Suites

Panagitsa, Panayítsa, 58002, Greece

#1 of 3 hotels in Panayítsa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 38 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Art Suite - 75 m²
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was great with wide variety! Presentation was beautiful. Decor in the room was amazing and the tour around the hotel of art and antique collection made our day!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were 15 people staying in this hotel. this is the best hotel that we'have ever stayed. The family who is the owner of that hotel is wonderfull. It is merited more than 10 points. we hope to go there one more time.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Art Suite - 65 m²
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people who run the business belong to a family and make you feel like you are in their house.The art from Manolis Kalomiris and the collection of cameras is amazing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Art Suite - 65 m²
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was SUPER as was all the staff, especially the owners...... They went above and beyond my expectations!! We will definitely be back soon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Art Suite - 65 m²
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Remarkable art throughout the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Art Suite - 75 m²
    • Stayed 2 nights

    BEST ARCHITECTURE, BEST SERVICE & HOSPITALITY

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Art Suite - 55 m²
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is so atmospheric and artistic. So unique.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A gem of a cultural experience and a real treasure! A concept made with great love and executed with passion, a real tribute to the Greek hospitality luxury business which we were very happy to have discovered. The location, countryside and the lake were beautiful even in winter, and it made the perfect family escape and central point for discovering the region. The hotel was incredibly charming and unique, and I loved the breakfast and the salon, with such detail to esthetics I nearly forgot I was in Greece....

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No lunch and dinner in the hotel, as well as in Panagitsa itself. For proper food advisable to go to Palios Agios Afanasios(authentic nice village). Blankets are synthetical plaids and too much furniture in the room.

    Very friendly family-owned hotel Nice bar and breakfasr

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect. Here the art meets the luxury combined with excellent taste and warmth. Beautifully painted rooms, great facilities, impeccable hospitality. A massive thank you to the owners and the staff who went the extra mile to make our stay such an unforgettable experience.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    warm bathrooms

    Quality, discretion, artistic atmosphere

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: