Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites, Adults Only

Aghii Anargyri beach, Naousa, 84401, Greece

#5 of 34 hotels in Naousa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 96 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 57

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Totally wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike although personally I don’t like to bath in front of anyone so a bath in the bedroom is not to my taste.

    We set off to be honest with some trepidation as I booked this hotel without looking at previous reviews and stupidly not look at trip advisor. We need not have worried! We were lucky enough (with thanks to Christos) to experience three types of rooms during our 8 day stay. The Delux room with private terrace was lovely, spotlessly clean, super comfy bed, very pretty and with views to die for from the private terrace. The only downsides to this room was the very difficult steps to reach the terrace and the spabath which is in the bedroom (a personal thing I just don’t like) with a shower head attached for your hair washing. The Honeymoon Suite! Totally gorgeous. The decor was stunning, the bed was so so comfy, had a separate spa bath and shower and the private terrace was fabulous. The Diamond Suite. Well it could not get any better, total total luxury! Beautiful decor, stunning room, spa bath, two huge showers, two toilets, bed to not want to leave! To top it all on your private terrace you have a private hot tub. Just wonderful!!! The hotel as a whole is a total must to visit when staying in Naoussa, super clean, the pool is lovely, the breakfasts we amazingly delicious. It was great to have a decent hairdryer and hand towels large enough to wrap your hair into. I personally found the complimentary wash products had a slightly masculine small but that’s just me. The only thing that I think could improve the hotel is tea and coffee facilities in your room for the early risers. Christos and his staff were super professional and super attentive! Please do yourselves a favour and stay at the Lilly Residence Boutique Hotel! X

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing, luxurious and beautiful hotel. Perfect location in Naoussa as well as Paros.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Perfect boutique hotel....beautiful, clean, great location! Staff was very attentive, accommodating and went the extra mile to make me feel welcome. Breakfast was excellent and the surrounding pool area impeccable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Surpassed our expectations! Thank-you to Christos and team!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That we couldn't have stayed longer. Paros was by far our favourite Greek island.

    This was our first trip to Greece and our stay in Paros at Lily Resident-Boutique Suites did not disappoint. It actually surpassed our expectations. The photos and description do not do this hotel justice. It's even better in real life. Christos and his team are amazing. They were incredibly hospitable, helpful, and extremely professional. Christos is a charming "host with the most." He has a lovely, straight up and honest personality, and a great character. From start to finish, he is your Paros host and guide. He understands that each guest is unique and caters to that. The hotel was extremely clean and very new. Awash in white, and embracing Cycladic design, this was the picturesque Greece that we had imagined. We lucked out and got the room with a rooftop terrace which offered breathtaking 360 views of the sea and the countryside. Air conditioning and WIFI (note, due to infrastructure, we were unable to stream movies, but emails and surfing websites were possible - you're on vacation....it's time to unplug) were more than adequate. Breakfast was included and offered a good selection of fruit, baked goods, and cold and hot selections. The location was amazing - a short walk to the beach (serviced with chairs and umbrellas) and the old town, with access to a number of good restaurants and shops. We enjoyed dinner at Yemeni and Kapari. Thank-you to Christos and his team for a fantastic and memorable time in Paros. We highly recommend Lily Boutique.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location..perfect place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a wonderful stay at Lilly Residence. The location was fantastic and close to town, with the beach just down the road. We enjoyed the quietness of the hotel and it was the perfect place to relax

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    The manager is a wonderful guy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager is a wonderful guy. He is extremely knowledgeable about the area and very accommodating. He speaks five languages and is a pleasure to work with and top notch in hospitality- Highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Safe, relaxing and high quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was all good.

    Christos was an excellent host and very helpful. The breakfasts were varied and high quality with different dishes each day. Christos' advice was spot on. Do as he says - hire a car! Easy with free lift back to the airport/port.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    We had a delightful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a delightful stay. The location was quiet and a short walk to the 60 or so restaurants - good for walking off dinner. The attention to detail was exceptional and little extras such as evening movies by the pool were a lovely touch. A very comfortable room with spa and view. Lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Chris was one of the best hosts we’ve ever had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Chris was one of the best hosts we’ve ever had. Approachable, kind, multitasking. Helped us a lot in few situations. Hotel is absolutely fabulous, super clean, quite, with attention to details. Open air cinema every night.. what else you can ask for? Definitely recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Magnificent, definitely the highlight of our 8 week holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was 5 star plus accomodation and service. The facilities and staff were wonderful they could not do enough and demonstrated how they had implemented all prior customer recommendations which is why it is excellent Christos could not have done enough from playing old movies at night on the wall, free food tasters everynight room service twice a day and the most amazing pool area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very helpful and it was so close to the town to walk in each night for dinner, good move having a hire car and getting around the island and over to Antiparos. The full day boat trip recommended was also amazing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Warm welcome at Lilly Residence
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room would have been perfect if it had a shower instead of a whirlpool bath.

    Felt very relaxed from the moment we arrived. The warm welcome from the manager was just the start to a great time at the hotel. A lovely ambience to the whole place and enjoyed our time relaxing by the pool, having breakfast and the evening "Apero". Food at breakfast was plentiful, fresh and tasty. Also the snacks we ordered were freshly made and enjoyable. All our questions about the island were answered with extensive knowledge and thus improved our stay immensely. Staff were all very friendly and helpful at all times.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Wonderful and would recommend highly and hope to return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a shower rather than jacuzzi, but it did not deter from loving the room.

    The views from the property were great, the overall cleanliness was superb, everyone who worked there went the extra mile. We loved the concept of the evening movies.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Marvellous modern boutique hotel with fantastic service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is small and the swimming pool is more of a plunge pool than one for doing lengths in.

    The staff here are fantastic. The owner / manager could not have been more charming kind and helpful. It is a small intimate yet still private property with new facilities and fantastic staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    The Best of the Best in Paros
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact we couldn't extend our stay but to our surprise the staff transferred our luggage to the next hotel so no dealing with stress of changing hotels. Surprising & Exceptional service .

    Attention to detail fantastic. Check in was fast,efficient and friendly. I would liken it to the club floor on a large international chain hotel with apertifes nightly from 7-8 pm. Presentation first class & selection. Cristof went above & beyond booking our 2 nights dinner reservations in the local village at his fav restaurants.. Not to forget the complimentary Hermes toiletries.. Exceptional!! Another treat is the Champagne breakfast from 8-11 daily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely small hotel with very professional and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lovely small hotel with very professional and friendly staff. The view is great, it's a short walk to town and the nearest beach, breakfast is delicious, and the complementary snacks to have with pre-dinner drinks are a nice touch.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Delightful and memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault it,

    Our host Chris and his fantastic staff, friendly and professional, nothing too difficult for them. Easy walk to the charming town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    We enjoyed everything about our stay , Chris and staff were helpful and very efficient , Lilly Residence-Boutique Suites was super.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous property in Naoussa close to beach & short walk to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea / coffee facilities in the room

    Christos was incredibly helpful and very prompt at answering emails etc. The property was immaculately clean. The breakfast was delicious. The wardrobe storage was great, the bar fridge large so you could fit quite a lot in. The communal area & pool was a very elegant design & fitout.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was superb, location, ambience, suites, staff, breakfast.....everything combined made it one of the most pleasant holidays we have ever had. A real credit to the manager and staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Just wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What makes this hotel great and a cut above the rest is the way it is run. Excellent unobtrusive genuine service from Christos and his team who go out of their way to make sure every guest has an excellent stay. Naousa is beautiful and the hotel is located in a quiet residential area just 5 minutes walk away from the centre. What's more there is a beach a few minutes away if you like the feeling of sand between your toes ! Rooms breakfast and cleanliness were all first class. Highly likely going to return at the end of September.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    6.3
    The view and noise of power plant. Neat, but overpriced for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel says it's a boutique hotel with only suites, so you have certain expectations towards the quality of service, however the feeling is that it is mostly a pretense well demonstrated by the owner's BMW sport car parked just outside the reception area and blocking the way while guests are dragging their suitcases over the stairs to the reception. Unless you arrive by taxi from Parikia port or by a rented car, you will not be offered a pick up from (at least) Naoussa bus station, nor a transfer back. Mind that walking to the hotel from the bus station is 500-600 meters uphill on the scorching sun, add suitcases and you can imagine the fun (a taxi waiting on the bus stop is not guaranteed! - fortunately we were given a lift by a local...) Further, we were initially given a room on top floor with jacuzzi (which is in fact a normal bathtub with hydro massage) right inside the living room. Please note that out of 12 rooms in the hotel 9 are like this. So unless you are ok taking a shower in front of your partner/husband/wife without a curtain (which means you might get the floor of your room very wet), then it's fine. Also, the room with jacuzzi was very tiny (12 sq.m. or so) with nowhere to put our suitcases. So we had to change for the one of the 3 rooms with shower which are larger in size and have a shower. Unfortunately the overall impression was also spoilt by the wrong construction of the bathroom floor: the water gets and stays everywhere without flowing in the sink in the middle of the bathroom floor. Unfortunately the downsides don't stop here. The worst one we discovered sitting on our terrace. It is the view of the oil power plant giving dark smoke just next to the sea shore (photo attached). It is not just visual pollution, it's noise that is the most disturbing (felt like 30-40 decibel).

    The room design (with shower) and the pool area are excellent. Cleaning twice a day. Hermes amenities are a nice touch. Complimentary bottle of white or rose wine on arrival. Very kind and attentive bar personnel (especially Nicolas). Good breakfast, but would suggest that the management replaces the terrible sweet martini asti with at least a decent extra dry prosecco. Including espresso/cappucino option instead of filtered coffee would be natural for a boutique hotel as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location for your relaxing Greek island holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think our beds linens were changed on time but had we of said something it would of been looked after.

    Wonderful location: easy walk down to the shops, restaurants and the harbour. The owner and staff were terrific, very friendly and always ready to help with everything. Loved the decor in the rooms and outside. Breakfast was delicious. They made eggs to order which my husband loves and it was the first breakfast that we got smoked salmon. Christos was terrific. We loved chatting with him. He is great at his job.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    10
    Go to Lilly Residences!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our host, Christos was fantastic! He couldn't do enough for us. The property is gorgeous, the food was amazing and the staff were so attentive. Definitely going back! Loved our stay!!! Thanks from Fran and Soo.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    10
    Loved the whole experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I would be hard pressed to find anything that could be better. And Chris was wonderful. He was like having a genie. Any request we made, he fulfilled immediately!

    Everything was wonderful -- from the beautiful and delicious breakfast in the courtyard, to the exceptional service from all of the staff, to the loveliness of the hotel and it's proximity to the town and beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    Lovely beach hotel, extremely attentive host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While extremely helpful, Christos was omnipresent at the hotel. Working often from the courtyard, which all rooms face, nearly every time we entered or exited the room we felt like we needed to chat. However, this DID lead us to having very helpful conversations and led to us having a magical stay, so it's not a bad thing. But we did feel like we needed to be conversational, when sometimes we didn't necessarily want while on vacation. Unrelated to the hotel: we were not thrilled with the customer service provided by booking.com during our stay. A ferry strike demanded that we change plans, and we didn't hear back from the site for 2 full days. When people are traveling, this sort of turnaround time is unacceptable.

    Christos was very helpful to us- arranging for a rental car to be delivered to us, giving us a bottle of wine upon arrival, making restaurant reservations, made-to-order breakfasts. The level of service delivered was unparalleled and VERY much appreciated! Thank you, Christos! We also loved Naoussa- what a town. Visiting in mid-September, it was lively but not overwhelmingly so. Go to Come Back Bar at night for drinks! Rent a car- it's not stressful like it would have been in Santorini or any otherwise busy place. If you are looking for a quiet experience, a quaint town and delicious food, go to Naoussa!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Simple and perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Simple and perfect

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Diamond Suite with Heated Plunge Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hospitality, quietness, cleanliness, accessibility and Christos

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Must visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort, luxury and attention to detail.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Perfect stay !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay.We chose the hotel again because of our previous stay a couple of years ago and we really enjoyed it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    my husband liked the smell of the hermes toiletries.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Honeymoon Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast could be better.

    my husband liked the smell of the hermes toiletries.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Christos was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Christos was amazing! Always took the time to check in with all of the guests and had excellent recommendations for what to see around the island.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    i was satisfied and would definitely repeat it if i visit Paros again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    not very clean rooms

    very friendly staff and manager

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    10
    Ideal boutique
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hospitality,we really thought we were home. Really cozy place and Ideal location to stay in Paros. Must-visit if you are going In Paros

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Location and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a kettle in the room

    Location and excellent staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.6
    people are very kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    people are very kind nature of the island is amazing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    I will come back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The terrace is really nice. The service is outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.3
    Peaceful and quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Spa Bath and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small jacuzzi,no tea coffee maker

    Friendliness, cleanliness,location, view, fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    We can honestly say that this by far was one of the best...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOTHING

    We can honestly say that this by far was one of the best hotel experiences that we have had Christos and his staff truly went out of there way to make sure that we where happy and comfortable The breakfast was yummy the rooms and beds where extremely clean and comfortable the views from our room where great as well. Well done Lilly Residence

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.2
    Thankyou Christos n staff, loved our stay, Greeted with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thankyou Christos n staff, loved our stay, Greeted with a Bottle of vino was a great way to settle in!! very comfortable, great views, great location, amazing Champagne Breeky, Big thankyou to Dimitri for his great effort! Yammus👌🇬🇷

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    10
    We had an amazing stay at The lilly residence, it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had an amazing stay at The lilly residence, it's small hotel with 11 rooms that feels very homy and comfortable. The attention to details makes all the difference, the breakfast was lovely and the complementary wine bottle at arrival is a lovely little surprise. Chris, the host, was really fantastic. We forgot a work ipad that he shipped back to us right away at no charge. He also had great food recommendations. I haven't experienced service like this in a long time! I highly highly recommend it and would be back anytime!

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Good location, 10 min walk from the center where all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast was pretty scarce, the. sheets were very rough.

    Good location, 10 min walk from the center where all the restaurants are, staff were very kind.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    10
    Fits perfectly in what is expected by a "Boutique...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fits perfectly in what is expected by a "Boutique Hotel" in a Greek Island. Loved the location, sea views and 5-10 min walk from the center of its charming Naoussa village , still "far away" from its crowds. Manager and Staff very welcoming and carefully attending to guests' needs.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    We couldn't have asked for more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe the shower. Awkward.

    We couldn't have asked for more. Christos and his staff were only to willing to help with their hospitality. Christos especially helpful with information regarding attractions and restaurants on Paros. Thanks to all. It was such a lovely stay after the madness of Santorini.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    The resort was very comfortable and beautifully clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The resort was very comfortable and beautifully clean. Stylishly decorated; very helpful and accommodating staff. Restaurants within 10 to 12 minutes walk. Beach across the road.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was just great, the staff were extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms get a little too bright early in the morning.

    The hotel was just great, the staff were extremely hospitable, and the owner Chris was just awesome. He would go out of his way to help, and he'd do it with a smile. All in all just an amazing experience.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    9.2
    Great location for Restaurants and shopping in Naoussa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool was not clean.

    Great location for Restaurants and shopping in Naoussa. Chritstian was a very helpful and informative host. Fantastic local restaurant - Yemeni.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, close to port, great restaurants,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, close to port, great restaurants, sophisticated shops, and not too touristy . The small resort is next to a quiet beach and the service was impeccable.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    A big thank you to Christos, Abraham and Dimitris for making...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    A big thank you to Christos, Abraham and Dimitris for making our stay so comfortable. We loved Paros and our time there. Highly reccomended.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    Nice people in a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice people in a nice location

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    10
    everything was amazing, room, food, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything was amazing, room, food, location. The host and staff couldnt have been more friendly and fun!

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Lovely hosts and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely hosts and staff. Well appointed. Sparkling clean. Good breakfast in the courtyard. The village is delightful in shoulder season.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    9.2
    really cool and nice hotel, great staff and great manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    really cool and nice hotel, great staff and great manager Quiet and peacefull. Simple but great room

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Amazing breakfast in the morning and very friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Amazing breakfast in the morning and very friendly staff! Also, the views and walk to town or beach or cliffs.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    Close to village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Close to village. Great views. Very helpful manager.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.6
    the bed the Jacuzzi tub the Hermes toiletries the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    when we signed up for a suite we thought there would be more than one room

    the bed the Jacuzzi tub the Hermes toiletries the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.6
    lovely rooms and willing and personal service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    jakuzzi instead of shower, but thats personal.

    lovely rooms and willing and personal service. lots of humour.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 57

Guests also reviewed these properties: