Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lindos Village Resort and Spa - Adults-Only 5 stars

Vlycha beach, Lindos, Lindos, 85107, Greece

#54 of 95 hotels in Lindos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 43

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    10
    Fantadtic we will b definately returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coukd not find 1 fault

    Exerllent service very stylish hotel we felt we werevtreated very well by all staff manager was ever prrsent we moved to this hotel after a very bad experienxe at another hotel we couldnt av been more delighted it made pur holiday after a terribke start well done

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2018

    7.0
    Kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In a double spaced room facilitating three persons only one TV was working, there was no brush in the WC and we were not informed about a non fuctionable telephone system.

    Kind staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    We felt pampered and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is more secluded, nothing is walking distance, so you have to bring car or take taxy / bus if you want to go to the town or try any local restaurants. However this is not a problem unnecessary, hotel offers shuttle service to the beach and maybe more.

    This resort was pretty amazing, especially for a price deal we got on it. We stayed only 1 night but loved it. Room was nice and clean. Big TV with lot of channels. Room offered coffee maker, selection of coffee & tea, bottle of water and bottle of wine. In bathroom shampoo, conditioner, body milk and shower gel + some small amenities to make your stay extra comfortable. We were provided bath robes and slipper in the room. Welcome drink upon arrival. Luggage service by bell boys. We truly felt pampered. Dinner buffet was really good but bit pricey. Included breakfast buffet was amazing, really wide selection. There was a live music on Saturday night at hotel bar. We haven't tried pool or local beach. We would love to come again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful Hotel great service, would definitely return, loved the Village of Lindos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    We were very impressed with the Hotel, the Staff (particularly Christos at the Swimming Pool ) were all very friendly :) The buffet breakfast was super...The rooms were clean and very comfortable bed, was clean everywhere, would highly recommend! Also it is the only Hotel in which we have travelled too in the last 25 years and actually get a sun bed most times of the day without reserving!! Bravo

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    8.8
    Lovely week relaxing in a peaceful setting near a lovely historical Greek town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were lots of steps to negotiate to get to the main facilities, so wouldn't be suitable for elderly or disabled. There was building work going on nearby overlooking the beach which, although temporary, rather spoiled the views.

    The Hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was a new and modern design but using traditional Greek architectural style. The staff were exceptionally smart, efficient, helpful and friendly. Stavros the porter and Christos at the pool cheerfully helped with any problems. The breakfasts were particularly superb with a huge choice available to suit all tastes. I loved the Greek yoghurt and fresh fruit. The pool bar served great snacks for lunch. We booked a double deluxe sea-view room which was lovely and spacious. The gardens around the hotel, although fairly newly planted, were very interesting and attractive. There were even some cute kittens around. We enjoyed visiting the nearby historical and cultural town, Lindos where there are fabulous things to see and do, and a sandy beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    8.3
    Super friendly staff, high quality breakfast and dinner...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first glance very sound appearance. Upon 2nd glance, we found that partially some maintenance was due. Eg, some of the mosaic tiles in the pool were missing and 2 leather sofas in the lobby were a bit worn-out. Nothing that would impact functionality but maybe something to address as a 5-star hotel.

    Super friendly staff, high quality breakfast and dinner buffet with varying meal options and abundant choice. High level of cleanliness both in the rooms as well as in public areas of the hotel. Affordable prices for drinks and snacks both at pool and lobby bar.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    A very enjoyable week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hilly location with building site close, which prohibits walking to the beach. Pool bar and restaurant staff were a little too laid back, with the pool Captain needing to apologise to various people on several occasions. There is no ability to get a light meal e.g. a sandwich, at the main bar in the evenings, so if you’ve eaten early you will have to wait until breakfast. Also bar prices were a little steep.

    The reception staff and grooms were superb, in particular Eirina, Antonias and Stratos., as was Christos at the pool, who couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Choice of food for breakfast was great, pretty much the same every day, but enough variety to enable you to have something different each day if you wanted. Gardens were well kept with some signage to advise what some of the plants/trees were. Transport provided to and from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Exceptional Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was perfect from the minute we arrived. We arrived late so wasn’t expecting to be greeted with a welcome drink, and also something to eat free of charge. The service continued to get better at breakfast and during the day, at the pool, reception and room service. Very accommodating hotel. This isn’t a con but the beach nearby is a pebble beach, however still beautiful with beautiful views and extremely close by, also the beautiful beach of Lindos and St Paul’s bay is just a 5 min taxi away or a bus journey.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can complain about is the drainage problem and smell. It wasn't very pleasant when it the drains smell.

    Everything. The food, the pool, the location, the ambiance. The staff couldn't do enough for us. We will be back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Absolutely fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stunning views. Friendly staff who couldn’t do enough for you. Rooms were fantastic and clean. Breakfast was lovely with lots of choice. Will be going back next year. I haven’t got anything negative to say about this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.3
    Loved this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite sea view
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grey sofas in the lobby are a little worn and the pool area would improve if they introduced a pool table/ billiards as it can be very quiet at times.

    This hotel was fantastic, the entrance lobby was immaculate and the staff super helpful, The pool area and restaurant were very good too, and the spa which my wife used was great also. 10 euros in a cab to Lindos and the acropolis and we had a fantastic time, already booked for next year !!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Still lots of things to be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Junior Suite sea view
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road toward the hotel from the main street is a mess, no lights, no signage coming from Lindos , small signage coming from Rhodes, far from any restaurant facilities or shopping center, far from a nice decent beach, the pool is a joke... the deepest is 1m, is like a tub, too much chlorine in the water, your eyes hurt even when sitting around the pool bar, all beds are crowded , no room, the maids enter in the room even you place the “do not distirb sign” outside the door

    I liked the breackfast variety and quality and the view from the main bar terrace, the music program but not all artists were talented...but most of the staff was very polite and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    - Absolutely amazing breakfast in terms of variety and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - The hotel name is deceiving as to its location - its not in Lindos, but Vlycha. It wasn't a big deal for us ultimately, as we had a car, but if you don't, you are stuck with cabs, which as of September, 2018 cost 12 euros outbound and 9 euros inbound per trip to Lindos. Also transfer from Rhodes Airport is around 75-80 euros one way; - The amenieties were not changed throughout our entire stay, which was off-putting. We had shower gel & shampoo ourselves but were using the soap and hair conditioner provided. Our towels were changed daily though, so I guess that balanced it a bit; - Our room was just made up on a daily basis as opposed to being cleaned - we really didn't appreciate sleeping in the same sheets throughout the entire 5 day stay or seeing sand from our trips to the beach in the living room area; - Not directly related to the hotel per se, but there are no pharmacies in the immediate area - you have to walk around 15-20 minutes on the main road to nearby Kalathos and 30+ minutes if you take the suggested pedestrian route; - There is no parking on the premises, but you can park on the street. It is tricky, as its a small road and busses/cars regularly pass through. Be careful when positioning your car to avoid accidents.

    - Absolutely amazing breakfast in terms of variety and facilities, included in the room price. We had options like freshly cooked eggs and pancakes, a lot of fruits, awesome deserts, sandwiches, cold cuts, warm meals, many different yogurt varieties and so on. You will find anything you fancy regardless of diet requirements; - The room was great - not only was it a few steps away from the restaurant, pool and reception area, but also had a tub, living room and balcony area.; - Really nice staff, which handled any inquiries in professional and courteous way, especially with reference to some concerns expressed about a live music event and noise level. Also we realized we forgot our water in the room's fridge after checking out. We were given a new key card to take the bottle, despite of inconvenience of issuing the card all over again for such a small thing; - Nice & clean pool; - Overall great value for money compared to other nearby options;

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    beautiful location, incredible scenery, gorgeous beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there was a lovely great selection of choose for beckfast a lot of the cooked food that should of been hot was sadly cold . Again this was not a problem at all as the choice was endless including a large selection of beautiful fresh fruit .

    Location , views and the Beach were perfect. The quietest beach in the area and within easy reach just a short walk down from the Hotel all staff extremely helpful and friendly . Room was clean and relaxing with a fabulous view . Lovely relaxing pool .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    We came to the Hotel at 4 am, the staff didn't expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We came to the Hotel at 4 am, the staff didn't expected us in the night, but we got our room ready in 5 min with our luggage in the room. We spent 9 days in the hotel and everything was amazing. The Hall is really big, clean and scented. Same for our room with the view of the pool with a big bathroom and a small living room. The breakfast and the dinner with the buffet formula were very excellent with a lot of choices and different themes for every dinner (International, Greek, Italian...). The waiters are very kind and always available for every request. The Beach is very near to the hotel (There is a shuttle every hours that come back when you desire.) but is difficult going to the beach by walking because the street is dangerous. (narrow and steep). The beach is good without a lot of people and without sand (Stones). The are the own Hotel beach chairs and you can have the towel changed every two days. There is a bus very cheap for all the important cities. (Rhodes, Lindos, Faliraki...). It's included the gym from 9 am to 7 pm. The hotel is amazing and very clean with an incredible view to the sea. We want to thank so much our friend Stratos (from the staff) for being always available and kind with us for all the days. We hope to come again soon! Marco & Sara

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    A perfect mix for your holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes the cleaning staff were careless

    Close to Lindos so in the evening it was very fast to reach the centre and in the same time it is easy to arrive at different points of interest of the island (Rodi Town, Faliraki, Anthony Quinn Bay, Prassonissi ecc). The breakfast was amazing with a big variety of food and juices, all was very delicious. Clean and comfortable in every space. Congratulations to the staff for its courteousness and helpfulness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed the time we spent at the hotel. The room was clean and cozy with a nice sea view. The staff, super friendly and attentive. The food was good and some nights accompanied with a live music what really added value to the whole experience. Strongly recommend this place!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    5.0
    Beautiful hotel in a ghost town Vlycha.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The area around the hotel is like a ghost town, there's nothing to do in Vlycha, nowhere to go to eat, the beach is very stony and not clean. There's a mini market in front of the hotel but there's nothing to buy. There's also Phlebárēs supermarket in 15min walk but walking there may be dangerous because of busy traffic on the road. When you choose 5* hotel you may expect more from the room facilities. We had a room with beautiful sea view but a room itself was very simple. The bathroom is small and you have to make sure you have your own shower gel with you because they don't add it during your stay. They did our bed every day but never changed the sheets. Wifi in our room was extremly slow.

    Beautiful hotel but not 5* hotel for sure - maybe in Greece but not in Europe. We had a room with sea view, the view from the balcony was amazing. Staff was always there for you but they may be annoying for someone who is not used to attention, they left little privacy. Breakfast was very good with different varieties. Every night was playing live music, which was great. The pool area was relaxing and we were impressed with a gesture when a waiter shared cold towels for everyone on a very hot day. Pool bar menu is good, they have different options and big portions. There's a bus stop in front of the hotel so you can go to Lindos.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.8
    Not actually Lindos but a great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not Lindos but over the hill near a different beach which was still a nice shingle beach. Problem with room safe was never resolved despite two requests. No Tavernas nearby so need to go half board.

    Great staff very pleasant and attentive. Fantastic food superb choices with a different theme every night. Lovely clean hotel and very comfortable. Good bus service Pool gym and spa very good. Quiet and peaceful..No kids!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    A very pleasant one overall indeed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could play a little more varied music around the pool and bar a bit too slow and romantic all the time.

    Lovely staff in all areas Very nice selection for breakfast and pleasant terrace to eat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice place, nice rooms Great People!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accounting department was not aware of how they should issue an invoice

    People were really helpfull although they did not have all required knowledge. But they were really try more than a lot to cover all your needs so a big 10 for them! Dont have a lot to say about breakfast as i skipped it but it looked that they offer a huge variety Facilities are good and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    - Good location: close to Lindos town by taxi or bus
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - The swimming pool of this hotel = the swimming pool of the hotel Lindos Royal which is full of families with kids... - There is a construction of another hotel right in front of the beach, so be ready that's its noisy while you are trying to relax - The beach is not sandy, there are the stones - We had to wait 1h for the check in arriving at 5pm... - The shower amenities were added only once at the end of our 1 week stay, thanks god we had ours! - The room's details are quite old and the bathroom is not convenient at all being very small - it would be a better idea just to place a shower cabin - There are no hangers or shelves to place the towels: you always have to find your way to hang it - The TV interferes almost the whole mirror: you can hardly see yourself - The non-working fridge had to be replaced and the stuff even didn't have a look that there were the personal things inside and took them away together with the fridge! There were found at the end, but honestly it's not really professional to do that - check before you move anything - The room cleaning was not done at it's level, plus far too late in the afternoon - The personnel is quite polite but they even said good bye to us when we were leaving and didn't help to put the luggage in the trunk - Sorry to say that but it's definitely not a 5* hotel

    - Good location: close to Lindos town by taxi or bus - Calm & quite beautiful hotel - Bus station and a small shop are just in front of the main entrance - The breakfast is very good which is important for us - The dinner at a la carte restaurant was very good: special thanks to the waiter Evgenios who made our experience very lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Short 2-day stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the decor was a little tired in the bathrooms. The air con wasn’t very good. It was adult only, but overlooked a kid friendly hotel where you can hear them and see children playing. This isn’t a huge deal ( as a parent myself) but something to consider.

    The staff were exceptional. The communal spaces were lovely. The views from the breakfast bar were lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Really good hotel weather good every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom in need of a refurb, plus the bath waste plug was letting water pass. Ran out of profiterols only 25 mins after dinner started one night poor.

    The Hotel reception area was excellent, and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Ultimate place for relaxation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel's staff was pretty slow, we had to ask few times before our request was treated

    Breakfast was awesome - big variety, fresh vegetables, pastry and salami. Hotel is very very quite and the view is amazing, great pool - a perfect place to relax in. Adults only - indeed, only couples and families with major children

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Great customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite an issue we had with the room provided the staff and management provided great customer service to ensure our stay was exceptional. Many thanks to the management, Fotini (bar) and Irene

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    A nice stay in lindos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was a little average for the price you pay of the hotel.

    The staff we're really lovely and accommodating. A beautiful hotel a couple of km's outside of lindos town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.4
    This is not 5 star !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite sea view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small , also no privacy at all on balcony ( there is no partition between your neighbor) the price was ridiculous ! 5 star definatly not , 3 star all the way

    The foyer!!! Temperature of water in pool was fab!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    10
    The bus from the hotel made Lindos Village very accessible...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bus from the hotel made Lindos Village very accessible as it was only 10 minutes away

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful views from the balcony and lovely modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As anove

    Beautiful views from the balcony and lovely modern room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was just great. Staff was super helpful! The hotel exceeded expectation. WIll definitely recommed it to someone else!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.5
    A very big thank you to Christos, best Pool Manager i‘ve met...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very big thank you to Christos, best Pool Manager i‘ve met so far! works with such a inspiring passion that it makes our stay even better!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast! Welcoming drinks, wine for the first evening and champagne the last evening was well appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, look forward to returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved most of it. Maybe a bit more food options.

    Great staff, location, clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    5.0
    They forgot to return me the provision amount that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot to return me the provision amount that was withdrawn from my credit card account the day I booked.!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Great value for the money, perfect for coupls
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel, staff were great, very friendly, room was big and clean, great coffee mechine in the room, excellent food and a great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect. Great team, location and value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel with wonderful staff. Bus to Lindos stops right outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great staff Comfy bed Good food Exceptionally clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    Perfect place for a relaxing holiday. Recommend it for a chilled time away from the crowds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the staff was really friendly they lacked efficiency sometimes.

    Good buffet which had a lot to offer even for my vegan girlfriend.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Touch of class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite sea view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff were amazing... nothing was to much trouble

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    Brilliant and value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms were not cleaned to a good standard

    Great Staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 43