Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Louis Studios Santorini

Agia Paraskevi, Kamari, 84700, Greece

#9 of 35 Holiday rentals in Kamari

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 252 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely beautiful small friendly family apartments in a very unspoilt location near to the beach. We have had the most amazing holiday and this accommodation comes highly recommended the rooms are cleaned everyday and fresh towels. The family cannot be more welcoming and hospitable. If you need transport they will run you into Kamari collect you from the airport and organise transport to local restaurants. We will definitely be coming back❤️☀️✈️

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too firm for our liking however we have stayed in several places in Greece and they are all the same so it must be a Greek thing.

    Loved the pool, the serenity away from the hustle and bustle, the minimarkt within 1 mins walk that has fresh fruit, bread, delicatessen and drinks with long opening hours. Staff are so helpful and gave us a late free check out due to our baby needing it for her nap time. This is our second stay here and we will keep coming back all the way from Australia!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From beginning to end we were treated like family. They picked us up and drove us to the airport. Drove us to dinner. Let us keep our bags in the office the day we were leaving so we could tour the city and let us use the pool after checkout. We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a kettle but no tea bags or coffee just a bottle of water in the fridge.

    The view from the room was fantastic, very clean, was picked up from the airport, Would visit again. Beautiful island.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    we arrived around 9p.m. and the host came to pick us up from the airport. he's very warm-hearted and friendly. we enjoyed the swimming pool and balcony beside the lawns and with a swimming pool view very much! supermarket is within 5 minutes walk and bus stop 8.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hotel with free transfer to/from the airport. A couple of very good restaurants close by (on the beach) and also close is a very useful shop. If you need a hotel close to the airport this fits every bill and is very reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find on your own Seems tucked away in a street Not ideal if you plan few days in santorini

    Host friendly pick and drop airport at no charge 5 min drive time Host arranged to drive to Fira and back we had dinner there for extra charge Wi-Fi good nice pool on property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was such a lovely room. The owner dimitris was so accommodating and made various trips to the airport to pick up family members arriving at different times. Nothing was too much during our stay. I would definetly recommend this hotel for your stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Really lovely staff who are really happy to help. Location is really great, right on the beach. I booked very last minute (15mins before arrival) and they were very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will need to travel to go to the city centre

    We arrived in santorini about 11pm. The hotel is really nice to arrange free transfer from the airport. Our room have a balcony that look straight into the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no words to describe this hotel, the hosts were so lovely and helpful, my 4 years old boy loved them and he is still asking about them, I never had such a good experience with the hotel and the people I met there... everything was perfect, our studio was very clean, the swimming pool was beautiful,the garden was well looked after but I will remember Nikolaus and his wife most, such nice people, always ready to help made us feel so welcome and when we didnt have a car Nikolaus took us to the town close by and showed us where to park etc then he drove us to pick up the car we were renting... thank You for making our stay so wonderful :-) We recommend this hotel to everyone

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bit far from Fira or Oia, but won't see that as an issue.

    Beautiful location, property and very well maintained. Our room had a bautiful view to sea as well. Walking distance to black beach and Louis super market is very handy with all the items you would need. The property also offers a ride to city and places you need to go (if you don't rent a car) at cheaper price or sometimes for free (they are very kind). Also a bust just outside the property. And very good restaurants near by to which property offers a free drop and pick up as well. This was amazing. Oh, and the pool (!) was fantastic as well. Overall great stay. Thanks to Louis, Thomas and Dimitrius.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a twin room and specified so in my requests to the property.we arrived to a double room (not ideal for 36 year old man and his 70yr old mother) with an elderly man who barely spoke English and didn't really seem bothered to try.he said they were full and this was the only option, in the end they shoved a single bed into an already tiny double room which left no other room.I showed him my request on paper and attitude was flippant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nearby to the airport. The place was beautiful. Clean and comfortable. Louis was very pleasant, he drop us off at the airport at the time we needed and we rent motorbikes and quads in the property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would like to thank our host Nikos for taking us from the airport at almost midnight for free. We spent just a day at his hotel but could benefit from its proximity to the beach and enjoy a gorgeous morning at the Aegean seaside.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hiring a car/motorbike/quad is essential for more than a few days here, but that wasn't a problem for us as we like to explore this way anyway (the roads are quiet and beautiful views)

    Really enjoyed our week stay here. The place is kept spotless, the pool area is really nice and the friendly owners provide transport as required and recommend places to go and eat. The quiet location away from the tourist hot spots was ideal for us - READ can avoid crowds easily on cruise ship days thank god

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is very close to the airport, however since there was not an accurate address it took us a long time to find it. Finally we called the property and they helped us.

    Louis studio staff is very kind and helpful. The studios are very nice designed and very clean. They are very close to a nice beach and have a minimarket next to the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For some people the bed might be a bit hard at the basic rooms.

    Very nice owners. They picked me up and brought me back to the airport. Also the owner arranged me a car for a good price. They were very friendly and showed interest. There is a supermarket just opposite of the apartment. The rooms are nice and light. It is only a few minutes drive from Kamari.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic facility, really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Jet noise from nearby airport but not bothered as we were away most of the time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport very noisy planes taking off at 1am, not sure if you would hear them elsewhere on the island.

    Away from the hustle & bustle. Supermarket very close. Local bus to Thira. 3k walk into Kamari. Host was great taking us to the Port early morning. Pool area was great. Air conditioner worked a treat. Having a refrigerator was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The quietness of the area. Almost exclusive use of the pool during the day - kids loved it. Local shop had everything we needed. Hosts happy to take us to the local town and pick us up later in the day - a great facility. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Everything about our stay was perfect. The hosts were extremely accommodating and helpful, offering to drive us to the town, picking us up from the port upon arrival and taking us to the airport when we went home. They also arranged our car hire which was very reasonably priced. The room was beautifully renovated and the facilities were good and it was exceptionally clean (cleaned daily with fresh towels). Although the location is about a 10 minute drive from the main town, we knew that when we booked it and it made for a peaceful and quiet location (despite it being near the airport it is not under the any flight paths).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel is little out of Kamari Town and called Monolithos area as per the taxi drivers. the room service lady did not add new shampoo for the whole 4 days stay at the hotel. the reception closes at 5 pm, so make sure whatever you need or request is before 5. you need to walk a bit to get to the bus station. very very quite area

    close by supermarket, very friendly owner he dropped us to Kamari town when he knew we are planning to go there. clean rooms, very good lightening in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location for us, out of the crowds of the Caldera and still very close to Kamari and the airport. Nicholas and Dimitri has been very helpful and the studio is very nice and clean and has all the comforts needed. We will definitely come back and thank you very much!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't bother us but it may some. It is very close to the airport, you can hear and see them taking off and landing. I really enjoyed watching them but it is worth noting if it's likely to bother you.

    Lovely and clean, away from the hustle and bustle of the main towns. The family that own it are so attentive, they drove us to Kamari whenever we needed and even collected us again, they arranged a car for us to tour the island and even gave us a drink of local wine on arrival. Louis Studios are within walking distance of the beach(4 mins) 2 tavernas (10 mins) a supermarket (1 min) and the bus stop (2 mins) with it's links to Fira (15 mins) and Kamari (5 mins). - Thank you Louis Studios for a lovely week in Santorini.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How close the airport was so you could hear the planes I wanted to change location but my husband said u soon won't notice it and he was right it was no longer an issue, the pool was lovely but the side jacuzzi wasn't working but was to be repaired soon

    Demetri the manager collected us from the airport and was very friendly Once we arrived he assisted with getting a quad and also drove us to the port and collected us when we went island hopping. The rooms were exceptionally clean and grounds well maintained I would visit there lovely family again a bonus was also the local shop.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the towns.

    The staff were unbelievable. They bend over backwards to do anything for their guests.They dropped us off and picked us all up (there were 7 of us)from anywhere we wanted to go. The pool was lovely and my children were in it every day. It was like being a part of their family for the two weeks we were there. They even left little treats for the kids in our room after clwaning daily. Car rentals etc were brought right to us when requested.My son even began calling it our house.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A microwave would have been nice. Perhaps a bus timetable in the rooms?

    The studios were very clean and comfortable. Nikolas and his wife were so helpful, he took us everywhere we wanted to go as we did not have a car for the whole holiday. We met the grandchildren too, and the staff were lovely towards our grandsons. Nikolas gave us good information about the island and places to eat. He also booked the hire car and quad bike for us. I would recommend this place highly. There are towels which are changed every day, soap, tea towels, hand soap and toilet paper. The beds are made every day and they make a better job of it than me. The pool area is cleaned every day, the staff work so hard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location of this hotel is good. It is near kamari black beach. there are two good restaurants near the hotel and a market where you can buy whatever you want. there is a very clean outside swimming pool in the hotel, and nearly no people there. the boss of the hotel provides free pick up and send back service from airport to hotel and from hotel to airport. He is very nice and friendly. He even gave us a lot of advice of our trips and give our a timetable of bus and a map of Santorini. It is a very good place to live.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing much.

    It's just 10 minutes ride to the airport. The hotel can pick you up at the airport for free. The room we stayed was at the ground floor and facing the swimming pool. Staff are nice and helpful. They give us one bottle of drinking water since the tap water at Santorini is not drinkable. You can buy some food and other stuff at the mini supermarket 100 meters away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far out as the buses went to kamari but had to walk back and no pavement as it follows the runway on the airport , but if you want to chill out there is no better place and the owners son has supermarket on the corner

    Beautiful property and pool excellent, and the owners were fantastic really helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. No view on seaside 2. No breakfast service(willing to pay if they have)

    1. Common swimming pool is big and nice for rest 2. Reasonable price 3. Shop for grocery is close from hotel(3 min by walking) 4. Kind service by staffs(room upgrade for honeymoon) 5. Airport shuttle service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none, really honest.

    this is the best choice for those who wanted to stay near airport. super nice price, excellent service (free airport transfer even for midnight flight), new and clean room. my parents said that if they are coming santorini again, they would rent a car and stay here instead of oia (too expensive and we have lived here in this trip and there is not need to stay at oia next time). the owner louis is really friendly and helpful, with his transfer service we saved lots of time.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transport is not after 7 o'clock in the evening, but you can help Nicolas

    Good service, transfer from the airport, shop near good prices, clean pool and room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lamp of toilet has broken, and host has repaired it immediately, but after that the water heater doesn't work and we have waited one hour to recover it.

    Near the airport, and have free pick-up, even at 7 a.m.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The location . You really need your own transport from this location.

    Everything except the location. Without the owner who ferried us to restaurants in the evening we would have had to hire a car.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Wonderful owners and staff. Nikolas and his wife were very kind and helpful. Peaceful location two minutes from the beach and transfer to Kamari is provided by the owner. The swimming pool area is very nice. Very clean environment., studios cleaned daily and grounds kept clean. A market on the corner was handy. We truly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was a loft style AND just a matress so was not the most comfortable.

    wonderful staff (family run) alongside a very clean environment And owner was very accomodating with traveller Needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel os a little bit off, but hence the good value for money. With a motorcycle or similar you get around in no time in a more rewarding way anyhow

    Great value for the money! Nice and calm and very nice facilities and staff. Would recommend renting a moped to get around if you want to see more than the pool and the beach though.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The beds were very hard to sleep on so I need a couple day to get used. The dark-haired obese cleaning lady was a little too pushy with her every day intensive cleaning. She came every day in to room although I left my keys outside the door and it was obvious that I am in my room. The problem was that wasn't possible to lock the door with outside key, only with indoor locking. I had constantly feeling that she will to enter in room without invitation.

    The owners are very helpful, The hotel is quiet, the swimming pool area is very nice. We enjoyed this location, because we didn't wanted to be in crowded Kamari or Priessa.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although very close to the airport and to the bus stop it is far from Oia and Fira which is ok if yoh rent a quad bike but not good if you want to drink.

    Nikolas and Dimitris were very kind and helpful. The hotel is very peaceful as it is only small and this is great if you are looking for a quiet stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was lovely, clean and well-equipped. Beds were made everyday and towels (pool and bath) were changed regularly. The owner and all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly friendly older couple who run this studios, everything was perfect!!! Free ride to Kamari and back everyday, amazing pool, couldn't be better!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This hotel is simply great. Everything was perfect and Nicholas is an incredible person. He helped us in every moment and He came to take us at the airport (without asking money). The room was lovely with great shower and terrace. The pool is very clean and huge. Sometimes we prefered that at the beach. In front of the hotel there is a supermarket with all the food/suncream/juices that you need and the prices are reasonable. Louis can help everyone cause he can speak italian well. Be near to the airport was a great emotion because i saw a lot of planes.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local bus station only has 1 bus option to go to this studio. But as long as you get to use the bus system and know which stop to get off, no problem at all!!

    The owner of the property is very kind and nice to foreign visitors. She tries to speak English with us and we do understand each other and we had a great time staying at this studio. The studio is very nice decorated with white and blue, very Santorini. The swimming pool is very clean and the decor with the studio just made it so perfect to relax, sunbath and swimming. The studio is 5 minutes walk to the Mediterranean Beach (black sand beach). A mini market that sells souvenirs, drinks, dry food is very close by, 2 minutes walk!! With free airport transfer (notice in advance), we enjoyed staying at this listing so much! Highly recommended!!!!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I spent amazing three days in Santorini, Beach is very close to the property and market as well. There is a bus station nearby so you can visit whole island for little money, Its 3km away from the airport, Host is very kind and I cant be more thankful for his help and tips.And for free airport transfer as well :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hosts were very kind and helpful. Thank you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Used this as an airport hotel. Suited the purpose excellently and the hotel provided free airport/hotel transfers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries in the washroom

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a hotel closer to kamarini.

    Excellent and friendly hospitality, very clean room, nice veranda from room leading to pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plane noise

    The owner was very nice and helpful. I was able to rent a car and travel to Fira, Oia and Kamari very easily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    quiet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nickolas and his wife are so kind and helpful it made our holiday brilliant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave!

    The people were so easy to get along with, great service. Nice hotel with good facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly staff and willing to go the extra mile

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They always clean the studio every days

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool is excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High value to price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from beach but 5 mins walk is quite good for a promenade.

    Good room, quiet environment, friendly staff, close to airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is a bit out of the town.

    The host is very nice and helpful. He came and picked us up from the airport without additional charges.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean hotel. Quiet location. Stuff is very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, the boss was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and pillows need improvement

    Great services and fantastic staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too close to airport No local bars Local supermarket has limited choice

    Great people who own and run the accommodation Quirky room and bedroom area

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only minor point is that there was no bar.

    Very clean and quiet. Plenty of comfortable sun beds. The pool was spacious and never busy and it's only a couple of minutes walk from the beach. Wifi was excellent. Staff are very friendly

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fantastic room, proximity to the beach and value for money! I was even picked up from the airport. Staff was very friendly and helpful ! A little kitchen in the studio was great!

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Most of our showers were lukewarm or cold. Please ask the cleaner to knock before walking into the rooms. We had a bad night sleep (unrelated to the hotel) and slept in. Not long after we woke, the cleaner came in and we weren't dressed.

    Beautiful, bright and clean little hotel/studios within close walking distance to the beach. The owner's father was so very kind to collect us from the bus station in Fira, then drop us off all the way at the port when we left. Lovely pool, but was too cold for me to swim being late September (expected). The kids jumped in anyway!

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    renting a car would be definitely a smart idea In order to save some time waiting for public buses!

    the owners are very helpful, The hotel is quiet, the swimming pool area is very nice!

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn´t like

    The hotel is away from the city noise and that´s what we were looking for. It was a very nice, quiet, clean hotel. The staff was very helpful and they always greeted us with a friendly smile. It felt a bit like home :) Couldn´t wish for a better place to stay during our vacation.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Louis Studios Santorini is perfect place if you like peaceful and cosy place for your Santorini trip. It is few minutes drive from both the airport and Kamari beach and the owners are nice to offer free transport. Fira is easily reachable with local bus. The place is very clean, they cleaned our room on a daily bases. Our room had a perfect view to the see which accompanied with the brilliant atmosphere was overall fantastic. Special thanks to the owner-the father, who was extremely nice with us.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We booked just one night, but they took care of us as we were their best client. The position was just near the airport so it seemed perfect to spend here the first night after the flight. They offered free transfer from the airport and city center. Highly recommended, also for the swimmingpool!

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed sheets were not changed at all Bathroom very small and has a weird smell A bit far from Fira and Oia

    Nice hotel, calm, friendly staff Very nice for a couple

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic place, lovely friendly staff that make you feel at home. The pool is great and everything is clean. Exceedingly good value for money. Couldn't have picked a better place to stay! Excellent! No complaints at all!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It is really far away from everything except the airport and the black sand beach. The shower flooded the bathroom. It wasn't really clean.

    The pool is really nice and the room is comfortable. The wifi works okay and the owner was lovely.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: