Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Likoria Hotel 4 stars

Delfon 145, Arachova, 32004, Greece

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 39

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Modern and stylish hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, stylish, modern hotel. Breakfast is just superb! Many thanks to the staff: they are polite, tactful, friendly. Everything is tasty, beautiful and nice!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Excellent for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not notice them

    It's quite good for the price. The location is nice: there are shops and cafes in proximity. The rooms are quite good, as well as insulation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Prices and services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    Excellent hotel, the price and quality ratio is great. The staff is friendly, breakfasts are tasty, the atmosphere is quiet and calm. Thanks for your hospitality!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    We liked it in there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are soft, linen is clean and fresh. There are enough towels. The staff is very helpful. They do their job without any additional fees. The coffee is tasty. Breakfasts are tasty and diverse, you can choose food for any taste.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, comfortable and spacious room, huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast needs some improvement

    Very nice hotel, comfortable and spacious room, huge bathroom, great view, great location. Walking distance to the center but also easy to find parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Ideal cleanliness in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were checked-in early, an excellent room where everything is designed with comfort. The ideal cleanliness in the room, I think this should be specially outlined!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    We are happy with this choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be nice if breakfasts were more varied.

    A nice and comfy hotel with big cozy rooms. There is everything you may need for a good rest in the room: big and comfy beds, TV, fridge, a teapot, a table and Internet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Very quiet atmosphere for great rest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A clean, cozy hotel. TV functions well, there are lots of channels including English ones, bathroom equipment doesn't leak. There is everything you may need in the bathroom:toilet paper, towels, a hair dryer, slippers. Perfect service!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Fast check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    An ideal location, everything you may need is within two steps, spacious rooms, comfy beds. We checked-out early and asked to pack our breakfasts to take away, this was done by the indicated time. Thanks a lot!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    I recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    An excellent room, a big bathroom with an amazing water pressure. The location is nice, everything you might need is close.Friendly stuff helps to resolve any problems.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks exactly like on photos, ideal for a trip to the mountains. The best option I've ever seen for the price. Good impressions. There is hot water, heating. A bright big room. We are sure to come again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Silence in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner is a bit noisy, but this doesn't obstruct the sleep.

    Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is delicious. We had a comfortable room with excellent noise isolation. We are sure to come again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Cost and quality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No

    The cost is excellent, the optimal ratio of price and quality. The staff is very friendly and responsible. All requests and wishes were fulfilled immediately. Rooms are good. The location of the hotel is simply excellent - the mountain view is stunning!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    The hotel left positive impressions!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, very quiet, we slept well at night. The staff is polite, eager to help (this applies both for the reception and maids). The check-in was performed quickly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Optimal choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    We've stayed several times in this hotel before, the price-quality ratio is just excellent! Clean rooms, there is everything you may need in the bathroom, rooms have air-conditioning. Breakfasts are delicious and varied. We liked it in there!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very poor. In the description of the hotel it is written that breakfast is served on the roof. Don't believe. It is served in the room without fresh air and this is very pity.

    The view from the room is fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Thanks for hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No.

    We thank the hotel for its hospitality, cleanliness, beauty and comfort! The staff is friendly and helpful! Breakfasts are very tasty, there is a variety of dishes, the tea is simply stunning!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Amazing property!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed here during the off season. Our room was very large and a great bathroom with a double sink. We had a great view from our balconly as well. Definitely will br staying here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    5.0
    Understaffed? Lower your Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was understaffed and was not fully operational. Thus price should be much lower. We went for breakfast 10.00 and it was cold. No one was there to help us, we had to call the reception through our mobile phone. We asked a couple of extra towels 3 times and no one brought us anything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    7.5
    Great location in beautiful town, nice breakfast, free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could use updating, quite expensive compared to similar hotels elsewhere in Greece

    Great location in beautiful town, nice breakfast, free parking, nice balcony, roomy, nice fireplace in bar area, great views

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    6.7
    Exactly what we wanted !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some things need and should be upgraded. The whole place needs a good paint job outside and in the bathroom. Some new flat screens, not neseserely large, in the bedroom.

    The breakfast room. The breakfast itself is very rich and pleanty. The wifi is free everywhere and its fast enough. Hot water in the shower (nice shower) early morning and very warm room. The view from the 5th floor is amazing, but you must ask while booking. Free parking with a lot of space. The bar looked inviting but we had no time. Family run small buisness with the pros and cons .. :) Exellent wheel chair access ! Elevator, flat coridor ! Perfect !

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Large, comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although we had a kettle in the room, we were not supplied with milk and only poorly supplied with tea & coffee and the only plug for the kettle was above one of the bedside tables. There was no furniture for the balcony. The lighting in the room was poor and breakfast, although more than adequate, was unattended.

    We had a large, comfortable and well-appointed room with a very comfy bed. A kettle in the room was a bonus, as was the stunning view over the valley.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Nice place, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find the front door. This is really because of the town, not the hotel

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    4.6
    View from window is fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pur breakfast

    View from window is fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Cozy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cozy, beautiful interior. Polite staff. Very tasty breakfasts and convenient location of the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Excellent location and comfort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    Excellent location in the center-city, nice staff and exceptionally clean room! The room has everything you may need. Comfortable bed and pillows.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Clean and cozy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price/quality ratio. Rooms are big and clean. Convenient location, soft linen. The staff is attentive and polite. Thanks a lot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Basic,comfy with a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door locker

    The great view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Room large and comfortable, good balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had trouble finding the hotel. Difficult to find.

    Room large and comfortable, good balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    The staff work
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel made a perfect impression thanks to the wonderful staff and their care. A good location and cozy interior made the stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    4.6
    Insufrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    La cama supletoria estaba llena de chinches.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.5
    Good beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The view and the comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was pretty good, and view was great. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.9
    Very friendly staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freshly squeezed orange juice for breakfast (expected for a 4 star hotel).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Breakfast was not very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Breakfast was not very nice. Very basic and poor quality.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Recommented! Near the center with big rooms and nice view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking

    Big room with perfect view. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    We really liked the hotel and we'll stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was ok, could've had a little more of a selection.

    The view from our balcony was very serene.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    G.T
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Excellent veiw extra comfy bed excellent and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    The hot water was not either enough or very hot, plus the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hot water was not either enough or very hot, plus the cable was very short making things uncomfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 39

Guests also reviewed these properties: