Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maistrali

Riga Fereou 4, Parga, 48060, Greece

#2 of 12 hotels in Parga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    AMAZING HOLIDAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect location next to the beach. Very clean room.The staff very nice and responsive . Free parking . Wonderful view from terrace We will be back here next year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Location and property was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bathroom needs attention as is was dangerous. Corner of shower base is split and had exposed metal that had injured our ankles multiple times due to having to navigate it in and out of the shower and when opening and closing the door when having to use toilet. (Tiny bathroom just enough room to squeeze past shower to get to toilet with door open so we had lots of near misses and contact with metal of shower base everytime we used the bathroom) Shower also leaked water from base so the tiles were slippery and had to use our towels to mop up water after ever shower. Shower screen did not close as it is not square which added to the water issue in a very small bathroom. This was the only flaw however it was a big one and needs to be addressed considering the cost of our stay. I would normally never give feedback but felt it was necessary this time. I would like to point out that this did not make our stay less enjoyable as we had a fabulous time at the property and in Parga.

    Location and property was exceptional. Access to beach, shopping and restaurants was fabulous and very convenient. Would highly recommend this hotel to family and friends.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    I loved my stay, lovely people & place and in a good area to reach Valtos Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I could hear people and doors banging so difficult to have a lie-in without being disrupted but at least this woke me up for breakfast.

    There was a selection of food from warm from warm (fried eggs and bacon) to cold meats and cheeses and cakes. Some days there were even fresh fruit which was a healthy alternative. I liked the fact that breakfast was served until 10.30 rather than earlier as I like a lie in in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was composed of 3 floors even though an elevator is needed besides that the service was very proactive in helping and caring the bags.

    I really loved the experience with maistrali. The room was very cosy with beautiful sea view and very nice balcony. Everything was very clean and the feeling was the same. Service was very friendly professional and proactive also. The hotel was very close to the center and the main square.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Great place in Parga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was at Maistrali for 5 nights and I totally recommend it! First of all it was in the middle of the city so you had everything around you, such as restaurants, super market, beach etc. Another thing that was awesome was the staff, every day they were very friendly and service minded. Even upon our arrival, we got the information that they already had fixed an extra baby-bed for our infant and of course they had a brand new baby chair for us. I really enjoyed my stay there and if you want a tip for a restaurant, ask them. Both restaurants I asked for were delicious!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Excelent hotel for holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the best holiday ever in Greece and we come in Greece for many years. Everything was perfect: location of the hotel, close to the beach, cleaning, the staff. Certainly we'll be back here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay in Parga.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, walking distance from the beach and restaurants. Very friendly family own business. Rooms are clean with big balcony, breakfast very good. Highly recommended. I would visit again!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Kind and helpfull famely running the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind and helpfull famely running the hotel. Very clean and close to everything. God beds and a huge shower. Supermaket next door. Thx for good days in Parga!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom is small. What especially disturbed us was the fact that the shower cabin was constantly leaking during showering, and as the bathroom was a bit small, it was not possible to avoid getting into that water whenever we entered the bathroom.

    The hotel is in a great location. It is located at the promenade in Parga and from it it is easy to go to the more distant beaches. The city beach is also very close. All the staff is very kind. The breakfast is good. They have their own garage, which is very important because there is a parking problem in Parga. The rooms are small, but tastefully decorated and comfortable .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    To dream of.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    As said, lovely everything.

    Lovely everything - from the sea view on the Panagia islet to the garden full of flowers and lemon trees, the kindness of the staff, the close position to the Kryoneri beach. I already dream of coming back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very well situated (2 min from the beach, in shops&restaurants area), nice decorated, terrace in front, rooms not very big but comfortable, the staff very nice, very good breakfast. They let us keep the car in their garage on the last day without any charge, even-thought we already checked out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.2
    Good quiet hotel with own parking under the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good quiet hotel with own parking under the hotel. Have dinner at the Pedro's restaurant close to the hotel - best lamb I tried in Greece - and then go for a drink to the beachfront bars (ca 300m from hotel). If you have mobility issues keep in mind that ground floor rooms have also a stair with 3 steps.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location close to the beach and seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea & coffee making facilities in the room would be nice.

    Great location close to the beach and seafront. Secure underground parking. Fridge in room. Good size balcony.Lovely and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay in Parga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfectly clean rooms and the entire hotel , great location, right next to the city beach, and the tavernas.Also the breakfast was nice. (Fruits can be added) Private parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    Fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ramp to exit the car park was extremely steep and difficult for the car to grip. The passengers had to get out of the car so that it could get up the ramp. The bed was too straight and hard for my back.

    The yoghurt, the balcony, the shower cubicle was large enough, friendly breakfast staff, breakfast dinning area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    lovely parga...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rooms are old furniture..no renovation.....breakfast could better

    location is great..behind hotel the view of sea is great.hotel decoration concept is old..but ok..old port and town. 5mn by walk..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Surpassed our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed squeking too much.

    Excellent location and great customer service. Room was lovely and clean. We could see the beach from our balcony which was beautiful. Will return back here again. Breakfast was basic but nice. Loved the garden/cafe sitting area as it was very relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    We had a very enjoyable 3 day stay on our 1st visit to Parga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    It looked as though the rooms had recently been refurbished. They were extremely comfortable with efficient air conditioning,nice beds & nice size balcony to watch the world go by.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Very Convenient location & Access. Clean and Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast was not that good. Limited and very typical. Overall, maybe price was on the expensive side ( we booked on the peak season though)

    Location is very convenient, about 50m from the beach and the town sea side, but distance allows for some space before meeting the crowds. Also the garden has a nice set up, good for relaxing. The family that runs the hotel are local. hotel is very recently renovated and the cleaning staff genuinely interested in doing a good job (we had small kids, no problem)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    A nice break in a very attractive hotel with nice view of Parga beach and the island with the church
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit more fruit for breakfast possibly.

    This little hotel (25 rooms), was SO much nicer in real life than I was expecting from the Booking.com photos and website. Really lovely room such a comfortable bed and nice shower room. Nice little bar and breakfast area. Very well decorated and tasteful little hotel. Kostas ( owner manager) and the staff were very helpful and suggested places to visit. It was very busy in Parga in August and I wouldn't go back then, but I would go back to this hotel and to Parga at another time of year

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were offered sometimes communication in Greek, though we do not understand the language, but this was a passable obstacle, because the owner and the staff were extremely friendly.

    Breakfast: Amazing. The property was very clean and cozy. It was located in the approximity of everything, in the real centre of the city, only 10 steps from the popular beach. The owner was there regarding every request we had. Highly recommended not only for short stay like ours, but for longer ones, because it is enjoyable. It is favourable for budget travellers and at the same time for those who seek comfort, because it was really there. Helped us even for printing and offered to park our car according to their needs all the day long.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location - two minutes, and you're at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location - two minutes, and you're at the beach. Ample and lengthy breakfast. Staff always at hand. Room, although slightly showing its age, still very functional and solid.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Location is perfect for beach,town and local tavernas. Spotlessly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic One Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything was very very goooood!!

    Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Lovely garden and drinks area. Pleasant outlook onto street. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel did not have elevator. You had to carry your luggage to up to 4 floors total. Wifi was so poor, almost non-existant. The breakfast was finished by the guests by 10:00 and there was no refill afterwards (breakfast was announced to end at 10:30).

    Very nice and comfortable room Very clean Very good location Parking facilities Very nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Nice location and full service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dealing with the person in charged of accounting after departure. Seams like they dont know very well how to work with prepaid hotels.

    Centrally located between the beach and the town and near the main road to go around. The hotel have the sub-terrain parking. The restaurant have a lavish decoration and the buffet for the breakfast was simple but good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.2
    A traditional Greek hotel, in a good location near to beach and all amenities,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The disabled room we booked for my parents included a wet room so they had to mop the floor after each shower which isn't ideal for the infirm.

    Costas and Zoi were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    A nice place in perga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms a little small. The showers are small and a bit uncomfortable.

    Private parking and good location. Breakfast was great and to our satisfaction, and the staff were kind.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.0
    The price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    i will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    going home

    the hotel the room the people what can I say 10 out of 10 thank you all

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    So Friendly staff in all areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So Friendly staff in all areas. Traditional Greek Heritage met at its best in forms of approach, behaviour, help.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Problematic WiFi small bathroom

    Perfect location Kind and helpful staff Great breakfast Nice place to sit outside

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    The hotel is an ideal location directly in the city centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is an ideal location directly in the city centre and also provides free of charge parking space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great location and very friendly staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location and very friendly staff. It was a pleasure to stay here.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Lesure
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow internet

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    Good staff and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Parga little gem of a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean perfect location very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Good position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balconies were very close and to much noise and no consideration from other guest in the early hours

    Staff were very friendly good choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Friendly stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Friendly stuff. Comfortable beds. Location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Everything was just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean & comfortable, great staff, perfect location, great views from sea view attic room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable stay, perfect location, friendly staff and an overall very satisfying stay. Recommendable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels i ever stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best hotels i ever stay!everything was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful boutique hotel in Parga
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vodafone reception is bad everywhere and you must use wifi which is average

    Location is excellent and close to beach and shops Parking is onsite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay going again in 10 weeks!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic One- Bedroom Apartment with Sea View ( 2 Adults & 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Lovely garden and drinks area. Pleasant outlook onto street. Highly recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location, very near beach and town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs and bacon normally cold. No non smoking area for eating.

    The greek yogurt and the honey were excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Definitely a keeper
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bohemian character

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Excellent friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken shower holder

    Central location for shops, restaurants and beach. Open air but shady bar / restaurant. Friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    In the heart of it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Pool and limited view of the sea. Plus too expensive.

    Comfortable beds and nice large balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Very nice room decor, delicious breakfast, convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very nice room decor, delicious breakfast, convenient location, very nice view from the balcony, friendly staff, good value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Loved the location, close to all that Parga has to offer and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not really a complaint more of an observation.....other guests were quite noisy and inconsiderate (slamming doors/talking loud very early in the morning) but you get this in most resort hotels.

    Loved the location, close to all that Parga has to offer and no steep hills to get to the hotel. Rooms and public areas are beatiful.I would stay here again. Staff were all very nice and welcoming and the place is kept spotlessly clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    10
    It is a small family hotel and as such you will feel the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That we had to leave :) Really - there isn't anything I didn't like there. Everything was perfect. I even enjoyed the 10+ hours drive from Plovdiv to Parga.

    It is a small family hotel and as such you will feel the personal touch and care. Stuff is friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is just perfect - close to the beach, easy access with a car and not on the noisy street next to the beach, which makes the room really quiet and comfortable. It is very close to the street next to the harbour too and you don't have to go up and down all the time like other hotels. It may not be directly on the beach, but we had PERFECT view to the sea and the island from the attic room. Terrace was big and comfortable and was a real pleasure to sit there and drink a coffee. Room was very clean and although a bit small with the additional bed for the kid, it was cosy and was big enough for us. I already mentioned, that the view from the terrace great but I will repeat it: the view was A-W-E-S-O-M-E! Just this view was worth driving 10 hours to Parga. I can wholeheartedly recommend to anyone to visit Parga and Hotel Maistrali - it is worth seeing and we really enjoyed our stay there.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    The location is perfect.
    • Couple

    -

    The location is perfect. Hotel staff very friendly and very polite. The room were very clean and every were smelled good. Breakfast was with many asortents, fruits, ..etc. Finally everything was very good. So we think that for the next year we will be again in this hotel in the summer season.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    7.5
    They had a closed parking but you may need to give the keys.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    In the cecond day the shower did not function well. We could not change the heat of the water.

    They had a closed parking but you may need to give the keys. Mr. Kostas took care of our car and greeted us with a smiley face. The hotel is very close to the Parga beach, 1 minute by walking. Breakfast was nice.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    10
    After a day on the beach it was lovely to sit in the shaded...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    After a day on the beach it was lovely to sit in the shaded seating area at the front of the hotel watching the world go by. Lovely clean hotel in great location.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.2
    The cleanliness of the hotel the politeness of the staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cleanliness of the hotel the politeness of the staff and the overall feel of the hotel. Excellent location for going out and a short walk although up a hill towards valtos beach

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.3
    Great location, interesting building with the terrace and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was basic although great to eat it on the terrace

    Great location, interesting building with the terrace and rooms. Good wifi all making it a good choice.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.8
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too expensive for what it offered. Room to small. Shower too small. Do not need bath tap or handle in there took up too much room in already small shower. Staff a little standoffish.

    Great Location

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.2
    Amazing staff, super clean, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hard beds, but that seems to be the norm in Greece. Average breakfast. More fruit, real orange juice and a nespresso style coffee machine would make a world of difference.

    Amazing staff, super clean, great location.Top floor has sea view!

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.2
    Free parking on site, wi-fi, sea view, very helpful stuff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we had to leave.

    Free parking on site, wi-fi, sea view, very helpful stuff, excelent position in Parga, everybody very friendly. Great atmosphere. I recomand this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    9.2
    Wonderful town, great beaches (Lichnos), great hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wonderful town, great beaches (Lichnos), great hotel location, helpful friendly staff. We were in Parga for the first time for 7 days from June 20th, every night visited various taverns and we were never disappointed. Definitely next summer will be back.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    10
    Hotel "Maistrali" has everything you need for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hotel "Maistrali" has everything you need for a perfect vacation in Parga - excellent staff, great location with free parking and free wi-fi, simple but sufficient breakfast, nicely furnished rooms. As a frequent traveller I am eligible to give 10/10 to "Maistrali". Highly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    9.2
    The location was perfect;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The location was perfect; the hotel was bright, cheery and very comfortable; breakfast was very nice. We will definitely come again and recommend the Maistraili to all our friends

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    5.4
    The sitting areas were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel was a disappointment.Here is the list: hard beds, poorly stocked self-catering, poor insulation meant smoke and noise with closed windows, unfriendly staff, blah breakfast. Not a place for romance.

    The sitting areas were lovely. Satellite TV was nice until it went out during Euro-vision

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    All was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bed was a little hard for me

    All was great

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    location
    • Couple

    location

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    10
    Everything :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing :)

    Everything :)

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    7.9
    The staff and outdoor environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms quality and beds

    The staff and outdoor environment

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.3
    super good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bad internet in the room

    super good location

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.0
    Great room decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast can be improved a lot.

    Great room decoration. Great point in the centre of Parga.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    10
    Excellent book seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice hotel with good value for money

    Excellent book seaview

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    6.3
    They say they have a parking but you will never ever find a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    They say they have a parking but you will never ever find a place to park. Especially if you have an expensive car you have to consider that.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    9.6
    Great: location, hotel, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Breakfast was fine but the addition of a toaster would be great

    Great: location, hotel, staff

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Guests also reviewed these properties: