Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Maistrali Hotel 4 stars

Tragaki , Tragaki, 29100, Greece

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 58

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.9
    It's near the sea so you can go when do you want to swim...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little far away from city,if you don't have a car or a moto will be difficult and also with public transport

    It's near the sea so you can go when do you want to swim and there is a pool also in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.9
    We had a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Annoyingly small bathroom with shower courtain instead of glass. Wi-fi very very poor.

    Nice and clean roomms. Staff is helpful and polite. Great breakfast. I recommend that you should choose a room at first or second floor because down you don’t have privacy on your balcony .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Maistrali Hotel & Apartments has greatly contributed to the image we have about Zakinthos-Tragaki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Everything was perfect.

    Maistrali Hotel & Apartments is a hotel that I highly recommend. Is very well positioned towards the beach, cleanness is at maximum, the staff is very friendly and receptive to the needs of the clients. The pool is a bonus and at the pool bar you can also find food and good drinks.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    Return certainly not desirable. Only if you replace the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We rested in Maistrali Hotel & Apartments with a friend in the first half of September 2017. The general impression is disgusting. The most disgusting thing about this hotel is its staff (or administration, it's not clear who). Rather, even the only, but forever beating desire to return here again, and even more, to recommend to friends (and not even to friends). To say that the staff (or the administration, it is not clear who) is not affable - it's nothing to say. Daring, rude, absolutely indifferent to the problems and interests of the guests, they spoil the entire time staying in the walls of the hotel and prompts to collect things and drive away! On the sea, walk around the island or home, but do not want to return to the hotel - it's a fact. If you add to this factor a fairly sparse and monotonous breakfast, an absolute lack of communication (Wi-Fi on site does not work), a significant distance from the beach (which is about 500 meters along the road), the lack of laundry (you will be sent to the nearest city) , the hotel deserves a rating of no more than 3+. And this is only what we faced. After talking with other guests, you will learn about other numerous shortcomings. At the same time the hotel itself is very good: beautiful, well-groomed, quite green area, a warm and clean pool, plus a small pool for children, very cozy rooms (we had improved apartments with a balcony in the yard), table and chairs on the balcony nice to sit for a cup of tea with local sweets), daily cleaning, almost all the necessary kitchen accessories in the room, a comfortable enough bed, a TV (which we did not see). Conclusion: if you exclude the boorish, disrespectful behavior of the staff, the hotel can put a solid 9 (despite Wi-Fi and lack of beach), but so far you can firmly say that the hotel is focused on a one-time visit, but not on regular customers, creates a not healthy atmosphere and crosses out all the advantages of the hotel.

    Liked the hotel grounds, comfortable rooms, clean pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    2.5
    -the staff was very very rude, they yelled at us during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -the staff was very very rude, they yelled at us during breakfast. The wouldn't let us pay by card even though they had Pos. The distance between hotel and the parking area was very long. They have a lizzard problem wich they constantly ignorred. The wi fi never worked- and every time we told them, they said that they don't care. The space in the room and in the bathroom also was very very tight and that was an inconvenience. A lot of noise from the street, even though the hotel was isolated from any town on the island. They never changed the bed sheets only the towels, but the most important thing was that u never felt that u are of any importance to the satff, even though the customer is metaforically always right.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful cozy hotel, responsive and kind staff, very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was the same every day. Wifi worked slowly in the room. Our room was next to small farm and early morning cocks screamed since 5:40 ))

    Beautiful cozy hotel, responsive and kind staff, very clean room every day-thank you very much. We were with child and room had two bedrooms and small kitchen, so this hotel is very comfortable for the families. We had a great time there!)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.2
    Terrible service. Misleading advertising. Poor value for money. Choose somewhere else!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We were not provided the room we booked (twin beds instead of double). They said the selection through Booking.com was only a preference. Clearly it is possible to advertise the exact type (twin/double) on Booking.com, this sales technique is dishonest. We arrived late and immediately asked to change the room because of the bed. The staff in reception told us we should have received an email that the room we selected was not available, we had not received that email. The same staff member said that she would ask the owner if we could change, but we should not say anything and she would ask in secret - clearly unprofessional and slightly worrying! We arrived late in the evening and were left waiting alone on a step outside reception for 1 hour for an answer - the staff did not bother to come back to us that evening so finally we went to sleep in the room. In this room the WiFi was very weak and unstable. After 2 days we were moved to a new room. Unfortunately this room was next to the road, so very noisy. There was no WiFi at all. The shower curtain was not long enough to reach the shower pan on the floor. As such, every time we showered the bathroom flooded. The floor was designed badly so the water did not run into the drain, it sat in a puddle. We asked to change rooms again but were refused! On top of the room issues already described above, there is an additional charge to use the safe in the room (unnecessary penny pinching). The Air Con is set on a specific temperature (not cold enough) and cannot be changed. For some reason they keep the TV and Air Con remote controls in reception (I'm guessing this is what they do in prison)! Although breakfast was acceptable, it was limited in choice. Despite being apartment style rooms with a kitchenette, there are signs around the pool stating guests are not allowed to consume any food or beverages not purchased at the bar! In general, the service was extremely poor.

    Apartments look nice on the outside, freshly painted and clean. Pool and dining areas were clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.4
    Place is clean, even though expensive for what you get. The staff needs an attitude change.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was not responsive to any needs. Always seemed that we were troubling them. Stayed in Greece for 20 days, this was by far the worst place we stayed for the money we spend. I would not go back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    2.5
    Disappointed
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was poor from the minute we walked in. The cleaners had no training at all. We left our towels on the floor so we can have them changed cause they where dirty and instead we found the same towels drying out on our balcony. We went down to the reception to ask for some clean towels and they answered back to us saying that we change them every 3 days. Definitely i wouldn't recommend that hotel. The bathroom door and toilet were faulty and no one cared about it. Was left very disappointed with the hotel overall.

    The swimming pool only

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    3.8
    Will not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff and lack of facilities and very remote

    When arriving at the property I wS advised by a very rude member of staff that I quote'it suits us if you pay for your accommodation by cash ' I was told there was an ATM down the road I could get cash! As I only had a credit card with me with no PIN number ( the card which I used to book the hotel online and which the cost of the accommodation should have been debited from) by paying g cash I was left short of spending money which meant I had to make compromises on holiday! I was not amused! Customers should be informed in advance if they have to pay their accommodation in cash!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Great apartments - a lovely relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartments are lovely and clean and overlook the pool. The pool and surrounding area is great, plenty of sunbeds and quiet during the day. The bar sells drinks, ice creams and toasted sandwiches for lunch. The WiFi is ok although it does drop out quite a lot. There isn't much in the surrounding area - 3 nice tavernas within 10 minutes walk and Amboula Beach (which is nice and the sunbeds are free as long as you buy a drink at Amboula restaurant). a 30 min walk gets you to Gairados Beach and beach bar which is far lovelier and worth the walk. There is a supermarket opposite which is handy. The breakfast provided at the apartments was very nice - every day there was bacon, eggs, cheese, ham, croissants, rolls, cereals, yoghurt and fruit. I would recommend these apartments for anyone looking for good value accommodation.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Just the small friendly feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    would have been great if they served snack for lunches that could be purchased.

    Just the small friendly feel. I was only there for 4 days for a weeding and it was the perfect venue close to the wedding party.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    the bed was comfortable, we had a nice view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the breakfast could have been better... it was all the same every day and no fruits were served.

    the bed was comfortable, we had a nice view from the room. Clean and nice place. Great value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Clean place in Tragaki area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is very poor. The staff is very unkind to the clients. If you have a shower around 7 pm like everybody, there was no warm water. The cancellation policy is very strict, 21 days before arrival.

    It is close to Tsilivi and many areas by car. You need to have a car in Zakynthos in order to enjoy different beaches every day. The hotel is clean and we also saw that they changed the water of the pool. The beach that is close to the hotel is very nice. There is a market opposite to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    5.8
    The staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had reserved two win beds, did not get what I had reserved. Beds did not have full linens and the bathrooms are very small. A bit expensive for what it is.

    The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    We spent lovely 7 nights there, the atmosphere of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing to say is the simple breakfast. We were really enjoyed it but after 3-4 days it was a bit dull and monotonous.

    We spent lovely 7 nights there, the atmosphere of the location was perfect, staffs was very kind and helpful and our room was tidy. Furthermore, there is a parking field belonging to the hotel with lot of trees (cars are not heating up too much).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Quiet place, far from the crowded places;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The mosqitos. You must have a spray against those. The breakfast is quite repetative...

    Quiet place, far from the crowded places; very nice and helpfull personell; location is perfect for travelling on western and eastern beaches.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel for a relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was nice and clean, the balcony was big with a nice view. The staff were very helpful. The area is very quiet, perfect for a relaxing holiday. There are a few restaurants in the area and they are all very good. The beach is small but very quiet and relaxing. A taxi to Tsilivi is only €7 where there are many more nice places to eat (and a nice beach too!)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Quiet, Clean and Super Friendly Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Breakfast could have been better. Same products every single day: eggs and bacon, Greek yoghurt, cornflakes, milk, tea and coffee. However, you do not pay extra money for it.

    Maistrali Apartments & Hotel is located in a more quiet area of Zakynthos , which makes it a perfect place to stay. Furthermore, the complex is near one of the best beaches of the Island: Amboula beach is less touristic than other commercial beaches, and has a decent restaurant next to it with friendly staff. The staff/owners of Maistrali were great: friendly, helpful and driven. All hotel facilities and hotelroom were clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a minus,but if you add some fresh vegetable/fruits to the breakfast it will be 10/10 :)

    staff was perfect,always helpfull and smiling,like a family if you will calm down,this is it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant and clean hotel with a nice pool and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking spots are few in front of the hotel, but a public parking is just across the street.

    - lovely owners and friendly staf - extremely clean - recently renovated, high quality mattresses (a rare sight!), new furniture, nice big bathroom - free a/c and wifi - tasty fresh breakfast - wonderful and relatively big pool with sunbeds and umbrellas Over-all experience is great, the hotel is brilliant and we could not believe the high standard for this price!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Calm and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Situated a bit off, it is but perfect for those seeking a calm escape from the city.

    Great service, clean rooms and pool area. Calm and nice area/neigbourhood. We stayed 3 nights and were very friedly met and taken care of! So good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    7.5
    Resort facilities seemed good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited off street parking.

    Large room with great balcony spaces. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast, the room, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too old Not all of the crew members were really friendly

    Breakfast, the room, pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.7
    Cleanliness, room size, comfort bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    staff mood, noisy during the night due to group activities

    Cleanliness, room size, comfort bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Best choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its hard to find a disadvantage! But a car or a moto its necessary to go to the town of Zante or Lagana.

    Absolutely everything!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Room's design;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Room's design; confort; pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    The most friendly staff in Greece
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Everything was great

    Very Clean and Friendly Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    It was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like!

    Everything was lovely, especially the staff!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice people, great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was really slow

    Nice people, great service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Apartment was very clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't microwawe in the apartment.

    Apartment was very clean and nice. I recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    The location was good to reach all the places in the island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi. Breakfast was repetitive.

    The location was good to reach all the places in the island. Room was clean and the bed was comfort .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    VERY GOOD
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    shower

    overall impression very postive. Can improve breakfast and showers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.5
    fixing the internet in the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    fixing the internet in the rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location, excellent room and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Good location, excellent room and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice people, good price, good conditions

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    Beautiful, spotlessly clean apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was nice, but the same every day so did get repetitive.....some fresh fruit and toasted bread would have been nice.

    Beautiful, spotlessly clean apartments! Lovely quiet relaxed ambiance with friendly staff. Really nice big pool and was always quiet so always plenty of sunbeds available. Lovely bedding with sheets and towels changed regularly and nice toiletries refreshed each day. In a quiet area, with only a couple of tavernas in walking distance so really need a car/bike/taxi to get around but this suited us perfectly. You can access two beaches from here, but they are not the best so again better to have transport, though saying that we prefer the pool anyway so this accommodation was perfect for us.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff are nice and friendly, the room is comfort and has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom shower has no curtain to hold all the water in it and the Wi-Fi connection is not working very well.

    The staff are nice and friendly, the room is comfort and has a kitchenette which is nice. Breakfast is good yet some vegetables would have make it great.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    10
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Towels were changed every third day, even if you left them on the floor.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. One staff member in particular - Rezi - was really great. She gave us excellent recommendations about sightseeings, beaches, restaurants and other things to do in the island.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff at the hotel are lovely and are always on hand to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's not much we didn't like, but the breakfasts could have had more choice and been a little different, everyday was the same thing, but still very satisfactory. The location is not great if you are not planning to drive or hire a vehicle but that was always our plan so the location was great for us. The road is pretty busy without pavements so if your planning on walking be careful and carry a flashlight should you walk after the sun goes down.

    The staff at the hotel are lovely and are always on hand to help, whether it's hiring a car or wanting to check local bus time tables. Our room had everything we needed, a very comfortable bed, balcony with a pool view, a decent kitchen, TV and a very good air con unit, which was essential with the weather we had. The pool is a good size and always very clean it also has a pool bar that plays quiet background music during the day time. The breakfast hall is cute and again staff are very friendly and are walking around checking on their guests. The hotel is in a beautiful location surrounded by olive groves. It's located a good half hours walk from Tsilivi but there are local buses that run randomly through the day and a taxi is just 7 euros, we enjoyed the walk though. It's a very peacefull location and ideal if your hiring a car or quad bike to explore the island. We hired a car for 3 days and managed to see the whole island, it's a good base as everything is reachable. The hotel also has a little car park down the street but most people parked on the road outside the hotel entrance, there is also security who kept an eye on the vehicles outside. There's a small family run supermarket opposite the hotel, very friendly and welcoming especially young Theo. The nearest pebble and rocky beach is a 5 min walk, if beaches are your thing though head to Alykes or Tsilivi much bigger and sandy and well worth a visit. There are hundreds of restaurants in Tsivili the Greek cuisine is beautiful, we would recommend, the olive tree one of the best in town and very reasonable prices. We tried a different restaurant every night and never had a bad meal and if you love Greek food most local dishes are between 7-9 euros. Overall we had a great 7 night stay and really enjoyed the hospitality of this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    4.6
    Size of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower without curtains, one shower and water was everywhere. AC works as a fan, it was hot , hot, hot , hot , hot.... in the room.

    Size of the room.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    7.1
    Nice and neat exterior around the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathroom has made our stay somewhat difficult. It was dated and since it wasn't getting cleaned every day, at some point mould has started to grow everywhere in the shower. I dont think that the bathroom got a proper cleaning during our stay and ofcourse the lack of a shower curtain didn't make things any easier. .

    Nice and neat exterior around the swimming pool. Spacious rooms with a small kitchen. Helpful and nice staff. There is also a nice traditional tavern at about 1.5km called stavrodromi which was recommented by the owners. The area is quiet, however you need to rent a car to reach the property as anythimg else in the island.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    8.3
    This hotel is very nice and hotel owner and his wife very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I couldn't find family room when i was mad reservation online.. and i reserved superior room with my wife and my daughter.When i arrived to hotel,Hotel resepsion would take 10 euro per day for my daughter..I said i dont want extra bed but they gave extra bed and charged 45 euro for 9 nights.You should take care yourself and call hotel before your reservation.

    This hotel is very nice and hotel owner and his wife very helpfull and friendly people.Hotel has secure carparking.Hotel visitors are families or couples and very secure for families.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    8.3
    -clean rooms,cleaning lady came everyday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -you need a car to get to the good beaches which are on the south side of the island,aproximately 20km from the hotel

    -clean rooms,cleaning lady came everyday -spacious rooms -big pool

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.3
    The lady that helps on desk was brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location wasn't the best. No shower screen at all which meant after 5 showers for us all the bathroom was soaked.

    The lady that helps on desk was brilliant. This is one of the cleanest apartments we've ever stayed in. The cleaners do a fantastic job and the apartments were lovely.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    Very nice place with nice views and nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing, it is just a great place.

    Very nice place with nice views and nice people. Nice rooms, nice beds + kitchen and LCD TV. Nice and big balcony with sea and pool view. Silent rooms no disturbing noises. Easy to reach everything even on food. Supermarket in front of the hotel entrance. Great restaurants and beaches nearby. Breakfast is delicious and more than enough.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    9.6
    The place is very nice, everything looks and feels new and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes poor internet connection; could be more kitchen tools

    The place is very nice, everything looks and feels new and clean. Personal is very friendly, helpful and always smiling. Very nice swiming pool. In total was a very nice place to stay

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    The room was comfortable, table and chairs outside, view of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was comfortable, table and chairs outside, view of the pool. Breakfast was good. There is a shop across the road and you can walk to the water park which was good fun!

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    10
    Absulutely ++++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Absulutely ++++++ Most clearly apartman I'we ever been. Clear and warm pool, near from the see, good trips on good prices we got. Everythig ++++++

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    8.3
    Nice location away from the busy center of tsilivi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice location away from the busy center of tsilivi. Very clean and great value apartments.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    4.2
    unfortunately the change towels every 3 days, very bad wi-fi...
    • Couple

    unfortunately the change towels every 3 days, very bad wi-fi, no comfortable beds at all, a/c is working just at speed 1

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Our room was clean, facilities were excellent, beach close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our room was clean, facilities were excellent, beach close by with great restaurants and very friendly helpful owners.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    10
    Awesome apartments, very clean and comfortable, also really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Wi-Fi was not good

    Awesome apartments, very clean and comfortable, also really nice and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.6
    The location was very good, only 5 min by car from tsilivi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was very good, only 5 min by car from tsilivi. The staff was very friendly. Very clean. Very nice place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    6.7
    Νo wifi and the staff was trying to convince us that it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Νo wifi and the staff was trying to convince us that it was ours mobile devices' problem..

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Lovely staff, very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely staff, very friendly. Very clean appartments and hotel. Nice quiet area within a good walking distance of good taverna's and beach.

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.6
    Great place, friendly people, nice swimming pool, quiet zone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower

    Great place, friendly people, nice swimming pool, quiet zone

There are also 10 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 58

Browse Maistrali Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: