Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Manos 2 stars

Main Street, Naousa, 84401, Greece

#9 of 34 hotels in Naousa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 88 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 21

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We like everything. .my girlfriend love the place love Paros and the Manos hotel so much.the location and the breakfast and the staff and the cleaniness was perfect...they are amazing people and very helpful...best location in Paros. We rent the scooter just beside the hotel Manos and we find in Kostas a really good friend and really helpfull as well. Best holidays EVER for us....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. From the moment we arrived until we left everyone was was extremely helpful and friendly. We were supplied with a small kettle and mugs for coffee which was lovely, thank you. From the room to the outdoor area , pool all was meticulously clean. Breakfast was lovely . We were sorry to leave .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room and swimming area. Due to a ferry strike we had to change our booking; the owner was very flexible about this. Great communication with him.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners and staff were really helpful and nice, the bedroom was perfect (big enough, always clean). We had a great stay and would definitely go back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loved the hotel and room design, very white and clean. Breakfast was delicious and sufficent. The town was 5 minutes away and the bus stop was only 10 minute walk away. Buses which will take you the beaches. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and ready to give you advice on the best places to go and weather advice for boat trips.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not pay with card.

    The breakfast was really good, I doubt that you can find a better one anywhere else. The pool and garden area were very well maintained, heaven like with flowers and plants everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed was very dark. It was ground floor with very limited window. The shower area was very very small. Barely moved my hands. I think rooms needs a little renovation.

    Breakfast was amazing!! Location was top. Heart of Paros walking distance to dining and nightlife and very close to some of the beast beaches in Paros.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was not cold

    The hotel was great. Perfect location, great staff and spotlessly clean. The pool area we lovely and breakfast great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    All the staff were incredible, the room was lovely, clean and location fantastic. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very nice. Good choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk to town and beach, great hosts, clean and spacious rooms and the best Greek Coffee :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not aware that is was 'cash only' until arrival.

    Nice pool,close to the beach, short walk to town, varied breakfast with lovely service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing breakfast included. Very helpful staff. Excellent location and pool. Ask for room with balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is perfect. Walking distance from the center of Naousa with stores, restaurants etc.. It's also good located to reach several beaches. The owner and staff did everything to help and make our stay perfect! We could count on him for tips for restaurants. During our 1 week stay we visited a couple of them and we ate unbelievably good (and for +/- 20 euro pp). And he would always come and say hi at breakfast! I loved the atmosphere...it was like coming home in a little corner of a Greek paradise! We are already planning to go back next year.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weak internet in the room

    Friendly and helpful staff. The owner was present every morning checking how everyone is doing,which gave it a nice personal touch. Very cute balcony with a view. Just a walk away from centre of Naoussa

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Showers and air conditioning unit ready to be updated. Air conditioning so noisy we could not use it. Shower went from hot to cold or nothing at all.

    Lovely hotel about a ten minute walk from the village centre. Lovely reception breakfast and pool area. Staff professional.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners are fab and did everything to make our stay enjoyable recommending restaurants, beaches and bars. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts contain a huge selection.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Friendly helpful staff, very well maintained rooms and grounds and very clean, lovely pool area

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel staff, the location and the pool

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed at this great Hotel last year and loved it so much that we went back for another 10 days this year and took four friends with us .

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Everthing

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 21

Guests also reviewed these properties: