Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marialena 2 stars

Main Street, Flogita, 63200, Greece

Review score

Based on 48 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Lovely modern hotel close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No towel/clothes racks in the bathroom. Small balcony.

    The hotel is renovated and everything is new. We received 2 coupons for a free drink in the beach bar. There is a parking on site. The room has a small fridge, aircon and cabel TV and it was cleaned everyday and we got new towels. The beach is literally 5min walking. The breakfast was plentiful and excellent. The hotel has an elevator and the staff was very polite. We were in a one bedroom room but i would recommend to choose the two bedroom room because it was too crowdy and the balcony was small :) Anyway i would surely come back here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.2
    short escape to the seaside in long weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the mattress of the double bed was awful (the springs were pinching, it was noisy and any movement on one side was immediately passed on the other side - a cheap mattress already too used), also for breakfast some of the options in the sister hotel Mavridis (eggs, sausages) would have been good.

    clean, recently renovated, good value for money, location close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    We only stayed for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed for one night. The staff was nice, they waited for us at the reception, as we arrived in the evening. The room was clean, spacious, more like an apartment, not a hotel room. It had a double room and another room with one bed. The room had a spacious balcony with a side sea view. Breakfast is ok, there were enough options to choose from, in my opinion. All in all, it was good and I would boom again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.8
    Svetlina (light)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Iako na prozorecot i na vratata od terasata imashe postaveno komarnici, sepak vo sobata imashe premnogu komarci.

    Svetla soba i prostrana terasa. Cafeto od avtomatot (espreso) beshe odlicno.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The location is perfect, room very clean, staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, room very clean, staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    /
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Stayed in May 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Everything it was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The breakfast it was OK. But thay don't have fruit.

    Everything it was perfect Clean rooms.excellent please for family with children. The personal it was wery caint.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.8
    Good location, close to the beach, outside of the main noisy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The towels changed every four days. Breakfast lacked fresh fruit. Lack of a better parking (we on a dusty side street)

    Good location, close to the beach, outside of the main noisy street - good for family with childrens. With sufficient breakfast, smiling and helpful staff. Facilities nice (new).

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    5.8
    nice beach and sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noisy from the street at night

    nice beach and sea

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    Very close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very close to the beach. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean rooms.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent location,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    None

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, excellent location, close to the beach

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: