Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marianna Apartments

Zorba Street, Agia Pelagia, 71500, Greece

#46 of 55 hotels in Agia Pelagia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 40 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having such a short stay

    Fabulous welcome from the Family We all shared a flask of Raki Fabulous position overlooking an Archaelogical dig Supermarket was really close and a pleasant walk down to the Beach Within minutes of the property

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Shared Garden
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartaments are very close to the beach,shops and restaurants.and in the back garden is a very nice banana tree.the people's from the villa are very nice and helpfull.great experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathroom was too small. I think this place is great for travelling on a budget or with a small family.

    The hosts were great. We originally booked an apartment a 2 bedroom apartment for 4. The other couple had to cancel and we were stuck with a larger place, the hosts offered us a discount on the published rate since they couldn't put us in a smaller apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bad thing were huge coacroges that we found every day in the apartment. Not very good cleaning service.

    The location is very good, near the sea, very nice place. The ground floor with the garden is good for families with children.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Quite often in the evening after our return from the sea, there was an unpleasant smell in the bathroom, which, however, quickly disappeared

    Sea view, quiet place, great location, welcoming and friendly hosts

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants constantly crawling in under the kitchen door and we had a dark basement apartment instead of one with balconies like in the photos and description. Disappointing.

    Location is near the beach.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi only worked in the kitchen of our apartment but alas, worse things have happened at war. We werent here for the internet.

    I loved our stay in Marianna hotel. The owners were absolutely amazing, beyond helpful and kind. Super location, we couldnt have stayed closer to the beach. It's perfect if you want a chilled, quiet week away! Small secret beach nearby is fantastic, and not to be missed!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The very strong loudness between the apartments. The drain in the bathroom that didn't work properly. The lack of a fan in the middle room. the doors inside the apartments couldn't be locked.

    the placement near the beach. the balkonies.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic accommodation very enjoyable holiday

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    furniture was older but functional

    location, friendly staff, price, enclosed balcony, view, near sea (just 3 minutes walk)

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: