Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marika's Apart's & Studios

Main Street, Pastida, 85100, Greece

#3 of 4 hotels in Pastida

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 17 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Great welcome, warm hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Persons) with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Only down side is the music until 2am from the cafe that is part of the property

    Great welcome, warm hosts. Great location avoiding crowds, nice restaurants and great proximity to supermarkets as well as a shop with local products from local farms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Excellent value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Persons) with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms could be perceived as a little dated, however as I have mentioned, included everything you needed and were extremely clean. There were no negatives!

    The staff were super friendly and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and at home, even arranging a late check out on the day we departed and free airport transfers. Everything was very clean and the room had everything we needed - the room was cleaned and towels and bedding were replenished every 3 days (not something I would ordinarily expect given the price or due to the fact it was self catering, so a definite plus). Epavlis Café has some of the best cocktails I have ever tried and the food was excellent. The village of Pastida is quite small but there are a number of nice restaurants and bars and a supermarket next door to the apartments. Overall an excellent stay, we will be returning and I recommend highly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    A great place to stay inland Rhodes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Persons) with Pool View
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it did not disturb us. Weekend Evenings were lively at the Epavlis Cafe.

    We liked the rural location with all the facilities you could expect plus the Epavlis cafe which is sophisticated. Extension to apartments used by the whole community and beyond. Most importantly the staff and owners are all extremely efficient, kind and English speaking. The owner even gave a ride to the airport at the end of our holiday and would not accept payment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Persons) with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was small.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    5.8
    the location was good, restaurant /bar and pool are all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the size of the room very small for two adults. this is self catering the cutlery & utensils are non existent & what there was were absolutely filthy ,the taps & sink in the kitchen so discoloured & worn then we come to the toilet and shower room are health hazards I had to buy bleach and disinfectant & clean the whole place I was most disappointed with the studio on the bright side it had air condition and safety box ,towels & sheets were all changed on more or less on daily basis

    the location was good, restaurant /bar and pool are all very good staff and service all very good,price quality and quantity of food excellent

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    We had a lovely stay at Marika's Apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely stay at Marika's Apartments! The studio was spacious and well equipped as well as super clean, staff was extremely friendly, especially the owner, Vassilis! He took care of all our requests, booked our car and motorcycle reservations and even found a taxi that got us to the airport at 04:15 in the morning! We can't recommend this hotel highly enough.

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff are very friendly helpfull could not have wished...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff are very friendly helpfull could not have wished for a nicer place to stay and a big thank you to the owner a special person

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: