Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Dodecanese hotel reviews
  4. Pastida hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Marika's Apart's & Studios

Reviews of Marika's Apart's & Studios

Main Street, Pastida, 85100, Greece

#4 of 6 hotels in Pastida

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 28 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    10

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    10
    Great apartment in a perfect situation. Owner is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 People) with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pool area was in the shade all the time, which for us was no use but we used another pool at a hotel less than 10 minutes walk away. The café was excellent, although a little busy on the Sunday.

    Excellent apartments. Owner is absolutely superb and cannot do enough for you, he upgraded our room. He allowed us to keep the room on until we were leaving for the airport, which was 8pm, for a very small charge and then drove us to the airport himself. The room itself was very spacious, well lit and extremely comfortable. it is an ideal location for all the facilities of the village.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    8.3
    Great place, fantastic pool although shared with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 People) with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to remark

    Great place, fantastic pool although shared with the restaurant guests. The personnel (especially bartenders) were just amazing. Kids loved the place...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    7.9
    Great welcome, warm hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 People) with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Only down side is the music until 2am from the cafe that is part of the property

    Great welcome, warm hosts. Great location avoiding crowds, nice restaurants and great proximity to supermarkets as well as a shop with local products from local farms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    10
    Excellent value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 People) with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms could be perceived as a little dated, however as I have mentioned, included everything you needed and were extremely clean. There were no negatives!

    The staff were super friendly and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and at home, even arranging a late check out on the day we departed and free airport transfers. Everything was very clean and the room had everything we needed - the room was cleaned and towels and bedding were replenished every 3 days (not something I would ordinarily expect given the price or due to the fact it was self catering, so a definite plus). Epavlis Café has some of the best cocktails I have ever tried and the food was excellent. The village of Pastida is quite small but there are a number of nice restaurants and bars and a supermarket next door to the apartments. Overall an excellent stay, we will be returning and I recommend highly!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    10
    Excellent breakfast friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Apartment (3 People)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent breakfast friendly staff. Owners very helpful nothing a problem highly recommend this place to stay

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    8.8
    Nice Appartment and friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 People) with Pool View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi didnt work properly. A sharp knife would've been useful for cooking

    Very friendly staff, Restaurants close by, lots of space

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    10
    Very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 People) with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower was small.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    5.8
    the location was good, restaurant /bar and pool are all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the size of the room very small for two adults. this is self catering the cutlery & utensils are non existent & what there was were absolutely filthy ,the taps & sink in the kitchen so discoloured & worn then we come to the toilet and shower room are health hazards I had to buy bleach and disinfectant & clean the whole place I was most disappointed with the studio on the bright side it had air condition and safety box ,towels & sheets were all changed on more or less on daily basis

    the location was good, restaurant /bar and pool are all very good staff and service all very good,price quality and quantity of food excellent

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    9.6
    We had a lovely stay at Marika's Apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a lovely stay at Marika's Apartments! The studio was spacious and well equipped as well as super clean, staff was extremely friendly, especially the owner, Vassilis! He took care of all our requests, booked our car and motorcycle reservations and even found a taxi that got us to the airport at 04:15 in the morning! We can't recommend this hotel highly enough.

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2015

    9.6
    The staff are very friendly helpfull could not have wished...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The staff are very friendly helpfull could not have wished for a nicer place to stay and a big thank you to the owner a special person

Showing 1 - 10

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: