Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Meli Meli

Thiras - Oias Road, Imerovigli, 84700, Greece

#9 of 10 B&Bs and Inns in Imerovigli

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast on the terrace each morning, superb facilities and very clean, gentleman at reception was lovely and made us feel welcome. Will book again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had breakfast three times in a row, and twice it was the same which suggests it may be samey if you had it every day, but it was nice.

    Panos is a fantastic host. When we arrived he announced himself as our concierge and he really was. He arranged taxis, gave advice, arranged tables for dinner, sorted our go kart... Nothing was too much and that coupled with the comfortable room it was a great stay. It's lovely MeliMeli only has a handful of rooms, it feels so private and we only ever shared the pool space with no more than two people for the whole week... We would absolutely stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee could be a little better in the morning and the breakfast was the same every morning.

    The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The view around the hotel was amazing. Breakfast was very tasty.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not worth 10€ per day. Although it was nice that it was delivered by tray to your room every morning you did not get a choice as to what you wanted. It was always served with one hard boiled egg, one mini croissant, two rolls of bread one wheat & one white, one chocolate croissant, coffee, and orange juice. Then it would vary depending on the day with either a small bowl of corn fakes cereal or yogurt. I do not like coffee or orange juice. All the bread was good but I wish there was at least a piece of fruit. It felt like they were trying to fill you up on all the bread instead of something substantial.

    The personal touch that the staff puts in. Every guest had a staff member assigned to them in their welcome package including their personal phone number that you could also reached them by WhatsApp. Which became useful for me since I did not have an international plan so I couldn’t not call the front desk for something when I was off the hotel property however, I could use WhatsApp .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee maker was broken. The staff was not helpful. There was no one available during checkout , so we waited and than just left the key in the room and went to the airport. The hotel is right on the highway to Oia. It has a good view and clean facilities. The bathroom is very verytight especially the shower area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meli Meli is in a isolated area however it’s still a Good location, 5-10 minutes from Fira, 20-30 from Oia when using a quad bike. Staff are friendly and there’s parking outside the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were cold at night and the room was not ready for that. We rented the room with extra bed, but the conditions were only for two, from the bathroom necessities to crockery. The used things were not replenished, like crockery, shampo, shower gel and toilet paper.

    The friendliness and availability of the young man who received and accompanied us. He was very helpfull, giving us to know the island and the best places to visit!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect for this price (85 euros for a triple).

    Its design, the colors in the room and the free parking. We didn't have breakfast there so I cannot talk about meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On extremely busy main road. Needed transport to get to Imerovigli...no pavement so needed to be very careful if walking. Breakfast the same every morning.

    The staff are wonderful. Efthymis was extremely knowledgable about the island and very helpful. Migena was lovely, always had a smile and looked after us very well. Attractive building and gardens. Nice clean pool area. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was so helpful, was there everyday to assist us in planning day trips, car rentals etc Room was very clean and comfortable. Kitchenette had all necessary utensils. Pool also kept very clean along with grounds Good location, approx 15 minutes walk from centre of imerovigli via a path and then the promenade

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just a little further from Fira than we expected it to be, but with a car it turned out to be fine.

    The staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms were very clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights

    this was not a room for mother and a 47yr. old son. one double bed and a cot. i was also misinformed about a couple of things...like there was a room upstairs for my 7yr old grandson which didnt exist.... not good!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is no breakfast at the hotel and it is not easy to find a place near the hotel where you can park to have a good one. There are no places at a walking distance

    Quiet place with a great view at a reasonable distance of Oia and Fira where things happens!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast was the same every day, it gets a little boring after 2-3 days. We bought some food at the supermarket to have something different. The TV doesn't have any programmes in English. The hotel is located near the main road, it can be noisy. But during the night is was ok.

    The staff is super friendly, kind and helpful. The rooms are clean, equipped with very small kitchen corner and fridge which proves to be very useful. We bought some extra food and wine and had lovely evening snacks. As Santorini can be quite expensive for eating and drinking, this was a budget friendly solution. The breakfast is served to the room, well, to the small terrace in front of the room. This is lovely!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We received an excellent and very personal welcome as if we were old friends. Although this is b&b accommodation my partner asked for a couple of beers and the manager drove to buy him some!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the location..too remote for someone without their own transportation..there was NO easy walk to an eatery or a store...the access road to the nearby village was very dangerously to walk and take about 15 to 20 minutes..the one good thing about the location, the bus route was only 400 meters away..

    The staff was wonderful and exceptionally helpful. Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much I didn't like, my only criticism would be a bar/restaurant would be a great touch.

    Small but we'll proportioned,v very clean. Excellent pool area, and staff are great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit out the way of the centre but we hired a car so easy to get around and parking on site.

    Fantastic staff couldn't help more, clean and small private hotel. Very peaceful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the way they talk to us and care about us and serve us with all their heart. They are very lovely and sweet people and perfect romantic hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location. you MUST hire a car or an quad in order to go to places. We walked around the hotel for the first night and as there is no any pedestrian we felt that we were going to committed suicide. I think it is abit pricy for its location. Santorini is all about the view from the pool or your room and you wouldn't get that from this hotel. After hiring the car we started liking the hotel.

    Fantastic member of staffs. Very welcoming and helpful. Cleaning was moderate. Breakfast was so simple but I like it as I am not a heavy breakfast eater. Good size of Swimming pool however there is no view from the pool. Offered us to stay another hotel by the cliff for one night (part of the hotel deal) and I loved that hotel and price wise was slightly different however if I knew about that second hotel I would have booked the second hotel for whole our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since we're talking about Santorini the prices are always high

    Breakfast in the room; the room was big and comfortable with lots of natural light; Balcony with see view; Swimming pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is on a road but not too noisy.

    The pool was a good size and very clean. There is a great little path next to the property that leads to a spectacular view and a cliff walk. The room was very clean, modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was nice but quite remote. Despite this, the main town- Thira- was only about a 8-10 minutes drive, with great views along the way.

    The hotel staff were very polite ad extremely welcoming. The bed room was very spacious and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast was quite delicious and the bread even warm which we loved but it would have been nice to have something a little different every day as it was the same. What we did though was we bought our own ham, cheese and tomatoes which is cheap enough to just add to your breakfast bits already provided! The pool was also quite small and there is no nice view here but I guess that is what you get for this price in Santorini which is one of the most expensive places on earth! Just keep in mind this place is a little basic comparing to accommodation on other islands for the same price.

    The room was nice and cleaned every day, the staff were so so friendly and attentive. He helped with everything and recommended some great restaurants in the area. It was great to get poolside towels every day, too. The pool was also clean and the view from our room was nice. This was a decent affordable hotel on Santorini which is a very expensive island for accommodation. To put things into perspective though, we got a five star hotel with much more for our money on Paros island, and that was for 5 days and for half the price of 4 days here! It's just the way it is on this island unfortunately so this hotel was good value for money I guess.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fresh Breakfast each morning was a nice touch Meegan and Efthemis couldn't do enough for you.Already planning to Return to Beautiful Santorini.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too far to walk to activities and restaurants

    Panos was the perfect host!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    behaviour was very good , location is also good . I would recomend it to my family and friends .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was great ! The hotel manager was amazing with a high service awareness and hosted us well. Thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next to the road

    Santiago (reception staff) was very helpful and kind

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Services, private car park, not big hotel, all well managed, all convenience through out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect.. thanks for your kind hospitality.. We will see you again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Though it is a 5 min walk from the bus stop (Taverna Tasos), it is a bit isolated.

    Host was very friendly. Facilities were excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big , clean room with nice view from balcony. Professional staff. Generous upgrade. Convenient location for Imerovigli.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was perfect , staff were very friendly and very helpful. Pool was a little cold but it was October . Really enjoyed our stay :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice & clean, hosts were freindly and really helpfull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Karyiotis was very kind and ready to help us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpfull and acomodating.Good breakfast. Room comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far away from closest minimarket. Buy your water supplies in advance.

    Very helpful staff. Evthimis is very efficient receptionist.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Shower

    The Staff were super

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were excellent would definitely recommend -efthymis

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scant service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice little property away from the maddening crowds...small but cute rooms with basic amenities..great value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hosts, very comfortable hotel with everything you need!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean .friendly staff .Delicious breakfast cozy&comfortable room.Definetly reccomeded

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic staff.great location.nice view.thank you for all the information provided.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of no where, no communal area.

    Rooms lovely, staff so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect.

    The hotel was very nice, clean with a very good and smiling staff, providing good information and ready to take the extra step to make us happy. The breakfast brought to our little private terrace was good and we loved the espresso machine in the room. The bed was very confortable and the room cleaned daily with care. The location was good and we felt so relaxed that the noise from the road did not prevent us from sleeping :-)

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Sadly the hotel photos on Meli Meli website do not reflect the state of the hotel as it is now. Damp patches appearing on interior walls - some rooms in need of refurbishment Kitchenette area with no cups or facilities to make a hot drink... Breakfast can be improved. Located very close to the main road and therefore noisy.

    Friendly and helpful staff with great suggestions for places to eat and things to do.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was good.. Nothing bad to say

    The staffs were great! Tania helped alot during our stay in Santorini. She is a very nice lady. Thank you! Room was clean and cleaned everyday. Breakfast was enough but same for 2 days. Love having it just infront of our room. Location was great as we are in between of everything. Wifi was great too.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our hostess Tania was very helpful and friendly. Guided us and recommended ways to explore Santorini by ourselves and also recommended great restaurants nearby. Breakfast was served in room sharp at 8am as we requested. To our surprise, for our final night, we were given the chance to stay in one of their hotels in immerovigli with caldera view with no additional costs!

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like the walk from the bus stop back to the hotel even though it's not far, there isn't any footpath, and a lot of road traffic at night can be a bit scary so I recommend renting a car which we had the first 3 days or a Vespa

    Beautiful looking boutique hotel, very quiet, spacious rooms, good hot shower, very nice pool not heated but who needs a heated pool in August! Delicious breakfast brought to your room and very sweet and helpful staff, I would definitely come back here!

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fault to the hotel but missed a pool bar for snacks, but tania did bring ice cream to us at the pool which is a lovely touch

    Breakfast served to your room. Peace and quiet. Staff so so helpful and polite.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all - apart from possibly having a kettle in the room - but to be fair we never asked and I'm sure we would have been provided with one if we needed it.

    Where do I start....The excellent service started with a phone call the day before arrival to see when we were checking in and if we needed any assistance with a transfer as taxi services are limited on Santorini. We were met by the driver and then by the manager Tania who could not do enough to help us with any queries we had. The room was beautiful and was all readywith complimentary toiletries that were replenished daily and with water in the fridge. We were initially a little concerned about the location as it is quite a walk to Imerovigli from the hotel and there isn't much to do there, however after having hired a jeep the next day we realised that it was actually an idyllic peaceful location which was much preferable to any of the towncentre hotels. Tania helped us with restaurant bookings and car hire and was always happy to help - even via text in the middle of the night to try to get a taxi! If we come back to Santorini this will without a doubt be the place that we we stay again!!!! ... Already really miss my quiet terrace breakfasts and secluded pool swims :-)

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If you don't have transportation you might find it a bit tricky finding a super market or a restaurant close to you as everything is located closer to Fira or Oia. The price of the room we thought was a little overpriced but than again it's sandorini right?!

    The property was clean & peaceful,the breakfast was lovely,the staff were extremely helpful!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff members (Tanya and Leftie) were more than great and showed us they are completely dedicated to their guests; whether you need touristic information or to get urgent medical attention! My family experienced a medical emergency and the support we received from the staff was extraordinary. We can also recommend the place because it is clean, breakfast is great, and there is high speed wifi all over the place. Again, the staff is the highest point and my family will be eternally grateful. Thank you Tanya!!!

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We had requested an extra bed for a third person and the mattress was a bit thin and uncomfortable.

    The look and feel of the place is beautiful - the premises and the room itself, the staff were friendly and very helpful, and breakfast was great! It's also nice and quiet, further from the hustle & bustle of the town.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    In 3 rooms we have booked for our family, all hair dryers were out of order. Maybe we did not manage to switch them on :)

    Meli Meli team, Dora and Tanya are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel and pool are very nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downfall was a small shower, however this would not deter me from staying here again. At the end of the day you are on a holiday, the shower should be the least of your concerns!!

    loved the location of this property, close to Fira and only 10km from Oia. Tania went above and beyond our expectations and being on our honeymoon for 1 month, this was the best accomadation we had from all of Europe!! would recommend this property for anyone travelling to Santorini by far this blew our minds!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This is an intimate hotel, and we loved it here. Tania was so helpful, and made our stay really easy (helping us book activities/sorting out taxis/etc). I think a big testament is when some other friends came over from another hotel (incidentally, a very expensive hotel), and after spending a bit of time around the pool with us, they loved the atmosphere so much and how friendly the staff/Tania was that they said they wished they had stayed here instead. It's a peaceful place to stay, very clean (and the poolside area is maintained really well throughout the day), and there are some great restaurants to have lunch/dinner up the hill from here. Stripping all the descriptions away, what do you want from a holiday? We want somewhere that's peaceful, well maintained/clean, and that we can feel relaxed and welcome - and this hotel had all 3 for us.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely intimate hotel, with everything you need for a relaxing stay. Amazing views and equally amazing host in Tania, who is always on hand to provide whatever help or information you need (and much more). Tania arranged our transfer to the hotel, car rental and excursions and gave us excellent recommendations on where to visit (and eat!). Her delivery of free ice-creams and homemade lemonade by the pool were also most welcome. Breakfast and room service by Nicki was superb, and we ate each morning at the time of our choosing on our terrace overlooking the sea. We loved the quieter location, just 5 minutes away (by quad) from the restaurants of Imerovigli and 10 minutes from the hustle and bustle of Fira. Blissful base from which to explore the whole island. Hiring a quad/scooter/car highly recommended. Stayed June 2015, travelled as a couple

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast. Paid for it but never touched it..

    Staff was amazing, our room was beyond beautiful. Breakfast was the only thing that I wasn't a fan of. But overall this place was worth every penny!

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    • Couple

    On some days our internet was hard to access with WIFI and mabye the shower needs a curtain because the water goes everywhere...

    Its location was perfect for this amazing getaway to let its magic work her wonders. Our host Antonia (Tanya) was the best ever for anything you needed for questions, transfers, bike hire & even changing our time for breakfast at our door. Tania gained our respect & friendship for her outstanding service which compliments Meli Meli perfectly. Definetely coming back!! Thanks for everything Antonia! Xxx Nick & Diana...

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I really need to think. After almost a week good and tasty but still the same breakfest starts to be boring. Air conditioning is quite noisy.

    We stayed for a week in room nr 6. It is lovely buiding with two terraces and great interior. It's localization is a litle bit remote from the vivid touristic site, but it builds the intimacy and with a car it's not a problem. The bed is really big and comfortable. Really good choice for it's price. But best about this hotel is it's host Tanya - always there to help but never intrusive.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything, Tanya the receptionist was so informative and helpful if you needed anything, she would even bring treats out to you if you were laying by the pool and make phone calls for you to organise activities etc, the room was very clean/spacious/comfortable, breakfast was delicious, the location was good - away from the main city noises but only a few mins from Fira.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small room, short bed, old bathroom,

    Friendly and cooperative staff, nice location, satisfactory breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Interior design, staff, breakfast, location, free parking

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff are exceptional. They are so warm, welcoming and accommodating. Best staff we have ever experienced.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location and breakfast

    Room decoration

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is not really good, but is 5 minutes walking from the bus stop.

    The staff really kind and helpful

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    back to home

    the staff take care about all we needed, Beaches, restaurant,moto rent,all information about other island ,boat to take...

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: