Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Michelangelo Resort & Spa 5 stars

Main Street, Agios Fokas, 85300, Greece

Review score

Based on 273 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening entertainment is the only downside really, it can get quite boring there isn’t much going on.

    Hotel has an amazing view, friendly and helpful staff, the food is lovely fantastic variety and the pool is awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound isolation in the rooms is very very poor. You can hear conversation from 2-3 rooms and balconies. Then the parking is just far too small. No minibar in the room. Actually room furniture and equipment is more like for a 3* hotel. Breakfast is so-so. Go for better breakfast into a restautant near the pool but book in advance.

    Great view. Location, pool has a great view, yet water in the pool is very cold (15°). Too cold to spend more than 10 minutes in it. Not overcrowded.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    - We booked the hotel many months before and the room was exactly above the main lobby with live music every night till 23.00...and was not written in the description when we booked it...definitely not the best choice if you want to relax! We complained and they immediately provided a quieter room. But it should have been written. - The bathrooms of both rooms were old and both showers were broken but still functioning. - The worst part was the wi-fi: slow and lagging.

    - The view from the hotel is simply amazing and the swimming pool is breathtaking. - A lot of choice for breakfast. - The staff is kind and helpful. - The private beach is cozy and it has a kiosk with nice music.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurants don't have proper authentic Greek food and have rather more international food - but overall food was tasty!

    The staff is really friendly, the infinity pool was amazing and the whole experience was super nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is too soft, conditioner isn't good enough. Breakfast provides great variety of options but I would not say it is super delicious. Coffee is not good, waiters are not nice to guests

    Facilities are really good, it's a real pleasure to spend a day near the pool, restaurant a la carte is very good, salmon and octopus are tasty, coffee is not

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the watar in the pool very cold. At breakfast there was a worm on the tomato

    The hotel is very beautiful with breathtaking views and a fun pool. The staff is very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service views room Lots and lots steps to and from main reception

    Hotel big distance from main town Staff not very friendly View from room bad Shower broke was told fixed but still broke next morning Restaurant food under cooked poor quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an amazing stay at the Michelangelo, everything was just perfect. the pool is absolutely amazing with gorgeous views, the rooms are big and clean, the breakfast was really good the stuff was helpful and super nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unfortunate to stay at the time of the Earthquake so obviously can only relate our experience to this. However What surprised us was the complete lack of information or presence of the Hôtel management when their customers needed both following what was quite clearly an unusually strong quake. The only person to tour the hotel guests asking if they needed anything was an English Rep from Tui. She was asking and answering anyone even those not travelling with Tui like ourselves.10 out of 10 to her. Housekeeping should get a special mention for the continual clear up each morning following many guests sleeping outside as a result of the Quake. Apart from the above comments on the Quake just a further couple of specific comments on the attitude of their senior team- could not understand why it was so hard to book a table at their signature restaurant when quite clearly when we arrived it was almost empty! Why make life so difficult On check out we waited an hour for a taxi booked by the hotel. Again regretfully front desk staff showed lack of indifference to the delay so we just had to sit it out. General staff friendly and helpful. Management team needs to sharpen up in my view

    Stunning views. Huge Infinity pool. Good food at their signature restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The friendliness we have encountered with each and every staff member, again and again and again, made our stay an absolute and sheer delight! We must particularly commend Mr. Gerorge Dogras and his stellar team at the Maitre Mediterraneo Restaurant, with its excellent food and excellent view and ambience. Lola and her colleagues at the beach bar had also contributed to turning our (very extended) time on the beach to so much fun. Oh... and then there's the infinity pool...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beautiful hotel. The pools are the cleanest, the view over the infinity pool is amazing. The staff is so helpful and kind, always smiling and make you feel welcome (staff at the pool bar is the best). Breakfast and dinner are both very good. The hotel is so peaceful and quiet, and provides an excellent vacation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise at the infinity pool. Overcrowded

    Quiet and big room . With comfort bed and great sea view . Pleasant staff especially at the Mediterraneo restaurant . Many thanks to Mr. Dogras

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff is really not kind , just for little example they didn't wanna give us ice for the drink we bought from them

    Good breakfast, good swimming pool ,nice room bus taking you from hotel to the centre very comfrotabl

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some problems with: - beach towels not in the room and impossible to get down to the beach as supposed to be in the room...it took us 20 min to solve this and the day after all again - room fridge: we found some cacke siting there for centuries...are they really cleaning this place? Reported it to reception and the day after it was still there...

    Nice place nice location nice food...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was seriously stoney place. So hotel could add some facility like a walking road to sea. And there was only chips for eating and you have to climb up many stairs to get stg to eat.

    The location and sea view of the hotel was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi should have been better throughout the property

    Food was a highlight, but the pool is where you will want to spend your time. Best pool I've ever seen.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some more restaurants would have been nice More shade around and on top of the kids pool

    Very friendly and helpful staff! We also asked if they could help us preparing baby food. Since we only introduced the food to our baby 3 weeks earlier, we wanted to give fresh food, not premade! They were very welcoming and prepared it every day!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The place is not suited for handicap and a bit difficult for families with babies. in order to get to the kids pool or infinity pool you have to go down (and then up) on a sloped road or take your chance on carry the stroller through a lot of stairs. There are some club cars around but not always. .We order half board basis, and realized that in dinner, no drinks at all are offered with no extra charge Even water are a supplement. One hour a day there is a certain sport class like Pilates or aerobics, it would be nice if there were more classes during a day. a bit far from city center. if you don't have car you have to take a bus

    The hotel has an excellent location with perfect infinity pool and dramatic views. Quite new complex with updated design and all sort of attractive facilities like spa (extra charge) , small Gym, sport courts and several pool areas. The staff are very welcoming and helpful. It shows that the hotel gives a special attention for high service level. Meals are very good with a vary of food to choose from. rooms are very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa isn't great. The sauna doesn't really heat up.

    The service overall is superb and 10 out of 10 - faultless! This venue has perfected hospitality and service. The views are awesome! It's very relaxing. Nice location, out of town but there is a bus, plenty of taxis, etc so not isolated.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was hard to open the lid of the bath tube after taking bath, always had to ask my husband to help. And it was our wedding anniversary, so I asked for some candles in our room, but had to go to reception twice, because they forgot that after first time.

    Everything was super, except couple small details. The meals were superb, both in main restaurant and in Mediteraeo, the staff was more then great, the infinity pool worth every penny, but the water could have been a little bit warmer, but it was good refreshing :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -limited all inclusive. anything I asked was extra. -Wi-fi is a disaster. you figure out your needs but absolutely not good at all. -chef and waiter in the restaurant Mediterraneo. the chef was touchy feely. -the sheet and pillows were dirty when checked in. but they changed them immediately after my call. -they did not even give 1/2 hour extra for check out. this was not nice at all. I know there are others checking in. cleaning a room does not take 2 hours. (check out: 12.00 - check in: 14.00) they could give 1/2 hour in any condition. plus I'm a booking genius.

    -foods at buffet -infinity pool -nice music at lobby in the evenings. -waiters in the lobby were so friendly and warm. -peace and quiet -suitable for couples

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool towel availability, staff and service at the a la carte Mediterranean restaurant.

    Really good facilities, great pool area, relaxed atmosphere, comfortable room, great views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was by and large unsmiling. Some folks of course we're lovely but most of the others were strangely grouchy. Strange in a resort of this calibre. Also, for a holiday destination, they had a tonne of annoying rules: don't eat here, don't drink there, dress like this, and so on. Felt like the police were upon us :)

    The swimming pools were stunning. Most times, the food was great too with good choices for everyone.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though it says it's 5 star maybe there it is but to me more 4 star . My room was very clean comfortable with great view but is not a 5 star rated room . But you are only there to sleep and change clothes so no real issue .

    As far as concerned I was treated like family . The staff were extremely friendly as a whole well looked after and polite . In fact they were more polite and friendly than alot of the guests who a lot could learn from the staff about manners , being polite . A Very big thank you especially to those in the lobby bar in the morning and noon And at the A La Carte restaurant George 1 -3 !!! Management and staff!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only small things like: water and coffee should be free in dinner (no one should pay for water if they pay for dinner). A small plastic baby bath should be available for families with infants upon request.

    An excellent resort with the best service. We love the place and recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only one Greek TV channel.

    The staff was very professional and well organized. The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet was top quality and the Chef was presenting every day different dishes. The location of the hotel and the view was amazing! The same breathtaking view had also the pool at the edge of the cliff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While checking in, they told us to wait in the lobby for someone to get us to our room. Then they forgot about us, no one came, we found our room by ourselves. We found our room by asking a nice cleaning lady. (Don't judge me, it is a big place, there are too many rooms but not much signs) Nice open buffet, but getting drink is a problem. There are certain people that can bring your drink; not every personnel is eligible to bring you a drink :) So, we took our dinner; ordered our drink and it came finally; but we were almost finishing our meal. I tried to get a nice booze from the beach bar but I was told that the bar is closed. (It was only 18:05; be a darling and just give me a beer. It is only 5 minutes past the closing time) To sum up; Getting a drink is a real tiring and exhausting thing in this hotel. Some of the personnel was really friendly; some have an attitude, I don't know why...

    Close to town center.(Not by foot, by a vehicle) View is amazing. Sea and the beach was amazing, if you don't mind the rocks(I don't) Meal was really great, especially in Mediterranean Restaurant. A good place to relax.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whistling girl at the Pool

    The food is great the Stuff is wonderfull the Pool and the sea is excellent Mandy is just lovely. We will definetely go back next year

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs more activities

    The location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pool is Epic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower could use a better maintenance.

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great varity of food in breakfest. Fantastic pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great hotel, the views are excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really hard to find a place to rest near the pool.

    The pool was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    amazing top hotel with a VIEW!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    To much to mention I will be blogging about it on tripadvisor

    The View

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all inclusive deal is poor and the pools are too cold

    Beds were good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view scenery

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alot of stairs... with a baby cart it's very hard to walk around. Bring a carrier.

    The pool, food, room and service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really like the infinity pool, sea and weather. Many thanks to Mandy for her hospitality.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THe beaches should have more sands

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The views were stunning, the hotel was very clean and the staff were brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices of the drinks in the pool are too high!

    The view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff Are distanced and not that polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very cold water in the swimming pools

    Good quality of the food and rich choice, very good spa center

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved absolutely everything

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was extremely cold

    Good breakfast, amazing view from balcony. The infinity pool is magnificent!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Every thing was amazing 😍😍

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful sea and view, delicious food, great infinity pool, deep blue sea

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The infinity pool and restuarant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not children friendly

    position and infinity pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The internet is verey bad wifi 0

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing around the area very quiet location. One particular staff appeared to be rude in main restaurant the tall guy.

    View is excellent. Plenty of verities for dinner it's better to take the all inclusive option and perfect place just to chill. Most of the staffs are helpful especially manager Philipo is a very good guy.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All of it!

    All inclusive 10 day holiday and worth every penny! Cannot fault the accommodation, the food, drinks, infinity pool and the staff! Would definitely go back!

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    With my all respect, I should say that Greeks are very nice people in general but the customer focused service mentality is very poor. We checked out and decided to have a lunch in the Mediteraneo restaurant.When we finished they said that they don't have a machine for the credit card, I offered them to meet at the reception and pay there.They kept my card and myself for 15 minutes until a staff came and escorted me to the reception. Very peculiar policy. They don't even trust their shadows.

    The beach was very 'natural' and quiet.Allthough the rocks and stones made it very difficult to walk in, the water was very clean. Also the beach bar which was located under an old tree was ideal for chilling. I must also add that Tassos and his friends in the reception are extremely polite and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything. Typical Greek hospitality, great breakfast, excellent service, clean pool and beach. Great after and before care (e.g. Showers, welcome drinks etc). Bus service is great.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor breakfast - even at the more exclusive restaurant almost all the courses contain eggs. Could offer some healthier options and a better variety.

    Most of the stuff were very polite and professional. The infinity pool offers amazing views to the Aegean and is THE perfect place to relax rivaling similar pools in Santorini. Overall we had a great stay. Room spacious and clean.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location of the hotel and the panoramic view of the sea was excellent the rooms are so nice, safe, comfortable.. Foods were so delicious and the personel were extremely kind.. It was like a dream

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The gym is in urgent need to attention and upgrade!

    The hotel was clean tidy and serviced to a high standard. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Food was exceptional and a nice relaxing week away with great weather!

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mosquitos and no screens so had to have air conditioning instead of fresh air when sleeping. Junior suite poor design and use of space

    The view from balcony

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the younger couples, the evening entertainment is very family orientated - however shuttle bus runs from the hotel to Kos Town until 11pm for a younger vibe!

    Everything was fantastic! Pool was amazing. Service second to none. Rooms and views were beautiful. Great hotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bath didn't work properly and when reported was not fixed during our stay.

    Bed was super comfy, location was beautiful and food excellent.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The singer was orrible, and no one interesting activity

    I liked the team so kind

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    every things good!!!!!

    perfect

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Anonymous all inclusive type hotel

    Views from the hotel are lovely

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner food was just ok Beach no so great

    The pools!

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor spa Basic food Very poor gym No 5 stars hotel services at all

    Great stuff Wonderful location.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The AC didn't work and there was no explanation regarding the fact that the window should be closed.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved all of it - especially the staff - excellent service :)

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: