Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews
  3. Greece hotel reviews
  4. Greece hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of 9 Muses Exclusive Apartments

Reviews of 9 Muses Exclusive Apartments

Sapsila, Grikos, 85500, Greece

Review Score

Based on 73 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 30

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2019

    10
    9 Muses Apartments are an excellent location for a pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing what might be criticized.

    9 Muses Apartments are an excellent location for a pleasant stay. We have been highly pleased with the apartment, the location and the kindness of the employees and can fully recommend a stay in these apartments.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2019

    9.5
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I love everything about this place (2nd visit). It's in such a beautiful location and so quiet, peaceful and, tranquil. The staff are exceptionally receptive and attentive to guest requirements .

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2018

    8.8
    We will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great staff, Views to die for.Brilliant Breakfast, Wonderful island with amazing restaurants and beaches What is there not to like about this holiday

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay in this hidden gem :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quiet area, convenient and perfect location to relax and explore the island ( We recommend to rent a scooter ) . Beautiful rooms well decorated with stunning sea view ( For couples we recommend CLIO room that has an amazing terrace). Friendly staff , flexible and helpful. One of the best place to stay in Patmos!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    10
    Luxe, Calme et Volupté
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Outstanding position, with extraordinary view. Staff was extremely professional and friendly at the same time. Great pool. Very good restaurant. Amazing peace at night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay on idyllic Patmos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Beautifully decorated in a lovely location overlooking the sea and a short walk to Grikos or Skala. The staff welcomed us so warmly and made our short stay extremely relaxing and enjoyable. We will be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    4.6
    Disappointing. We left as soon as we could.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Maisonette with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    See above.

    The property is nice for what it is, but it was completely overrepresented by Booking.com. The room was tiny. No breakfast was available, not even coffee, until 8:30 AM. Beaches were a 20 minute walk, and all stones, no sand. The staff was terrific, but this place was said to be 9.2 “Superb”. It was sold like it was the Four Seasons. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.2
    Most peaceful heaven on earth, excellent spot to explore the island, close to Skala and Hora.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet speed is a bit slow.

    Our stay on Patmos was just fabulous: marvellous location, breathtaking sea view, excellent and very attentive (room) service and cleaning, comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms, very nice terraces. Thanks to Georgía and Thanasis the stay becames very personal, caring, helpful and cheerful. A paradise where we want to stay as often as possible!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    Rooms are very comfortable with nice balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are very comfortable with nice balcony.Breakfast is very good.If you stay this nice hotel,Giorgia will help you to visit good restaurants and beaches.The stuff is very helpfull.We will stay 9 muses again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    10
    A fabulous place on Patmos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing - we loved it.

    We loved our time here. Staff were fantastic - friendly, super-helpful to us - recommending places to go, hiring a buggy, picking us up from the ferry. The breakfasts were fabulous - we had all of them on our own veranda. It was very clean, has superb views of the island and though the island is small anyway this was perfectly placed to get everywhere - which we did!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed and the pillows was not very comphy. It did not look good on this kind of a good hotel.

    Everything was perfect, the hotel itself was very well designed, rooms has two balconies and both were perfect for having breakfast and sunbathing. They serve breakfast to your room if you like for free, and the view from the rooms was perfect. There were a warm welcome from the beginning of our stay, the lady at the reception was very helpful and friendly, we will book again for next year.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2019

    10
    Breathtaking view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breathtaking view Peace and quiet Very kind and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2019

    10
    Unbelievable staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. It was perfect.

    Unbelievable staff. Tranquility. Beauty. Breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    7.5
    The views were amazing and the room was very stylish,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The views were amazing and the room was very stylish, private and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    10
    Great stuff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great stuff! Exciting view! Highly recommend to travelers :)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2018

    10
    The best phrase to describe this hotel is “value for money”
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area of the breakfast could have been getting tidy earlier

    The best phrase to describe this hotel is “value for money”

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2018

    7.9
    Lovely and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sometimes there was an odour in the evening.

    The staff were attentive and went out of their way to make our stay excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    10
    In Patmos with Style
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Maisonette with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Do pequeno almoço e da vista da piscina

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.2
    Personal transfers between port and property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personal transfers between port and property. Staff was wonderful. I shall return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    10
    Beautiful and quiet location with wonderful views, excellent...
    • Group

    the only tiny minus: the garden in front of our room needs a bit more care.

    Beautiful and quiet location with wonderful views, excellent service, very nice suite, breakfast served to your terrace, spacious bathroom - it was one of the most relaxing stays I remember!

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2015

    10
    It was the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is 30-40 mimutea walking distance from the port and main square but not very easy to walk during night time. Need to rent a car or motorbike

    It was the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed. Most of the rooms have a lovely sea view. Room are decorated in a beautiful style, bathrooms are amazing. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. There are lots of choices for breakfast and very delicious. In brief, hotel is wonderfull!

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    10
    The balcony, breakfast served at the rooms, the cats at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experiences, everything was spot on.

    The balcony, breakfast served at the rooms, the cats at the pool, the pool bar. The staff would go out of their way in order to please the guests.

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    7.1
    The infrstructure and design of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    stale bread, expensive and unexciting food, loud music being played round the pool by the staff in the evening. People come for peace and quiet not loud dated music.

    The infrstructure and design of the hotel

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    7.9
    Wonderful spacious room with good quality furniture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Television size too small. The bed was squeaking even by a tiny move.

    Wonderful spacious room with good quality furniture. Personnel friendly smiley and helpful.

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    5.4
    The view was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They gave us a completely different kind of appartment than the one we had booked. No connection between the photos shown in the site and the reality. After discussions they gave us another appartment but our mood became so bad that we did not enjoy our holiday at all.

    The view was very nice.

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2015

    9.2
    Views from the balcony and service of all the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Booking.com over charged us extra options to cancel reservation, even though we booked a few days before our stay! So we couldn't have cancelled anyways! We were over charged by 250+

    Views from the balcony and service of all the staff. They will do anything to make you feel welcome and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2015

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent breakfast Super bathroom Gorgeous bay for swimming

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2015

    10
    Nothing was too much trouble very friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing was too much trouble very friendly hosts

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2015

    10
    Everthing was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everthing was amazing.

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2015

    10
    We loved that hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved that hotel Great view nice location Excellent service Comfortable bed Spacy bathroom

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 30

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!