Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Musses Studios

Main Street, Oia, 84702, Greece

#98 of 119 Holiday rentals in Oia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 338 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is only the room cleaner, with limited English, on site. We accidentally turned off the hot water heater and took cold showers for two days. If you stay here, ask about resetting the heater when checking in. Driving on Santorini is very difficult. Narrow, unmarked roads, with lots of tour buses. Driving in either main town is extremely challenging. Consider taxis.

    The location was perfect for us. 30 yard walk across the busy main street, past the local bakery, puts you on the Oia caldera walking path. Full of restaurants, shop, amazing views, and lots of tourists. Our room was a funky tri-level. If expecting a normal hotel room, look elsewhere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors and windows will very noisy if heavy windy. The ceiling angle is easy to crash your head. The shower drain is clogged, water won't drain. Not enough kitchen equipment, no fying pan.

    Location easy to access Oia bus stop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person that received us did not speak english. No one from the place was around to give us some information. We would have appreciated some guidance for our stay and recommendations.

    The place is very nice though probably a bit expensive

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was pretty poor, but it was usually enough for us to research things around us or send a message through WhatsApp.

    Nikos was an amazing host that went above and beyond to give us recommendations and help us during our stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to find - come prepared! We were not.. when looking for the property, look for the Art Gallery on walking street and it's across the road and down the small alley. Once we found it, we were fine!

    Amazing location! I was worried when booking that the hotel was quite far away, but it's not! The walking street is directly across the road with spectacular views! Great food places super close. Watching the sunset from the balcony was great - we much preferred watching it here rather than the sunset viewing platforms which are swarmed with tourists. The room itself was everything we needed! Very nice and clean and stays very cool. We met the owner, he is lovely and provided us a map and some recommendations which were great! The restaurants he recommended down at Amoudi Bay for the sunset was incredible - super fresh seafood!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect. Esp the location. Staff are very helpful. Comfy bed . We had a great time. Thank you Nicos and Maria and the ither staff i forgot the name. Youve all been great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find the staff at times.

    A very pretty room in a great location considering the price. Of course you can spend much much more and stay on the other side of the road looking over the caldera but if you are just looking for a nice room to sleep in and then will be out all day exploring then this is a perfect compromise. Good WiFi Lovely balcony- ask for a top floor room for a sea view (looking the opposite way to the caldera) Aircon worked well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wi-fi! Absolutely no wi-wi, that’s making me mad. The town is very crowded, so I would suggest to choose different place

    The studio itself is not bad, there is kitchen and balcony

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Very good studio, clean, confortable bed, equipped kitchen, very near the bus station of Oia and easy for arrive compared to lots hotels in the center Oia, near the the sunset view point,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen should be improved mainly seperate induction/burner for cooking will be helpful. One attached on top of your oven need you to be 6 feet plus for cooking .

    Easy check in Location near Local bus stand and sunset point In centre of OIA

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely studio apartment with ocean view. Clean, comfortable bed (with heated mattress pad), easy access to Oia shops and restaurants (just cross the street and walk a short distance further the walkway). Very affordable for Oia. (Note that we were there in late March, before high season)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The kitchen equipment is rather poor, I was missing frying pan and a large cutting board... but if you are clever you can do scrambled eggs in a small pot or spaghetti in one vessel :) The terrace is common with other inhabitants, we were alone in march, but it can be crowded in peak season

    The apartment is really nice, we like the terrace with the sea view, we love small mezzanine and a bed with heated sheet! Its very close to the bakery, to the bus station and main promenade. Every day it vas cleaning, we got baby cot and we felt like home :) Oia is the best place to stay on the island.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't really think of anything.

    Bed was a bit uncomfortable but not bad. Maybe it was me. Loved the natural lighting and all the windows. A radio to play local music stations would be good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no reception so it was confusing at first... But don't worry. Just say hello or excuse me with knock. Then someone is coming out from basement:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This studio had a half-storey just for bed and the below half was for a small kitchen, sofa & the terrace. It was absolutely exceptional. The bed even came with bed warmers which helped us sleep soundly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is perfect... walking distance to Oia and other requirements we need (restaurants, supermarkets, etc). Apartment is clean and Maria was very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None disadvantages. Perhaps you can get a cave house with a better view with this price though.

    Super helpful host. Location is close by to main walking area. Spacious and facilities provided were great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Group
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Parking the car in the alley was a bit difficult, we wish there was a bigger parking lot but overall not a big issue.

    Cute little villa with a beautiful balcony view. Host was very kind and always answered the phone for any questions or concerns. Would definitely return!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    we heard the neighbour snoring... the bathroom smells very bad : it was really unbearable the dishes are old

    the location is excellent the appartment was clean enough good quality-price ratio the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed a few items in kitchen room like paper towels or hand towels. Also needed some dusting in mattress box and light fixtures

    Met personally at the taxi door

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there was no coffee or tea supplied with the room. At the cost it would have been nice to have that.

    Location was great! We just walked across the road and you're in the hustle and bustle of Ioa. Room was spacious enough and Maria was so great. She was always around whenever we had a question or needed something. Loads of restaurants around. Everything is within walking distance. If we ever come back to Ioa, we would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels only replaced every three days, minimal room cleaning, no helpful information about local things to do. Washroom facilities older but functional and wifi only available on a balcony on another floor at the top of an outdoor staircase. Absolutely no wifi in the room.

    Good location.. picturesque Oia is across the street (not visible from facility). Very close to the Oia seen in pictures without the price tag that comes with being on that side. Bed for fifth person was an actual bed and not just a cot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was very convenient. Not on the main walking path in Oia (pronounced "Ee-Ya") but just steps away. Actually right across from one of my favorite meals of the trip - Melitini. Delish!! There's also a bus stop just across from Mussess, so super convenient when needing to go to Fira (main town of Santorini) or any where else on the island. I'm a definite non bus goer and traveling by bus ended up being a super cheap and great way to get around the island!! The place is clean, not 4/5-star by any means, but tidy and convenient to everything you need. We were in a 2BR unit, so spacious and comfortable for 3-4ppl max. Beds were ok, a bit hard, and not luxurious, but decent enough. The bathroom was small, the shower curtain could be longer (during showers water leaked onto the bathroom floor) but the shower had good water pressure and with 3 ppl we never ran out of hot water (press the button under the power breaker to get the hot water going). The area was super quiet, rooms were cleaned a bit each day, and the A/C unit worked well. Super nice staff. They can be a bit challenging to get a hold of because there is no official reception area, but luckily I had Intl phone service and called them upon arrival (from the US be sure to dial "011" or they are on WhatsApp). Only thing missing for me personally, was a pool. Next time we come to Santorini, we are getting a place with a pool because it's so hot!! Fortunately there is a public pool about a 10 min walk away, Lioyerma, where we hung out. You have to buy drinks and fight for lounge chairs but the sunset view there is incredible! In all, we weren't looking to spend a ton of money, we needed 3 distinct beds, and Mussess offered a very good option. FYI - we were in one of the larger units down below where the WiFi only worked in the common areas of the apartment. When jet lagged at night I couldn't scroll through my phone - frustrating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. Our room was supposed to be sea view but it wasn't really. Our shower door was broken. No check in or reception desk

    Location was right at Oia and we could walk every where Also spacious

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The home itself was the bare minimum in regards to facilities, considering the inflated price. The wifi did not work at all in our apartment, and it was not accommodated for. There is not much privacy as we shared a terrace space. We arranged pickup with the property itself and were communicative with the host prior to our arrival, and understood that we could drop off our things for check-in. We had to wait a while just to drop off our things, and the host seemed preoccupied and overwhelmed dealing with other people's issue with their apartments. The home itself was okay, but if we came back to Oia we would absolutely choose a different property.

    The location in Oia was fantastic--it was right across the street from the main Oia strip and close to all the restaurants/main attractions of the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV was not working and could not be fixed. The linen was dirty and used and towels were dirty, the toilet could not sit down not enough space and shower so small. The phone number we were given to call for service was not answered and answering service came on in a foreign language I could not understand it was not Greek or English. This was high risk for hygiene absolutely unacceptable.

    Only the location We liked, nothing else was good to like.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is centrally located: walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, bakery and tourist attractions; clean and comfortable for our family of four. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful hostess who provided brochures, maps and great recommendations. Convenient parking for our car rental and a short walk to the best sunset spot in Santorini.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not a property issue - but the hordes of people bussed later in the day for the sunset from cruise ships and other parts of the Island. In a 20 minute period we counted more than a 100 coaches and mini coaches departing after sunset!

    Excellent location to be able to access the marble pavement that runs through Oia. 'Cave' like accommodation at a fraction of the price of the caves on the smart side of the ridge. Great hostess in Svetlana. Walking down to Ammoudi bay and jumping off the the 8m high rock with the miniature church on (but no the 250 wide step walk back up!)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are tall (over 6 ft) you'll have to duck in the bedroom loft.

    Very cute place and perfect location. Right across the street is an entrance into the village.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our host was very kind, my husband ended up forgetting his phone on a shuttle back to the hotel the last night before we left and she made all the calls and told us not to worry, got it back to us within 2 hrs to top it off it was around midnight. Saviour!! Especially when we had to leave at 7am the following morning! Very close to everything literally u pa set of stairs and you are on the caldera. So many bars and restaurants nearby too, along with markets and bakery's!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking was not as expected. Only a narrow road in front of the studios was available which made parking difficult

    The view from the balcony was very good, the bed very comfortable, and the host very polite and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The combined shower and a toilet were extremely small and not clean, the downstairs bedroom is a dark little room with no windows, and with two beds that had to be thrown away 20 years ago.

    The position of property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were very creaky, so it was loud when we got up during the night.

    The layout of the room was very neat, the master bedroom was wonderful and the shower was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot say enough good things about our choice to stay with hotel musses. Prior to arriving we got an email offering transfer service from aiport to hotel. We arrived late so this was super convenient. Our driver took us to the hotel where our wonderful receptionist, Svetlana was waiting for us at 1 am. The next morning she helped us set up a day sail tour, sunset sail tour and ATV rental. She is amazing! We had the most wonderful time with the excursions we did. She marked a map with must see locations and that gave us the opportunity to see santorini for its beauty besides the limestone buildings and blue dome churches. Casa Musses is located off the main road, NO STEPS! Woo! We had the sea view room, although please note this is NOT the view for sunrise or sunset as it faces north when you look at the water. It is still magical and away from the crowds! The room size is perfect, kitchenette very convenient. We were able to park our ATV right in front all 3 nights. Svetlana was around anytime we needed her. Restaurants, shops and café's all located a few minutes across from the main road. Easy check in/check out process. They stored our luggage for us after check out and told us about a pool Café to go waste the day away while we waited for our late flight back home. Even booked our transfer service back to airport for us, very hassle free. Perfect location, excellent service and great price!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be great if you could provide a room sandals so we could use it where we want to go to the terrace and more hangers on the bathroom so it will be more easy to hang the towel and clothes ☺️

    The room is beautiful designed.. modern but traditional and it's walking distance to restaurant and sunset photo spot. Clean and many windows making the room bright. Wake up in the early morning and you could enjoy the sun rise in front of your room 😄

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived in Santorini after a long night of travelling we were so pleasantly surprised. We couldn't believe how lucky we were with the location, literally in the centre of Oia. It was only a 2 minute walk to the main Street in Oia. We had a lovely sea view and the host was very welcoming and pleasant. She provided us with lots of information on things we could do during our stay, informing us of the nicest beaches on the island, best restaurants and party spots. She was really helpful and was always a whatsapp away. She booked our transfer back to the port for us and also arranged for us to rent quad bikes. Highly recommend staying here! The price is so reasonable compared to a lot of the hotels in Oia and you can't beat the location! The room was lovely and clean and was so fresh looking with the white decor. We loved it!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very hot and with the bed being upstairs with only a tiny window it did get quite stuffy, despite the air con. One night our electricity did go out in the apartment whilst we were getting ready to go out so this was annoying doing makeup in the dark and being unable to finish my hair, however the host was round swiftly and resolved the problem whilst we were out.

    Despite not facing the caldera view side of Oia, the sea view from the balcony was beautiful and quiet, with seating to relax outside and enjoy the views. The apartment was simple and comfortable and the location was perfect, not too busy but a 1 minute walk away from the main marble path and strip of restaurants with the beautiful view of Oia. The transfer from the airport was fast and easy, with someone to meet us on the other side with keys straight away. The host was very informative and provided us with an excellent map and description of all to see and do in Santorini. If we ever needed anything during our stay it was easy to get hold of someone for assistance, even though there was no 24 hour reception.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe refrain from shutting suitcases because everything gets messed up

    the host was amazing!!! 10/10!!! so knowledgable about the island and what we should do as tourists. also very very friendly and attractive which is a bonus haha

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are beautifully designed and feature a bedroom in the second floor. However, the ceiling is curved and very low in the bedroom area so if you are not careful, you will keep bumping your head against it. The AC in our room was working but it took very long to cool down the bed area. It was really warm during our first night but we learnt our lesson for the next day and turned the AC much sooner. We slept like babies :)

    The main highlight of the studios is the proximity to the main turistic street of Oia while it still remains very quiet and peaceful. You have rental car companies (you only need a car if you plan to explore the island, otherwise bus is cheap and communicates well the main cities), bakeries, supermarkets and the main bus stop just 5 minutes away. The lady was very helpful, she gave us a lot of local tips and always tried to help.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't changed the towels even though they were left on the floor. Some of the basic kitchen supplies were missing (for eg: coffee mugs, glasses).

    Balcony

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WIFI is not stable but its forgivable due to the geographic location.

    The room is big and comfy. But I expect a better view and facilities with this price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe walls could be painted new

    Host was very helpful and friendly with us, helped and advised us to enjoy at best Santorini A baby cot was also provided View from terrace is very charming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was horrible. No service all night.

    The apartment was spacious and beautiful. bed was comfortable and we had a little sitting area, kitchen, sofa and TV.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no reception but that was not a big issue. There is no view from the rooms. You have to actually cross the road to go to the caldera view side. We selected the combined room for 2 families. There was a bedroom connected with stairs with the ceiling so low that I hit my head multiple times. Bed was okay, not very comfortable. I don't think there is an option of breakfast or dinner at the apartments.

    This place is in Oia and on the main Fira-Oia road, therefore easily accessible. Hosts were very helpful. We reached early but still the hosts provided us the room before the check-in time. They arranged the transport from the airport and also arranged our return transport at a nominal fee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms share common walls and it is extremely noisy. It is easy to hear full conversations and most movements from neighboring rooms. The bed was also extremely noisy - it squeaked constantly.

    The location was fantastic as the main walking strip of shops/bars/restaurants is just across the road. The host was lovely and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better amenities in the property, it needed maintainence. Shower needed fixing locks needed repair,crockery chipped,kettle was dirty and unusable , cutlery was poor, only one drinking glass, outdoor furniture was broken ,no key for security safe,not all lights worked and the property had a no washing laundry policy ! So for a vacation it felt very ordinary

    Close to shops and bus

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Shower room was uncomfortably small, head height was restricted on upper mezzanine level, this should be mentioned prior to booking!

    It was conveniently situated

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible fridge, smell like never clean for a decade. The room was freezing and the bathroom was rediculously small and dirty. It was very dirty that you can find hairs and even paper tissue on the bed!

    Great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Such a lovely place, I wish I had stayed longer...Amazing atmosphere in the studio, property well equipped, just opposite the bus stop, shops & restaurants around, good internet, I loved everything!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was excellent, they help us a lot and give us full information about Santorini, ordered excursions quickly. Location of the Studios is great, rooms are bigger, than in other hotels in Oia.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All white! Just like the photo, it's a Santorini inside a mini studio. Beautiful sea view from the terrace will greet you every morning (while enjoying your morning coffee and breakfast which you can make from the provided mini kitchen!). In addition, it's situated in the main road of Oia, easy to find if you use bus from the airport.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -very basic kitchen -had air-con as heater maybe not enough in cold weather

    -at the center of oia, very easy to walk to sunset location and heaps of shops nearby

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was so cold during winter but fortunately they provided us with electric bed warmers that function perfectly.

    very close to bus stop, supermarket, free wifi. mostly the shops in oia closed during winter season.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff who suppose welcome us was busy and sent someone who didn't speak English, this guy couldn't talk to us properly

    It is perfect for a couple, very nice studio, nice sea view, very near the blue dome, there a supermarket near, and you can go walking to see the sunset, that is very beautiful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're going at this time of the year, it will be a little cold especially at night at the room. it would be nice to have a heater in the room just for the winter season. You can hear almost all the noises including your neighbours next door. Also the wifi service is not that good. You can connect but it's a little slow and a lot of times you loose the signal. But the good thing is that almost everywhere you go in oía you will find wifi, like restaurants.

    It's a very pretty house with a nice view. The location is the best right in the center of Oía. You have all the basic things at the house if you want to cook which is great. Ms Eleni, the person in charge, was amazing and very helpful all the time. Anything you need she will be there to help you and make you enjoy your trip as much as you can. Always available to receive and reply to all the messages.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom a bit crowded.

    Nice view and quite central to all shops/activities. Value for what we have paid for. Eilane explained the island and what can be seen in detail. She is a very warm and helpful person. Thank you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night

    The maid somehow took our towels on teh last night and did not replace them. Al else was good :)

    Everything was perfect, cozy studio with great view and location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, bright and quirky. Great location - 2 minutes walk from main promenade in Oia. Staff running it not onsite but easy to get in contact with. Arranged late arrival/ early departure easily. Great view of sea to south of island.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was rather uncomfortable, chairs were very heavy and hard, and couch had a thin level of padding. Rooms also echoed a lot, probably because of all the marble that is used in their structures.

    Location was amazing, so close to the main shop area without all the people. Close to the bus station also. View of the ocean and other side of the island was beautiful. Shower had good pressure

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi was very spotty; it only worked in a few areas, mostly in the dining area but even after a while it stopped working in those places.

    The location was absolutely excellent. It was so close to the center of Oia that you could walk there within in minute but not too close that it was noisy. The studio itself was very quaint and clean. Lazaros was also very helpful in getting us acquainted with the island.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No one was there at check in although I have already stated and arrived exactly at my estimated arrival time (around 7pm). We knocked and waited outside for 15-20 minutes, finally have to use roaming to make a call and then waited for another 10 minutes before someone shows up. The room definitely doesn't look as nice its photos. The difference is significant. From the main road it was impossible to spot the studio. The sign on the building itself is faded and small, so you wouldn't know if you have got to the right place. No spare keys can be provided for a family room. So we cannot leave the apartment or come back at separate times to do our separate things. Shower/toilet unbelievably small. Definitely can be cleaner too.

    Location Got help to arrange the tour and transportation, which obviously they get commission for.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Sea View House
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheets were creased,I'm not sure if they were washed at all. The hairdryer was not working and the door-lock was not functioning in the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really...

    Really good location in Oia. Lots of restaurants, pubs and shops with short walking distance. Owner's very nice and helpful. Room's clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Internet never worked (wrong passwords, defective connection) 2. No one there to receive us even after advising what was the time of our arrival, 3. Dirty bathroom 4. Kitchen tools not clean 5. Hairs found on the floor of bedroom, dirty pillows and bed sheets 6. Manual hot water Overall a awful experience for the price charged. Avoid this property!

    The only thing good about this place is the location, it's on the other side of the main avenue in Oia. But..it's like being on a house with the most beautifull view of the world and have no windows...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom was really small and felt like it was not well cleaned. It was a big disappointment when we arrived. There is no reception, although the manager was always around. Parking is difficult. It took us forever to find the place as there are no signs from the main street.

    The location was good. It had a view of the from the patio. It was across the street from the walkway through Oia to the end

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi is free but most of the time does not work, noisy apartments, you hear every single word of your neighbors!

    Location is excellent, Reception (Lazaros) was very helpful and accomodated all our requests!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof above the double bed is very low and you have to bend down while walking on the stairs. The bathroom and shower are ridiculously tiny!

    Location was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered transfer through reception office and waited car 40 minutes in airport, but it didn't come. So we took taxi from airport...Only this thing was bad.

    Location, staff (Lucas) everything was excellent. Lucas explained everything and was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Friendly and helpful person greeting us. Parking was a bit of a problem but not insurmountable. Great view of the sea and moments away from the marble road of Beautiful Oia.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry facilities for a longer stay. Sofa was used as second bed.

    Excellent location, quiet, clean and close proximity to shops, restaurants and transport. Great bakery across the road. Oia is a beautiful place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Studio with Private Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no knifes, spoons, forks in the kitchen. no reception.

    Great view, all facilities are close to the hotel. a few minutes to walking road to Fira or to the bus station.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airport transfer was a bit pricey, there are cheaper options around.

    The Location was very nice, only a few meters to the center of Oia. The studio was very clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is very cozy and the location is just phenomenal.

    This place is just amazing.The apartment is very convenient to everything.Walking distance to the blue dome,about 5minutes walk and very short walk to the main alley where all the tourist attractions are.The staff are very friendly and helpful.They are just excellent with their clients.I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Oia,Santorini.Book this place and believe me,you will not be disappointed .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Location to cost ratio.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • White Sea View Loft Studio with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit far away from centre need 15mins walking as the road is not easy to walk with luggage. No lift to go upstairs.

    nice garden

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: