Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Myconian Imperial - Leading Hotels of the World 5 stars

Beach, Elia Beach, 84600, Greece

#4 of 15 hotels in Elia Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Amazing hotel
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff of the hotel are not 5star worth!! This is an issue which has to be updated and checked by the owners!! Another big issue is that the hotel lets guests out of the hotel to use the pool so one day we couldnt find any place to lay and relax!! If someone pays such a good hotel his expectations are to have some reserved place at the pool to lay and relax and not look every half and hour where to go!! This hotel should not allow guests when a customer pays to relax and to have some comforts!!

    Very good location it is the right place if you want to combine your inner peace of mind with the party mood of the island!! Excellent cocktails by the master at the bar vasilis and perfect music by dj kyriakos!! Amazing pool with a breathtaking view!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel and personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel and personnel Upgraded us because it was my friend’s birthday. Now we had an outside jacuzzi with the room too. The whole restaurant staff including dj sang my friend’s name for her birthday

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Truly 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sharing/Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited the Myconian Imperial for a 5 day stay in June. This is an amazingly beautiful resort with wonderful facilities but it is the staff who really make this place. They are friendly, attentive, and so helpful. Our massage in the spa was the best I have ever had, the private beach is gorgeous, the pool area always well serviced with fresh towels and staff on hand to bring drinks and even sun cream! Housekeeping was faultless with an excellent turn down service. We also ate in their fish restaurant, wonderful meal again with brilliant service. We are already planning our next visit!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Amazing location, great facilities, delicious food and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, great facilities, delicious food and drinks. Elia beach is wonderful and you don't really need to visit another beach, just relaxing at Myconian is super cool. The staff is helpful and smiley. Would definitely go back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    I would not come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffet food is up to standard of 3 stars hotel. A la cart food not big choice and very expensive (bread 5e extra)

    Beach are very nice and clean. If you stay in Imperial it is near too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic! We will definitely stay at this property or one of their sisters resorts when we return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be much better. Using burners to keep the food warm and having the staff constantly replenish items would definitely help.

    The staff at this resort is amazing! They're so accommodating, thoughtful and helpful. You can walk right up to anyone that works there and they'll always answer your questions in a pleasant manner or even offer suggestions on things to do and places to go. We loved our room with the view of the sea and pool. The staff welcomed us to the property with a glass of champagne, and a fruit and wine tray. Loved it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Incredible view, amazing staff and installation. Totally worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't receive from the beginning all the information about the resort. For example that we could visit the restaurants and pools of the other hotels, or the information about specialties of each restaurant in the resort. Spa area wasn't as expected. Sauna Room need maybe a renovation.

    We just had an amazing week there.. I recommend this place 100% . For sure I'll be back soon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    5.0
    I strongly recommend you to stay away of this place, and merely because of the service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Double or Twin Room Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our stay was completely ruined and unfortunately the stuff was not helpful in solving the issue. We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights, while during 2 of these nights (7-8 of September) the hotel hosted a large group of people. The group was partying, shooting fireworks at night (we woke up scared to death, thinking something exploded in the hotel!), people were drunk and slamming doors for at least half of the night. The hotel staff completely ignored this behavior and when we approached them in the morning, we were said that no one else complained. When we continued the communication with the hotel after we came back, we've got same excuse and a lame suggestion to get their club membership. Why on earth would I like a club membership in a hotel that didn't do a thing to make my stay comfortable? Why do you expect a guest to come to you in the middle of the night and start complaining, when there are FIREWORKS shooting in your hotel?? Do you really need me to complain in order to take care of this?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    This property is more suited to couples and families, not a single traveler looking for nightlife.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double or Twin Room with Sharing/Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was too far from town and shuttles too infrequent. I don't remember which review (i.e., Trip Advisor or Booking.com) that recommended this property for solo travelers. That said if you're looking for a cruise-ship type experience this is the place. More adventurous solo travelers will be disappointed despite the beauty of the property.

    Private swimming pool and terrace for my room was awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Best romantic getaway we could have expected !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My boyfriend for really sick from the food one night he was throwing up and the margaritas and mojitos from the pool bar were not very good. At the sushi restaurant the tables and placemats were a bit dirty. The jacuzzi was also very dirty.

    Everything was clean and the room was beautifully set with wine and fruits for us. The staff was all very friendly and you could tell they were enjoying what they are doing. And the breakfast was great. Good quality of food. And the staff always remembered our names and was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing view, amazing service, an ideal place to chill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach had small pebbles, made it a bit hard for use to get into the see. This will only have an impact if you are as sensitive as us. We were lookin to find a complete sandy beach and were dissapoontdd a bit with this fact. One suggestion to the hotel is that it is not always nice to get through the restaurant to go to our room. It is an infrastructure issue and I am not sure if anything can be done about it but I remember thinking that there should be a separate access to the rooms.

    Personnel was awesome going above any beyond to make the star extra comfortable. Especially Thanos and Harris (the managers) were helping with all our needs and were in contact with us to see if the stay is going ok. Nikos at the restaurant was amazing, always a smile on his fave adds an additional point on top of the great food and amazing view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Phenomenal Resort and professional staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double or Twin Room Outdoor Hot Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we had more time to wander through the city!

    It was amazing. Two couples, adjoining living suite. Jacuzzi, salt water private pool., beach wait staff, music, and more. Already to book next year.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel to spend a romantic trip in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing staff and premises. The hotel really makes an effort to provide personalised attention. Was an amazing stay. We loved the breakfast and the beach. The shuttle was very convenient and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Amazing service, staff always helpful and keen on making our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing service, staff always helpful and keen on making our stay very special. Hotel facilities are above average in Europe. Overall a great experience,would go back in a heart beat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    The best paradise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fortunately I can't see anything bad about this place, it's just amazing.. the best hotel ever

    Everything.. they think about everything, amazing experience and definitely we will come back.. it's a paradise

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    7.5
    Our first room was not great but they upgraded us to a newly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room was not great but they upgraded us to a newly renovated room that was beautiful. Apparently they are renovating all of the rooms which definitely need it. It's also far from town but they do provide a shuttle.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    A bit expensive but worth it for people who like to be close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Private Pool - classic look
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food menu, 30 minute ride to the town, relatively less friendly staff

    The view of the beach, private pool, big room, inhouse spa, free airport transfer, free airport shuttle

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    Elia beach a spot in heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in a cupboard.. ?! Nowhere to put soap shampoos...Tiles coming off the shower walls... Or completely missing. No bus to Myconian Ambassador

    Sushi bar , cocktail bar Views spectacular Restaurant open till late Staff helpful when Ferry Strike Announced

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    6.3
    Good seaviev, design of common zones (not rooms).
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very old furniture (beds) - cannot sleep propally because matress springs kill back. From the room to reception, pool or restorant u have to walk through the tonnels and steps 10-15 min. At the 3rd day i decided to eat at the pool rest and ordered grilled octopus. Because the octopus was cooked wrong or it was not fresh after 2 hours i started to vomed and it lessed for 5 hours. at the end i had feawer 38 C. When i called nightime to reception and asked them to bring me the water or tea they told me that it would last 40-50 min. I wont tell about all but if u expect 5 star service - forget about it.

    Good seaviev, design of common zones (not rooms). Personal thanks to maneger Irina, she was the most client orientied person of all the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    High comfort with fantastic views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed did not have reading lights. The breaksfast spread could be better.

    Fantastic location on Elia beach, walk 100 m to the private section of Elia beach. Nicely appointed and refurbished room with great views. Attentive and friendly service. Modern bathroom with generous provision of toiletries.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the pool was was a little pricey

    Wonderful view, and amazing staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    I would definitely recommend it and stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The gym could be a bit bigger and have a view.

    The location, friendly staff, rich/delicious breakfast, views and pool were excellent!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    We had an excellent stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It is a beautiful and very relaxing hotel, beach and pool, views, staff very friendly and welcoming.Very nice boutiques in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Amazing place and personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place and personnel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    We had a fabulous stay yet could have been much better if the room view was better !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait 4 hours to receive the room despite confirmation of arrival time !

    Design colours amenities and overall hotel interior look and feel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Will definitely come back again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The early check out

    The breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    very good place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the stuff where very nice!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Perfect holiday get away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was lovely from the decor to the pleasant staff, tres excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    2.9
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was good except beds were little more fluffy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Hotel, very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, actually the best I've ever experienced.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Super Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with Private Pool - classic look
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome staff, great location and view, lovely amenities.. a must visit.. special mention of Christina at the Reception..

    Outstanding !!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable rooms Amazing views

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing place beautiful views, amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place beautiful views, amazing breakfast... cool bar and cocktails, perfect hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    9.2
    Superb Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Outdoor Hot Tub - classic look
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This location is a bit isolated. The private beach is crammed.

    Luxury hotel. Staff are superb

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Amazing beach and pool, great staff especially Andreas and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are a bit old fashion, difficult access to the beach

    Amazing beach and pool, great staff especially Andreas and Tomais

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    10
    Great place, excellent service in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room - classic look
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, excellent service in the hotel.super clean great stuff. You will definitely enjoy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    7.5
    The decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bathroom w/o a door and a misplaced mirror and an opening in the bathroom wall into the bedroom. The same breakfast everyday. Gift shop not open. Pool service needed to be hunted down. Breakfast servers not too friendly The restaurant was overpriced and the portions were ridiculously small!

    The decor. And the view. The front desk was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    Free transfers from the port to the hotel and to the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free transfers from the port to the hotel and to the town. staff was friendly, and the decor and design of the hotel was vey unique and beautiful. It was also near the beach. Good for honeymooners :)

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    the place is just brilliant for those looking for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the place is just brilliant for those looking for a luxurious and pampered holiday…. the view from this hotel no matter where u stand is just mesmerizing….. though the location is bit far off from the main town but their free shuttle service is very convenient for travel…

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    9.6
    The Hotels is amazing, we had a room with Jacuzzi on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is on the cliff and thus around 30 min away from the town and the road is narrow so either you need to rent a car or ATV (not ideal at night). Taxi's are very difficult to find thus after waiting for 1 hour to order a taxi we decided to take a private taxi and it cost 60Euro's to get to the town. The last bus that leaves the town is at midnight so if you are party people and want to stay longer either rent a small car or better take a hotel closer to town

    The Hotels is amazing, we had a room with Jacuzzi on the balcony and the view is stunning. Perfect for relaxation. The hotel provides shuttle bus to the Town at 9 am and then everyhour after 2am until 11:30 pm

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    8.8
    Perfect view and beach is a little stony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the personnel are not kind...It takes 20 mins to go town center.

    Perfect view and beach is a little stony... All other facilities were perfect. Breakfast session was a must do.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    8.8
    Great staff on reception and some of the others too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A number of waiting staff were more interested in their facebook pages on their smartphones, multiple times different people too! Wifi sucked way too often. Rooms need modernization for the price

    Great staff on reception and some of the others too. Great location.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    7.1
    VERY NICE LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    ROOMS NEED TO BE REFURBISHED AND LITTLE OLD FURNITURE FOR A FIVE STAR HOTEL. WAITER SERVICE AND BREAKFAST WAS FAIR

    VERY NICE LOCATION. SWIM POOL, SUN BED AND VIEW EXCELLENT. RECEPTION STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.2
    Absolutely amazing, the resort was magical, especial in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely amazing, the resort was magical, especial in the evenings, the pool area transforms into a magical oasis. Must stay if you’re in Mykonos

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    Very helpful and positive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms and furnitures are old and old fashioned Beds are uncomfortable

    Very helpful and positive staff Located in one of the best areas of Mykonos Hotel has it's own private beach

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    8.8
    The resort is beautifully renovated with the most gorgeous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I would like that the buses coming from town extend their time just a little bit more past 12:30 am because taxis are very pricey in mykonos amd especially that the hotel is so far from town

    The resort is beautifully renovated with the most gorgeous rooms, pool area and breakfast. Also the free shuttle servdice to the airport, ferry and town is excellent cosnidering that the hotel is far.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    7.5
    Beautiful lobby and pool area, close to a good beach and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are pretty bad, very outdated and our bed was quite uncomfortable, shower water pressure very low. The worst thing was at the end of our stay they were pretending that our visas weren't working and we had to pay by cash. This was after 4 different visa cards were attempted and each time there was a communication error. After we called our bank in Canada and were ensured there was nothing wrong with the cards, we asked to speak to a manager. At this point, the receptionists asked us to try the visas one more time, and lo and behold, it worked!

    Beautiful lobby and pool area, close to a good beach and restaurant, good location

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.4
    Staff was sweet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was limited, the public spaces looked much better than the shabby rooms, but in the public spaces you could never get a peaceful moment to listen to the Aegean as there was the constant thump of a bad DJ at the pool, in the lobby.... Why leave the city to head to the sea for constant electronic house music?

    Staff was sweet.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.9
    Great location, great staff and interior design of the main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The beds were rocks, the bathrooms are dated and need to be remodeled, and the gym is 1980's 2 star at best. For a 5 star resort, give me a comfortable bed, an up to date bath and a modern gym to work off the heavy greek food

    Great location, great staff and interior design of the main lobby areas and pool. The rooms were large and well designed.;

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    9.6
    I loved the place and facilities .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I didn't like some of the receptionist staff not all ...the women where very helpful and the the men was looking too sad to serve ...I swear he didn't smile ..it made frustrated to talk to him ...and unfortunately he served for a lot of times during our stay

    I loved the place and facilities ... Hotel really clean .... Dinner and food was excellent

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.6
    The hotel is modern, clean, comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food and bavarage at the pool are little expansive.

    The hotel is modern, clean, comfort. This is an excellent hotel! We will defiantly .come back soon The stuff is very friendly! The food is exellent! The hotel provides free transfer to airport and to the ferry port as well as free transportation to the city center. The hotel facilities are modern, clean and new. We recommend this hotel!

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.2
    We really liked everything about the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really to dislike here at all to honest. Perfect paradise. The only comment we do have is it is a bit of a free-for-all to get on the free shuttle bus to/from the town in the evening.

    We really liked everything about the hotel. It is true that the rooms haven't been updated for a while, but they are still absolutely lovely.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    The staff is terrific, hard working yet always friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi -hotspot is not stable and not user fridenly

    The staff is terrific, hard working yet always friendly . Thanos, Evi, Andreas, Julian, Georgia, Alex, etc... from the Spa, Reception restaurant, ( got to try all the 5 restaurants) to the chamber maid. The resort is large , well decorated . It does not feel crowded

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful location, really lovely refurbishment and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Breakfast room was a nice location, but there is an opportunity to make it better with a higher quality of choice. For example, personalised freshly made omlettes, a smoothie bar, more choice of fresh fcut ruit and yogurts

    Beautiful location, really lovely refurbishment and fantastic staff who were always willing to help

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    9.6
    It was a birthday gift to my boyfriend and i can throw out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing was our jacuzzi was too hot and it didn't get colder even someone came to check. And air conditioning was not heat (we had sunburn and we were cold)

    It was a birthday gift to my boyfriend and i can throw out that it was the best birthday ever! We hosted like a celebrity. Everything was impeccable. Pool, poolbar, sea and our room and roomview was the best. I absolutely would stay again.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Every single staff member from being collected at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every single staff member from being collected at the airport, to checking in, waiters, maids and bar tenders, I have never experienced such friendliness and professionalism. A simply sensational holiday experience which made our dream honeymoon come true

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.8
    Masses of choice for breakfast, spotlessly clean rooms and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Don't advertise MP3 player in room details - there isn't an mp3/dvd/cd, just a TV with CNN only English speaking channel. Reception staff said those facilities were only in villas, not hotel - but my booking confirmation for hotel clearly stated those as facilities in room. Bit of a captive audience too and water at 4 euros a bottle a bit steep. Restaurant excellent but no atmosphere and again very expensive.

    Masses of choice for breakfast, spotlessly clean rooms and public areas. Charming and intelligent multilingual staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.3
    The pool, reception, restaurant, spa and staff were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Our room seemed a bit dated, especially the bathroom. It didn't match the 5 star quality of the hotel. It had lots of old furniture in it, tiles that always seem wet because of the humidity (you know what I mean) and a bathroom that had been obviously repaired a couple of times. Also our room was so far from the wifi hub we couldn't ever connect. Another minor thing was that the coffee with room service was so terrible it was undrinkable.

    The pool, reception, restaurant, spa and staff were amazing. the views were also spectacular.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.2
    The hotel has shuttle service to/from airport, also has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi service in the room is priti poor, and the internet disconnect every few seconds

    The hotel has shuttle service to/from airport, also has every hour shuttle service bus from/to the town. The waiters service is excellent, the rooms are really clean. (10/10) The receptionists are polite and respond really fast to visitors request. The girls in the spa are really gentle and polite, the thalassotherapy is recommended.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    9.2
    The resort was absolutely remarkable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The fitness center desperately needs to be updated.

    The resort was absolutely remarkable. Some of the most beautiful views I've ever seen. The staff was very friendly. The food was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    I didn't like that I had to go back home 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like that I had to go back home 😊

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.8
    Amazing views and a very modern clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Music by the pool a bit too loud!

    Amazing views and a very modern clean hotel. Fantastic service, shuttle bus service is great.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.6
    Resort facilities, great pool excellent restaurant, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Resort facilities, great pool excellent restaurant, great location.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    9.6
    Location and the general layout of the property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location and the general layout of the property.Also the free shuttle service to the old town

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.1
    Overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Overpriced

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very expensive restaurant.

    Beautiful breakfast. Beautiful spa. Services to town center all day.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Staff was incredible - all was perfecr
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi wasn't great - but I think it was the fault of the island not the hotel

    Staff was incredible - all was perfecr

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful design, fabulous food, really lovely staff, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful design, fabulous food, really lovely staff, the most comfortable sun-loungers I have ever known!

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    10
    Everything in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing in the hotel.

    Everything in the hotel. Seriously!!!

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    clean, tidy, staffs's kind attitude
    • Couple

    fitness room needs to be upgraded

    clean, tidy, staffs's kind attitude

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    10
    Every effort was made to make our stay perfect by all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every effort was made to make our stay perfect by all the members of staff.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    7.9
    facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    overpriced

    facilities

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.6
    Awesome pool and private beach as well as amazing spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Awesome pool and private beach as well as amazing spa

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    TV RECEPTION POOR
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    TV RECEPTION POOR

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: