Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Secret Paradise Hotel & Spa 4 stars

Georgiou Papandreou 11, Nea Kalikratia, 63080, Greece

#12 of 30 hotels in Nea Kalikratia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 507 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked everything.

    I had a great holiday. Very comfortable room, with balcony. I liked spa, too. I liked it very much, that I want to rest in this hotel again. If I come back I will make choice on Secret Paradise Hotel&Spa.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The only complaint is a bathroom because there is no stand for shampoo and soap in the shower and fairly poor lighting in the bathroom and in the room - there is no illumination above the mirror

    very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, cleanliness, comfortable beds, excellent breakfast including a pleasant ambiente of the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not given a room with a double bed (as we requested during the booking process). Instead got one with twin beds which were horribly uncomfortable. Our room was supposed to have a sea view. In reality it had a partial sea view. It was blocked by the trees from the park in front of the hotel. If you want a proper see view - ask for a room on the 6th or 7th floor (ours was on the 5th). The rooftop bar view is truly amazing, but the bar was closed during our stay. This was very pity since this should the the hotel’s pride and most distinctive feature. Also, please fix the ventilation - now all the smoke from the kitchen is going directly to the rooftop bar. WiFi speed is average.

    Very clean rooms. Excellent breakfast. Amazing view from the rooftop bar. Easy to park in front of the hotel. Location is good - away from the crowds and noise.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was ok. I have 2 things not making our group very happy with our decision to book here: 1. People from reception-totally inflexible to accept one night room refund, as we book by mistake one night earlier. Money were taken very quickly from the card. We called Booking, they tried to align a solution with hotel stuff, without success. They advised us to try face to face with them. We were again refused, and what frustrated us was that when we arrived at hotel ( afrer 3 pm!), receptionist lady told us to wait as room was not ready. They dissapointed us, because we think they took the money twice from that room for one night, from us and other tourists. Decision stands on hotel employees, and they did not accept any type of compensation ( even food, or spa). So bad intention from then, and lack of long term customer oriented approach. Only taking money and that’s it. Definitely we will not go there. 2. Too many flyes on the breakfast area. One of us had 2 flies in the coffee.

    Location close to the beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I can say I didn’t like, was the beds, they used 2 single beds and they push them together to make a big bed. Problem with that, that the beds would push apart when sleeping in the middle and fall on the floor.

    The food was really nice, the beach is really good at this time of the mouth, the temperature was around 25c to 27c, so it was just right for my liking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Three bed room was very small.

    Beautiful hotel but near seedy looking area. Walking distance to water. Staff is excellent. Great hotel for Greece. Lovely balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool was useless ( you can’t swim in) , indoor pool was too small , jacuzzi and sauna should pay daily for , “sea view “ don’t exist ( it’s a small hill with high trees in front of hotel)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok, the rooms are old, very old, there is nothing modern in the room, tv channels there are to few and they get a lot of static, the WIFI was OK. The biggest problem is that I miss clothes. So watch out for the cleaning lady she might steal. I woke up at home and I did not have some clothes that I put it my bag.

    I liked the view and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The second bed (daybed) was a little uncomfortable for our daughter. We were able to pad it with the extra blankets from the hutch which made it much softer to sleep. Some of the beach activities were still a few weeks away from being available but we knew of the trade off for coming before peak season started.

    The breakfast spread was amazing. Great selection and flavor. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The check-in was simple and easy. Walking around the neighborhood and down to the square was a daily ritual that never failed to delight.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit aged rooms Small pool It has gym but thats just tracks for running and some bench press

    The rooms are clear Balcony is good with nice tables Breakfast was okay Lobby is nice Wifi is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't charge 10 euro per person to use the djakuzi in the Spa center, seems too much for a family anyway.

    The hotel is very close to the beach, we liked our room ( Family room) with nice beds for the kids as well. Very confy beds, nice new bathroom, big terrace towards the hill and the sea on the side. The spa facilities are nice, breakfast too! We got all our perks like welcome drink, etc

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in March and were allocated a room at the top floor and at the end of the building. All fine if there was a good heating system. As soon as we came out from the lift felt a huge difference from the reception area. Then the room was also freezing, waited for the aircon to warm it up but when going to sleep was really not possible as the bed also did not have a duvet, just a sheet and 2 thin blankets. The staff was very kind and brought 2 electrical heaters and we managed to fall asleep. The next day we were moved to a lower floor and was perfect. The housekeeper got us a duvet and the room was also a lot warmer in itself even without aircon. So we enjoyed our stay very much after that.

    Indoor pool area, mattresses, balcony with seaview, breakfast, all very clean. And the staff that did everything for us to enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was a little surprised at the bathroom set up with the sink in the shower area, but it ended up not being an inconvenience at all. Was just interesting. Maybe this is normal for Greece? Overall, this place was above and beyond my expectations, and I have already recommended it to a few friends!

    The omelettes and waffle station and the Greek coffee making stand at breakfast were a pleasant treat! I also had an amazing 30 minute back and neck massage for 27 euros, and they accommodated me with a last minute appointment at 8:30 at night. Top notch! I also liked that the tv shows in our room were in English! And the room service as well as restaurant experience was amazing! Best hotel we have stayed at in a very, very long time! They treated us like royalty.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t let use the pool with the child except from 15-17. They said that they limit the acces of the children in the pool because “you know how kids are”. But the inside pool was the reason we choosesd that hotel... The bathroom door couldn’t be closed and there was a bad smell. The air conditioned didn’t work, but they didn’t change the room and the hotel was almost empty.

    The employees did there best, but they did what they could

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel all together. All conditions were met, as cleanliness, newly renovated rooms with basic but tasteful decoration. Good breakfast, with variety of options to choose. Great location, not on the main riviera but right there, with side view of the sea, which was excellent from our balcony. Welcome drinks upon arrival.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed that a double bed was requested yet we had 2 single beds pushed together that separated every time we moved

    Hotel and staff were good and everything very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The coffee was not to my taste - too bitter and not really a cappuccino brand. Not the end of the world, good choice of teas and the Hot Chocolate was good too.

    Exactly what we wanted - plentiful selection for buffet breakfast. Gluten Free & Dairy Free diet was accommodated, even though it was not something the staff were overly familiar with Excellent value for money for set menu at dinner and again generous portions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the whole hotel looked gorgious, the staff was very veery nice and pleasant! I would definitely return any time in the future! I suggest it to everybody, for me it was a "perfect 1o! " :)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing. Everything is perfect!

    All is perfect! Great location, super clean, staff really nice an helpfull. Very comfortable bed, nice balcony, the sea is very close. All the staff speaks very good english. Swimming pool is with warm water. Breakfast is really amazing, I didnt see better! Thank you, we will certainly be back

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony door was broken. We felt insecure. Kitchen chimney was right next to the balcony, so you could smell food they prepare. The size of spa and especially the pool was ridiculous. It was too small. Also, the gym was next to the pool with glass dividers that didn't run to the top. All the air humidity from the pool and saunas was felt in the fitness corner. Very inappropriate.

    The view from the seventh floor room and the room, and bathroom. Breakfast was also nice, and so was the atmosphere in the lobby and restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues

    Close to Halkadiki coast fingers and beaches and closer to the airport and nearby Cosmos big mall. Excelent attitude of front desk team and especially Anastasia. Spacious room.Very rich breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was just getting to the end of the season there was not a lot open in the town.

    The staff were really nice and friendly. The breakfast choice was great. The position of the hotel is close to the beach. Had a treatment in the spa. This was really nice. This was a really relaxing holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not that good. The design of the room is old, wall painting as you can find in very old hotels for 30 euro per night. The worst of all where the beds... They where mov8ng all the time... Any small movememnt and the bed moves and not only yours but you hear it from many directions and other rooms. My linens had a small black line of dirt. The tv is very small and with limited international channels.

    The breakfast was nice in comparassion to european hotels but not to Mediterranean hotels. The bathroom was renovated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some rooms of the hotel are old and not look like at the booking.com. I would not rate that rooms as 4 stars, is more like 2 stars (see photos attached). Dinner buffet was not so good.

    Breakfast was good. Design of the restaurant downstairs is nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took a picture of ants crowling on my bed with poor bedding At exact 10 am the power turns off so no more people can be served in the breakfast area.

    The hotel amenities are well below the 3 stars given by Booking.com.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Soft pillows, a lot of ants on the terrace

    The food was good, stuff friendly and helpful, room clean. A lot of places to walk with beautiful sea view and all around and to Olimp mountain.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was not so many places by the pool and unfortunatly it was not forntiden to smoke there...

    The location of the hotel is really good, just a few meters from the beach, which is very nice. The staff was friendly and helpfull and quiet good at english. The spa and gym in the cellar was better than we'd expected. The rooms were quite small but there ws a nice balcony from where you could see the sea! On the roof there was an excellent view and some cairs and beds inviting you to a relaxing time in the sun.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could mention that hot water ran after a while or the air- con was a bit old but it did not detract anything down of the value.

    All in all We' d got everything we needed. Breakfast was planty and varied. Room was clean and comfortable. Spa helped us to ralax. Staff had been amazing at all times. Loved it from the beggining till the end.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower had neither a shower curtain nor a cubicle, so taking a shower always ends in flooding the bathroom. One day the room cleaner did not close the room's door after having finished the daily make up of the room. Lucky we were no things were stolen or missing. This is really something that should not happen. The gym shares a room with the indoor pool, would be better to have separate rooms.

    Breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cold and it wasn't finished. It was still under construction. You can also hear everybody and everything around you,there was no privacy whatsoever. The cleanning lady didn't get around to our room until 2:30pm. You have have to pay 10€ extra per person to use the Spa. In the price of the room only the "gym" is included, which had bicycles & tredmills that didnt work. You can also use the indoor pool which is tiny and the fountain thing that massages you, wasn't working. You have to wait for the elevator for ages, it's always busy and crowded.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a bit expensive, beeing low season and a small village. Room bathrooms too small and unconfortable...

    Breakfast absolutely complete, incredibly friendly staff, always smiling and kind with customers and kids; lovely quite dog at the hotel entrance, nice indoor swimming pool, relaxing music from the loudspeakers in the lobby and common spaces.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was on the 6th floor, so we didn't have warm water in the afternoons, when the spa was open and it was impossible to take a shower during these hours

    Lovely sea view, clean and cozy rooms, big terrace, rich breakfast. My personal favorite the waffles

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instead one big double bed the two small are conected in one. Shower curtain is not appropriate and it's difficult to toilet stay dry.

    Good breakfast , hotel staff , spa , easy parking , clean , room servise , everything what is written in description is correct !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasnt all hotels' prblm though. There was a loud couple next door. If we were with kids (8 and 12), the situation would have been extremely unpleasant. Hotels could consider moving couples from families, as they deed in this case, for we were "a couple" on this trip. Or offer sound isolated rooms for screamers at extra price.

    Colorfull breakfast and stuff attitude and kindness. Hitels flexibility, we needed to postpone our trip for one day. We can do it, they briefly responded.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only Jacuzzi is a bit annoying, because every time when you want to use it, you need to find and ask stuff to switch it on, then its working for a while 10-15 min and switching off. if you want to use it again, the same story, so eventually you get tired to asking them and you do not have any mood to use it again, but you paying for this money...

    Very nice, clean and beautiful place,one min walk from the sea .Stuff very friendly,polite and helpful. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a baby cot, but we got a playpen, which was wobbly and didn't have a mattres or something soft for the baby to sleep on, so she slept with me on the sofa bed.

    The breakfast buffet was very rich, the food was amazing! We had a lovely view of the sea from the terrace.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing... we want to go again very soon!

    Everything! It really is a value-for-money choice, especially for couples. Polite and really helpful staff 100% clean everywhere 5 minutes away from Kallikratia center (on foot, you don't need a car during your stay) Rich breakfast with many choices, we also tried the dinner buffet. Very tempting (and low-cost) spa activities Beautiful view 50 m. away from the sea

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness was poor, we found toys under the mattress and half drank bottle was left in the fridge

    - Great breakfast buffet, especially on Sunday with waffle station - Great Location - Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is not acceptable for a 4 star hotel (very small room, old furniture, the bathroom was not clean). Expensive for what it offers

    Good food (both dinner and breakfast)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi connection.

    It is a lovely place, very elegant and light, wonderful swimming pool at the beginning of the hotel, amazing terrace on the top floor.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Water in the bathroom drained very slow

    Very nice hotel. Very good breakfast. Nice and responsive staff. Friday's Greek night in the hotel was amazing with live Greek music and impressive dancers.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower

    Everything was great, only one thing....., the shower wasn't nice the water is gone everywhere in bathroom, but my holiday was very nice. Ghank you.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kindliness from staff. Room doesn't worth your money at all. You can find much better not far. 7th stair to avoid absolutely. There is a public opened roof garden above, and it's noisy until 2AM. No A/C except in the room and ground floor. Only one lazy elevator for so many rooms, take your time...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is no parking place reserved for the hotel, therefore you have to hunt sometime for a spot around the hotel...

    Almost Everything! It has been a pleasure to spend our holiday using all facilities that this hotel offers. Breakfast is fresh and diverse, rooms are nice and clean, SPA is magic, and all personnel up to the standards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super nice and always accommodated to our needs. It made our stay much more enjoyable. The roof top sunner was beautiful and the food was deliciou.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the breakfast they didn't offer water, so it is not really nice... But the food is good and tasty.

    We were here one week and we like it a lot :-) The hotel is really nice, close to the beach and the city center. The rooms are clean and comfortable. We enjoy it it the hotel's terrace which is in the top of the hotel! I really recommend this hotel for everyone :-)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked comfort room but we get standard small room. Food smell in hall. .Balcony door wouldn't lock. Small balkony wall is very dangerous for children, don't leave alone them AT any time! Food is with poor many,the same every evening!Wi fi slow! Small choise of sattelite program. No parking! Poor english of some staff. Very small pool. Noice hotel, pure sound isolation . Expensive price for that poor service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Cable TV. Not a single sport channell. No football, no Roland Garros, no Giro D'Italia. Nothing

    Clean rooms, excellent food, nice sandy beach nearby, very helpfull and friendly staff, grocery shops in the vicinity. Nice spa with a small pool

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great. Would go again :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    When standing in the corridor waiting for the elevator in the 7 floor, we could smell kitchen odors. Bad ventilation?...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The confort is not of 4 stars, poor breakfas, small room,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect stay! We love this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny place for a pool - next to the restaurant.

    Very friendly staff. Good and cheap restaurants close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE SHOWER

    THE BREAKFAST THE VIEW

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bigger swimming pool

    Location between the park and the sea. Excellent beach,good restaurants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expencive additional services, not so quality breakfast, very noissy in the evenings.

    Nice balcony, hotel close to the beach and park, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms and the pool are small!

    Great quiet location and very good breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very Clean, very friendly and service-minded staff excellent breakfast and pretty large spa area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SPA you need to pay for Sauna, and working Hours

    Breakfast very rich

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fitness/spa facilities could be opened a bit longer.

    Breakfast excellent. Facilities excellent. We are appreciative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony with the see vew

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was in the restaurant

    The hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a request about baby bed but the stuff didn't bring it.

    Breakfast was excellent. Water in the sweaming pool was very warm.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager,s effort to obtain a real good quality of the services: marketing, packaging of the product and very new brand, based on traditions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The chambermaids should be more careful ;)

    We were in a Secret Paradise!! Excellent!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exelent and perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect place for relaxation. Great breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are renovated and the bathroom was new Excellent WiFi Awesome Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place 😍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The last floor. Noisy because there is a cafe

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very friendly, accommodating and pleasant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Secret Paradise Hotel & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: