Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mykonos Star

Main Street, Agios Sostis Mykonos, 84600, Greece

Review score

Based on 105 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 62

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay in Mykonos. My boyfriend and I remained one week in the beginning of September in the the amazing Mykonos Star Aparthotel with gentle, friendly and heartily hotel staff, that helps you every time with every kind of request and which treats you like family.. especially the concierge George (5 stars for George and his family). We were very surprised about the beautiful view to the hidden and private beach and the sunrise above the water every morning. The Hotel has a very good price-performance ratio. You can enjoy a delicious breakfast as well as lunch and dinner. We loved the huge pool area. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable and very quiet. Furthermore you have free Wifi in the whole hotel area. You can eat typical tasty greek food in the hotel. Moreover it’s only a 5 minute walk to the special and most famous taverna on the island called Kikis Taverna at a beautiful little bay. If you’re looking to be very close to town, you’re not. But you can rent a quad or a car to drive around the island or you use the excellent hotel shuttles service. In short distance is Agios Sostis Beach and Panormos Beach with the Beachclub Principote. Stay in Mykonos Star if you want to relax in a very romantic place for couples or couples with older kids and have a wonderful time. We will come back guys!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, beautiful view, excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit small.

    The hotel was picturesque, rooms were very nice and in a quiet side but beautiful side of Mykonos. Food was good. Although with a few selections, breakfast was very tasty. Service from the staff was excellent. Would love to come back.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Peaceful and magical view, delicious experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't have a big window, so in order to get light we needed to open de Door. I also think in a place of heat, potable water should be free. You have to buy more and more plastic bottles (which I disagree with) - at least having a filter to refill our bottles.

    We loved the quiteness and location of the place. It has a fantastic view of the unpopulated mountains, the room was very close to the pool and it was extremely comfortable. The hotel is not for everyone: if you're looking to be very close to town, you're not, but you're not far either. 15 minutes away driving. But it's a place to rest Breakfast is delicious, simple but rich.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Beautifully relaxing and therapeutic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spaciouse, clean! And the bed was just fabulous. The views from the room where just stunning . you open the door to look out at the Cristal blue sea and sorounding mountains. The thing I most liked was the private beach where I spent most of the day. The water was splendid being that it is a nature reserve. It was quiet and calm and just so so relaxing. With ought dout I'll be staying there again. The staff where just lovely. Fantastic swimming pool and the restaurant was amazing the view from its seating area honestly fantastic. The food lovely fresh traditional and very well cooked.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Breathtaking view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Every morning you wake up to this amazing view and your breakfast is waiting for you in a very quite place overlooking the sea. The beach is hidden from public and it's empty. There are surprise local pastries everyday for breakfast. So delicious. The staff are amazing. We arrived at the hotel very late. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Family run place with a lot to enjoy specially if you are looking for a cozy and quite place even in the high season in Mykonos. Will definitely go there next time we are in Mykonos.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    3.8
    Overpriced hotel very dangerous road access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Totally overpriced hotel , extremely dangerous road access we risked our live daily , far from all points of interest a car is needed , isolated location , insuficient amenities , we missed wc paper & showergel , 20 inch TV !!! no french channels , no coffee machine , we regret having booked 1 week no worth for a lot of money we paid better avoid.

    Swimming-pool , George attitude

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I feel like there could have been more variety with breakfast.

    I liked the hotel in general, it was exactly what I saw online (even better) the pool is amazing!!! The location is good too. It’s 20mins to town and 20 minutes to JMK airport so very accessible. The hotel offers a pick up and drop off at an additional charge so that’ll be recommended. The hotel is close to beaches too like Panormos beach and Agios Stotis beach and they also have their own private beach too. Hotel service and staff were really nice too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The Star in the North!
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very tranquil and quiet place - perfect in many ways. The only thing I would say was because no music was played, it lacked atmosphere in the evenings when dining in the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    8.3
    The perfect place to get away from it all and recharge your batteries
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being at the end of the road, it was necessary to take the car each time. No big deal for us but could be a challenge for those not having transport. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast that was good & always fresh however it was always the same items so for a long stay it could get a bit boring.

    The peace and being right on the water but also having a lovely, big and always clean pool with comfortable sunbeds at the resort. The direct access to a private beach was great. Friendly & helpful staff that waited for us late at night to check in after our flight was delayed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Superb stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was OK but could improve maybe with some additional pastries etc

    Location was superb for those who want to be 15 min drive from the crowd. Mykonos town is just 10/15min drive and the hotel has a driver which can take/collect you for 20 euros. The hotel can also arrange ATV or bike hire if requested. Our highlights were the infinity pool with view and the "private" beach ( no more than 8 people), just superb!!!! The sunrise was amazing...def worth waking up early! The staff was really nice and helpful!.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Incredible view - relaxing & welcoming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Incredible location and hotel to relax by the pool or explore this side of the island. Free breakfast every morning was a treat; helpful family staff. We got married here and returned for our 5 year anniversary - couldn't be better!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Spending a week at a great resort, good company, good food on a wonderful island!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!! I am hard pressed to find a negative.

    We ate breakfast, lunch and dinner, our meals were delicious, we ordered traditional food. The whole property was immaculate and spotless. The beers were cold and our Aperol Spritz were superb. The property is owned by a family and they couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. We were looking for quiet time and their no children policy was what attracted us. Our own Nespresso coffee machine in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    The view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The customer service was okay. It's a family owned hotel so you get to know the staff which is great but that means it quiet time after midnight.

    The view was amazing. The property staff was friendly but it's mainly for families and couples looking to relax. The bartender was really nice and helpful. George the driver for the hotel was great as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Location, pool, church in premises, views, calmness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room on the ground floor. The room had no window except a tiny milky tinted window in the door. 250 eur for such a room is unacceptable. It was like staying in a cellar. After complaining they transfered us to room 16A which had a window. Very standard rooms nothing special. Go for the top ones.

    Location, pool, church in premises, views, calmness..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Definitely visiting again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just wish there was a phone in the room to contact reception, and a fridge full of drinks

    The location was great 15 mins drive from town centre your own private beach, the pool was huge and perfect for swimming in, the staff was super friendly and made you feel very welcomed including their personal driver George who was lovely and always helpful all in all was a great stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Most wonderful island spot allowing nature to dominate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most wonderful island spot allowing nature to dominate around it and even more friendly, caring and loving people running the hotel and working in the hotel. It makes it all together rich and fulfilling stay, wonderful for eyes an the soul.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.1
    nice hotel nice view , but i cant drink coffee beacouse of soy mik and beacouse its hot outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    pool nice but not enough sits at the shadow and it was very hot , also the pool is ocean water . the breakfast is basic very hot also to sit , I don't eat Gluten and drink only soy milk and they didn't have nothing for me , soy milk is something that all hotel has and Gluten free products . nice hotel nice view , but if I cant drink coffee because of soy milk and because its hot outside I don't want to come there again .

    a very nice place but beaches near not so good , for a good beach you need to drive far away and to pay for the chair 30-60 euro . you have to rent a car in this hotel . pool nice but not enough sits at the shadow and it was very hot , also the pool is ocean water . the breakfast is basic very hot also to sit , I don't eat Gluten and drink only soy milk and they didn't have nothing for me , soy milk is something that all hotel has and Gluten free products . they don't have noting . also they charge extra for cappuccino coffee .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    10
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Lovely position. Quiet and relaxing.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful stay with great friendly family run location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything ,the staff,the location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Perfect place in Mykonos: quite, next to the sea, beautiful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place in Mykonos: quite, next to the sea, beautiful view, kind staff, amazing food, clean and comfortable suite, big pool, good services.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic personalised beach to the hotel, clean, white,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Fantastic personalised beach to the hotel, clean, white, great pool, just a bit far from the town though.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect in every way .... booked return when checking out ... fabulous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Perfection!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no ATM near the hotel

    Perfection!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    A great place and good people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Facilities and staff excellent. Very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    The staff was really friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel was a bit far from Mykonos town

    The staff was really friendly and very helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Definitely recommend it. The view is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need transportation to get around.

    The staff is amazing! Especially George. He knows the island perfectly. The beach is great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Quiet, friendly & superb location!!!! 💙
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Panoramic Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The ideal getaway!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vista bellissima e posto tranquillo

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location , swimming pool and the friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    Room was great, view was very nice, pool and breakfast were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was great, view was very nice, pool and breakfast were very good, location was nice and quiet. Recommend renting a car to visit around Mykonos. Nice beach and decent snorkelling right in front of hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    Everything was great, staff were friendly and helpful, pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was great, staff were friendly and helpful, pool was really nice with an amazing sea view, good snorkelling right from the beach in front of the hotel, nice quiet area of the island. Nice to be away from the crowds when you want to relax.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    9.6
    Marvellous base to stay - impeccably maintained with superb...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is a bit basic.

    Marvellous base to stay - impeccably maintained with superb staff. Car is essential - location is quiet but the island is so small that it's never far to explore other spots. Great little private beach down a few steps.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.6
    Very nice place and better staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi sometimes a little slow.

    Very nice place and better staff. Very clean. Very good breakfast. Is not close to the centre, but no so far. Even we prefer this location!

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    the hotel is so cozy, staff are very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    if you are looking for something close to city center, the location of the hotel is not ideal

    the hotel is so cozy, staff are very helpful and friendly. if you need a peaceful moment, the hotel is very ideal

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.3
    Perfect location if you don't come to Mykonos for party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Water instalations are noisy...could hear from neighbor rooms when water was in use.

    Perfect location if you don't come to Mykonos for party...quiet and relax

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    8.8
    Villa #1 is exellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the price

    Villa #1 is exellent! Very clean. Very quietly. It is not for cheerful company of young people, better for romantic and relaxing trip. If you stay here i will recomend you to rent a car.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    9.6
    This hotel was just amaizing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far from the main village of the island, You have to rent a car if you want to enjoy the rest of the island.

    This hotel was just amaizing..... Ideal spot overlooking the ocean, we felt like royalty. The breakfast was delicious. The pool is superb, there is a very nice beach 5 minutes walking from the hotel, the hotel restaurant was delicious. We felt like in a beautiful resort.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    10
    An overall amazing place to stay in Mykonos if you are in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing ! Everything was great !

    An overall amazing place to stay in Mykonos if you are in a search of peace and tranquility in a place not far away from the busy center. We stayed there for two nights and every day we moved easily around the two amazing beaches that are close by (walking distance) and the city (using a scooter it took us less that ten mins, with a car it would be faster). It also has a great pool and just below the hotel there is another small, 'private' beach. The place is a real paradise. Clean and white and beautiful. The pictures in booking.com do actually justice on what you will encounter in reality. I Finally, the staff were excellent, kind people ready to help with any need you may have. They were so kind and helpful from the first call we made to them even before arriving there up until the moment that they transfered us to the port. There were amazing! We will definitely come back to this place soon but the next time we will spend more time there!

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    9.2
    This is one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location means that you need a car to get from and to the rest of the island (not a disadvantage as we wanted to relax, but people need to know before booking). The only thing we did not like is that we could not reach the hotel before we arrived. We called several times the day before to see if they could arrange a taxi or to ask about where to rent a car, but they did not answer the phone. We even called booking the morning of our arrival and even they could not reach them. I don't know if nobody was answering or if there was a mistake with the phone number they listed, but we did not like this. And for us it was the only disadvantage.

    This is one of the most beautiful places we have ever stayed in. It's very well maintained, and combines modern comforts (and a wonderful pool) with the traditional Cycladic architecture and a stunning view of the sea. It is great for a relaxed vacation. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The rooms are not super-luxurious, but they are very spacious and with all the basics one would need. Their restaurant serves excellent food (although it is a little bit expensive like the rest of the island), and their breakfast is also very good.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    10
    The location is superb, far from the partying crowds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wifi was kind of spotty. Breakfast was continental so if you're into big American omelettes, bacon & sausages, this is definitely not the place for you. It wasn't our case and we enjoyed the wonderful yoghurt and pastry:)

    The location is superb, far from the partying crowds. The facilities are clean, room nicely decorated and the infinity pool wonderful. Great view from the room and a wonderful secluded beach a few steps down.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    7.9
    Huge suite, which came with great ocean view, upstairs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Far far far from the main Mykonos town area. Had to rent a car to see anything. Breakfast wasn't tasty at all.

    Huge suite, which came with great ocean view, upstairs balcony. Overall comfortable and near secluded Agios sostis beach. Infinity pool was nice also, and the staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    We were blown away by Mykonos Star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    We were blown away by Mykonos Star. Our room was incredible, we would easily be happy staying a couple of weeks there. The view from our balcony was breathtaking, overlooking the pool and out to the sea. The infinity pool was gorgeous and thoroughly enjoyed going for a dip. The area is just what we wanted, quiet and picturesque. I went for a walk early one morning and I was the only one on the beach which is what I love. We had dinner in the restaurant which was equally as fantastic. The food and service was amazing and again the view incredible. The service throughout Mykonos Star was top notch. What an amazing place!!

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    8.8
    The property has a great pool and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The weather.Sadly it was windy and quite cold .So we couldn't enjoy all the lovely beach and pool

    The property has a great pool and beach.Owners were very helpful with everything.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.2
    Our room was lovely, clean, and had great views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The a/c in the bedroom wasn`t working properly.

    Our room was lovely, clean, and had great views. The food was nice, and the restaurant staff were great. The location of the hotel is superb and so lovely and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    8.3
    The pool is incredible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is a bit out of the way, but the pool totally makes that up!

    The pool is incredible! The staff is friendly and helpful. They have good food too.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Ideal place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Ideal place to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.Great place to relax and enjoy the view.Delish food(I miss the Greek salad already!!)The staff are sooo nice and helpful,especially George.He kindly drove us around town whenever needed without second thoughts and taught us a bit of Mykonos history. Thanks for making our stay more worthwhile!

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    10
    We Liked everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We Liked everything about this hotel. It is a real gem. Good food, great recently renovated room, friendly staff & great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    The staff were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff were amazing! So helpful and friendly! They went out of their way to help us. Beautiful location. Amazing place throughly recommend it.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Fantastic setting and location with amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic setting and location with amazing views. Very friendly management and staff. Proximity to Agios Sostis great beach.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.3
    Extremely helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Remote location.

    Extremely helpful staff. I arrived at 7.00 in the morning and was shown to my room and given breakfast. Marvellous.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    Landscape
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Landscape

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    10
    Absolutely fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be improved

    Absolutely fantastic. The best beach in Mykonos. Very clean and spacious rooms. Wonderful view. Will be back next

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    9.6
    Very relaxing, quiet atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience

    Very relaxing, quiet atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    The staff, The place is stunning, and the area is super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff, The place is stunning, and the area is super amazing away from traffic crowd and busy mykonos.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    9.6
    Quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slow wi-fi

    Quiet location. Nice and helpful staff. Beach in front of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Great resort, great location with amazing views, fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed could have been more comfortable

    Great resort, great location with amazing views, fantastic staff.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.6
    Very scenic area, quiet and secluded.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very scenic area, quiet and secluded.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    10
    The location was just a piece of heaven very serene and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was very simple Could be improved

    The location was just a piece of heaven very serene and the rooms we got was fabulous

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    8.3
    Landscape.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kettle is not in room.

    Landscape.swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Everything. Quiet and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    This hotel is gorgeous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is gorgeous. Stunning room and views, amazing food and the staff are just lovely. Thank you

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 62

Guests also reviewed these properties: