Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Mykonos View Hotel 3 stars

Tagoo, Mýkonos City, 84600, Greece

#38 of 71 hotels in Mýkonos City

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    Convenient for the airport and ferry ports.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive for what is was but this is Mykonos so one should expect this. Extremely handy for the ferry to other islands.

    The pool was a good size and there were just enough seats. There was a bar for food and drink at the poolside which was helpful. The breakfast was extremely good. Views were great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.0
    We can’t wait to be back at this lovely hotel and enjoy everything it has to offer :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel restaurant was amazing, we were not expecting it to be that good. Pool area was very nice too. The room was lovely and clean, no complaints there. The location was very good, a short and beautiful walk to the Old Harbour and Mykonos Town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing retreat, amazing views and breezes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight uphill walk from bus station and from the of town, but is in a very convenient location near bus stop and also catches plentiful breezes all day because of the position

    Buffet breakfast was delicious! Facilities were beautiful, comfortable and the direction of the common spaces really took advantage of the views and breezes. Very relaxing and comfortable stay!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    6.7
    Poor Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor value for money, it may be the market rate in Mykonos. If so I don't see the attraction. The town is swamped by cruise ships, 'taking away any charm the place has. The hotel has a pool, far too small for number of guests present, offering very little shade. Breakfast was mediocre, everything being edible, but not memorable, served in a poor quality room.

    Location is good. Mykonos town, harbour in walking distance. Room size, bed and bathroom is adequate The staff was always pleasant, although they failed to answer my email regarding directions from the ferry port

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Ideal location, great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the hotel was brilliant, a short walk to the the town and it was quiet during the night. The views from the room were fantastic and the pool at the top of the hotel had a bird's eye view of the habour.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    I think the Greeks like their hard beds so on the second...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights

    I think the Greeks like their hard beds so on the second night we asked for a topper and they sorted it right away and made the two singles into a proper double. When then had marvellous nights sleep.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location walking distance to town and centrally...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location walking distance to town and centrally located to key destinations. Recommend ATV rentals to get around the island. Great hotel, clean, friendly, pool area and views are fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    My second stay. Very happy. 😎
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently located but sadly area - surrounding building are mostly deteriorated.

    Great hotel with a boutique modern interior. Satisfies all my needs and staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.3
    Amazing Views, Close to Town, Nice Pool Area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bedding isnt very comfortable, but you can ask staff for an extra underlay for the beds. The breakfast was okay, staff again very friendly and helpful, but its mainly pastries/cakes, would be good to have a little more variety with hot foods.

    Amazing location, just a short walk to town, most rooms/pool area overlook the town and ocean which is beautiful. The staff go above and beyond to help you, the restaurant serves delicious meals. It is a little pricey during peak season, but this is likely due to the location close to town and views. The facilities are okay, we stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment - kitchenette/lounge and bedroom, quite spacious.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Little paradise with the best view over Mykonos and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little paradise with the best view over Mykonos and the sunset. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Location also very good just 5 min walk down town

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room was located near steps leading to higher rooms. During the night we could hear people returning to their rooms. We had a great bathroom but we heard other guests saying that their bathroom was a bit tired. Bit of a struggle up the hill in the heat with suitcases from the water taxi drop off.

    Room met expectations. Great size and comfortable bed. Superb view from pool area. Wide selection of dishes at breakfast buffet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We have just returned from Hotel Mykonos View and were so impressed by the whole experience. Location, staff, pool, restaurant, breakfast, cleanliness, hotel lay out and design were all outstanding. One tiny point...they could do with new sunloungers!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Superb views of Mykonos, great pool, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb views of Mykonos, great pool, friendly staff. Although up a hill, the walk was only maybe 7 minutes from the main seafront, so no real issue. Breakfast absolutely amazing. Nice and roomy - would go again if we travel through Mykonos.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Hotel has an excellent Location. Beautiful views of port.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though Room size was good but Bathroom was so small and Shower area was very Tiny . Bathroom requires urgent major alterations.

    Location is just Superb. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.8
    The overall experience was perfect, as well as the view at this location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was beyond my expectations. All of the choices were freshly made by the the hotel. The staff was great, especially Vicky at the front desk who helped us with a limo service issue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    A pleasure ,a gift for my eyes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The excelent breakfast The marvelous view from everywhere, Frontera our room’balcony ,from the swimming pool ,from the bar and Restaurant and from the breakfast room and trace The large bedroom ,the nice furniture and and Decoration and amenities Everything was ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    We liked Kostas he made the best cocktails and was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked Kostas he made the best cocktails and was very friendly and welcoming. We literally sat and tested pretty much the full cocktail menu because he was great to chat with.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    AWESOME!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!!

    The lady serving coffee and take care of us at breakfast was awesome..the guys at the pool area were friendly and we really enjoyed our stay!!Super Awesome.. I would really recommend this place to anyone visiting Mykonos

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location, an easy walk into Mykonos town and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast - it was quantity over quality -

    Excellent location, an easy walk into Mykonos town and helpful and charming staff throughout . Stunning view form the lovely pool and bar area. All in all a great small hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to the hotel cos is up on the hill. But is ok.

    Im very happy about this hotel. Most important is that it was very clean ! I stayed 4 days and almost every day i had new towels sheets and the cleaners clean the room like professionals! Breakfast was good with a lot of choises of greek pies! The staff very gently and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    The room was spacious, clean and had an amazing sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our double bed was essentially two singles put together which was not the most comfortable for a couple.

    The room was spacious, clean and had an amazing sea view. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.5
    the view from the bar area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst thing was the TV - huge screen on at breakfast time showing loud pop videos on some channel called 'Mad'... no one was paying any attention. A huge and very unfortunate distraction from a what should have been a nice peaceful breakfast. I wish I been travelling with my wirecutters!

    the view from the bar area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    Good views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be a little more understanding. The manager is good but reception staff could be more polite to the guests.

    Good views. Close to the city. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    Great staff, amazing location, wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only improvement could be the music in the restaurant. It was just a tiny bit too loud and it was more dance like music. I personally prefer more laid back, calmer music when dining.

    The hotel staff were incredibly helpful, welcoming, kind, and accommodating. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, well positioned and good value for Mykonos.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of shower could have been better.

    Location is well related to town. Lovely views and good value for money for Mykonos. Room was decent size.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    An amazing hotel with outstanding views of Mykonos Chora, with amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only downsize was the hill to walk up to the hotel each time you went to the town. Sometimes for us this could be twice a day if we went in day and back at night. Once enter the hotel grounds we had another steep hill [ or alternatively, steps] as we were located almost at the top for the views. However, given the amount we ate on this holiday, at least we burnt a few calories off. I would say the walk up the hill was the only compromise.

    A really good choice of breakfast items from Bacon, scrambled eggs, sausages to pastries, croissants, quiche, fruit, salad, yoghurt, tea coffee, juices, breads and much more. The views from room 34 balcony area outstanding -sea and Mykonos town. Spacious room. Staff were extremely friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    A perfect stay with perfect views and awesome location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is great! Perfectly well located,just a few blocks from Mykonos town. Great staff. everybody was very helpful and kind.The breakfast was very good. The restaurant and the pool deck have fantastic views of the sunset. The hotel has a romantic atmosphere that we loved to stay relaxing on the pool deck or in the restaurant especially at sunset. In a few words we will definitely come back to this hotel when we return to Mykonos. No regrets at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.2
    Good location and view but the cleaning and maintenance of hotel room was disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet, bathroom and the pantry were not clean and needed repairs. The bedroom on the first floor of the split unit was so uncomfortable. No room cleaning and room make-up were done during our 2-day stay!

    Location and the view from the room and swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Mykonos trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we have to leave!!!!

    Amazing place! Perfect location! Very close to town!!! Close to restaurants, the port, the shops! The property is beautiful! Our room was spectacular! The ocean view was amazing! The breakfast was delicious and with so many options. The staff is incredible. Very accommodating and helpful. We will definitely come back and stay there again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    View and location were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I saw so many hotels with shuttles at the ferry, that would have been great!

    View and location were great! So close to a bus stop and town. They were awesome in helping take our suitcases to/from our room and holding it for some time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.6
    Great position slightly outside of the main town, but within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nil.

    Great position slightly outside of the main town, but within close walking distance. As an added bonus, you get lovely views from the hillside position.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Amazing sunset view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There's a few stairs to climb if you your room is one of the ones on the top of the hill. Not terrible tho and the staff helped with the luggage.

    The location was great. Far enough from all the craziness, but just a 10 minute walk to everything in town. The view is the best one of the island, perfect for the sunset. Breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive for our accommodation (2 small rooms, sea view but hole in the curtain and faded decoration). Breakfast was poor.

    Beautiful view on the sea. Warm welcome and good service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pot but no coffee in the room. The many stairs were a bit much but it did make the hotel delightful.

    Lovely and helpful staff. The hill from town was a bit much for senior citizens but we made it. Having a king size bed in Europe was a plus. Our room had a little stoop with chairs and a table and the views, especially the sunsets were ubeyond description. We will stay at this location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Everything was perfect! Would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hanging wires from where a hairdryer was! Should have been fixed prior to putting customers in! Breakfast was average! Very oily.

    The views were AMAZING! Location was very central and staff were helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    The best views, location, and staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The pool, facility, location, and staff ....I cannot describe how amazing everything and the people were. We had a group of 17 and was the perfect location and place. They arranged taxi for us to day parties and the port. They also made reservations for us. The pool and the view is unreal. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little expensive but hey it's Mykonos . Don't expect to budget here , it's a place like no other .

    Great location . Genuine Greek island theme in the rooms . View from the balcony was insane . The room was split into three sections , felt like a mini condo . Worth every penny .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    An excellent and very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely firm, much thicker mattresses are required for such solid bases.

    The location was fantastic, great views and within a few minutes walking distance to the old port and "little Venice". Breakfast was excellent with a wide selection of foods. Restaurant served an outstanding meal, well presented and excellent quality. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Cute little town of Mykonos...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price is a little heavy but that's Mykonos. The restaurant there isn't anything that special.

    The view, the room, the pool, cocktails and breakfast were spot on!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Hotel for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rock hard bed. About 100 stairs to my room #53. Walk up hill from Mykonos town to the Hotel but doable even if you are completely out of shape and we never felt unsafe at any hour of the day or night in that up hill, has good street lighting in the night. Hotel is far from the bus station.

    Location was 5 min walking to Mykonos Town. Beautiful Views from the room, pool, restaurant/bar. Superior Room with sea view #53 was incredible, perfect space and photos of the room exactly as the web site, bathroom a little small for the room but not big deal about it. Spacious closets. Great A/C in both rooms. Breakfast was very complete and delicious. Definitely this Hotel is everything they offer in the website and 100% recommended from 3 girls celebrating their 40th bdays

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    A good selection for breakfast;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    like most hotels, no coffee facility in room for late night cuppa; few stairs from cab drop off.

    A good selection for breakfast; nice looking hotel and apartments; seaview from my window/balcony; helpful staff with directions; short easy stroll to town (and not get lost in coming back); laundry facility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Lives up to its name "mykonos view"
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small but we expected that seeing it was a traditional cycladic room. Loved the room, it was upstairs and downstairs, very comfortable.

    Loved everything. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The facilities were above our expectations. The view from the beautiful pool was stunning..overlooking the sea and the gorgeous town below and the bar at the pool served beers, cocktails, fresh juices and delivered us snacks and beautiful meals while we lazed by the pool. Wasn't too far from the city centre, bit of a hill to conquer but well worth it for the view we had and the walk did us good after eating all the scrumptious food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Amazing views very central easy walk to town Comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was quiet old and very small. Lots of stairs to climb up to your rooms. Would be a problem if you had a walking disability.

    The Hotel was a great location. The breakfast times were excellent. 8 -12. The breakfast was really enjoyable.The room was very comfortable.The bar area was good. Swimming Pool area and view was Excellent.The staff were very Pleasant .Had a very enjoyable time there and would book it again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Your Favourite guests!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No late check out option , flight was at 9 pm & we had to check out by 12 midday. They did offer to look after our laggy age & we went into Town for the day. Pool bar not open- no waiter service at the pool either which meant we had to go & get our drinks ourselves.

    All staff were very friendly & accomodating. The manager was good Carlos he made arrangements to accommodate an extra person when a 4th friend came to join us for a few days.. & few of our favourite staff; Apostolis(bar tender) Lilly ( breakfast attendant) xx lovely hotel with great staff!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Weighing the pros and cons I would recommend to stay at the Mykonos View Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel has a beautiful view and is close to Mykonos town, BUT if you have trouble walking up and down stairs without hand rails you should choose another location. The hotel has a very narrow and steep grade road that it is located on, but if you aren't limited physically, it's the place to stay. Just FYI the mattress wasn't the best, but okay. It was a bit worn down, but after all the walking, it wasn't hard to fall asleep. Lastly, if you are use to using face cloths / wash rags, be sure to bring a loofah sponge/ buff puff because none of our hotels in Greece have supplied them!

    The location of the hotel has a wonderful view of the sea and Mykonos town. The roof top pool and dining areas are prime spots for watching the sunset! We couldn't have picked a better location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Great Hotel, Disappointing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hoenstly, the hotel was awesome but I was highly disappointed with the staff. It started out on a high note but ended so poorly. There was definite miscommunication from the concierge as we were checking out. It could have been handled so much better but resulted in a lot of back and forth and I was not happy with the attitude and lack of customer service. Also, apparently theres a separate eating area for people with breakfast included in their stay and for people who are buying their breakfast each morning. One day I sat in the incorrect location and didn't have any idea and instead of kindly being informed, I felt like I was being scolded by my mother and rushed to quickly move to the other breakfast area. So great hotel, but the hospitality, not so great.

    I loved the breakfast that was included as well the size of the room and the location to the main part of town and little venice. Also every morning walking out of my door we had the most amazing view!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Gorgeous views of Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom was clean but could do with proper facilities to stop water from the shower getting the whole bathroom wet.

    The staff were really helpful and friendly and the views were gorgeous. The property is at an excellent location for a bird's eye view of Mykonos!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Mykonos View - Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything.

    Our stay in Mykonos View was absolutely amazing. The room had breathtaking views. We had views of the windmills, Mykonos Town, the beaches, the hotel pool, and of course, the Mediterranean! The room itself was beautiful and the staff was accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel and solution with excellent breakfast and view. Something to be fixed about the bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom: not acceptable for a hotel like this. the pressure of the water in the shower = ZERO

    location, breakfast and close distance to the Chora

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    The place to stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -The bathroom could be a bit bigger, but not such a big problem

    -Great location, just a 5min walk from/to Chora -Super friendly staff -Clean and comfortable room -Amazing view from the balkony and the pool (especially at sunset time) -Tasty breakfast -Really nice cocktails (ask for the one with Gin and jasmine)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place - good location - 10 mins walk to windmills/port
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent view - clean room - bathroom on the small side but ok. View amazing. Lots of steps. Breakfast very good and substantial also on offer for a long time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff where amazing super friendly and helpful made our stay really comfortable and pleasant, room was small but really cosy, the shower was amazing really relaxing after a long day! Will definitely book again next time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Fab hotel fab staff can't wait to visit mykonos view again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.3
    Amazing view of the island!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast and room were amazing, the location wonderful and the view was one of the best of the island!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    The view amazing and I would thankful the reception employees
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view amazing and I would thankful the reception employees

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay, the staff were attentive and the hotel was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were great, room was a good size with an amazing view, I would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.9
    Quick access to Mýkonos Town, great view from Balcony and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit outdated.

    Quick access to Mýkonos Town, great view from Balcony and Pool area!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Bed mattresses hard but that was the only downfall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed mattresses hard but that was the only downfall

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, great view and nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mediocre breakfast, room furniture a bit old

    View, pool, Cycladic style of the facilities, hotel cafe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    So convenient and close to old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we didn’t stay longer!

    So convenient and close to old town Staff amazing!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.8
    View is the only good thing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View is the only good thing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant fantastic wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything.

    We loved everything. Staff amazing, pool fantastic room wonderful all in all the best place we have stayed in for many years.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel. Great restaurant. Great personal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok

    Location View Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with a fantastic view and friendly stuff!
    • People with friends
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel with a fantastic view and friendly stuff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was like a slab of concrete

    Location and staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location with the friendliest of staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location with the friendliest of staff. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Freindly and very helpful staff , superb breakfast great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little tired needs a touch of paint and a little love ,

    Freindly and very helpful staff , superb breakfast great location great view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.1
    The view from the pool is amazing !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower when using the water goes everywhere !

    The view from the pool is amazing !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay with a view of old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing, 18 Euro cocktails at pool

    Location, view, large room, pool, hot shower, great breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    Location was good and the view of the sea from the hotel was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is too small.

    Location was good and the view of the sea from the hotel was fantastic! Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location, few minutes walk from Mykonos town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit outdated and musty.

    Good location, few minutes walk from Mykonos town. Lovely pool, and bar with view. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Best hotel and bar in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Staff were very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows are pretty thin

    Staff were very nice. Breakfast was also good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with no view
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.0
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    that we could not have breakfast in the diner with the seaview. Breakfast had limited choice

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: