Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Mylos

Main Street, Firostefani, 84700, Greece

#7 of 10 B&Bs and Inns in Firostefani

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reception and cleaning staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our shared balcony at breakfast, and also at sunset (had a small picnic). We were able to leave our bags at reception after checkout as our flight was late that night. Reception was helpful in arranging a taxi to airport. Small store on-site for snacks and drinks. Location fairly close to Firostefani taxi stand, and a short scenic walk to Fira bus station. Excursions can be arranged right across the pedestrian walk, and restaurants aplenty around the hotel. We did not choose a hotel with pool, because we stayed in late May.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a little hard to find. Most of the hotels are not on the main road but on a walking path - probably needs better location map

    Amazing location- the best view and outlook. Breakfast was served outside the room with spectacular views.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was okay, but would have appreciated a bit of variety.

    This simple, unassuming hotel is a actually a quiet oasis in the tourist crush of the area. Just steps from a busy walkway street, it offers a fabulous sea view and private patio/balcony where breakfast is served. As we were there in late April, there were few other guests, so that was a nice bonus. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable with everything you need for a few nights' stay. "Reception" is actually behind the counter of a mini-mart, but don't let that put you off! Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff, great view from the shared breakfast area, close to the center & easy to reach, breakfast is better than most of the hotels around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small hotel with only 4 rooms. Lot of mosquitoes & flies. Horrible bathroom & toileteries. Cold repeatative breakfast. Over priced & strict avoid.

    Location & view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was horrible. No hot water after a certain time. Breakfast was crappy. For the proce you pay, you are honetly just paying for a nice view.

    Location was perfect! Close to rhe center but far enough for some peace and quiet and a great view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi Fi was a problem. My suggestion in to put up a booster closer to the rooms. Shower was a challenge.

    The view was amazing. Location very central. We enjoyed the view while having our breakfast. Very special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The power went on our last night. The hotel let us use another room. I wasn't a problem as such. The room was next door to ours.

    The room was basic but clean. The view from the balcony was fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of Hotel Mylos is fabulous if you're planning the hike to Oia. Sunset view over the Caldera is amazing. Breakfast was prompt and much appreciated. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same every day and could have been better.

    The view from the terrace and not having a lot of steps to walk down. Very convenient and accessible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    • Room and bathroom could have a more contemporary look and feel. • Be sure to arrange transport with the hotel at least 24h before arriving or you'll have to get a taxi (25€) from the port to Firostefani.

    The hotel is quiet and breakfast was OK. I guess this was a bargain considering hotel prices with nice views in Firostefani. I liked the views from the hotel and I liked the walk from the hotel to Fira.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you are keen on a pool, not the right location for you

    Perfect location with an amazing shared private balcony to watch the sunset in the heart of Santorini. Great value for money on an island that is not known for it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor, in our private bathroom the shower was too small and disgusting because where we were having a shower water was going everywhere around. In general terms too expensive for what it offers.

    The view to the caldera

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was good but they could put little varieties during the stay not to be exactly the same every day. When staying longer (more than 3 days) it is little annoying.

    We had room 101 and it was superb with big private terrase, wonderfull views and very nice ambient music from the restaurant next door. Room is kept very clean, bed is good, bathroom small but enough to fit 2 people. Fridge, glasses, TV (even if you don't need it). Friendly staff. Breakfast is served on your terrace and would recommend changing it since it was the same everyday. Superb location. Firostefani is just between Imerovigli and Fira which is walking distance in both direction. Arround hotel very good restaurants, small markets and shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved upon to offer more variety and hot foods too.

    Perfect location, breath-taking views, friendly and courteous staff. Well worth the price and beautiful room and private balcony offering the best views of the camera. Will definitely choose this hotel again!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    the view from the terrace really made the experience. the hotel served your breakfast on your room's terrace/ balcony for you- so you can enjoy the view with your meal.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we stayed in room 101 with the private balcony and it was AMAZING. beautiful view from the balcony, and there were great restaurants around, and the Mylos shop just downstairs. Fira isn't a far walk away (although all up/down hill) and the bus stop is super close by. The A/C was good and the fridge was cold!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff wasn't nice (which is difficult to find in Greece!). Wi-Fi didn't work inside the room. Breakfast was basic.

    Excellent location and view over the Caldera.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None.

    View from the balcony was great ; property is reasonably easy to get to with a bus stop about 50m away if you get a transfer mini-bus from the ferry port. Room is a good size by Euro hotel standards. Mini-market right outside. Best shower of our entire trip !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a small hotel with reasonable rooms but really it's the customer service that makes it so great. We had problems with a ferry strike and they could not have been more accommodating. Breakfast was very large but wasn't all to our taste - smaller but better would have been preferred. For Santorini this hotel is amazing value.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was just a little small. But that should probably be expected given that it was priced the way it was. We would have liked just a bit more room for luggage.

    Great value for Santorini hotel with view of the caldera. Didn't break our budget. We liked that it wasn't right in Fira but in Firostefani as it was less hectic and more relaxing. Our room was very cute, clean, and comfortable and reasonably updated within the local Cycladic style. Staff at all times was fantastic and the breakfast terrific. We didn't want to leave. The hotel also had a little market where we were able to get supplies a couple of times. It was very convenient. Quite a few restaurants were close by as well as snack and bakery shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower spayer would be better mounted to the wall rather than having to hold with one hand. Varying the breakfast a little would be most appreciated especially when an item was never eaten. Private balcony is not as private as you may think as a shared terrace adjoins it so hope for quiet neighbours!

    I had room number 4 with the private balcony upstairs.( although the balcony is private it has adjoining shared terraces for the other 2 rooms up here so other guests are sat very close to you and if they were noisey then it wouldn't feel very private) It was very nicely decorated and the bed was comfy. The room was kept very clean. There was a fridge which was handy to keep drinks cool and 2 cups, 2 plates, 2 knives, forks, spoons so you could eat snacks in and not always have to expensively eat out. There was a safe in the single wardrobe and a washing line outside with about 12 pegs. There were about 15 clothes hangers also. One window overlooks the street but it wasn't noisey at all. The other window overlooks the view but guests from next door have their table and chairs right outside so I kept the curtains closed..when the guests left 4 days before us I kept the curtains open and it was lovely to always be able to see the sea. Wifi was excellent and presented no problems. There is a hairdryer. There is a sofa in this room which is a nice touch. TV but I didn't use it so no idea what it was like. The view FAB and at this time of the year it was very quiet. Shower worked very well and the bathroom was modern but you still have to put toilet paper in the bin not down the toilet. Toiletries were in the room and toilet paper Beds made every day and the towels changed every day ( one small hand and one bath towel) Nice continental breakfast but it was exactly the same every day...even if you never ate an item it still was delivered the next morning. Coffee, one tea bag, hot water, cake, greek yoghurt, banana, 5 slices of bread, butter,jam,honey, cheese slices Arranged taxi transfers with the hotel and all ran smoothly. Owners and staff very friendly and helpful Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't know we had to share a balcony, so privacy was limited as people would have breakfast outside our bedroom window. Also found it odd that there was no hook for the shower head, so it was difficult to wash your hair.

    Beautiful view, close to the bus stop. Good budget location with a view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. At first I was sad there was no pool, as it would be nice on the hot days to lounge in a pool looking at the view, but actually there was so much to see in Santorini during our short time that we didn't miss the pool at all.

    The hotel is right on the cliffside with a gorgeous view of the caldera from the balcony from which you can watch the sunset. It is also a beautiful place to enjoy your generous breakfast, provided by the hotel. You will not get a better price for a place right on the caldera with this view! The location is fantastic - about a 15 minute walk to Fira where all the action is and where all the buses leave/arrive, and a 15 minute walk to Imerovigli, the highest point of the island also with beautiful views. Near the hotel is much quieter, away from the crowds, still with lots of restaurants nearby, beautiful views, and a bus stop just outside the hotel that goes straight to Oia. Could not have asked for a better location. The hotel is owned and run by a couple, and they also have a store next door that sells nearly everything you could need - snacks, drinks, sunblock, etc. The room was very clean, great facilities. You should definitely stay here!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it is a great place

    This place is perfect. The family that runs it are kind and helpful. Breakfast excellent. Location is great- close to beach and under 10 mins to port, restaurants etc

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    need major renovation. the furniture are very out dated. also, the staff does not speak English.

    the view when you open the windor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. The conditions offered are fully in line with what is described in the offer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Views...Views...Views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfort was ok. The views are amazing. Staff is friendly and helpful. Worth all the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, view, VFM

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is delicious.the view is worth,no reception,you have arive there by your self.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing view from the spacious terrace.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stunning views

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shared terrace had a great view and a perfect spot to eat breakfast every morning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. .Fantastic view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room too small

    The view

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it all

    View was outstanding, breakfast was great and the room was spotless!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and bathroom too small. But if u travel alone its fine.

    Location and staff were amazing!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location... The view...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better breakfast

    Breakfast is ordinary but for the price you can't expect much more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was amazing day in and day out.

    The breakfast every morning was simple yet effective. But the view, trumps everything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Room with Caldera View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location & views

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, stunning views and great service from the staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure u ask for the number of beds u want. Double room is only one bed.

    The sea view

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Caldera view

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Group
    • Superior Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast in morning simple and delicious

    Stayed in May 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in the Premium room and it was perfect. The private balcony offered spectacular views and was suitably private. The breakfast and general service were very good and they are prompt to answer any questions. The staff explained about the island of Santorini and were very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner of the hotel and staff were excellent. Very, very helpful and always had time to answer questions, arrange transportation, etc. The young lady who cleaned the room and brought breakfast--punctually--was fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast is basic but ok and delivered to your room

    Wonderful sea view for the price, a must in Santorini. Great location with mini market right there and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Pleasant walk into Fira

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the location, Firostephani and the hotel's situation in the town - didn't have to climb a million steps to reach Main Street. We had a magnificent sunset each evening.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Brilliant location, magnificent view, lovely staff. As a solo lady traveller I could not have chosen a better location. The room was simple and spotless and I did not have to climb a hundred or so steps every time I went out!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We loved everything except the bed. Could be softer.

    The location is amazing and the view is perfect. Breakfast in the morning with the most unbelievable view doesn't get any better.

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pity about the breakfast. Very poor but could be improved enormously by adding decent juice rather than fizzy orange. Some more water for extra coffee. Rooms are adequate but not very soundproofed. The view from the terrace makes up for a lot however.

    Views and location very good. Good value Staff helpful.

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    1. Location 2. Staffs 3. Cleanliness 4. Awesome breakfast It was just 15 mins walk from the main centre of Fira. Around this place there are numbers of good retaurants. The location is superb just in fornt of the cyclades. from the breakfast table you have an awesome view and a spectacular sunset.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast is great, but we did not like the coffee (powder coffee) nor the orange juice (bad quality orange drink). It is also a pity there is not swimming pool.

    The amazing views over the Santorini's caldera. The location is great. Near to a nice path along the cliffs and well connected with Fira Town. The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was ok.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To improve the hotel, it could be good to put some sofas and tables on the terrace so that people can chill there with a view on nice seats

    The location of the hotel and the view from the terrace is amazing !!! It's the perfect romantical and cute hotel that you dream about when you go to this type of destination. The breakfast, served on the terrace with the view on the sea, the white houses and the other islands, was perfect !! I recommand it 100%

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View from balcony where breakfast was served to you and you could also take your bought dinner and have. Staff were excellent and gave us breakfast the night before to put in fridge as we had a very early flight to catch.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing much, only the gaps between two beds which is placed together to make a double bed.

    Excellent location, view of caldera from balcony was amazing. Hotel is close to the square of Firostifani. Breakfast & free wifi was ok. Nice & friendly staff. its worth what you are paying for. Me & my wife enjoyed our staying over there.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast served in the room could benefit from upgrade in quality

    The hotel is quite small and must be of the oldest in the area, cause is right in the center of Firostefani. However, the rooms were renovated and good looking. The most important aspect is that our room had an astonishing view of the caldera and the sea. It was fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Santorini is all about that view and that is really what you're paying for here. The rooms are basic, yet clean and comfortable. But when your can look out your window and be looking at the caldera any small issues are quickly forgotten

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel Mylos was unbelievable. My boyfriend and I stayed for 2 nights and had room #1. a beautiful room with a comfortable bed, couch, vanity, desk and nice sized bathroom. To top it off the room had a private balcony with an amazing view of the caldera with view of the town. Breakfast was served to our room brought right out to the balcony to enjoy. Large breakfast with fruits, meat & cheese, bread, coffee, juice, water and even gluten free cookies for myself as I informed I had celiac before we left. We were both blown away and would gladly stay at Hotel Mylos again and again.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing much

    The view was really nice that worth the price. The room is full of space. Location is good that can reach city center within 20 mins by walk.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful view of the caldera, excellent location, nice owners of the hotel ! The owner was waiting for us despite the late arrival. The hotel offers a shuttle service, which was a big convenience for us, especially as we were leaving very early in the morning. Room small but very pleasant and clean. Wi-fi worked well, there were no problems. We had everything we needed. Everywhere nearby -bus stop, restaurants, shops just outside the hotel. You can walk in a few minutes to Thira and the other direction to Firostephani. The hotel is situated in a very quiet area, serves a pretty good breakfast. It was an enjoyable stay. :)

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was the same every day and very heavy breads but the view was worth it Shower was hard to use

    Beautiful view of the caldera Clean room that was good value for money Lots of good restaurants around and close to the bus in fira

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower

    Location. Clean. Small hotel. Close to Fira

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wife of the owner was very nice with us.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Squeaky bed

    The view of the caldera from our room was exceptional. good value for money hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff you could kill they tampper with the truth

    The veiw is to die 4

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic hotel, small bathroom with open shower.

    Location, great view of caldera. Loved breakfast on patio. Just out of bustle of Fira.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Utensils were old and dirty. Bed and pillows uncomfortable.

    Location location location. Perfect.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The view and location. Definitely stay in Firostefani over Fira if your after somewhere a bit quieter. The breakfast was good.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea spoons in room had to use a fork to stir my tea

    Fantastic views at a fraction of the price of similar properties , great breakfast too

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stuff, room is small, aircondition smells, mold in the bathroom, never again

    Location, view

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The views were spectacular and the rooms clean and well presented.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very uncomfortable and noisy bed. small room and very small bathroom, thought we would have a private balcony but we didnt,

    location and view

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: