Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nafsika Palace 4 stars

Iroon 6, Itea, 33200, Greece

#3 of 5 hotels in Itea

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 96 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Had a meeting cancelled and leave earlier, they refunded me one night. Rooms are very nice, wifi very good in the room I had. All conveniences at walking distance. Easy parking just in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hard to find something to improve upon!

    Location is perfect. Close to the beach, a short drive to Delphi, pleasant to walk around. At least in our room, balcony was amazing. Fantastic view with plenty of space to sit and relax, work, or whatever, while enjoying the view.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,breakfast and bed. Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There is nothing to do in the hotel except sleep and take the breakfast, and that is a good reason to not consider it as a 4 star hotel.

    Nice hotel, 8 km to Delphi and 200 m to the sea side. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    None

    I love the Greek decor, the comfortable beds, the wonderful linens, the location. I also loved the staff and their attention to detail and my stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff in the dining room were very unhelpful and unfriendly. The coach parties were given different food to our group and looked after better (the staff even replaced the buffet food once the coach parties had left). Food was not particularly good.

    Location was good and rooms were large and clean. The receptionist was very helpful.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: