Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nanakis Beach Luxury Apartments

Akrotiri, Stavros, 73100, Greece

#3 of 27 hotels in Stavros

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 178 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.9

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Really comfortable apartments with all what you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is in the middle of nowhere, you need a car to go to the shop. However, you can use the distance for a morning run:)

    Really comfortable apartments with all what you need. Very clean and calm, fantastic view and amazing sunset. Really nice hosts! We appreciate we were allowed to stay at the pool in the afternoon, also after we checked out. A bar or snack bar would be useful, but the one in the nearby hotel is very good and tasty!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    The owners are extremely kind, friendly and helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The owners are extremely kind, friendly and helpful! We had a pleasant stay. Our appartment had a great sea view, 2 balconies, it was very spacious, clean and well equipped. The whole area was very nice. The garden simply beautiful! The swimming pool is well constructed, very clean, it has comfortable sunbeds and a great position!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    The staff was so nice and very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi don’t work in the apartment, there were only sheets one the bed- no comforter or blankets and we got really cold.

    The staff was so nice and very helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful apartments in a stunning location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only small criticism would be then when it windy the covers were removed from the sun loungers making the pool area unusable at these were very hard. Shower pressure was also a little poor.

    Excellent apartment with an amazing sea view. Kept very clean and serviced daily. Very comfortable bed and a very spacious living area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Mr. and Mrs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mr. and Mrs. Nanakis welcomed us so warmly to Nanakis beach A bottle of wine and Tsikoudia was waiting for us in the kitchen. The apartment was clean, comfortable and with a great sea view. The place is perfect if you want to relax. We hope next time to stay longer there :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Stunning views, beautiful property and lovely hosts, what more could you ask for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to make a comment it would be the lack of air conditioning in the second bedroom, however this did not in any way spoil our stay.

    Beautifully kept properties, very clean (cleaned daily), welcome from host was just lovely. They are very clearly proud of their property and had great pleasure in presenting our stunning view to us, this accompanied with water/wine and Raki made us feel very welcome. Beautiful pool area and vey well kept gardens. Fully equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Returning as soon as possible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment had a huge living/kitchen area and a decent size outdoor terrace with amazing view of the sea and -bonus - sunset. Beautifully landscaped prpoerty with huge infinity pool suurounded by the most comfortable loungers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice reception and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice reception and helpful staff. Studio was extremely well eqipped. Close walk to nice quiet beach with free sunbeds (!) and bar. Conveniently close both to airport and to the sights in Akotiri. If you want a simple nice holiday close to the sea, just fly to Chania airport, take a 15 minutes taxi ride and then enjoy the luxury and kindness of the facility for a week. Also has large pool and a basketball field.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    The apartment was extremely clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was extremely clean and spacious. The owners were amazing. I arrived late and the owner drove me to the store to buy food. Unparalleled hospitality. I had an seaside view and it was perfect for watching the sunset.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant location, very clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was clean and tidy and the owners were very kind and generous and helped with the late check in and were there for any help you may have needed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    A beautiful relaxing holiday in un-spoilt Stavros, Crete.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Leaving such a stunning and memorable place!! the Crete that we love.

    Katerina and Stelios are so friendly, kind and helpful as are all the staff. Beautiful setting and peaceful and so relaxing; a complete contrast to modern day life. We hired a small car but local bus service is near. The Apartment and all the surroundings, including the swimming pool area, were spotlessly clean and beautifully cared for. Comprehensive room service daily. Five minutes away from local small "supermarket", full of local produce, and beautiful Stavros beach and small harbour.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    A great family friendly place to relax and enjoy Crete's amazing places
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house made local wine that was receiving us was a nice suprice in our arrival. The staff was super friendly with our two years son, and were very keen in know if we needed anything during our stay. Every day they asked us about our plans and andviced on good beaches and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    The right place for quite vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Friendly owners.Will help gladly when asked Well maintained Vilas look totally new Very clean Open view to the sea Wonderful swimming pool Good WiFi connection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Third summer at Nanakis.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was further improved (air-conditioner is new, as an example). Internet is still slow in the evening.

    Excellent, as always. Three happy summers in a row.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful view, amazing staff, family friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff and owners were amazing! We are moving from Greece to Italy and they couldn't have been more accommodating during our transition. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay with wonderful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing!!

    Fabulous location for a relaxing and peaceful holiday. The apartments are spacious, airy and comfortable with an enormous bed. The sea is a few steps away and the only sound in the evenings comes from the waves lapping at the shore. You do need a car as it's a long walk to the local shop, but then you need a car to be able to explore beautiful Crete :-)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Perfection at its Best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For us it couldn't have been bettered.

    Our stay at Nanakis Beach couldn't have been bettered and was much better than the photos and write up. The owners and staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment, as well as the whole area within the complex, was spotlessly clean and maintained to a very high standard. In fact, the garden area had been landscaped in such a way as to provide as much privacy as possible. The apartment was comfortably furnished and cleaned regularly, towels and bedding were changed frequently. If it didn't have something, then the owners were keen to sort it out. Windows/doors were positioned in such a way to gain as much breeze through the apartment as could possibly be got (we were grateful for any slight breeze as we were there during an extremely hot period - up to 40 degrees temp.). There were 3 balconies to choose from that provided sun or shade to suit your mood. There were views of the sea and rocky coastline from all angles and a beach was only a few minutes walk away. Nanakis Beach is a place we will definitely return to on our next visit to Crete. I had already recommended it to people before we returned home, and since returning home, and will continue to do so.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    We are absolutely happy and sure we'll be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were travelling with a little kid, to find hotel was not very easy, so we've got a little tired. But it was our mistake- we didn't study hotel location before.

    I and my family spent best vacation during last two years. The property located excellent, view from the balcony best we've ever had, comfortable beds, enough kitchen equipment, nice garden, clean and quiet. Even bad weather could not spoil our mood- Wi Fi was also good :) My first sms to my sister was: We found Paradise!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Very nice view and kind personal, big room, and really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No near supermarket or any tavern

    Very nice view and kind personal, big room, and really comfortable, in room can find everything you need, aeroport is near (about 15 min way with car), quet place

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous - in all respects.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a minor thing - a toaster would have been useful.

    Excellent location, particularly for a peaceful and relaxing few days. The owners were very welcoming and checked during our stay if we needed anything. Lovely outlook directly over the sea. Spotlessly clean and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    9.2
    2nd Visit.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly owners. Attractive apartments in lovely surroundings.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good excellent apartment. The owner helped me with everything needed. I recommend this place. You will enjoy the view and atmosphere.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Thanks to Nanakis
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, everything pefect.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    You are So nice people, thank you for your hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You are So nice people, thank you for your hospitality. You have a beautiful place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic paradise retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people, nice place - overall fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    I would do it again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing that comes to mind.

    Stelios and his wife did everything that they could to be helpful and to make things happen! Their son is a computer star!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    The place was magical from the beginning to the end. Fantastically maintained!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful, clean, peaceful and so well maintained!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Little Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect: from location and cleanliness to hosts and staff. Everyone were so welcoming! We will definitely be coming back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean, modern apartments in a lovely setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms a bit dark. Addition of a toaster would be a plus

    Nice balcony. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Super clean and luxurious apartment with amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean and luxurious apartment with amazing views. Staff very friendly and great pool and beaches very nearby. Recommended also for families!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Incredible!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff is extremely friendly and the grounds are well kept.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find.

    very helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    The position just in front of the sea and the the ideal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The position just in front of the sea and the the ideal location for families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Great location,Clean appartment with all the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location,Clean appartment with all the facilities clean outside area ,gardens ,swimming pooll Great view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is the second time visiting, the staff/family are very helpful and nice. Another item is the view and location, amazing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Very good apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Nice sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice sea view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing location! It was so relaxed and loved watching the sun set over the ocean every night!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    beautiful view and very helpful reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    beautiful view and very helpful reception staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful views and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is poor , could only get signal once outside

    The views are amazing and friendly staff, showed us around the area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    5.8
    The housekeeping girl Alina was very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The property far from the main market..even for bread n water u have to travel 2km..the owner is very particular on checkout timings,even the 7stars hotels gives us late checkout but here the noon checkout is strictly followed.We had an evening flight but we were forced to checkout by noon. We were there till 2pm and no other family checked in. Never experienced such a thing before.

    The housekeeping girl Alina was very helpful..most hardworking lady I have ever seen,she alone take care of the entire property..!

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    9.6
    The whole apartment complex is maintained to high quality -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only downside of the property is the distance from any facilities, so a hire car is pretty much essential. It is just a little too far to comfortably walk in to Stavros for an evening meal or to pick up shopping.

    The whole apartment complex is maintained to high quality - fresh, clean, spacious and comfortable. The location is superb for a relaxing holiday, looking directly out onto the Med and within relatively easy reach of the main highways. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    8.8
    excellent location, very friendly and helpful owners, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    you need a car there, but airport and rental cars at 20 minutes; kitchen stuff could be better

    excellent location, very friendly and helpful owners, nice swimming pool, great stay!

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    10
    We are so grateful to Mr and Mrs Nanakis who really made a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We are so grateful to Mr and Mrs Nanakis who really made a great effort to help us and give us support when our son became ill. We were treated like family and show that they care for their customers in a way that we had not expected. The apartment itself was faultless and the whole resort is spotless and run to a very high standard by a very small team of hardworking staff. Nice location, especially if like us you prefer relative peace surrounded by some beautiful nature.

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2015

    9.2
    Owners extremely friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    One problem is that we had a very late flight home and had to vacate the apartment in the morning. We could have stayed around the pool but there was no where to shower or change later in the day as all the apartments were fully booked. A toilet changing shower room at the pool would have made all the difference.

    Owners extremely friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    10
    The territory is very beautiful, with lots of palm trees.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The territory is very beautiful, with lots of palm trees. Very nice and clean pool. All houses overlook the sea, so you can enjoy sunsets every day. Rooms are clean and have everything you need

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    9.6
    Staff always obliging and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not really a bad experience but a few of the necessities such as pepper and salt wouldn't go astray especially given that most guests arrive by plane and wouldn't have room for groceries.

    Staff always obliging and helpful. Beautifully maintained grounds. Everything always clean and well looked after. View superb

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Thank you, dearest Nanakis family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Thank you, dearest Nanakis family! You made our holiday. It was our third hotel in Greece, and it was the best. Location is great - charming seaview, very secluded. Rooms are comfortable and spacious with attention to details (like nicely groomed area, blackout curtain or everyday cleaning). Customer's support works impeccably from document sent to us at once till greeting letter with detailed instructions about how to get the hotel - with no our questions! Thank you again for your exceptional work. We'll be definitely back.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    The view, the suite, the price and especially the very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The view, the suite, the price and especially the very deliscuos food. Only drawback was the shower. It's constructed in such a way it will flood the bathroom. Beautiful is not practical here. WiFi was good for Crete. But that is still rather slow and only useful for reading news.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    9.2
    Views, apartments, pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No toiletries, no iron- they offer it in description. We were for 4 days and 3 nights and they did not change the towels and bed linen.

    Views, apartments, pool

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    9.6
    Beautiful location on the coast , quite and no noise except...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience . Only drawback , not for us personally , was a car is needed to access the location easily .

    Beautiful location on the coast , quite and no noise except of waves breaking on sea shore nearby . Apartment and surrounding grounds clean and well kept . Very friendly and helpful staff .

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.2
    Very helpful staff, gave is several rides.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's nothing to do, if you don't rent a car you need to go everywhere by foot or bus. Only bus to Chania only 5 times a day, walking to nearest minimarket 20 mins. Nearest beach (beautiful Stavros beach) 30 min walk.

    Very helpful staff, gave is several rides. Cleaner comes every day and cleans very well. Comfortable bed. Very nice, new and large shower. Beautiful views and sunset from your balcony. Big clean swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.6
    The hospitality, the apartment, the view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    ? Could have been an over-mattress across the double bed.

    The hospitality, the apartment, the view. You'll want/need a rental car. Very helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.6
    The rooms are very clean, comfortable and in good condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perhaps the rooms could use a floor lamp or two to provide some relaxed lighting in the evenings. Would be nice if the ground floor rooms had screens on the front door.

    The rooms are very clean, comfortable and in good condition. The bed was two double beds pushed together with quite a large gap between the two but after the first night they put a filler in this space and it was very comfortable. Located directly on the ocean front it is very scenic and beautiful. Excellent pool that is very clean and well maintained. Markets and tavernas very nearby. The family who own and operate the establishment are very, very friendly! We loved our stay here!!

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Everything was great! Warm welcome by delightful owners, who cared of us during all our stay, even driving us to the shop and taverna. Thank you very much for being so helpful! Apartment very well equipped, with everything needed and even more. Perfect cleaning every day - thanks a lot Elina! Fabulous sea view from the patio. Calm and beautiful place. Great swimming pool, beautiful garden. We want to get back!

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    9.2
    Very nice and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi signal was very weak in our room, had to go to reception to use it. The apartment door is self-locking, don't forget the key inside.

    Very nice and helpful staff. Big and comfortable apartment with well-equipped kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    9.2
    all most around our place very new and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we moved the table to the sun in the morning only are stay in April

    all most around our place very new and clean nice flowers around. pool very ok.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    10
    We loved everything, and the owners are so wonderful they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We loved everything, and the owners are so wonderful they should get some special award :)

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    10
    This is utter tranquility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is utter tranquility. Right next to sea. Only noise you. can hear is sea. Owners can't do enough for you.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    9.6
    Friendly nothing-too-much trouble owners!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Definitely need a car

    Friendly nothing-too-much trouble owners! Beautiful location, fantastic pool.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Very friendly and helpful family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and helpful family.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff are so friendly, even got us water and wine as we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff are so friendly, even got us water and wine as we arrived late

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    10
    Simply perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Simply perfect!

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Great welcome from the family running the resort and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great welcome from the family running the resort and beautiful view to the room

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Location & great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Must drive to the beach

    Location & great pool

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    10
    kind owner, equipped kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    kind owner, equipped kitchen

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    10
    Our second visit in 6 months, and want to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our second visit in 6 months, and want to go back. Everything clean, working, lovely pool.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Everything is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything is perfect. We always recommend this place to our friends too. just amazing. Staff is very helpful, clean apartments, location very good.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.2
    Kind hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kind hospitality

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    10
    Very peaceful, nice and quite place with wonderful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very peaceful, nice and quite place with wonderful and breathtaking sunsets. The owner is a very friendly, helpful and cordial person.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    9.2
    Well equipped modern apartment with friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Well equipped modern apartment with friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful rocky headland location

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    10
    Apartment is so clean, nice and beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Apartment is so clean, nice and beautiful! The owners are very kind and helpful.

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: