Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Naxos Holidays

Main Street, Naxos Chora, 84300, Greece

#41 of 42 hotels in Naxos Chora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    6.6

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good quiet three star hotel on edge of town. Good fascilities including big pool. I've been here six weeks and my fourth visit which says it all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad Room with old furniture, bed uncomfortable, very bad breakfast, for 140€ per night, it's really not acceptable !

    The swimingpool is big and beautiful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. I like a cafe close by, for those days you stay home at the hotel. Personal preference.

    Friendly happy environment. Lovely pool. Supermarket next door.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds where hard and the room was small. WiFi was not good at all(I didn't care but it's needed for downtime when you have small kids). Same goes for the tiny TV in room with only 2 English channels and a couple of Greek channels. Not being picked up at Port was something that should be included with the price we paid. Location was OK being 10 minute walk to beach and 15 minutes to town but when it's so hot the short walk becomes uncomfortable. Hotel did have a supermarket right beside it but not much else around.

    Staff was friendly and good and the pool was excellent ( kids loved it after the beach). Location was OK. Grounds were very pretty but hard to really walk around and enjoy it in the extreme heat. Air conditioner worked well in room. Pretty close to the best beach in naxos IMO( we went to 4 beaches;all were good but St.George Beach was amazing!) Fairly close to town and port which were both goregeous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No answer

    No answer

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work overly well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Katarina at reception was very accomodating. She went out of her way to be helpful. The bar staff where lovely too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were so hard and uncomfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    appartment is very small and very small terrace at the appartment

    nice swimmingpool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    On behalf of my family and myself I would like to compliment Naxos Holidays on their fine quality and service. Our stay was pleasant and unforgettable. There is no doubt in my mind of recommending the Hotel to any persons wanting to enjoy their stay in the Island of Naxos. It's pure magic with all its stars!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The suite room given for 4 people was of no way a room to stay and comodities were quite old

    we were about to cancel our booing after visiting rooms but one of their staff took on her to show us other possibiilties in a better located building with better comfort and saved our stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The bed was really hard, I couldn't sleep well the whole week I was there. The lighting in the two bed room apartment was inadequate, dim and one of the light was not working properly. The shower is too small and it does not have handle on the wall (only hand held) and no screen shower resulting flooding in toilet and kitchen as shower curtain didn't work too well. Only one flat pillow per bed and no proper blanket (only a flat sheet). Only one Aircond per apartment and cool air did not reach the master bedroom only the living room. Location far from town centre but walkable to beach.

    The fast check in & check out, friendly staff, welcome drink, large pool and adequate wifi

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Beautiful room decoration, nice pool and a good variarity of breakfast. Very helpul and kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    - Low quality - smelly room (smoke) - poor standards

    Ok staff

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Family room too small and breakfast poor.

    Pool excellent

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Staff were great... Excellent customer service... Their pool was warm ...

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Too many stairs and mattresses not very comfortable

    Friendliest staff and nice layout. Close to market and rentals plus bus station.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: