Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Neda Hotel 3 stars

Karamanli 1, Olympia, 27065, Greece

#11 of 18 hotels in Olympia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 454 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk giving the wrong times for breakfast. Also there was a terrible smell in the elevator on the second day which I think was a garbage spill that wasn't cleaned up correctly.

    The pool was a nice bonus in the hight of summer. They let us have breakfast although we got there as they were closing as the front desk had given us the wrong time. Also was very easy to find parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.8
    Great position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back ache beds. Property needs new beds. Bedroom and bathroom spotlessly clean but need serious reno. WiFi a little erratic, but fixed well by staff

    Great position. Annie at reception really good. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great pool and bar. Walking distance to Olympia site.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    The lady (Annie) at the reception was reallly and genuinely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't too powerful

    The lady (Annie) at the reception was reallly and genuinely nice. The pool with pool bar was a great plus, and the location close to the sightseeing points , restaurants and shops was ideal

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    Our stay st the Neda Hotel has been very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay st the Neda Hotel has been very pleasant. The inside of the hotel, including the room, looks a bit old but the staff is friendly and helpful and we could enjoy a lot the swimming pool which is opened till late evening.We have also decided to eat at the hotel because restaurants in town do not look catchy: the buffet dinner was good and the view from the roof (which is also used for breakfast) is simply beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    3.8
    Worst hotel so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the worst hotel i've been: - The room was very small and design old school. - No curtains so you are woke up at 6 by the sun - The hotel is badly sound-isolated so when you are woke up at 6, you can hear all the neighbors and sound from outside. - Bad equiments: TV from the late 80's, old aircon just above your head that make a lot of sound, the fridge made so much noise we had to unplug it. - It smells tabaco in the whole hotel - Lowcoast breakfast - And the last but not the least, the Worst Bed Ever!! The bed base is just a small wood planck that curved when you couch, and the matress must be twenty years old, it doesnt serve at anything except that it broke your back: We woke up with back pain

    The swimming pool is fine.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    My 2nd time at Nina's Apartment was as good as the 1st
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property is wonderful but you really need a rental car if you're going to stay for a longer period of time. This isn't really a negative, I'm mentioning it just for planning. We've stayed here twice and would stay here again. Since we only stay for 3 nights (to adjust to the jet lag) we get by, by ordering a cab to the Metro station when we want to see Athens.

    I like the surrounding neighborhood - very quiet. The pool is also very nice to relax after a hot day of sight-seeing. The rooms feel opulent. The AC is very strong. The kitchen and appliances are full-size and very useful for families. Nina is really cool and she's so nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Been to Olympia several times, Neda is my 1st choice among great alternatives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing was negative.

    I really enjoyed the nostalgia. The building is older, maybe 50s or 60s, and of course it shows it's age. But it's immaculate and I love the feeling of the old school hotel, from the swinging doors in front of the elevator to the layout in the lobby. Also, the pictures of the area around the pool do not do it justice. It is a small pool but it is just fine for cooling off in the heat of the day and when you order drinks, there seems to be always a different complimentary offering that appears with them. We loved the staff, everything was just perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.3
    Tired and in need of renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office staff not friendly but do their job efficiently Staff in dining room do not reset tables after groups leave. Guests have no cutlery. Food is worst in Greece.

    The hotel is in a great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Olympia. Central Location. Walking distance to Town Centre bars, restaurants & Archeological sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t really anything not to like.

    The hotel was within walking distance of the archaeological sites and also quite conveniently located to the town as it’s not a place you would want to walk at night with the dogs roaming wildly in the back streets in winter. The manager was very pleasant and helpful. The young lady doing breakfast was nice, along with the real log fire in the breakfast room & views of the town from the breakfast/dining room balcony. We didn’t eat in the hotel. I wish we had. Breakfast Buffet was great. Parking to the rear of the property. Heating for the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Confortable but minimal to reach the site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was low season so services were really minimal. Poor breakfast. Price should be lower

    Position is very confortable to reach the site. Rooms clean and confortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Despite our stay being very much out of season, the welcome we received makes us want to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Drink making facilities in the room could have been provided.

    The staff were very friendly despite our late arrival interupting their family Christmas party and this continued throughout the remainder of the week. They recommended places to eat which proved to be excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.8
    70s charm in walking distance To Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small and really outdated

    The location to ancient site of Olympia is very good but the hotel was too expensive for the quality of the rooms It has seen better days... Breakfast is good and included overlooking the little town of Olympia

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location for a visit to Ancient Olympia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In need of a little tlc.

    Lovely to have a swimming pool in the centre of Olympia. Great to have a dip and sit in the sun with a beer after a day's sightseeing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    We did not stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We did not stay at this hotel. When we arrived, the reception lady said that there were 100 teenagers on tours staying there that night. She said that we would not have a restful night and she booked us at a 4 star hotel up the hill for the same price. We felt that she went above and beyond in making us comfortable. One thing nice about this hotel, is that it is located right downtown and with in walking distance to the ancient sites. We wood book it again if in the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Fine hotel in pleasant neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to park in the street, there is no parking place on the grounds of the hotel.

    We liked the hotel. It is comfortable enough and situated in a pleasant neighbourhood. There is a fine swimmingpool and bar. The staff is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely Exceptional, Anna & the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Thanks :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Great Location. Anna & the staff could not do enough to make us feel welcome, & comfortable. The location is good, the facilities are good & within walking distance to "Ancient Olympia". The hotel is situated right in the heart of all the restaurants & shops.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    Okay for a one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not completely clean, shower had a curtain that didn't reach the bottom on the shower so you drowned the bathroom.

    Bar area, and the view from the breakfast room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room could use a bit of an update.

    The staff were incredible! We had a rough journey to Olympia and checked in very early/late at around 4am. They were very understanding and had everything ready for us so that we just picked up the keys and walked straight into our room. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    These people know what hotelling is!
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, this was an emergency booking😀

    It is not the rooms, which are basic. It is not the pool with bar, which is great. No, it's the staff of this hotel that makes this hotel perfect! We stranded with our camper with a technical problem about 5km from this hotel. We had to stay in a hotel until the camper was fixed. From the first call to the hotel they de-stressed us. "We are going to help you, no worries". They picked us op and brought us to the hotel. "Please relax at the pool, when the assistance calls we will bring you to the camper". Ok, to cut a long story short: stranding with our camper felt like a present to us: meeting lovely people that know the profession of hotelling!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.9
    Good, comforable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms look a little bit old. A bit of modern furniture and painting would do wonders

    The hotel was nice, good location in the city center and easy to find a parking place. The pool and poolbar are very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Anni, the very friendly and helpful woman at the recepetion,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Anni, the very friendly and helpful woman at the recepetion, the information the other members gave us about restaurants etc, the excellent location near Olympia, a very good buffet on friday night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.3
    Great budget hotel with pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really

    Really great place, just wonderful with the small pool - everything our kids needed after a hot day at the archaeological site! Very friendly staff. Would choose this again next time, we get around!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, fantastic breakfast on the terrace of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, fantastic breakfast on the terrace of the 4th floor with a nice view, great area to hang out with swimming pool and bar. Definitely a great deal!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    The Gem of Olympia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't recommend this hotel enough! Such welcoming and friendly staff! We were overjoyed the the level of care and attention with my son. The pool area is great. The view from the restaurant is amazing and the breakfast is really good too. However, the reason I would most definitely recommend this place is Annie. She made our trip special and always had a smile on her face! We look forward to coming back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful pool with lots of shaded seating and a garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect place.

    Beautiful pool with lots of shaded seating and a garden. Very friendly staff at the pool bar, the reception and the restaurant. Very nice rooftop terrace for breakfast and buffet supper. Excellent breakfast selection. We were sorry that we couldn't stay for a second night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Simple hotel with great swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a bit outdated, but comfortable enough. The breakfast on the roof gives great views, but the room is unattractive.

    Great to cool down in the swimming pool after a hot day.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Wow! We got a nice present from the hotel upon departure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow! We got a nice present from the hotel upon departure. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere. Bed is the most comfortable we had on this trip. A refreshing dip at the pool was nice after visiting the ruins.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    2.5
    Hotel Neda may have been in the business for a long time and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel Neda may have been in the business for a long time and it may have a central location, but when it does not honour a reservation placed weeks in advance it calls for a very low rating. We spend a long time planning our trip and to ensure the best possible options with best location for the price paid. Therefore it is very dissapointing that the hotel upon arrival chose to cancel our prepaid reservation. As replacement we got a room in a hotel in the outskirts of town - with no compensation and absolutely no view to anything. Least of all to the Ancient Olympic Archeological Site, that is the draw of the Hotel Neda.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    8.8
    Relax and enjoy a nice bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice deep bathtub for soaking and wonderful honey soap in the bathroom. There was also a complimentary bottle of wine for us... it was our honeymoon. The staff was very kind and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place, in the heart of Olympia. A basic hotel with a massive and cosy lobby, pretty decent bar and nice, spacious rooms. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Hello Olympia! I was there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything.

    Since it isn't the summer season, it was much less crowded than we anticipated. The hotel didn't slack on the quality of services. The breakfast room was set on the 4th floor with a 360 degree view of the Olympia village. How special is that!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle. In winter, cold floor necessitates that you bring your own slippers.

    Bedroom for 2 persons & it's toilet are of good size. Breakfast is served by a friendly staff. Easy walk in a loop to archae museum > archae site (ruins & stadium) > Olympic museum > hotel. It's 2 streets away from main street (away from noise & din) yet close enough to walk.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Perfect for visiting Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a touristic hotel in Olympia -

    Everything fine with this hotel, I liked the breakfast and its delivery on the fourth floor with a wonderful view

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.9
    It would have been enough to stay just one night in Olympia to see all we wanted to see.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel felt dated and tired.

    The hotel was well positioned and close to everything in Olympia. It had a swimming pool which we enjoyed on a hot day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    2.9
    smelly room made for a bad night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room smelled very bad, like a nasty chemical was sprayed, and it made me cough and gave me a headache. I would never sleep there again

    breakfast was good and very close to the archaeological site

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    6.3
    Bearable for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors were rotten and smashed. The air conditioner and its control were yellowed ( I felt I needed to wash my hands after touching it). The room decor was extremely dated.....early 70s... and very tired. No toaster at breakfast.

    The room was clean. A nice view from the restaurant. Adequate selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Convenient for ancient site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room lighting was poor and there were no chairs for the balcony.

    Liked the availability of a kettle + tea & coffee, although the only available plug was over the bedside table. Situated conveniently for the ancient site of Olympia. The pool looked inviting, although little used when we were there. Parking nearby was easy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    Excellent place for visiting ancient Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We haven't chance to swim in the nice pool because of a bit chilly weather.

    We didn't spend a minute for check in. We just pick the keys, everything was prepared an we felt very welcome. The fantastic mountain view in the early morning from rooftop restaurant was amazing too. And special thanks for helping me to get back my iPad i forgot there after leave. Thank you good people!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Yes but
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fine except that it is a very tough climb to the restaurants and cafes in the centre. Your sat at is unlikely to take you to the door, so it doesn't help that the signing is in a silly illegible script in both English and Greek

    It is a charming hotel with mountain views. The breakfast was impressive and the staff a friendly family group

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Close to ruins. Close to good restaurants

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    5.8
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning smelled bad, poor ligthing, old facilities

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Very nice place in Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The swimming pool, the breakfast, the location, the staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.3
    Great hotel in good location. Very helpful and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area very nice after hot day. Staff lovely and very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel, staff and location. Swimming pool very nice after visiting the archeological site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast to be improved.

    Friendly staff and location. Swimming pool very nice after visiting the archeological site.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location with a bonus of a clean pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable and there was some Mould on the ceiling

    Excellent location with a bonus of a clean pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathroom.

    Nice staff. Value fir money. The pool. Breakfast on the terrace.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Spacious room and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious room and bathroom. Marvellous breakfast on the roof restaurant. Well located AirCon unit

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.8
    Would visit again. the staff are excellent, the Hotel is comfortable and Olympia is fascinating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The position of the Hotel is excellent, the staff very helpful and having a pool was a bonus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Very central, charming hotel with a lot of of original and spacious 60ies lobby design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small rooms

    The view on Kronos Hill was marvellous, and the pool and service there an added bonus.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Walking distance to main attraction, lovely top floor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to main attraction, lovely top floor breakfast restaurant, nice pool, next to main street

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Great location easy walk to all the shops and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 beds close together in one room.

    Great location easy walk to all the shops and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Convenient hotel to visit Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little expensive for the quality of the room which was ok but not great.

    Nice view from the restaurant. Nice swimming pool area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff , nice breakfast with a view , calm...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff , nice breakfast with a view , calm atmosphere . Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    5.4
    Ok for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated facilities. Beds were not comfortable. Bathrooms need repair

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    Convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient location. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.4
    Expected the hotel to be much nicer. Location was great but that was the best part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down amenities. Black mold in bathroom. Stained comforter.

    Great location just off the main avenue.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    very nice a helpfull staff, good location close historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shabby door at the bathroom

    very nice a helpfull staff, good location close historical site , good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Excellent value. Modern hotel, very good wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a good, not great breakfast.

    a terrific value. For the small charge, a modern hotel, with excellent wifi

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Centrally located hotel in Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was awesome with great view. Location was very central for walking around town. We were there off season so very quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    Location excellent, inexpensive but needs to watch service during off-season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleaning not adequate, floors dirty in corners and bathroom.

    hotel was very quiet, very convenient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value of money and great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent value of money and great service!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The staffs are super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    So near mainstreet.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So near mainstreet. The staff was most helpfull.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    Great location, nice little hotel, but the mattresses need updating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were terrible -- they need to get new mattresses!

    Location was great, room was okay, breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Good breakfast on the top floor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast on the top floor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very very nice, the pool beautiful and clean. Very pleasant atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Really nice , relaxed and fully equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like , it was great

    Everything was great , the staff were really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    I really appreciated breakfast and dinner self service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really appreciated breakfast and dinner self service. Good food and price!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Pool, Stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was not a Greek one.

    Pool, Stuff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice view from the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was quite old, need to be reformed.

    Nice view from the room. Roof-top restaurant has a lovely terrace.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel to discover Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with swimming pool and a nice restaurant with view of the city. Very close to Archeological site, that you have to discover!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    proximity to Olympia and museum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    proximity to Olympia and museum. Parking in nearby street easy due to being off peak season

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great Hotel in the heart of Olympia
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom could be a little nicer.

    We liked the staff, the breakfast was great, and the location is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    The pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids running up and down the halls alnight. I didn't sleep at all.

    The pool. The wonderful man who got my car going in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Neda Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: