Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nissaki Boutique Hotel 5 stars

Nammos Beach , Platis Yialos Mykonos, 84600, Greece

#7 of 28 hotels in Platis Yialos Mykonos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 377 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    We loved the hotel location being so close to the beaches
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought the rooms could of been a bit more larger for the price we paid.

    I loved the location and the staff were so friendly and more than helpful. We were actually sad to say good bye to Francesca & Varselli our driver.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel i have been staying in in Mykonos so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Temperature of the pool could be a little bit warmer but if its very hot outside it does not bother that much. Wifi connection could be made a little bit more steady outside of the room.

    Amazing hotel with an amazing view. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast is perfect. Rooms are spacious and have very nice beds. I got a bottle of wine and fruits for my Birthday. Location is very good with a lovely view over Psarou beach and nammos. Bus stop 2 min walk. Loved everything about it and will come back for sure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay in beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for our stay. As with all things Mykonos right now the prices to stay were high.

    The hotel itself was lovely, tasteful and clean. The staff were amazing and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The location was fab - walking distance along the coast to Psarou beach and Paranga - Nammos & Scorpios 🙌🏽. Would definitely come back!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Amazing View!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is amazing!!

    Amazing View!! Great Staff!! Wonderful stay and experience!! Very kids friendly atmosphere!! The service is excellent!! Anastasia took very good care for our family!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    I have a very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is high.

    Hotel is located between two beaches, 5 minutes' walk away from either beach. My room has a very nice view over the swimming pools and the sea. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves very good food too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    The ultimate Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nammos beach has the famous beach club which plays very loud music during the day and at night. While it is nice to have music during the day while sitting at the pool, it can be very annoying when you wake up at 3 am in the morning due to loud music. However this was only on one night and due to a wedding. That was the only annoying part but the hotel itself is incredible!

    The hotel is perfectly located at Nammos Beach where all rooms have a beautiful sea view and view on the pool and Nammos beach. The hotel is only 10 min away from the town. We asked for a spacious room and we got what we asked for: big beautiful and modern room, amazing shower and of course a balcony with a perfect view. What makes this hotel very special is the feeling you get when you enter the hotel: everything is super clean and smelling great, very well maintained and the staff is absolutely fantastic. Special thanks to Anastasia who gave us a lot of advices. We loved also the hotel for its great pool area. The staff was very nice and the breakfast very spacious. In overall, we will definitely come again to stay here!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful location, outstanding facilities, extremely helpful staff; however breakfast was mediocre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sleeping arrangement was not conducive to privacy. So, the suite was not ideal for 2 couples or 1 couple and 2 adult children (as in our case).

    Were told superior suite had 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms, but it was one room with one queen bed and 2 twin beds. There was one bathroom with 2 showers. As 4 adults, only one adult could take a shower at a time!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    We were very happy with the upgrade we received.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very happy with the upgrade we received. Thank you, we loved our room and the pool. The staff was amazing the complimentary breakfast was very good. Location was awesome!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Nissaki is so good that we made a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nissaki is so good that we made a decision to stay one more night. And it was a great decision. Next hotel did not stand to our expectations after Nissaki.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    - perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - perfect location - great service - walking distance to Nammos and Scorpios - great bar - great pools with breathtaking views - bus stop few steps away - comfortable transportation - very nice breakfast with amazing views - taxi boat to paradise or Elia beach just few steps away - few good local Greek restaurants around the corner too In summary - I will definitely comeback and I can recommend this lovely boutique hotel!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Luxury at its best 100%!!! Good food ! good location !! Best hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope that they make the pool heated / all year round for us / kid to enjoy more :)

    Location! Amazing service & staff ! Pho restaurant in the property ! Good food ! Top notch !! Everything is perfect !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Woo hoo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing and friendly staff especially Eva, Fransica, Anastia and Aspirta. The room was just perfect the bar just amazing everything about this place was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Peaceful and calm location with an excellent view to the Sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. May be temperature controlled swimming pool could have added a value.

    The staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful. All possible arrangements such as renting a car or a yacht could be done from the hotel itself. Facilities such as bar, swimming pool, spa, gym were really amazing. Transport to and from the port/airport was made by the staff. Hotel does have their private parking for the guest just across the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    The property is extremely beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to improve their transportation with their driver as well as better follow up at the front desk. Driver was to pick us up at the port. We called 3 times while waiting. He never showed up so we ended up paying for a taxi. Front desk was supposed to make dinner reservations for us at Thea and arrange the driver to take us there. It’s a short distance but we would be wearing heels. Well guess what, no driver and no reservation made. Thankfully Thea still had open tables and food was amazing.

    The property is extremely beautiful. The view is awesome and great pool side service. Nick is an asset to the hotel. He took great care of us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We visit Nissaki Boutique Hotel for an off-season 5-days getaway on May 2018. The hotel is magical, overlooking the crystal clear waters of the Aegean Sea. The location is great, 10 minutes driving from Mykonos town and close to the most beautiful beaches of the island. The room are beautiful, spacious and meticulously clean. Being a boutique hotel, all the rooms are different. Be aware, the room you are booking may not be exactly the same as the one you will be staying in. The rooms are all furnished in perfect Greek style, all sea view, with a spacious patio or terrace. The hotel features 5 swimming pools with lots of comfortable sunbeds, a small gym and a beautiful spa (that unfortunately, on this first visit, we did not have time to try). My favourite part of the hotel was the reading room. The breakfast is amazing - sea view, obviously. An infinite variety of sweet and savory dishes, different types of Greek yogurt with lots of toppings to choose from. The best feature of the hotel is the WOW-service provided. Francesca and Fotis were extremely nice and polite, helping us with any request. Anastasia is one of the best concierge I have found so far. Every day she recommended us restaurants in different parts of the island, letting us discover wonderful locations with delicious Mediterranean food. I would definitely recommend Nissaki Boutique Hotel. We can't wait to be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Sunny vibe also in the cloudy days! 😊
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could improve of course, but there is not anything that I can say I dislike!

    The staff is very friendly and the entire athmosphere of the hotel is nice...the place has a good energy and the people also!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    A lovely vacation experience (outside of high season!)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and meals are usually good, but not outstanding and could be a bit more tasty.

    Top location; luxurious, comfortable and relaxing accommodation; lovely and personal service; and a perfect view over the beach and bay!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic staff, great views, great swimming pool options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pools were not heated. The bar drinks were very expensive.

    Fantastic staff, great views, great swimming pool options. Really nice included breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent staff and location ! Everything was perfect only breakfast was poor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor ! Not even a homemade cake,a few fresh fruits, too many Greek food for the breakfast that are not eatable for tourist in the morning, jams were not tasty!

    The staff in the reception was fantastic !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Beds were too hard Not Comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too hard Not Comfortable A complimentary Airport and town shuttle would have been a plus Other than that the property and staff were beautiful and amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Everything about this place is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this place is perfect! It's beautiful! It overlooks a beautiful beach and bay! It's location is perfect-far enough out of town(yet only a 10 minute bus ride) but close enough to all of the beaches to be serene but also where the action is if you want it. The staff is amazing! The breakfast that is included is amazing! I think you get my point-this place is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Lovely stay in a very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not on a beach.

    Very nice hotel. Upgraded our room as it was our honeymoon which was very nice touch. Very clean rooms and nice view from the swimming pool. The hotel is lovely and the breakfast is very good, the staff even served me when I arrived to breakfast at 11:10. Location is great and is very close to 2 nice beaches full of life, Nammos and Platis Yialos.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Nissaki is an excellent overall hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nissaki is an excellent overall hotel. Location, facility, cleanliness all 10 out of 10. What differentiates from the other fine hotels in Mykonos is the amazing staff. From checkin to restaurant, pool area and housekeeping. A fantastic, happy and pleasant team all trying to make our stay great. Which they accomplish fully!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Honeymoon Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were attentive and friendly, the view from the room was stunning, it's very close the 2 beautiful beaches with beach clubs, and the pool area is classy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Definitely we will come back next year to the same hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was just perfect! Nice clean rooms with an amazing view, and access straight to the pool. The staff were great, helpful and friendly. Food was delicious!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    we love to party at Nammos beach, so this hotel is almost...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the pricing should be balanced, it is expensive for the value. the double room we stayed we didn't like it. 518 and 519 does not have good views. the best rooms are the ones looking to the pool, especially the rooms with the pools. anyways, it is mykonos, nobody hangs out at the hotel!

    we love to party at Nammos beach, so this hotel is almost next to Nammos at Psaru beach. we go Nammos by walking and feel safe since we don't drive after the beach party. The view of the yachts in the front of the hotel, the music from the beach are excellent. we even got to watch Eros + Ramos concert from the hotel which is priceless :) Francisca at the front desk and Anastasia at the concierge were great. The breakfast buffet is good and the new private parking is perfect :))

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Mikonos at its best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That its not directly on the beach but a small distance to 2 of them by foot

    If you want a lively place and luxurious place to stay , right near Namos ,beaches ect.. this is the place Great Holiday would do it again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    The is the best holiday place i have been too
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel is fantastic, staff are the best very helpful & the breakfast staff even better, size of the room was great & view from our room was just fantastic coming back!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    property (rooms) are old and i would suggest slight redocoration/renewal of essential items like shower, pipes and doors. Otherwise everything is good.

    location was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent hospitality at all levels. a special thank to Anastasia the guest relation, she was always available along with the reception staff to recommend good places for us (restaurants, beaches and bars) and to arrange all logistics.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The only hotel we will stay at in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prime location with a wonderful view. The hotel is extremely clean, neat, modern, and sleek. It was more than we anticipated and we cannot wait to come back. The staff was excellent as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.2
    The Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we had 524 the shower/bath room was in the bedroom and you had to step up into the bath to shower the basin was near the entry. No space to put your toilettries.

    I loved the variety of the buffet breakfast, the attentative staff at Nissaki Hotel that always greeted you and would go the extra mile for their guests. Also the beds were so comfortable !.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel with amazing service and food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nissaki VIP Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing was

    Front desk service was excellent - Maria , Francesca and Anastasia were very helpful - VIP room ( Room 501 ) was large , clean , great view from the terrace and pure luxury. The breakfast buffer was amazing with a huge selection of local and international choices and the staff very helpful including Teo , Nico and Eleni who were brilliant .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a lovely hotel but I'm not sure it was the best value for money. I did go in June which I guess is getting toward high season. The staff were very friendly but not very proactive, slow and needed to work on their knowledge of the hotel and offerings!

    I had a very pleasant 3 night stay at the Nissaki hotel. It was my first time to Mykonos and seemed like a good location. It has a lovely pool and great facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    Idyllic bay views you will never tire of. Stunning Greece at its best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Executive suite would be wonderful for 2 people but restricted space and facilities for 4.

    Excellent location, walking distance to two bays, beatiful outlook and public transport on the doorstep. Fantastic staff and breakfast covering every conceivable country/diet/desire.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Overpriced and bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not ready when we arrived. Unacceptable at $700 per night. Staff were rude - attitude was that they we're doing us a favor. They wouldn't follow simple instructions i.e. Please book us a taxi, please collect luggage. They didn't bother to tell us that breakfast was included until we checked out of the hotel (we had gone out of the hotel for breakfast)

    The hotel was close to the bars and restaurants we wanted to visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Amazing boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged to use coffee capsules available in the room. Climbing into the bath to use the shower - sliperry and big step over bath edge

    Bed super comfy. View amazing. Staff really helpful. Location great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay at Nisaki Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Villa
    • Stayed 3 nights

    3 room villa had an unusual layout but worked fine.

    Great hotel, wonderful service, shuttle to and from ferry worked well. Staff were very helpful. Short walk from hotel to local bus stop. Easy to get around without a car. Breakfast buffet was amazing - so many choices - the crepes and freshly squeezed orange juice were a hit with the entire family. Felt like staying with family since the staff were so friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    One of your best options in Mykonos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Swimming was to cold and drinks are very expensive

    Amazing hotel, extremely beautiful and comfortable in a perfect location with a beautiful view, staff is very kind and helpful, couldn't ask more from the place

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful,wonderful experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing on this hotel! (Because of weekend stay?, music party in psarou beach till midnight...)

    Location is very good. Hotel pool is very nice and good view of the bay(psarou beach side). And staff is very kindly. Restaurant breakfast is very good taste (cold dish...ham, vegetable, myconos local foods,fruits. hot dish...egg, pan-cake). Restaurant dinner and pool-side bar is very good. Beautiful and tasty cocktails... There are several famous restaurants nearby, but in fact I think that restaurant in the hotel is the top class in this district. Bus stop to Mykonos Town is nearby(to Mykonos Town 15min.). To the airport is less than 20 minutes by the hotel car. You can walk to the beach of Platis Yialos. You can also walk to Psarou Beach(luxury place!).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful vacation spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Recommended Thea for dinner after knowing we were just at Blue Myth. Menu is the same at both places (shared kitchen).

    Staff was very service oriented.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    10
    The best hotel in Mykonos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nissaki <3 One big love! The best hotel I've ever visited. Amazing location, stunning view to the sea, big swimming pools, tasty food in the restaurant and cool drinks in the bar, everything was magnificent! The room is spacious, the bed is very comfortable and again the beautiful views (from all rooms of the hotel as I could understand:) And what is also important for girls - one of the best natural Greek cosmetics in a bathroom! The hotel sent their own minibus to collect us from the airport, big thanks to the driver! And of course he brought us back as well)) All people who work at the hotel are very professional, careful, positive, and that's why I will come back again for sure - they made our vacation perfect and unforgettable! Special and warm regards to amazing Anastasia - she is the best host, all the restaurants and places she recommended were excellent, and she did all the reservations for us, we highly appreciate this! Beautiful girls at the reception - Maria and Francesca! And very friendly guys - Stefanos, Apollonis, Alex, Dimitris - thank you very much for your care! I don't even know what I can add - just visit this hotel and you will see what a royal atmosphere in Mykonos is))!! The best Nammos beach is just 4 min walking distance from the hotel, by bus or by taxi you can come to the town - 7 min. Already looking for our next holidays in Mykonos in Nissaki Boutique Hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful boutique hotel, felt right at home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, the only thing we could possibly think of was warming the pool a little as it was too cold to swim in just yet!

    Cannot fault anything about this lovely boutique hotel. From the moment we walked in we felt so welcome and at home. Exceptional staff, wonderful facilities and lovely comfortable rooms made this one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at. We will be back for sure!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful place for a relaxing break with fabulous views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More storage space in the room would have been great

    Fabulous friendly staff, wonderful views, peaceful setting. The staff went above and beyond bringing desert and prosecco to our room to surprise my husband on his 40th birthday.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely position ,great outlook over the bay ,fresh and luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't love the bathroom ,shower in bath and skimpy bath tube!

    Room very spacious . and comfortable. Staff really professional and helpful . Beautiful views from restaurant and pool areas.Spacious balcony area with lovely view. Well located for good restaurants around beach ,they were excellent .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    The best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very quiet, this wasn't a problem and was very relaxing just a bit of music around the day or evening in the bar area would add to the atmosphere of the hotel!

    Everything, the view from the hotel was amazing, the hotel interior looked amazing, Food was so good, good size portions! All staff were sooo friendly and nothing would ever be too much trouble for them. Free shuttle to and from the airport was a great add on as we ran out of money at the end of our hols. Location to the bus stop to get into town was so easy and they ran so regular! Couldn't of asked for a better hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellence personified
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of milk for tea / coffee !

    The peaceful atmosphere, on a very upbeat island ... cleanliness, hospitality, style of room, lovely swimming pool !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is potential to be a bit pissed off by the neighbours. Rich boys toys moored in the bay can be twats with the volume of their music late at night. This only affects you if your on your balcony, the room sound proofing is excellent.

    Great staff, very professional and friendly. Really nice looking hotel, spotless everywhere. They really can't do enough for you.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Anniversary trip- would definitely go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All of the hotel staff were absolutely fantastic! In particular, the serving staff at the restaurant as well as Francesca at the reception desk were amazing and made our stay even better! Restaurant food was delicious! The salt pools, pool deck seating, drinks and overall service was the best! Would highly recommend this resort!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    THE TOP !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It is a little bit disappoiting that the room was not quite like the description on the website. There was no spa bath in the room neither cd or dvd player. But all the rest was so nice that I forgot it.

    Everything was super. The hotel staff is very thoughtful and kind. The hotel is wonderful with a amazing view. Just one thing, a shower near the sea waterpool would be the top.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Absolutely cannot fault this hotel. The staff, the food in fact everything was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Here wasn't anything I didn't like.

    The super friendly helpful staff and the food, plus the fantastic views from the hotel, the cleanliness. I could go on and on. Fantastic hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.8
    Lack of flexibility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I made mistake on booking for wrong day, one month earlier instead, didn't relize until hotel charge amount for full stay, usually hotel only charges one day for no-show. Contacted booking.com to communicate with hotel, amd I agreed to pay one day penalty, but hotel refuse to make change. It is very easy money for hotel to make withou doing nothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    9.2
    Everything about this hotel was luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was kind of a let down was that with the price of the hotel, I was expecting a much more comfortable bed.

    Everything about this hotel was luxurious. The views of the sea and the pool were beautiful. The staff was more than amazing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Amazing Views, Beautiful Property and Exceptional Service. Loved it !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bus schedule is important if you want to get to the main part of town. We couldn't synch up with the schedule so we had to take the shuttle/taxi.

    Hotel location, Property, Pool, View, Excellent & Friendly Service, Breakfast. Pickup and Drop offs make it very convenient. Francesca at the front desk and Anastasia were extremely helpful. Everyone on the staff was friendly and nice. The Views are amazing. Breakfast has a huge variety and the fresh squeezed juice was to die for. It was so beautiful that we tried to extend our stay but couldn't because we could not change our Ferry tickets. We will have to make a return trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the staff is amazing, extremely friendly and helpful. Was like a family. Complimentary pick up from airport and drop off very convenient. Fantastic view on psarous beach!!! Love it.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.8
    View of this hotel is the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms could be better. Also wish they had a heated pool for colder days. They also had some extra charges which I haven't gotten a reply from yet

    Their view is amazing. Staff are super well informed. The location is perf for families with kids. It's really near Nammos and Pssarou beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    A great hotel,top class very helpful, felt very at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there was anything to say, regarding the hotel, it would be that the swimming pool could have done with being cleaner,it's a lovely pool but there was a bit of grime on the inside walls.

    The cleaner was great, the welcome was great from reception, all the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    8.8
    Great staff, great location, great holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Given the hotel is expensive we thought it was a bit cheeky to charge for the spa on top of this. The steam room was also out of order for the duration of our trip.

    The staff were amazing and the hotel is beautiful. The view from the pool and restaurant is unbelievable - that makes the cost worth it. Breakfast is also very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Perfect place to getaway, relax, recharged and enjoy all that Mykonos offers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast ends at 11:00....I like to sleep in and noon would have been better😀

    The staff was super! They made me feel like family the minute I entered the property. As a solo traveler this was so important. The restaurant, Soa and overall hotel was wonderful! I will book for my 2017 vacation very soon!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    9.2
    Great customer care, extremely hospitable staff, cozy atmosphere in the entire hotel, fantastic view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    These are suggestions to add more value to the existing services and are not mean to be complains: increase the attraction and attention to the restaurant that has an amazing potential due to the view to the bay ( eg: organize dinner with free wine tasting in collaboration with wine producers; or dinner with live music band). Provide additional umbrellas for those customers that require more shade ( due to low tolerance to sun).

    Great customer care, extremely hospitable staff, cozy atmosphere in the entire hotel, fantastic view, an experience to be definitively repeated!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Perfect hotel for couples. Splendid boutique hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location between Psarou and Platys Gialos beaches. Breakfast with incredible view. Room with space and balcony for the pool and sea. Wonderful place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    The BEST of boutique experiences in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything that disturbed me!

    The reception, the friendly and warm welcome, accommodating and understanding our priorities, sensitivity to our needs and guidance/recommendations of places to visit, beaches, restaurants, bars and all one needs to know. We particularly were so impressed by the AMAZING FRANCESCA NISSATI whom made us smile and happy every single day. A caring and helpful lady in every way. Thanks to Francesca and to all the staff at Nissaki.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Hidden Gem on the Aegean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not super comfortable, but still not a bad night's sleep.

    Location between Pssarou Beach and Platis Gialos was excellent. The rooms were spacious and luxurious. The staff was immensely accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Excellent quality in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is one of the rare hotels that for example have some changes in breakfast every morning and this was quite refreshing. Location of hotel is amazing watching on the bay with walking distance to Psarou beach that is one of the best in Mykonos. We also had room upgrade due our celebration trip purposes and we definitely plan to come back to Nissaki and enjoy wonderful experience again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You know when you enter any place some times you feel comfortable , sometimes not . I felt very comfortable once I entered the hotel its the right place for the people whose seeking for relaxing with luxury flavor . The location was not the best but its nothing comparing to the place and all the service you would get , beside there is a shuttle bus going to and from Down town cost 1.80 € per person so it was not a big deal . The staff were very helpful and friendly . Me and my husband visited Mykonos for to spend our honeymoon and we got the VIP suit , it was fabulous I highly recommend it for all couples :) , thank you Nissaki boutique hotel family .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Amazing Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Quiet and peaceful however close walk to restaurants, bars. Convenient to public bus which takes you to Mykonos town. Will stay again when back in Mykonos!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    10
    Brilliant boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location is fantastic. Walk to 2 beaches, many restaurants along Platis Gialos waterfront and bus stop for a 10 minute ride into Town. Clean and beautiful property with staff that will go that extra mile to make your stay perfect. Choose from 4 salt water pools and enjoy the sunshine on the comfortable sunbeds which are aplenty. Have the wonderful breakfast spread overlooking the gorgeous Aegean. The top class property which I recommend without hesitation.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    Amazing hotel with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nissaki VIP Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us a complimentary bottle of wine without a wine opener, which isn't a big deal. But we had to ask 3 differnt times to get an opener brought to us. I'm sure they were busy but we asked 3 different people including the room service when we ordered to the room.

    We stayed in the VIP suite for our honeymoon. The room was amazing. Great view from the balcony. We got a few massages from the spa. The lady at the spa desk was very nice and welcoming. She did a great job in making us feel comfortable and the masseuse's we very good as well. This hotel is in a very covient location. You can take a water taxi which is a 5 minutes walk away and it takes you to all of the major beaches.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.6
    Decorated with a very minimalistic and elegant taste,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decorated with a very minimalistic and elegant taste, Nissaki is a very comfortable and amazingly located hotel. Rooms are spacious and have a nice terrace overlooking the stunning views over the bay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Great stay, love this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Elegant Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think we would have liked to stay somewhere a bit more remote but that is only a personal preference after experiencing the island as a whole. We loved the smaller beaches that were less touristy. The hotel was so close to great restaurants, activities, beaches etc which was also helpful with a 4 year old.

    Spiros the manager was so accommodating and made our stay great. We loved the pool, breakfast and easy access to two beaches.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.The only thing is if the hotel cud provide bus transfers to/ from town

    The staff were very attentive & helpful.The location was awesome and breakfast fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    8.8
    Excellent choice!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Elegant Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since is quite difficult to find a taxi, the hotel should consider having their own cars with a driver just for the hotel guests. The quality of the beauty care products - shampoo, etc- is quite poor compared to the hotel level, it can be improved

    The hotel has a very clean and modern design, all the details are very accurate. All the staff is very kind and tries to accommodate all your needs. The breakfast is great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Concierge was superb;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Concierge was superb; very helpful for anything everything. Taxi service was promptly arranged at any time. Rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast amazing ...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    7.1
    Disappointed with the hotel service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite (3 guests)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We have booked a junior suite for 3 persons but was only offered a double room with an extra bed. Our daughter needed to sleep in a narrow corridor outside the bathroom. When we clarify with the front desk staff, they tried to persuade us that it was a correct room type for us. Not until we mentioned that we would reflect our comments in tripadvisor, the staff turned to be more positive to our complaint. We were finally offered to be charged for a double room. It is not the matter for money as the difference is really small (just 30 Euro per night) but the arrangement and their attitude towards our complaint. They claimed that we should voice out much earlier when we entered the room. But we think it should be the responsibility of the hotel to provide at least the exact room type to its guest, but not the worse one.

    The hotel itself is very good with a nice pool overseeing the ocean. The breakfast is good, too. It is near to 2 beaches with excellent restaurants situated.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.6
    Had a sensational time at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything here

    The location was great and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: